DAFC.net
Home 14 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle ParsTV signed up to SKY Channel 167
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  OJ Simpson (D)  new sadindiefreak  10  768  Sat 13 Apr 10:04 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  136  73,850  Fri 12 Apr 17:51 
  Writing Short Stories  new OzPar  27  1,619  Thu 11 Apr 13:06 
  Alien Romulus  new Neil_Philp  1,115  Wed 10 Apr 14:51 
  What`s the limit of human endurance?  new GG Riva  49  4,670  Wed 10 Apr 06:20 
  Baltimore bridge disaster  new OzPar  34  3,184  Thu 4 Apr 03:55 
  The Kinema/Ballroom/Velocity  new jake89  15  2,309  Wed 3 Apr 18:56 
  AJ - Ngannou  new Luxembourg Par  14  2,166  Fri 29 Mar 10:55 
  Looking for flat / house to rent  new buffy  26  4,587  Wed 27 Mar 07:46 
  Go Away, You`re Not Wanted Here....  new GG Riva  33  2,844  Sat 23 Mar 10:39 
  So we’re off to sunny Sozopol  new Parboiled  586  Fri 22 Mar 14:20 
  Calcutta Cup  new wee eck  74  6,438  Thu 21 Mar 23:34 
  Wildlife Law  new Buspasspar  441  Thu 21 Mar 19:30 
  Steve Harley (d)  new helensburghpar  737  Mon 18 Mar 14:48 
  The first chip shop in Scotland  new OzPar  809  Mon 18 Mar 11:19 
  McDonald`s under attack worldwide  new OzPar  1,193  Sat 16 Mar 23:15 
  My first beer  new EastEndTales  23  3,272  Fri 15 Mar 22:26 
  Where is truth to be found?  new OzPar  844  Fri 15 Mar 09:40 
  Full English/Scottish  new Parboiled  1,181  Fri 8 Mar 17:52 
  Coach Hire Recommendation  new Aylesbury_Par  690  Wed 6 Mar 14:08 
  My First School  new GG Riva  60  7,309  Sat 2 Mar 08:58 
  Digitise Camcorer tapes  new saltonsgonagetu  847  Sat 2 Mar 00:04 
  National Square Sausage Day  new Parboiled  870  Wed 28 Feb 21:57 
  Yahoo Mail  new LochgellyAlbert  507  Wed 28 Feb 09:44 
  esim  new Big T Par  10  1,346  Mon 26 Feb 18:01 
  Trident  new Buspasspar  1,011  Wed 21 Feb 20:08 
  Saddos in cafe rage  new Parboiled  21  2,675  Wed 14 Feb 22:14 
  Superbowl 2024  new saltonsgonagetu  1,134  Wed 14 Feb 21:39 
  Rochdale Grooming Gangs  new Buspasspar  45  5,806  Wed 14 Feb 13:15 
  Steve Wright (d )  new Raymie the Legend  776  Wed 14 Feb 10:19 
  President Biden  new Paralex  22  2,753  Tue 13 Feb 07:02 
  GOD  new Alter Ego  103  12,435  Sun 11 Feb 22:26 
  Private Pike (D)  new Buspasspar  18  2,135  Fri 9 Feb 14:45 
  Don`t forget Viagra!  new OzPar  1,044  Thu 8 Feb 14:44 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net