DAFC.net
Home 20 January 2019 
SFSA National Fans AwardsSFSA National Fans AwardsSFSA National Fans AwardsLive Updates: Scottish Cup 4th Round: Raith Rovers v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Food Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  I've been busy......  new Bertiesback  391  Tue 1 Jan 12:54 
  Christmas Lunch  new GG741  942  Mon 3 Dec 15:59 
  Octopus  new average white par  10  5,496  Tue 16 Oct 17:33 
  Best chippy  new onlytakes  91  21,933  Mon 8 Oct 15:50 
  Favourite restaurant in Dunfermline  new preston par  3,340  Thu 14 Jun 22:47 
  anyone else getting worried? Inchkeithpar 111  new europar  1,290  Fri 8 Jun 03:56 
  Best Food Deals in Dunfermline  new preston par  1,000  Wed 18 Apr 14:03 
  Miller &Carter  new LochgellyAlbert  5,484  Mon 4 Dec 19:25 
  Advent Calendars  new GG741  2,350  Thu 30 Nov 21:58 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  1,143  Tue 24 Oct 21:08 
  Tripe  new average white par  3,079  Tue 20 Jun 23:24 
  AJs shop  new The moose  5,553  Sun 29 Jan 19:21 
  Restaurants in Dunfermline  new dave67  4,477  Wed 18 Jan 19:15 
  Giacomo's  new dave67  2,086  Tue 6 Dec 09:52 
  7 spices  new WORST  1,868  Thu 3 Nov 06:32 
  Lee garden  new WORST  2,405  Tue 25 Oct 13:36 
  Raith pies  new dave67  3,671  Sun 28 Aug 19:16 
  For KGB  new WORST  2,877  Tue 23 Aug 11:07 
  Five guys  new WORST  15  10,349  Tue 9 Aug 13:15 
  DASC SHOP/TEA ROOM /FRIDAY LUNCH CLUB.  new steaua  1,815  Mon 30 May 10:25 
  King Kebab from Serena.  new Hail2Crail  1,980  Thu 12 May 14:59 
  Chilli  new Number57  2,895  Sun 8 May 12:45 
  Soup  new Number57  1,690  Sun 21 Feb 19:43 
  Christmas Fare  new Foghorn Leghorn  4,247  Thu 17 Dec 08:55 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
174Donald Adamson
173ann anderson
169OzPar
169The Ref
168Johnnie B Par
165Tony99b
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
RedHot Chilli Pipers, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Once Upon a Christmas, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Craih Hill, Alhambra
Fri, 18th Jan 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read