DAFC.net
Home 18 July 2018 
Live Updates: Betfred Cup: Dundee v DAFC Live Updates: Betfred Cup: Dundee v DAFC Live Updates: Betfred Cup: Dundee v DAFC Live Updates: Betfred Cup: DAFC v Peterhead FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Food Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Favourite restaurant in Dunfermline  new preston par  1,624  Thu 14 Jun 22:47 
  Best chippy  new onlytakes  90  4,845  Thu 14 Jun 11:51 
  anyone else getting worried? Inchkeithpar 111  new europar  288  Fri 8 Jun 03:56 
  What happened  new WORST  532  Fri 4 May 17:37 
  Best Food Deals in Dunfermline  new preston par  359  Wed 18 Apr 14:03 
  Miller &Carter  new LochgellyAlbert  3,251  Mon 4 Dec 19:25 
  Advent Calendars  new GG741  1,100  Thu 30 Nov 21:58 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  612  Tue 24 Oct 21:08 
  Octopus  new average white par  2,342  Fri 8 Sep 04:05 
  Tripe  new average white par  1,714  Tue 20 Jun 23:24 
  AJs shop  new The moose  3,444  Sun 29 Jan 19:21 
  Restaurants in Dunfermline  new dave67  2,818  Wed 18 Jan 19:15 
  Giacomo's  new dave67  1,472  Tue 6 Dec 09:52 
  7 spices  new WORST  1,316  Thu 3 Nov 06:32 
  Lee garden  new WORST  1,622  Tue 25 Oct 13:36 
  Raith pies  new dave67  2,472  Sun 28 Aug 19:16 
  For KGB  new WORST  1,881  Tue 23 Aug 11:07 
  Five guys  new WORST  15  6,134  Tue 9 Aug 13:15 
  DASC SHOP/TEA ROOM /FRIDAY LUNCH CLUB.  new steaua  1,265  Mon 30 May 10:25 
  King Kebab from Serena.  new Hail2Crail  1,396  Thu 12 May 14:59 
  Chilli  new Number57  1,892  Sun 8 May 12:45 
  Soup  new Number57  1,133  Sun 21 Feb 19:43 
  Christmas Fare  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,662  Thu 17 Dec 08:55 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

World Cup Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
1371970par
133jamiedafc
132ryan smith
128Wetherby
127Jamie
126IanD
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read