DAFC.net
Home 14 July 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Trump shot at.  new PARrot  151  Sun 14 Jul 08:01 
  Gregory`s Girl at Outwith Festival 2024  new Diabolik  61  Sun 14 Jul 00:03 
  Garages for MOT in Dunfermline  new MessiPar  793  Sat 13 Jul 22:04 
  Car Insurance Recommendations  new helensburghpar  17  1,022  Sat 13 Jul 21:39 
  Ants.  new PARrot  17  1,344  Fri 12 Jul 14:12 
  President Biden  new Paralex  59  7,329  Tue 9 Jul 23:47 
  Bothwell Gardens Roundabout shenanigans  new Milos Drizzle  34  4,507  Tue 9 Jul 11:51 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  143  90,138  Mon 8 Jul 12:48 
  It’s back  new Parboiled  13  1,613  Sun 7 Jul 21:36 
  Mark Cavendish Tour de France  new DBP  546  Fri 5 Jul 23:14 
  Old Gold/Jewellery  new auldpar  657  Thu 4 Jul 09:12 
  A nice wee cheap Family day out  new Buspasspar  1,416  Tue 2 Jul 14:08 
  Garden clearance company needed  new KAPP-Par  492  Tue 2 Jul 10:21 
  Scotland in Germany - decent chance of doing well?  new DBP  551  Fri 28 Jun 11:51 
  Losing our religion  new Parboiled  47  6,980  Wed 26 Jun 00:36 
  Glasgow Warriors  new Paralex  522  Mon 24 Jun 08:36 
  Donald Sutherland (D)  new buffy  997  Sat 22 Jun 00:10 
  TARTANS  new onandupthepars  34  3,873  Fri 21 Jun 09:09 
  Subtitles on BBC iPlayer  new veteraneastender  824  Tue 18 Jun 11:06 
  Armed Robbery In Dunfermline  new parsfan  10  2,215  Sat 15 Jun 12:51 
  Rebus  new wee eck  40  6,652  Thu 13 Jun 23:37 
  Ian Heddle  new red-star-par  12  5,607  Thu 13 Jun 19:52 
  Minecraft  new PARrot  1,656  Tue 11 Jun 15:59 
  Swifties  new Parboiled  21  3,358  Sat 8 Jun 20:39 
  Rob Burrow (D)  new Dave_1885  1,297  Sat 8 Jun 18:09 
  Remembering D-Day  new OzPar  13  2,174  Fri 7 Jun 10:12 
  Robert MacIntyre  new Paralex  11  2,507  Wed 5 Jun 16:51 
  Post office scandal  new parsmad68  21  3,780  Tue 4 Jun 09:42 
  Trump guilty  new buffy  24  3,499  Sat 1 Jun 12:53 
  Young Boys in their cars  new shellypar  27  4,799  Mon 27 May 21:42 
  Usyk  new The One Who Knocks  2,420  Fri 24 May 00:02 
  A new scam to my knowledge  new veteraneastender  2,115  Wed 22 May 19:20 
  David Wilkie (D)  new buffy  572  Wed 22 May 17:30 
  Wage Theft  new Wotsit  1,535  Sun 19 May 20:43 
  How daft is this?  new GG Riva  1,919  Sat 18 May 21:03 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
122nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
97JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95Parak Obama
95Stevemac
94Evo
92TheRBFC
91Steven Nelson
90Usurpar
89Duffers 11
87
85Stella Kozma
85Lewis Henderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net