DAFC.net
Home 30 May 2024 
Location, Location, Location...Location, Location, Location...Location, Location, Location...Pars Reject Another Edwards Bid But A Move Seems Likely
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Food Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Air fryer  new Thaipar  4,865  Tue 7 Nov 16:15 
  Test  new dave67  3,516  Thu 14 Sep 12:27 
  Best chippy  new onlytakes  93  127,795  Mon 12 Sep 10:59 
  test  new dave67  4,891  Tue 13 Jul 16:03 
  Avocado  new Jbob  8,344  Thu 8 Oct 19:13 
  1703  new Playup_Pompey  3,505  Sun 28 Apr 18:36 
  Mould on jam  new GG741  5,995  Fri 1 Mar 08:31 
  I've been busy......  new Bertiesback  11,426  Wed 6 Feb 17:30 
  Christmas Lunch  new GG741  9,264  Mon 3 Dec 15:59 
  Octopus  new average white par  10  22,512  Tue 16 Oct 17:33 
  Favourite restaurant in Dunfermline  new preston par  11,492  Thu 14 Jun 22:47 
  anyone else getting worried? Inchkeithpar 111  new europar  6,664  Fri 8 Jun 03:56 
  Best Food Deals in Dunfermline  new preston par  4,232  Wed 18 Apr 14:03 
  Miller &Carter  new LochgellyAlbert  17,007  Mon 4 Dec 19:25 
  Advent Calendars  new GG741  9,249  Thu 30 Nov 21:58 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  4,139  Tue 24 Oct 21:08 
  Tripe  new average white par  10,485  Tue 20 Jun 23:24 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
336nick_dafc1
322 CABLE
314Cagz
305Stella Kozma
305GF69
301DAFC43
294Alastair Noble
290sadindiefreak
286Derek Laing
285Niknakpar
285 Graeme Campbell
282Stevemac
282Gary8484
281Stanza
280 Robb
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net