DAFC.net
Home 13 July 2020 
ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!The only way is ethics
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Printer issue  new Big T Par  33  700  Sun 12 Jul 16:20 
  Coronavirus pt3  new widtink  309  13,928  Sun 12 Jul 12:35 
  O2 and Disney Plus  new auldpar  208  Sun 12 Jul 11:09 
  Johnny Depp and Amber  new twin par  398  Sun 12 Jul 08:09 
  calling all car buffs  new Buspasspar  13  627  Sat 11 Jul 19:29 
  Epstein  new LochgellyAlbert  55  3,304  Sat 11 Jul 16:59 
  Who are they now?  new GG Riva  36  2,338  Sat 11 Jul 01:56 
  Selling a phone on gumtree advice  new DAFC23  446  Fri 10 Jul 22:53 
  Covid - a first-hand account  new OzPar  515  Fri 10 Jul 22:01 
  Power Tool battery re-cell  new DBS  394  Thu 9 Jul 20:14 
  Outdoor home security cameras  new parak obama  11  536  Thu 9 Jul 17:45 
  Anyone holidaying abroad this summer?  new parforthecourse  13  1,158  Thu 9 Jul 13:16 
  New Microsoft Edge  new auldpar  575  Wed 8 Jul 20:27 
  Are we all inherently racist?  new GG Riva  94  4,576  Wed 8 Jul 14:12 
  Pest Control  new Pars Al  417  Wed 8 Jul 13:09 
  Thank You, Scotland  new GG Riva  44  2,379  Tue 7 Jul 16:34 
  Ready for a pint yet?  new OzPar  65  3,097  Mon 6 Jul 20:06 
  Can you believe this?  new GG Riva  13  798  Sun 5 Jul 13:58 
  Border patrol  new jake89  350  Sun 5 Jul 13:07 
  Explaining the Inexplicable  new GG Riva  14  731  Sat 4 Jul 17:05 
  Summer house  new bournetobeapar  14  1,102  Fri 3 Jul 16:31 
  Save a Life  new dunfermlinepar  17  1,211  Fri 3 Jul 15:00 
  Oven repair  new Bamba-Daft  357  Thu 2 Jul 14:38 
  EU opens up to 14 countries, but not UK, US or China  new OzPar  525  Tue 30 Jun 18:53 
  Costly Beers  new Thaipar  1,034  Tue 30 Jun 15:22 
  Help - stuck on a hydraulic / mechanical question  new DBP  706  Mon 29 Jun 13:09 
  Mark Billingham - Author  new Johan_Cruyff  832  Mon 29 Jun 07:21 
  Glasgow incident  new OzPar  27  1,652  Sun 28 Jun 14:35 
  Offensive Statues  new GG Riva  149  6,634  Mon 22 Jun 12:03 
  Pension triple lock  new Buspasspar  30  1,803  Sun 21 Jun 14:13 
  Peace and Quiet and Birdsong...  new DBP  36  2,146  Sun 21 Jun 07:20 
  Twitter bans Katie Hopkins - Trump next?  new OzPar  15  800  Sun 21 Jun 01:45 
  God.  new sadindiefreak  93  3,663  Sat 20 Jun 05:31 
  Why can’t car showrooms open?  new EEP  14  831  Fri 19 Jun 08:31 
  High st  new Thaipar  52  2,882  Wed 17 Jun 11:31 
  Small paint job on bumper  new shrek par  575  Mon 15 Jun 21:14 
  Cholera in Dunfermline (historical)  new sammer  681  Sat 13 Jun 14:24 
  JK Rowling  new The One Who Knocks  22  1,352  Sat 13 Jun 07:55 
  George Floyd  new Raymie the Legend  65  3,960  Fri 12 Jun 15:42 
  YouTube videos to recommend...  new OzPar  465  Fri 12 Jun 14:46 
  Clarks Kirkcaldy  new jake89  16  1,254  Wed 10 Jun 20:46 
  Cummings  new jake89  206  9,719  Wed 10 Jun 17:02 
  Madeleine McCann  new parathletic  28  3,006  Wed 10 Jun 14:07 
  Seems like a nice lad  new Buspasspar  742  Tue 9 Jun 19:50 
  Cancelled package holiday refunds  new veteraneastender  102  7,616  Tue 9 Jun 10:35 
  Laptop HDD/SSD Advice  new Jjonjord  10  771  Tue 9 Jun 00:07 
  New watch  new parforthecourse  466  Mon 8 Jun 20:48 
  Mac help required  new Buspasspar  283  Mon 8 Jun 19:44 
  Lassie  new Thaipar  314  Sun 7 Jun 22:55 
  Skip hire  new jake89  13  713  Sun 7 Jun 12:44 
  Blowin in the wind  new OzPar  318  Sun 7 Jun 07:07 
  Spam Mail  new PARrot  580  Fri 5 Jun 20:20 
  Smoking Deaths  new DulochConvert  645  Thu 4 Jun 14:12 
  Phone Call Mystery  new GG Riva  14  1,063  Thu 4 Jun 10:43 
  Old Skool Dance Music  new buffy  31  1,783  Tue 2 Jun 14:24 
  It's lockdown - do you know where your child is?  new jake89  670  Mon 1 Jun 21:31 
  Caronavirus pt2  new widtink  584  34,752  Mon 1 Jun 21:02 
  Rex Park Benches  new GG Riva  807  Sun 31 May 20:23 
  WhatsApp  new GG Riva  632  Fri 29 May 22:12 
  Stinks of death  new General Zod  11  1,074  Thu 28 May 22:30 
  Boris Johnson  new Raymie the Legend  386  26,797  Thu 28 May 17:52 
  worm tablets  new Buspasspar  546  Thu 28 May 17:05 
  Bread Flour  new GG Riva  58  4,416  Mon 25 May 16:51 
  FAO Buffy  new wetherby  525  Fri 22 May 14:51 
  Tony Hadley and Singapore Radio  new The One Who Knocks  749  Fri 22 May 08:55 
  Life sentence in 2013  new The One Who Knocks  15  1,141  Thu 21 May 13:27 
  Favourite TV Advert  new GG Riva  57  2,930  Wed 20 May 21:22 
  Nespresso coffee machines  new sintv  17  1,409  Wed 20 May 15:52 
  Never give up  new widtink  458  Wed 20 May 11:54 
  NWOBHM  new average white par  20  1,489  Sun 17 May 22:24 
  6 Nations.  new PARrot  96  8,615  Sat 16 May 20:20 
  Bass guitar  new dd23  551  Sat 16 May 09:22 
  Monty don  new twin par  14  1,123  Fri 15 May 18:44 
  Samsung S9+ Pars Case  new Sammy_Must_Die  331  Tue 12 May 22:42 
  weight gain shakes  new babs woodhouse  642  Tue 12 May 07:12 
  Lazy sods - recycling  new jake89  560  Mon 11 May 19:50 
  Little Richard (D)  new dave67  490  Sat 9 May 22:23 
  Bill Gates plan to "dim the sun".  new Rastapari  38  2,446  Sat 9 May 16:52 
  Homeschooling  new doctordandruff  10  951  Fri 8 May 20:46 
  Australia eases virus measures  new OzPar  603  Fri 8 May 10:53 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net