DAFC.net
Home 23 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Movie/TV/Music/Games Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Enjoy The Silence UK + Synth Britannia @ PJ Molloys 02/11/24  new RSP  28  Thu 18 Apr 20:54 
  Parka Life + Support @ Wee Jimmies 01/06/24  new RSP  31  Tue 16 Apr 19:42 
  BARRIOKE @ PJ Molloys 22/03/24  new RSP  74  Thu 21 Mar 20:19 
  You Tube Favourites  new Tenruh  118  Thu 14 Mar 23:20 
  Just Jovi + Patersun @ PJ Molloys 08/03/24  new RSP  241  Thu 7 Mar 21:13 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 16/03/24  new RSP  290  Mon 4 Mar 19:39 
  Deaf Monkey + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 02/03/24  new RSP  261  Sat 2 Mar 09:11 
  Richard Carroll - Echoes Of The King + The Jackdaws @ Wee Jimmies 27/01/24  new RSP  217  Sun 7 Jan 11:22 
  Good Read  new Buspasspar  27  25,858  Mon 4 Dec 19:47 
  Simple Minded + Deacon Blues + Michael Law @ Hill Of Beath Club 09/09/23  new RSP  802  Mon 4 Dec 19:46 
  Straighten Out - #1 Tribute To The Stranglers @ PJ Molloys 17/11/23  new RSP  609  Thu 16 Nov 21:18 
  Foo Fifers + Chapter Two @ Wee Jimmies 18/11/23  new RSP  494  Wed 15 Nov 19:35 
  Dirty Harry + Michael Law @ PJ Molloys 04/11/23  new RSP  458  Fri 6 Oct 20:45 
  Tributes To The Human League & Depeche Mode @ PJ Molloys 30/09/23  new RSP  598  Sat 30 Sep 14:02 
  Wicker Man (1973) showing at Odeon Dunfermline tomorrow  new Neil_Philp  421  Tue 20 Jun 09:24 
  The Flash  new Neil_Philp  774  Tue 20 Jun 09:22 
  The Machine Rages On - Rage Against The Machine Tribute @ PJ Molloys 23/06/23  new RSP  425  Fri 9 Jun 17:51 
  Sisu  new Neil_Philp  388  Mon 5 Jun 09:26 
  The Sunset Spirit, Parka Life & Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 13/05/23  new RSP  812  Sat 13 May 09:48 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 31/03/23  new RSP  1,045  Mon 20 Mar 19:57 
  Simple Minded + Deacon Blues @ PJ Molloys 18/03/23  new RSP  817  Mon 13 Mar 18:19 
  Acoustic Gallagher - Noel Gallagher Tribute + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 04/03/23  new RSP  868  Sat 4 Mar 09:10 
  Just Jovi - Scotland’s Bon Jovi Experience @ Wee Jimmies 28/01/23  new RSP  1,583  Sat 28 Jan 07:55 
  Parka Life + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 28/12/22  new RSP  639  Wed 28 Dec 10:07 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Troops Of Tomorrow @ PJ Molloys 11/11/22  new RSP  1,697  Thu 3 Nov 00:01 
  Tributes To The Human League & Depeche Mode @ PJ Molloys 29/10/22  new RSP  1,149  Sat 22 Oct 18:48 
  Straighten Out (Stranglers Tribute) 23/09/22  new RSP  1,334  Thu 22 Sep 20:57 
  Spiders On Mars (A Tribute To David Bowie) @ Wee Jimmies 03/09/22  new RSP  1,150  Sat 3 Sep 11:23 
  The Sunset Spirit + Parka Lite + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 22/07/22  new RSP  968  Mon 18 Jul 22:07 
  Party Fears Three @ Wee Jimmies 21/05/22  new RSP  1,729  Sat 21 May 08:58 
  Rockore @ Lochore Meadows Country Park 27/08/22  new RSP  826  Wed 11 May 21:44 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 06/05/22  new RSP  1,017  Fri 6 May 14:10 
  The Sunset Spirit + Parka Life + Michael Law @ PJ Molloys 23/04/22  new RSP  754  Wed 13 Apr 23:18 
  The Absolute Jam + Parka Lite @ Wee Jimmies 02/04/22  new RSP  2,071  Fri 1 Apr 21:40 
  Combat Rock + Troops Of Tomorrow @ Windsor Kirkcaldy 26/02/22  new RSP  1,135  Fri 25 Feb 22:01 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
316nick_dafc1
306 CABLE
298Cagz
289GF69
289DAFC43
288Stella Kozma
278Alastair Noble
275sadindiefreak
273Derek Laing
270Gary8484
266Niknakpar
266 Graeme Campbell
266 Robb
265Stanza
265Stevemac
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net