DAFC.net
Home 21 May 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Food Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  1703  new Playup_Pompey  150  Sun 28 Apr 18:36 
  Mould on jam  new GG741  591  Fri 1 Mar 08:31 
  I've been busy......  new Bertiesback  1,464  Wed 6 Feb 17:30 
  Christmas Lunch  new GG741  1,842  Mon 3 Dec 15:59 
  Octopus  new average white par  10  7,414  Tue 16 Oct 17:33 
  Best chippy  new onlytakes  91  33,263  Mon 8 Oct 15:50 
  Favourite restaurant in Dunfermline  new preston par  4,248  Thu 14 Jun 22:47 
  anyone else getting worried? Inchkeithpar 111  new europar  1,857  Fri 8 Jun 03:56 
  Best Food Deals in Dunfermline  new preston par  1,324  Wed 18 Apr 14:03 
  Miller &Carter  new LochgellyAlbert  6,805  Mon 4 Dec 19:25 
  Advent Calendars  new GG741  3,118  Thu 30 Nov 21:58 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  1,448  Tue 24 Oct 21:08 
  Tripe  new average white par  3,987  Tue 20 Jun 23:24 
  AJs shop  new The moose  6,897  Sun 29 Jan 19:21 
  Restaurants in Dunfermline  new dave67  5,419  Wed 18 Jan 19:15 
  Giacomo's  new dave67  2,406  Tue 6 Dec 09:52 
  7 spices  new WORST  2,168  Thu 3 Nov 06:32 
  Lee garden  new WORST  2,845  Tue 25 Oct 13:36 
  Raith pies  new dave67  4,380  Sun 28 Aug 19:16 
  For KGB  new WORST  3,445  Tue 23 Aug 11:07 
  Five guys  new WORST  15  12,702  Tue 9 Aug 13:15 
  DASC SHOP/TEA ROOM /FRIDAY LUNCH CLUB.  new steaua  2,132  Mon 30 May 10:25 
  King Kebab from Serena.  new Hail2Crail  2,339  Thu 12 May 14:59 
  Chilli  new Number57  3,563  Sun 8 May 12:45 
  Soup  new Number57  2,015  Sun 21 Feb 19:43 
  Christmas Fare  new Foghorn Leghorn  5,229  Thu 17 Dec 08:55 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read