DAFC.net
Home 19 September 2020 
Mental Health and Suicide PreventionMental Health and Suicide PreventionMental Health and Suicide PreventionPrediction League 2019-2020
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Movie/TV/Music/Games/Books Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  PS5 Reveal  new DayMan  357  Thu 17 Sep 09:51 
  New Dylan Album  new Buspasspar  155  Fri 26 Jun 20:19 
  Good Read  new Buspasspar  24  2,066  Thu 14 May 21:07 
  PS4 chat...  new Berry  1,756  Wed 29 Apr 07:16 
  The Invisible Man  new neilholland999  276  Sun 8 Mar 12:29 
  McFleetwood + Michael Law @ PJ Molloys 22/02/20  new RSP  486  Sat 22 Feb 08:50 
  Simple Minded + Deacon Blues 26/10/19  new RSP  754  Fri 25 Oct 18:51 
  The Sunset Spirit + Support - CHAS Fundraiser 31/08/19  new RSP  786  Fri 20 Sep 19:27 
  Dirty Harry + Troops Of Tomorrow @ PJ Molloys 14/09/19  new RSP  818  Sat 14 Sep 09:27 
  Rockore 17/08/19  new RSP  807  Sun 4 Aug 22:49 
  New Rammstein  new Big T Par  22  4,847  Sat 13 Jul 08:02 
  1966/67 Football Manager 19 database  new Athletico  412  Thu 11 Jul 10:29 
  McFleetwood + Cody Feechan @ PJ Molloys 08/06/19  new RSP  1,685  Fri 7 Jun 18:53 
  Avengers: Endgame  new TigerPar  25  5,826  Sat 25 May 15:12 
  After Life  new StevenPar77  1,504  Tue 7 May 06:30 
  Question about Deadwood  new The One Who Knocks  1,277  Mon 22 Apr 20:57 
  Pet Sematary  new sadindiefreak  765  Sat 6 Apr 22:59 
  Walking Dead  new Berry  16  4,850  Sat 6 Apr 12:07 
  Steve Mason  new petrie_pants  1,324  Sun 17 Mar 22:02 
  McFleetwood + Steve James @ PJ Molloys 02/02/19  new RSP  3,054  Wed 30 Jan 09:13 
  Holmes and Watson  new sadindiefreak  1,372  Thu 10 Jan 21:23 
  Bad Manners + Max Splodge + Troops Of Tomorrow + DJ Junior Lazarou 29/12/18  new RSP  11  5,088  Sat 29 Dec 09:29 
  Complete Stone Roses/The Sunset Spirit/Break The Butterfly/Gentlemen Jackals  new RSP  2,060  Fri 2 Nov 00:44 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Sods Law @ PJ Molloys 27/10/18  new RSP  3,627  Sat 27 Oct 08:16 
  Green Days + Troops Of Tomorrow @ PJ Molloys 21/09/18  new RSP  1,774  Thu 20 Sep 21:04 
  Utopia.  new Rastapari  1,259  Sun 9 Sep 12:18 
  Dune  new TigerPar  4,757  Sun 26 Aug 08:08 
  The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling @ PJ Molloys 12/06/18  new RSP  2,965  Tue 12 Jun 14:57 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net