DAFC.net
Home 18 April 2021 
Vivian braves the shaveVivian braves the shaveVivian braves the shaveDAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk Event
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Food Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  test  new dave67  672  Sat 27 Mar 18:30 
  Avocado  new Jbob  2,259  Thu 8 Oct 19:13 
  Air fryer  new Thaipar  990  Thu 8 Oct 19:11 
  Test  new dave67  985  Sat 21 Mar 12:08 
  Best chippy  new onlytakes  92  65,612  Thu 30 Jan 19:03 
  1703  new Playup_Pompey  1,523  Sun 28 Apr 18:36 
  Mould on jam  new GG741  2,621  Fri 1 Mar 08:31 
  I've been busy......  new Bertiesback  5,936  Wed 6 Feb 17:30 
  Christmas Lunch  new GG741  4,504  Mon 3 Dec 15:59 
  Octopus  new average white par  10  12,751  Tue 16 Oct 17:33 
  Favourite restaurant in Dunfermline  new preston par  6,683  Thu 14 Jun 22:47 
  anyone else getting worried? Inchkeithpar 111  new europar  3,586  Fri 8 Jun 03:56 
  Best Food Deals in Dunfermline  new preston par  2,298  Wed 18 Apr 14:03 
  Miller &Carter  new LochgellyAlbert  10,347  Mon 4 Dec 19:25 
  Advent Calendars  new GG741  5,318  Thu 30 Nov 21:58 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  2,382  Tue 24 Oct 21:08 
  Tripe  new average white par  6,318  Tue 20 Jun 23:24 
  AJs shop  new The moose  10,454  Sun 29 Jan 19:21 
  Restaurants in Dunfermline  new dave67  8,140  Wed 18 Jan 19:15 
  Giacomo's  new dave67  3,426  Tue 6 Dec 09:52 
  7 spices  new WORST  3,219  Thu 3 Nov 06:32 
  Lee garden  new WORST  4,307  Tue 25 Oct 13:36 
  Raith pies  new dave67  6,505  Sun 28 Aug 19:16 
  For KGB  new WORST  5,486  Tue 23 Aug 11:07 
  Five guys  new WORST  15  19,727  Tue 9 Aug 13:15 
  DASC SHOP/TEA ROOM /FRIDAY LUNCH CLUB.  new steaua  3,120  Mon 30 May 10:25 
  King Kebab from Serena.  new Hail2Crail  3,333  Thu 12 May 14:59 
  Chilli  new Number57  5,429  Sun 8 May 12:45 
  Soup  new Number57  3,055  Sun 21 Feb 19:43 
  Christmas Fare  new Foghorn Leghorn  7,515  Thu 17 Dec 08:55 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
207Keith Mackie
204sadindiefreak
203parathletic
201GF69 .
194steve mcgrouther
192ann anderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net