DAFC.net
Home 01 April 2020 
What you didn`t know about DAFCWhat you didn`t know about DAFCWhat you didn`t know about DAFCRelive the 2015/16 season
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Food Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Test  new dave67  82  Sat 21 Mar 12:08 
  Best chippy  new onlytakes  92  46,801  Thu 30 Jan 19:03 
  Avocado  new Jbob  465  Mon 28 Oct 01:55 
  1703  new Playup_Pompey  922  Sun 28 Apr 18:36 
  Mould on jam  new GG741  1,571  Fri 1 Mar 08:31 
  I've been busy......  new Bertiesback  3,959  Wed 6 Feb 17:30 
  Christmas Lunch  new GG741  3,097  Mon 3 Dec 15:59 
  Octopus  new average white par  10  9,792  Tue 16 Oct 17:33 
  Favourite restaurant in Dunfermline  new preston par  5,413  Thu 14 Jun 22:47 
  anyone else getting worried? Inchkeithpar 111  new europar  2,611  Fri 8 Jun 03:56 
  Best Food Deals in Dunfermline  new preston par  1,772  Wed 18 Apr 14:03 
  Miller &Carter  new LochgellyAlbert  8,406  Mon 4 Dec 19:25 
  Advent Calendars  new GG741  4,144  Thu 30 Nov 21:58 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  1,897  Tue 24 Oct 21:08 
  Tripe  new average white par  5,046  Tue 20 Jun 23:24 
  AJs shop  new The moose  8,452  Sun 29 Jan 19:21 
  Restaurants in Dunfermline  new dave67  6,639  Wed 18 Jan 19:15 
  Giacomo's  new dave67  2,846  Tue 6 Dec 09:52 
  7 spices  new WORST  2,666  Thu 3 Nov 06:32 
  Lee garden  new WORST  3,533  Tue 25 Oct 13:36 
  Raith pies  new dave67  5,355  Sun 28 Aug 19:16 
  For KGB  new WORST  4,299  Tue 23 Aug 11:07 
  Five guys  new WORST  15  15,505  Tue 9 Aug 13:15 
  DASC SHOP/TEA ROOM /FRIDAY LUNCH CLUB.  new steaua  2,582  Mon 30 May 10:25 
  King Kebab from Serena.  new Hail2Crail  2,808  Thu 12 May 14:59 
  Chilli  new Number57  4,389  Sun 8 May 12:45 
  Soup  new Number57  2,479  Sun 21 Feb 19:43 
  Christmas Fare  new Foghorn Leghorn  6,495  Thu 17 Dec 08:55 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
222Pibroch
222sadindiefreak
207Dancer
205AAPS
201Parak Obama
193steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net