DAFC.net
Home 27 May 2018 
Faraway FansFaraway FansFaraway FansLive Updates: SPFL Premiership Playoff 2nd Leg: Dundee United v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Food Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Best chippy  new onlytakes  89  2,688  Sun 6 May 14:01 
  What happened  new WORST  285  Fri 4 May 17:37 
  Best Food Deals in Dunfermline  new preston par  238  Wed 18 Apr 14:03 
  Miller &Carter  new LochgellyAlbert  2,926  Mon 4 Dec 19:25 
  Advent Calendars  new GG741  904  Thu 30 Nov 21:58 
  Favourite restaurant in Dunfermline  new preston par  1,167  Mon 30 Oct 19:57 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  506  Tue 24 Oct 21:08 
  Octopus  new average white par  1,993  Fri 8 Sep 04:05 
  Tripe  new average white par  1,471  Tue 20 Jun 23:24 
  AJs shop  new The moose  3,150  Sun 29 Jan 19:21 
  Restaurants in Dunfermline  new dave67  2,556  Wed 18 Jan 19:15 
  Giacomo's  new dave67  1,364  Tue 6 Dec 09:52 
  7 spices  new WORST  1,201  Thu 3 Nov 06:32 
  Lee garden  new WORST  1,500  Tue 25 Oct 13:36 
  Raith pies  new dave67  2,300  Sun 28 Aug 19:16 
  For KGB  new WORST  1,706  Tue 23 Aug 11:07 
  Five guys  new WORST  15  5,581  Tue 9 Aug 13:15 
  DASC SHOP/TEA ROOM /FRIDAY LUNCH CLUB.  new steaua  1,189  Mon 30 May 10:25 
  King Kebab from Serena.  new Hail2Crail  1,310  Thu 12 May 14:59 
  Chilli  new Number57  1,742  Sun 8 May 12:45 
  Soup  new Number57  1,036  Sun 21 Feb 19:43 
  Christmas Fare  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,484  Thu 17 Dec 08:55 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

League Table
Championship Predictions

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read