DAFC.net
Home 12 July 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Movie/TV/Music/Games Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Parka Life + Caitlin Day + Rowan Wallace @ Wee Jimmies 01/06/24  new RSP  415  Sat 1 Jun 09:32 
  Enjoy The Silence UK + Synth Britannia @ PJ Molloys 02/11/24  new RSP  207  Thu 18 Apr 20:54 
  BARRIOKE @ PJ Molloys 22/03/24  new RSP  247  Thu 21 Mar 20:19 
  You Tube Favourites  new Tenruh  270  Thu 14 Mar 23:20 
  Just Jovi + Patersun @ PJ Molloys 08/03/24  new RSP  465  Thu 7 Mar 21:13 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 16/03/24  new RSP  482  Mon 4 Mar 19:39 
  Deaf Monkey + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 02/03/24  new RSP  495  Sat 2 Mar 09:11 
  Richard Carroll - Echoes Of The King + The Jackdaws @ Wee Jimmies 27/01/24  new RSP  405  Sun 7 Jan 11:22 
  Good Read  new Buspasspar  27  27,146  Mon 4 Dec 19:47 
  Simple Minded + Deacon Blues + Michael Law @ Hill Of Beath Club 09/09/23  new RSP  1,255  Mon 4 Dec 19:46 
  Straighten Out - #1 Tribute To The Stranglers @ PJ Molloys 17/11/23  new RSP  1,070  Thu 16 Nov 21:18 
  Foo Fifers + Chapter Two @ Wee Jimmies 18/11/23  new RSP  726  Wed 15 Nov 19:35 
  Dirty Harry + Michael Law @ PJ Molloys 04/11/23  new RSP  659  Fri 6 Oct 20:45 
  Tributes To The Human League & Depeche Mode @ PJ Molloys 30/09/23  new RSP  818  Sat 30 Sep 14:02 
  Wicker Man (1973) showing at Odeon Dunfermline tomorrow  new Neil_Philp  594  Tue 20 Jun 09:24 
  The Flash  new Neil_Philp  1,005  Tue 20 Jun 09:22 
  The Machine Rages On - Rage Against The Machine Tribute @ PJ Molloys 23/06/23  new RSP  574  Fri 9 Jun 17:51 
  Sisu  new Neil_Philp  551  Mon 5 Jun 09:26 
  The Sunset Spirit, Parka Life & Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 13/05/23  new RSP  1,147  Sat 13 May 09:48 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 31/03/23  new RSP  1,318  Mon 20 Mar 19:57 
  Simple Minded + Deacon Blues @ PJ Molloys 18/03/23  new RSP  1,025  Mon 13 Mar 18:19 
  Acoustic Gallagher - Noel Gallagher Tribute + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 04/03/23  new RSP  1,123  Sat 4 Mar 09:10 
  Just Jovi - Scotland’s Bon Jovi Experience @ Wee Jimmies 28/01/23  new RSP  1,931  Sat 28 Jan 07:55 
  Parka Life + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 28/12/22  new RSP  807  Wed 28 Dec 10:07 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Troops Of Tomorrow @ PJ Molloys 11/11/22  new RSP  1,961  Thu 3 Nov 00:01 
  Tributes To The Human League & Depeche Mode @ PJ Molloys 29/10/22  new RSP  1,393  Sat 22 Oct 18:48 
  Straighten Out (Stranglers Tribute) 23/09/22  new RSP  1,592  Thu 22 Sep 20:57 
  Spiders On Mars (A Tribute To David Bowie) @ Wee Jimmies 03/09/22  new RSP  1,384  Sat 3 Sep 11:23 
  The Sunset Spirit + Parka Lite + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 22/07/22  new RSP  1,146  Mon 18 Jul 22:07 
  Party Fears Three @ Wee Jimmies 21/05/22  new RSP  1,999  Sat 21 May 08:58 
  Rockore @ Lochore Meadows Country Park 27/08/22  new RSP  981  Wed 11 May 21:44 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 06/05/22  new RSP  1,203  Fri 6 May 14:10 
  The Sunset Spirit + Parka Life + Michael Law @ PJ Molloys 23/04/22  new RSP  904  Wed 13 Apr 23:18 
  The Absolute Jam + Parka Lite @ Wee Jimmies 02/04/22  new RSP  2,396  Fri 1 Apr 21:40 
  Combat Rock + Troops Of Tomorrow @ Windsor Kirkcaldy 26/02/22  new RSP  1,346  Fri 25 Feb 22:01 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
122nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
97JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95Parak Obama
95Stevemac
94Evo
92TheRBFC
91Steven Nelson
90Usurpar
89Duffers 11
87
85Stella Kozma
85Lewis Henderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net