-r- DAFC.net Forum - Movie/TV/Music/Games

DAFC.net
Home 22 July 2024 
Bonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingDAFC Football History: All Ups and Downs in 10 Facts
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Movie/TV/Music/Games Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Parka Life + Caitlin Day + Rowan Wallace @ Wee Jimmies 01/06/24  RSP  428  Sat 1 Jun 09:32 
  Enjoy The Silence UK + Synth Britannia @ PJ Molloys 02/11/24  RSP  216  Thu 18 Apr 20:54 
  BARRIOKE @ PJ Molloys 22/03/24  RSP  249  Thu 21 Mar 20:19 
  You Tube Favourites  Tenruh  274  Thu 14 Mar 23:20 
  Just Jovi + Patersun @ PJ Molloys 08/03/24  RSP  478  Thu 7 Mar 21:13 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 16/03/24  RSP  500  Mon 4 Mar 19:39 
  Deaf Monkey + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 02/03/24  RSP  503  Sat 2 Mar 09:11 
  Richard Carroll - Echoes Of The King + The Jackdaws @ Wee Jimmies 27/01/24  RSP  410  Sun 7 Jan 11:22 
  Good Read  Buspasspar  27  27,249  Mon 4 Dec 19:47 
  Simple Minded + Deacon Blues + Michael Law @ Hill Of Beath Club 09/09/23  RSP  1,259  Mon 4 Dec 19:46 
  Straighten Out - #1 Tribute To The Stranglers @ PJ Molloys 17/11/23  RSP  1,077  Thu 16 Nov 21:18 
  Foo Fifers + Chapter Two @ Wee Jimmies 18/11/23  RSP  730  Wed 15 Nov 19:35 
  Dirty Harry + Michael Law @ PJ Molloys 04/11/23  RSP  669  Fri 6 Oct 20:45 
  Tributes To The Human League & Depeche Mode @ PJ Molloys 30/09/23  RSP  821  Sat 30 Sep 14:02 
  Wicker Man (1973) showing at Odeon Dunfermline tomorrow  Neil_Philp  600  Tue 20 Jun 09:24 
  The Flash  Neil_Philp  1,016  Tue 20 Jun 09:22 
  The Machine Rages On - Rage Against The Machine Tribute @ PJ Molloys 23/06/23  RSP  588  Fri 9 Jun 17:51 
  Sisu  Neil_Philp  554  Mon 5 Jun 09:26 
  The Sunset Spirit, Parka Life & Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 13/05/23  RSP  1,154  Sat 13 May 09:48 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 31/03/23  RSP  1,330  Mon 20 Mar 19:57 
  Simple Minded + Deacon Blues @ PJ Molloys 18/03/23  RSP  1,034  Mon 13 Mar 18:19 
  Acoustic Gallagher - Noel Gallagher Tribute + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 04/03/23  RSP  1,132  Sat 4 Mar 09:10 
  Just Jovi - Scotland’s Bon Jovi Experience @ Wee Jimmies 28/01/23  RSP  1,946  Sat 28 Jan 07:55 
  Parka Life + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 28/12/22  RSP  812  Wed 28 Dec 10:07 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Troops Of Tomorrow @ PJ Molloys 11/11/22  RSP  1,979  Thu 3 Nov 00:01 
  Tributes To The Human League & Depeche Mode @ PJ Molloys 29/10/22  RSP  1,402  Sat 22 Oct 18:48 
  Straighten Out (Stranglers Tribute) 23/09/22  RSP  1,607  Thu 22 Sep 20:57 
  Spiders On Mars (A Tribute To David Bowie) @ Wee Jimmies 03/09/22  RSP  1,394  Sat 3 Sep 11:23 
  The Sunset Spirit + Parka Lite + Michael Law @ Wee Jimmies 22/07/22  RSP  1,154  Mon 18 Jul 22:07 
  Party Fears Three @ Wee Jimmies 21/05/22  RSP  2,011  Sat 21 May 08:58 
  Rockore @ Lochore Meadows Country Park 27/08/22  RSP  987  Wed 11 May 21:44 
  McFleetwood @ PJ Molloys 06/05/22  RSP  1,209  Fri 6 May 14:10 
  The Sunset Spirit + Parka Life + Michael Law @ PJ Molloys 23/04/22  RSP  910  Wed 13 Apr 23:18 
  The Absolute Jam + Parka Lite @ Wee Jimmies 02/04/22  RSP  2,401  Fri 1 Apr 21:40 
  Combat Rock + Troops Of Tomorrow @ Windsor Kirkcaldy 26/02/22  RSP  1,352  Fri 25 Feb 22:01 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net