DAFC.net
Home 17 October 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: Challenge Cup : DAFC v Alloa Athletic FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  22  1,160  Wed 17 Oct 16:30 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  106  Wed 17 Oct 16:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  176  Wed 17 Oct 16:26 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  294  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  London  new Berry  516  Tue 16 Oct 22:01 
  Hendry  new richie5401  629  Tue 16 Oct 18:33 
  Washing Machine problems  new londonparsfan  16  508  Tue 16 Oct 13:47 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  362  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  2,234  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  21  1,984  Mon 15 Oct 22:11 
  Hot tub repairs  new Boston Red Sox  304  Mon 15 Oct 19:31 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  3,917  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  248  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  228  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  1,515  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
  Tiler required  new PARrot  10  531  Sat 13 Oct 18:23 
  Spiders  new DJTRUPAR  17  941  Fri 12 Oct 21:09 
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  610  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  1,478  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  1,057  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  2,650  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  515  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Killing Eve  new ipswichpar  18  1,317  Wed 10 Oct 06:07 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  2,826  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  2,494  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  680  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
  Electric vehicles  new KirklistonPar  876  Sun 7 Oct 21:23 
  Pete Agnew is on the Johnny Walker show on Radio 2 this Sunday afternoon.(7Oct)  new wetherby  275  Sun 7 Oct 14:27 
  Red sky  new Mario  330  Sun 7 Oct 07:29 
  Banksy  new The One Who Knocks  342  Sun 7 Oct 00:18 
  small boiler repair job  new Barnstoneworth  749  Sat 6 Oct 23:31 
  Miller v Adamek  new richie5401  240  Sat 6 Oct 15:31 
  ZZZZZZzzzzzz  new PARrot  10  740  Sat 6 Oct 12:07 
  Tired and crabby but canny sleep..  new PARrot  291  Fri 5 Oct 22:15 
  Crisis looming in our schools  new GG Riva  14  1,138  Fri 5 Oct 18:28 
  Electricians  new gwh18  437  Fri 5 Oct 15:58 
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  882  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  455  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  603  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  1,107  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  648  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  706  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  1,180  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
  Flu jag  new twin par  547  Mon 1 Oct 17:20 
  Bands you seen cheap.  new Nippy Sweetie  21  1,416  Mon 1 Oct 12:35 
  Ryder Cup predictor  new Jbob  14  1,138  Sun 30 Sep 17:56 
  Dunfermline Beer Festival  new buffy  632  Sat 29 Sep 15:25 
  Fife Leisure Park  new dover par  1,364  Sat 29 Sep 14:56 
  A tail of two dugs  new Mario  408  Sat 29 Sep 11:07 
  Memorial Match in memory of youth coach  new DAFC2015  343  Thu 27 Sep 18:41 
  Einstein wannabes?  new Big Marcus  753  Thu 27 Sep 16:22 
  Metallica tickets  new ipswichpar  23  1,235  Wed 26 Sep 22:04 
  Dealership Rip Off?  new Parplod  17  1,949  Wed 26 Sep 17:52 
  Watch out. ..........  new Bertiesback  564  Wed 26 Sep 10:38 
  The value of stuff.  new PARrot  646  Tue 25 Sep 17:54 
  Sergeant Apone (D)  new istvan kozma  579  Tue 25 Sep 14:33 
  Visa Requirements for non EU citizens entering UK  new GG Riva  11  925  Tue 25 Sep 13:24 
  Name of the pub  new Parsweep  17  2,554  Mon 24 Sep 15:38 
  D'ye ever feel like  new onandupthepars  27  2,028  Mon 24 Sep 00:44 
  Woodburner....argggh  new ipswichpar  925  Sun 23 Sep 22:34 
  Joshua v Povetkin - Any pubs showing the fight?  new DBP  15  1,155  Sun 23 Sep 13:38 
  Inside a criminal mind  new babs woodhouse  591  Sun 23 Sep 08:41 
  Chas Hodges (D)  new widtink  477  Sat 22 Sep 20:26 
  Accommodation in Dunfermline  new GG Riva  16  1,684  Sat 22 Sep 20:15 
  Maddie McCann  new WORST  14  2,430  Sat 22 Sep 10:39 
  Driving abroad  new ipswichpar  24  1,672  Sat 22 Sep 07:56 
  Vancouver Travel  new londonparsfan  15  962  Fri 21 Sep 18:30 
  Spot the parrot competition  new PARrot  379  Thu 20 Sep 19:49 
  Mushrooms  new OzPar  10  1,134  Thu 20 Sep 17:28 
  Gurnin'  new onandupthepars  559  Wed 19 Sep 22:25 
  Gym Discounts  new PARrot  623  Wed 19 Sep 08:40 
  China's all seeing eye  new OzPar  938  Wed 19 Sep 01:55 
  Sky mobile  new widtink  992  Tue 18 Sep 17:16 
  Moped help  new delboi  584  Tue 18 Sep 01:36 
  Its early but.....  new istvan kozma  635  Mon 17 Sep 20:31 
  RISK  new PARrot  13  1,452  Mon 17 Sep 17:53 
  Hugo Lloris  new GG Riva  25  2,168  Mon 17 Sep 15:22 
  Lost phone  new sintv  658  Mon 17 Sep 08:05 
  Surefit windows Inverkeithing  new Barnstoneworth  1,387  Sun 16 Sep 20:39 
  Best indian in the toon  new delboi  62  6,358  Sun 16 Sep 17:17 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
81ann anderson
80Donald Adamson
75Tony99b
68Allan MacLeod
64Chris Berry
63FORESTPIKEY
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
One Night of Queen, Alhambra
Mon, 17th Dec 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read