DAFC.net
Home 13 June 2021 
Not A Cinch For RylanNot A Cinch For RylanNot A Cinch For RylanGuess the Season Tickets
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  The Jag part 2  new dave67  295  29,790  Sun 13 Jun 23:37 
  The Red Arrows  new ipswichpar  455  Sun 13 Jun 21:00 
  Scottish Crannog Centre  new buffy  542  Sun 13 Jun 18:48 
  Dunfermline pubs  new ianbd6  11  1,266  Sat 12 Jun 18:36 
  7 Items  new PARrot  38  4,377  Fri 11 Jun 22:26 
  Influencers  new twin par  1,386  Fri 11 Jun 13:42 
  Twitch  new LMCK67  496  Thu 10 Jun 15:51 
  Your medical records....  new ipswichpar  15  1,802  Wed 9 Jun 10:34 
  Cat enclosure  new Big T Par  1,041  Sun 6 Jun 13:43 
  Eck Paton RIP  new red-star-par  1,405  Sat 5 Jun 23:57 
  You couldn`t make this up ?  new veteraneastender  13  1,728  Fri 4 Jun 18:34 
  Idiosyncratic Speech  new desparado  800  Fri 4 Jun 12:35 
  Should we expect sports men and women to do interviews  new DBP  26  2,490  Fri 4 Jun 07:04 
  Post Foam for Fence Posts  new EastEndBoy  10  1,819  Thu 3 Jun 19:08 
  The Live Revival - PJ Molloys  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  445  Thu 3 Jun 00:05 
  Repairing & maintaining  new Angus_W  11  1,763  Sat 29 May 22:36 
  Biometric Passports  new hurricane_jimmy  755  Fri 28 May 15:11 
  Minibus hire  new Kyle DAFC  1,301  Mon 24 May 22:59 
  Josh Taylor  new back oh the net  17  2,660  Mon 24 May 19:25 
  Printer Disposal  new GG Riva  1,015  Mon 24 May 15:09 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  47  11,153  Mon 7 Jun 17:28 
  Vaccine passport - heads up  new veteraneastender  83  8,043  Sun 23 May 13:15 
  British & Irish Lions  new Jjonjord  22  3,532  Sun 23 May 00:05 
  Boycott  new OzPar  24  4,007  Sat 22 May 21:58 
  High as a kite in Kingseat  new jake89  865  Fri 21 May 11:33 
  Rise of covid in Glasgow.  new twin par  39  4,970  Tue 18 May 08:25 
  Green List Holiday`s  new kechal7  862  Mon 17 May 10:40 
  The jag  new Parboiled  629  110,328  Sun 16 May 22:34 
  The Red List  new Buspasspar  1,401  Sat 15 May 12:15 
  Line of Duty  new Berry  23  4,377  Thu 13 May 18:56 
  Mini Umbrella Firms  new Buspasspar  1,279  Tue 11 May 22:05 
  New mobile scam text - from ‘Hermes’ delivery  new DBP  1,853  Tue 11 May 10:46 
  XBOX Repair  new JTH123  1,514  Mon 10 May 07:46 
  Cscs card  new Pars_1986  1,190  Thu 6 May 21:42 
  Anyone know a James and Amanda Paton?  new Rastapari  10  2,697  Thu 6 May 16:26 
  Dunfermline Cemetery  new GG Riva  39  6,830  Tue 4 May 15:59 
  New book by Pars writer  new hamepages  1,858  Tue 4 May 15:50 
  Car Tyres advice please  new Raymie the Legend  24  3,345  Mon 3 May 22:37 
  Derek Stillie  new nazpar  2,033  Sun 2 May 15:32 
  Another Fraud Scam  new GG Riva  10  2,086  Sat 1 May 10:47 
  Les McKeown (D)  new Foghorn Leghorn  1,618  Thu 29 Apr 17:59 
  6 nations  new widtink  194  42,999  Wed 28 Apr 16:08 
  Jim Steinman (D)  new dave67  11  2,920  Tue 27 Apr 22:15 
  Cremating a pet  new parak obama  58  11,137  Tue 27 Apr 18:21 
  Non Essential Shops Open Tomm  new EEP  29  4,749  Tue 27 Apr 18:16 
  An Englishman`s view of Scotland  new OzPar  2,687  Tue 27 Apr 11:20 
  35 years ago today....  new widtink  1,036  Tue 27 Apr 11:19 
  Neuralgia Parethesia  new Jbob  1,776  Mon 26 Apr 20:24 
  Line of Duty  new Parboiled  1,807  Mon 19 Apr 17:01 
  Prince Philip dead...  new Rastapari  61  12,060  Sun 18 Apr 20:28 
  Samsung galaxy s7 case  new ianbd6  781  Sun 18 Apr 19:20 
  The Weight  new Par  14  3,645  Sun 18 Apr 01:24 
  Colin the Caterpillar  new wetherby  2,598  Sat 17 Apr 10:59 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  33  6,867  Wed 14 Apr 18:44 
  Warranty question for a laptop  new londonparsfan  13  2,932  Tue 13 Apr 20:20 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  9,121  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  4,102  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  4,700  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  3,362  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  3,424  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  2,364  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  12,908  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  1,878  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  4,845  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  5,177  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  1,440  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  2,225  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  3,009  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  4,082  Sun 28 Mar 17:46 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  3,294  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  1,398  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  2,534  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  13,010  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  9,078  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  5,980  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  3,177  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  3,286  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  4,673  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  1,484  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  2,361  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
19brianuk
17neilholland999
17jamied
17D Hand
16GF69
16Izzy Wizzy lets get
16 Robb
16 Stacey Clark
15Alasdair allyc
15 smith
14 Watters
14Stanza
14Ann Anderson
14 CABLE
13Timothy Curle
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net