DAFC.net
Home 16 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Weller  new LochgellyAlbert  71  Tue 16 Apr 19:04 
  Noisy Neighbours on a Sunday  new General Zod  803  Tue 16 Apr 17:35 
  Painters / Decorators  new buffy  274  Tue 16 Apr 11:38 
  Iran drone strike on Israel  new desparado  25  1,230  Tue 16 Apr 10:44 
  Alien Romulus  new Neil_Philp  1,280  Sun 14 Apr 08:34 
  OJ Simpson (D)  new sadindiefreak  10  888  Sat 13 Apr 10:04 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  136  74,147  Fri 12 Apr 17:51 
  Writing Short Stories  new OzPar  27  1,701  Thu 11 Apr 13:06 
  What`s the limit of human endurance?  new GG Riva  49  4,817  Wed 10 Apr 06:20 
  Baltimore bridge disaster  new OzPar  34  3,274  Thu 4 Apr 03:55 
  The Kinema/Ballroom/Velocity  new jake89  15  2,367  Wed 3 Apr 18:56 
  AJ - Ngannou  new Luxembourg Par  14  2,201  Fri 29 Mar 10:55 
  Looking for flat / house to rent  new buffy  26  4,634  Wed 27 Mar 07:46 
  Go Away, You`re Not Wanted Here....  new GG Riva  33  2,991  Sat 23 Mar 10:39 
  So we’re off to sunny Sozopol  new Parboiled  601  Fri 22 Mar 14:20 
  Calcutta Cup  new wee eck  74  6,552  Thu 21 Mar 23:34 
  Wildlife Law  new Buspasspar  447  Thu 21 Mar 19:30 
  Steve Harley (d)  new helensburghpar  750  Mon 18 Mar 14:48 
  The first chip shop in Scotland  new OzPar  828  Mon 18 Mar 11:19 
  McDonald`s under attack worldwide  new OzPar  1,225  Sat 16 Mar 23:15 
  My first beer  new EastEndTales  23  3,325  Fri 15 Mar 22:26 
  Where is truth to be found?  new OzPar  857  Fri 15 Mar 09:40 
  Full English/Scottish  new Parboiled  1,203  Fri 8 Mar 17:52 
  Coach Hire Recommendation  new Aylesbury_Par  702  Wed 6 Mar 14:08 
  My First School  new GG Riva  60  7,446  Sat 2 Mar 08:58 
  Digitise Camcorer tapes  new saltonsgonagetu  863  Sat 2 Mar 00:04 
  National Square Sausage Day  new Parboiled  883  Wed 28 Feb 21:57 
  Yahoo Mail  new LochgellyAlbert  516  Wed 28 Feb 09:44 
  esim  new Big T Par  10  1,371  Mon 26 Feb 18:01 
  Trident  new Buspasspar  1,025  Wed 21 Feb 20:08 
  Saddos in cafe rage  new Parboiled  21  2,723  Wed 14 Feb 22:14 
  Superbowl 2024  new saltonsgonagetu  1,147  Wed 14 Feb 21:39 
  Rochdale Grooming Gangs  new Buspasspar  45  5,867  Wed 14 Feb 13:15 
  Steve Wright (d )  new Raymie the Legend  786  Wed 14 Feb 10:19 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net