DAFC.net
Home 18 September 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v ICTFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Movie/TV/Music/Games Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Dirty Harry + Troops Of Tomorrow @ PJ Molloys 14/09/19  new RSP  134  Sat 14 Sep 09:27 
  The Sunset Spirit + Support - CHAS Fundraiser 31/08/19  new RSP  130  Wed 11 Sep 15:18 
  Simple Minded + Deacon Blues 26/10/19  new RSP  26  Tue 10 Sep 18:26 
  PS4 chat...  new Berry  507  Fri 30 Aug 08:03 
  Rockore 17/08/19  new RSP  254  Sun 4 Aug 22:49 
  New Rammstein  new Big T Par  22  2,489  Sat 13 Jul 08:02 
  1966/67 Football Manager 19 database  new Athletico  154  Thu 11 Jul 10:29 
  McFleetwood + Cody Feechan @ PJ Molloys 08/06/19  new RSP  979  Fri 7 Jun 18:53 
  Avengers: Endgame  new TigerPar  25  3,183  Sat 25 May 15:12 
  After Life  new StevenPar77  1,017  Tue 7 May 06:30 
  Question about Deadwood  new The One Who Knocks  805  Mon 22 Apr 20:57 
  Pet Sematary  new sadindiefreak  496  Sat 6 Apr 22:59 
  Walking Dead  new Berry  16  2,964  Sat 6 Apr 12:07 
  Steve Mason  new petrie_pants  856  Sun 17 Mar 22:02 
  McFleetwood + Steve James @ PJ Molloys 02/02/19  new RSP  2,070  Wed 30 Jan 09:13 
  Holmes and Watson  new sadindiefreak  957  Thu 10 Jan 21:23 
  Bad Manners + Max Splodge + Troops Of Tomorrow + DJ Junior Lazarou 29/12/18  new RSP  11  3,598  Sat 29 Dec 09:29 
  Complete Stone Roses/The Sunset Spirit/Break The Butterfly/Gentlemen Jackals  new RSP  1,567  Fri 2 Nov 00:44 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Sods Law @ PJ Molloys 27/10/18  new RSP  2,732  Sat 27 Oct 08:16 
  Green Days + Troops Of Tomorrow @ PJ Molloys 21/09/18  new RSP  1,334  Thu 20 Sep 21:04 
  Utopia.  new Rastapari  958  Sun 9 Sep 12:18 
  Dune  new TigerPar  3,711  Sun 26 Aug 08:08 
  The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling @ PJ Molloys 12/06/18  new RSP  2,421  Tue 12 Jun 14:57 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
48Pibroch
46parathletic
44Underpars
42FORESTPIKEY
42Jack Morrison
42AAPS
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read