DAFC.net
Home 18 July 2024 
Bonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingDAFC Football History: All Ups and Downs in 10 Facts
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  The birds and the bees  new Parboiled  15  800  Wed 17 Jul 21:10 
  Gregory`s Girl at Outwith Festival 2024  new Diabolik  520  Wed 17 Jul 20:37 
  Sony Account deletion  new auldpar  636  Tue 16 Jul 13:39 
  Car Insurance Recommendations  new helensburghpar  19  1,379  Tue 16 Jul 03:03 
  Trump shot at.  new PARrot  35  2,014  Mon 15 Jul 15:12 
  Robert MacIntyre  new Paralex  15  2,947  Mon 15 Jul 08:42 
  Garages for MOT in Dunfermline  new MessiPar  980  Sat 13 Jul 22:04 
  Ants.  new PARrot  17  1,528  Fri 12 Jul 14:12 
  President Biden  new Paralex  59  7,408  Tue 9 Jul 23:47 
  Bothwell Gardens Roundabout shenanigans  new Milos Drizzle  34  4,628  Tue 9 Jul 11:51 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  143  90,332  Mon 8 Jul 12:48 
  It’s back  new Parboiled  13  1,704  Sun 7 Jul 21:36 
  Mark Cavendish Tour de France  new DBP  566  Fri 5 Jul 23:14 
  Old Gold/Jewellery  new auldpar  678  Thu 4 Jul 09:12 
  A nice wee cheap Family day out  new Buspasspar  1,470  Tue 2 Jul 14:08 
  Garden clearance company needed  new KAPP-Par  516  Tue 2 Jul 10:21 
  Scotland in Germany - decent chance of doing well?  new DBP  560  Fri 28 Jun 11:51 
  Losing our religion  new Parboiled  47  7,074  Wed 26 Jun 00:36 
  Glasgow Warriors  new Paralex  536  Mon 24 Jun 08:36 
  Donald Sutherland (D)  new buffy  1,052  Sat 22 Jun 00:10 
  TARTANS  new onandupthepars  34  3,933  Fri 21 Jun 09:09 
  Subtitles on BBC iPlayer  new veteraneastender  829  Tue 18 Jun 11:06 
  Armed Robbery In Dunfermline  new parsfan  10  2,244  Sat 15 Jun 12:51 
  Rebus  new wee eck  40  6,731  Thu 13 Jun 23:37 
  Ian Heddle  new red-star-par  12  5,622  Thu 13 Jun 19:52 
  Minecraft  new PARrot  1,687  Tue 11 Jun 15:59 
  Swifties  new Parboiled  21  3,387  Sat 8 Jun 20:39 
  Rob Burrow (D)  new Dave_1885  1,322  Sat 8 Jun 18:09 
  Remembering D-Day  new OzPar  13  2,201  Fri 7 Jun 10:12 
  Post office scandal  new parsmad68  21  3,814  Tue 4 Jun 09:42 
  Trump guilty  new buffy  24  3,535  Sat 1 Jun 12:53 
  Young Boys in their cars  new shellypar  27  4,820  Mon 27 May 21:42 
  Usyk  new The One Who Knocks  2,434  Fri 24 May 00:02 
  A new scam to my knowledge  new veteraneastender  2,137  Wed 22 May 19:20 
  David Wilkie (D)  new buffy  586  Wed 22 May 17:30 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net