DAFC.net
Home 17 June 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Movie/TV/Music/Games Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Parka Life + Caitlin Day + Rowan Wallace @ Wee Jimmies 01/06/24  new RSP  291  Sat 1 Jun 09:32 
  Enjoy The Silence UK + Synth Britannia @ PJ Molloys 02/11/24  new RSP  169  Thu 18 Apr 20:54 
  BARRIOKE @ PJ Molloys 22/03/24  new RSP  201  Thu 21 Mar 20:19 
  You Tube Favourites  new Tenruh  233  Thu 14 Mar 23:20 
  Just Jovi + Patersun @ PJ Molloys 08/03/24  new RSP  402  Thu 7 Mar 21:13 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 16/03/24  new RSP  428  Mon 4 Mar 19:39 
  Deaf Monkey + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 02/03/24  new RSP  430  Sat 2 Mar 09:11 
  Richard Carroll - Echoes Of The King + The Jackdaws @ Wee Jimmies 27/01/24  new RSP  354  Sun 7 Jan 11:22 
  Good Read  new Buspasspar  27  26,788  Mon 4 Dec 19:47 
  Simple Minded + Deacon Blues + Michael Law @ Hill Of Beath Club 09/09/23  new RSP  1,104  Mon 4 Dec 19:46 
  Straighten Out - #1 Tribute To The Stranglers @ PJ Molloys 17/11/23  new RSP  905  Thu 16 Nov 21:18 
  Foo Fifers + Chapter Two @ Wee Jimmies 18/11/23  new RSP  665  Wed 15 Nov 19:35 
  Dirty Harry + Michael Law @ PJ Molloys 04/11/23  new RSP  609  Fri 6 Oct 20:45 
  Tributes To The Human League & Depeche Mode @ PJ Molloys 30/09/23  new RSP  751  Sat 30 Sep 14:02 
  Wicker Man (1973) showing at Odeon Dunfermline tomorrow  new Neil_Philp  534  Tue 20 Jun 09:24 
  The Flash  new Neil_Philp  939  Tue 20 Jun 09:22 
  The Machine Rages On - Rage Against The Machine Tribute @ PJ Molloys 23/06/23  new RSP  535  Fri 9 Jun 17:51 
  Sisu  new Neil_Philp  494  Mon 5 Jun 09:26 
  The Sunset Spirit, Parka Life & Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 13/05/23  new RSP  1,036  Sat 13 May 09:48 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 31/03/23  new RSP  1,244  Mon 20 Mar 19:57 
  Simple Minded + Deacon Blues @ PJ Molloys 18/03/23  new RSP  981  Mon 13 Mar 18:19 
  Acoustic Gallagher - Noel Gallagher Tribute + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 04/03/23  new RSP  1,054  Sat 4 Mar 09:10 
  Just Jovi - Scotland’s Bon Jovi Experience @ Wee Jimmies 28/01/23  new RSP  1,833  Sat 28 Jan 07:55 
  Parka Life + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 28/12/22  new RSP  759  Wed 28 Dec 10:07 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Troops Of Tomorrow @ PJ Molloys 11/11/22  new RSP  1,880  Thu 3 Nov 00:01 
  Tributes To The Human League & Depeche Mode @ PJ Molloys 29/10/22  new RSP  1,320  Sat 22 Oct 18:48 
  Straighten Out (Stranglers Tribute) 23/09/22  new RSP  1,524  Thu 22 Sep 20:57 
  Spiders On Mars (A Tribute To David Bowie) @ Wee Jimmies 03/09/22  new RSP  1,317  Sat 3 Sep 11:23 
  The Sunset Spirit + Parka Lite + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 22/07/22  new RSP  1,094  Mon 18 Jul 22:07 
  Party Fears Three @ Wee Jimmies 21/05/22  new RSP  1,925  Sat 21 May 08:58 
  Rockore @ Lochore Meadows Country Park 27/08/22  new RSP  933  Wed 11 May 21:44 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 06/05/22  new RSP  1,148  Fri 6 May 14:10 
  The Sunset Spirit + Parka Life + Michael Law @ PJ Molloys 23/04/22  new RSP  848  Wed 13 Apr 23:18 
  The Absolute Jam + Parka Lite @ Wee Jimmies 02/04/22  new RSP  2,300  Fri 1 Apr 21:40 
  Combat Rock + Troops Of Tomorrow @ Windsor Kirkcaldy 26/02/22  new RSP  1,284  Fri 25 Feb 22:01 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
23neilholland999
20jamied
19Kaiser
19Steven Nelson
18JAZZYBAZZY
18Usurpar
18 Hawkeyethenoo
17webby
17Stanza
17nick_dafc1
17Parak Obama
17TheRBFC
16Duffers 11
16Stevemac
15GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net