DAFC.net
Home 16 October 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United recovery in Scottish Football
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Appeal for information  new buffy  10  620  Tue 15 Oct 22:33 
  Eliudh Kipchogu  new GG Riva  26  1,085  Tue 15 Oct 19:04 
  El Camino  new OzPar  1,057  Tue 15 Oct 14:27 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  234  9,367  Tue 15 Oct 14:14 
  Joker  new General Zod  26  2,043  Mon 14 Oct 19:11 
  snow patrol Alhambra  new babs woodhouse  966  Sun 13 Oct 01:53 
  Sir Mo - guilty by association?  new Raymie the Legend  47  2,020  Sat 12 Oct 10:14 
  Still Game *May lead to Spoilers*  new Berry  656  Fri 11 Oct 21:04 
  Heating Engineer wanted  new GG Riva  462  Fri 11 Oct 17:56 
  Hospitals  new renegade master  21  2,314  Fri 11 Oct 09:45 
  You couldn't make this up !!!  new veteraneastender  587  Thu 10 Oct 13:32 
  Powerlines  new Hail2Crail  10  534  Thu 10 Oct 12:52 
  Thomas Cook  new Captain Desmond Fancey  63  4,695  Wed 9 Oct 23:11 
  Best website for gig tickets  new General Zod  17  1,151  Tue 8 Oct 19:55 
  Malcolm “Molly” Duncan (D)  new buffy  367  Tue 8 Oct 15:32 
  NFL Redzone  new MDCCCLXXXV  292  Tue 8 Oct 10:52 
  Door Hinger  new eagle_glen  533  Mon 7 Oct 22:03 
  Ginger Baker (D)  new OzPar  373  Mon 7 Oct 15:55 
  World Athletics Championships  new wee eck  10  617  Mon 7 Oct 12:05 
  Dad's Army  new BigJPar  19  660  Sun 6 Oct 22:38 
  Celebrity shows.  new twin par  10  431  Sun 6 Oct 13:11 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  33  5,796  Sat 5 Oct 21:12 
  Sectarianism  new jake89  329  Sat 5 Oct 15:02 
  Nice ( France ) restaurant recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  584  Fri 4 Oct 21:14 
  Ordnance Survey Maps  new OzPar  11  613  Fri 4 Oct 10:47 
  Tesco - Carnegie Drive  new Parplod  15  1,298  Thu 3 Oct 23:32 
  Oh the Irony.......  new renegade master  512  Thu 3 Oct 21:55 
  Hurricane Lorenzo  new Scottn4312  10  1,107  Wed 2 Oct 10:15 
  Greta Thunberg  new OzPar  69  3,421  Mon 30 Sep 18:48 
  At Home Schooling  new Bigfoot  12  1,395  Mon 30 Sep 17:33 
  Jason Byrne  new babs woodhouse  11  1,187  Sun 29 Sep 11:26 
  Flat for rent  new Captain1885  557  Thu 26 Sep 15:05 
  Cleaner recommendation  new livipar2  442  Wed 25 Sep 12:09 
  Bank attempted robbery.  new twin par  1,235  Mon 23 Sep 20:02 
  Gun shots?  new AlfonzoBonzo  10  1,261  Mon 23 Sep 09:12 
  Over 65 - £60 for a 90 minute chat.  new PARrot  501  Sun 22 Sep 20:18 
  Best fry up in town  new General Zod  41  3,632  Sun 22 Sep 10:09 
  The Commercial Inn  new buffy  24  2,563  Sat 21 Sep 15:43 
  Pro Evo v Fifa  new Captain Desmond Fancey  14  1,572  Thu 19 Sep 10:13 
  Remakes  new Berry  64  3,812  Thu 19 Sep 10:10 
  Tired of politics ?  new Captain Desmond Fancey  754  Sat 14 Sep 14:43 
  Front Room - Natural Fears?  new Ghoulz  627  Fri 13 Sep 20:50 
  M90/Queensferry crossing speed limits  new jake89  1,339  Wed 11 Sep 16:40 
  Woodmill high  new dave67  286  17,602  Wed 11 Sep 08:19 
  Mugabe is dead  new OzPar  964  Mon 9 Sep 18:40 
  Darwin award  new ipswichpar  457  Mon 9 Sep 14:32 
  The Ashes  new Berry  17  1,534  Mon 9 Sep 01:57 
  Alaris  new Captain Desmond Fancey  984  Sun 8 Sep 19:20 
  Davie Porterfield (D)  new StuPar82  1,341  Sun 8 Sep 16:09 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  237  18,179  Sun 8 Sep 12:22 
  Yahoo mail  new LochgellyAlbert  802  Thu 5 Sep 22:57 
  New School For Woodmill High  new steaua  25  2,150  Thu 5 Sep 05:11 
  Bass Guitar Teacher  new DBP  430  Tue 3 Sep 19:36 
  Astro turf  new babs woodhouse  582  Tue 3 Sep 18:50 
  Moving Sky Equipment  new NikNakPar  539  Tue 3 Sep 12:57 
  Tesco  new donj  25  2,357  Tue 3 Sep 11:12 
  Printers  new LochgellyAlbert  470  Sat 31 Aug 01:52 
  Rise of Skywalker  new Captain Desmond Fancey  12  755  Fri 30 Aug 19:03 
  Car insurance for new , young driver  new broontroot  646  Thu 29 Aug 23:20 
  Peaky Blinders  new dave67  1,014  Tue 27 Aug 19:29 
  Vinyl To CD Transfer  new QPR_Par  661  Mon 26 Aug 07:26 
  Rhino  new RhinoPars  1,051  Sun 25 Aug 11:29 
  Places to eat in Edinburgh  new babs woodhouse  13  1,289  Sat 24 Aug 21:59 
  Chernobyl  new Captain Desmond Fancey  38  7,099  Sat 24 Aug 12:29 
  Carpet Fitting Recommendations  new preston par  10  1,013  Thu 22 Aug 13:59 
  Thumping/Vibrating noise in Dunfermline/Rosyth  new livipar2  11  1,815  Tue 20 Aug 16:44 
  Any IFAs  new CAPar  784  Mon 19 Aug 21:23 
  Booker Cash and Carry  new DBP  700  Mon 19 Aug 20:39 
  Next time you think China is bad...  new londonparsfan  798  Sun 18 Aug 15:52 
  Hungary - anyone been  new DBP  22  2,306  Sat 17 Aug 09:29 
  Ballahouston Park car parking  new dd23  695  Sat 17 Aug 08:37 
  Whisky Barrel Furniture  new magners  525  Thu 15 Aug 19:34 
  Christian Wade  new ipswichpar  974  Tue 13 Aug 14:08 
  Is anyone else's sky signal gone?  new DBP  759  Sat 10 Aug 22:39 
  Airbnb or similar between the toon and lochgelly  new CALGARYPAR  1,939  Sat 10 Aug 13:27 
  Ben & Finlay Challenge Cup 2019  new Snevets  348  Thu 8 Aug 23:21 
  Tesco parking penalty.  new twin par  1,546  Thu 8 Aug 14:55 
  Global warming  new The One Who Knocks  62  4,119  Sun 4 Aug 23:51 
  Handy man needed to fit cat flap.  new kozmasrightfoot  1,129  Fri 2 Aug 11:16 
  Deep Sea World  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  1,335  Wed 31 Jul 13:20 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
71FORESTPIKEY
70AAPS
68parathletic
68scottgcable
67Pibroch
64Jack Morrison
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read