DAFC.net
Home 23 March 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Are the Pars on the way up again ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Food Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Mould on jam  new GG741  324  Fri 1 Mar 08:31 
  I've been busy......  new Bertiesback  1,062  Wed 6 Feb 17:30 
  Christmas Lunch  new GG741  1,550  Mon 3 Dec 15:59 
  Octopus  new average white par  10  6,763  Tue 16 Oct 17:33 
  Best chippy  new onlytakes  91  30,087  Mon 8 Oct 15:50 
  Favourite restaurant in Dunfermline  new preston par  3,959  Thu 14 Jun 22:47 
  anyone else getting worried? Inchkeithpar 111  new europar  1,662  Fri 8 Jun 03:56 
  Best Food Deals in Dunfermline  new preston par  1,210  Wed 18 Apr 14:03 
  Miller &Carter  new LochgellyAlbert  6,405  Mon 4 Dec 19:25 
  Advent Calendars  new GG741  2,894  Thu 30 Nov 21:58 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  1,347  Tue 24 Oct 21:08 
  Tripe  new average white par  3,712  Tue 20 Jun 23:24 
  AJs shop  new The moose  6,479  Sun 29 Jan 19:21 
  Restaurants in Dunfermline  new dave67  5,109  Wed 18 Jan 19:15 
  Giacomo's  new dave67  2,308  Tue 6 Dec 09:52 
  7 spices  new WORST  2,066  Thu 3 Nov 06:32 
  Lee garden  new WORST  2,694  Tue 25 Oct 13:36 
  Raith pies  new dave67  4,147  Sun 28 Aug 19:16 
  For KGB  new WORST  3,264  Tue 23 Aug 11:07 
  Five guys  new WORST  15  12,005  Tue 9 Aug 13:15 
  DASC SHOP/TEA ROOM /FRIDAY LUNCH CLUB.  new steaua  2,030  Mon 30 May 10:25 
  King Kebab from Serena.  new Hail2Crail  2,226  Thu 12 May 14:59 
  Chilli  new Number57  3,342  Sun 8 May 12:45 
  Soup  new Number57  1,910  Sun 21 Feb 19:43 
  Christmas Fare  new Foghorn Leghorn  4,909  Thu 17 Dec 08:55 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
247ann anderson
236Chris Berry
230The Ref
229Parak Obama
225Stella Kozma
224scottgcable
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read