DAFC.net
Home 18 July 2024 
Bonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingDAFC Football History: All Ups and Downs in 10 Facts
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Freeports brings Fracking  new Tenruh  10  779  Wed 1 May 13:27 
  Civil War  new OzPar  525  Tue 30 Apr 17:58 
  Only a simple crofter..  new Parboiled  14  1,165  Tue 30 Apr 13:09 
  When Irish eyes aren’t smiling  new Parboiled  233  Mon 29 Apr 09:08 
  Precious Union  new wee eck  16  1,330  Wed 24 Apr 13:07 
  Suella Braverman  new wee eck  270  69,678  Mon 22 Apr 16:43 
  de-Nicola-fying  new Tenruh  606  Mon 22 Apr 09:47 
  Net Zero  new jake89  12  1,235  Mon 22 Apr 07:44 
  Delayed Again.  new Bletchley_Par  1,238  Sat 20 Apr 13:56 
  The end is the beginning is the end  new Tenruh  257  Thu 18 Apr 20:12 
  Happy Days  new Tenruh  374  Thu 18 Apr 17:03 
  Upcoming election - who to vote for  new jake89  47  5,321  Tue 16 Apr 21:17 
  Captains of industry  new wee eck  484  Fri 12 Apr 19:11 
  Not Surprised  new Tenruh  293  Wed 10 Apr 14:14 
  The Glasgow derby  new jake89  531  Sun 7 Apr 17:35 
  Rules for the Rich and Famous  new Tenruh  781  Thu 4 Apr 21:23 
  Hate Crime in Holyrood  new Parboiled  21  2,250  Wed 3 Apr 23:11 
  A Thousand paper cranes  new Tenruh  25  1,939  Mon 1 Apr 19:28 
  Stephen Flynn  new LochgellyAlbert  968  Sat 30 Mar 19:21 
  Best job In the World  new Tenruh  717  Thu 28 Mar 17:29 
  Pray for Uxbridge  new jake89  1,389  Thu 28 Mar 12:33 
  Grangemouth  new LochgellyAlbert  15  1,343  Tue 26 Mar 13:57 
  A very dark place  new Tenruh  20  1,940  Tue 26 Mar 13:55 
  Freeports  new LochgellyAlbert  10  954  Tue 26 Mar 13:18 
  Scottish popular sovereignty on trial  new Tenruh  278  Tue 26 Mar 12:07 
  In the land of never - never  new Parboiled  406  Tue 26 Mar 09:32 
  More powers for Holyrood  new Parboiled  323  Fri 22 Mar 07:35 
  Tory- Free is not Free  new Tenruh  1,549  Thu 21 Mar 20:32 
  Frank Hester - Tory donor  new wee eck  40  3,468  Thu 21 Mar 08:19 
  Nice little earners  new wee eck  22  2,160  Mon 18 Mar 11:56 
  Aberdeenshire ban orange marches  new jake89  1,288  Sun 17 Mar 10:50 
  Drakeford  new jake89  554  Thu 14 Mar 15:58 
  Hanky Panky in the Heilands  new Parboiled  662  Thu 14 Mar 08:12 
  If only?  new LochgellyAlbert  262  Wed 13 Mar 11:11 
  Johnny Foreigners not wanted here!  new GG Riva  26  4,999  Wed 13 Mar 09:59 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net