DAFC.net
Home 03 August 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Freedom Day  new Raymie the Legend  124  9,004  Mon 2 Aug 22:20 
  British & Irish Lions  new Jjonjord  85  13,099  Mon 2 Aug 20:40 
  Seagulls  new Raymie the Legend  57  3,609  Mon 2 Aug 20:07 
  Phone Network Switch  new GG Riva  436  Sun 1 Aug 10:38 
  4G broadband  new jake89  628  Sun 1 Aug 07:35 
  Dangerous waters  new Parboiled  24  2,208  Sat 31 Jul 11:18 
  Work rights.  new kozmasrightfoot  22  1,643  Fri 30 Jul 23:34 
  Simone Biles  new Berry  17  1,469  Fri 30 Jul 22:35 
  Dusty Hill ZZ Top (d)  new Rastapari  430  Fri 30 Jul 18:08 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  11  5,429  Thu 29 Jul 19:48 
  Asda Print Cartridges  new auldpar  1,007  Thu 29 Jul 13:04 
  Olympics TV coverage  new wee eck  17  1,595  Wed 28 Jul 19:02 
  Angus Sinclair  new Par  1,570  Tue 27 Jul 21:38 
  Bus routes round around appin crescent  new DBP  737  Mon 26 Jul 12:16 
  Any body on Universal Credits and working 16 hours? Advice needed.  new kozmasrightfoot  1,104  Sun 25 Jul 12:16 
  Olympic opening ceremony  new MDCCCLXXXV  652  Fri 23 Jul 20:39 
  Market Research  new PARrot  375  Fri 23 Jul 18:20 
  Flight to nowhere  new OzPar  10  1,517  Fri 23 Jul 12:26 
  Roadworks  new LochgellyAlbert  764  Wed 21 Jul 18:55 
  Let the panic buying begin....  new ipswichpar  696  Wed 21 Jul 17:19 
  Awning/sunshade recommendation required  new PARrot  593  Wed 21 Jul 06:06 
  The Disinformation Dozen  new OzPar  14  1,856  Tue 20 Jul 21:58 
  Looking for wooden pallets……  new Angus_W  939  Mon 19 Jul 11:10 
  Sciatica  new neilholland999  914  Sun 18 Jul 16:44 
  HOW?!  new PARrot  15  2,105  Sun 18 Jul 15:56 
  En-suite Bathroom  new Lenstar  1,428  Fri 16 Jul 23:11 
  Replacing a radiator  new jake89  745  Thu 15 Jul 18:26 
  Multi media sockets  new gwh18  1,004  Thu 15 Jul 15:33 
  Fit to Fly Tests  new GG Riva  13  1,577  Thu 15 Jul 06:09 
  Roaming Chopper  new Berry  1,651  Sun 11 Jul 17:08 
  Restriction Easing  new davepars  23  3,643  Sat 10 Jul 22:29 
  Lawyers fees.  new twin par  10  1,719  Fri 9 Jul 21:15 
  Gas Boiler Service Plans  new auldpar  1,088  Thu 8 Jul 23:06 
  Empty shelves  new jake89  21  3,357  Wed 7 Jul 07:08 
  Direct bus from Dunfermline to ocean terminal?  new DBP  12  2,355  Tue 6 Jul 21:21 
  The Orange Order  new GG Riva  97  10,417  Tue 6 Jul 16:28 
  Facebook error help?  new PARrot  1,353  Mon 5 Jul 20:40 
  Canadian heatwave  new Parboiled  1,635  Sat 3 Jul 15:25 
  Andy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  16  2,767  Sat 3 Jul 11:43 
  Video to DVD  new Pars232  10  1,544  Thu 1 Jul 23:10 
  Discussions and sharing experiences  new theparsman1885  765  Wed 30 Jun 22:26 
  greenhouse pane of glass - where to get one  new DBP  995  Mon 28 Jun 17:13 
  Led by Donkeys  new GG Riva  1,197  Mon 28 Jun 16:32 
  Bee nest removal  new rikaka  1,545  Mon 28 Jun 12:29 
  Vaccine passport - heads up  new veteraneastender  99  18,502  Sun 27 Jun 17:54 
  Tour de France crash  new ipswichpar  1,003  Sun 27 Jun 17:26 
  Make a Wish  new dave67  1,431  Sun 27 Jun 00:47 
  Encouraging news on cancer screening  new Raymie the Legend  1,076  Fri 25 Jun 21:04 
  The disaster that is Track and Trace  new ParfectXI  26  3,794  Fri 25 Jun 20:02 
  Post Foam for Fence Posts  new EastEndBoy  11  3,706  Thu 24 Jun 21:56 
  The Jag part 2  new dave67  461  81,919  Thu 24 Jun 21:40 
  Amazon  new LochgellyAlbert  10  2,465  Thu 24 Jun 20:22 
  Cobwebs in Australia  new GG Riva  1,970  Sun 20 Jun 07:05 
  Damaged lawn  new AlterPar  1,512  Fri 18 Jun 18:04 
  7 Items  new PARrot  39  8,664  Thu 17 Jun 15:55 
  Taxi recommendation  new livipar2  1,072  Thu 17 Jun 10:57 
  The Red Arrows  new ipswichpar  2,269  Mon 14 Jun 08:56 
  Boycott  new OzPar  25  7,103  Mon 14 Jun 05:25 
  Scottish Crannog Centre  new buffy  1,447  Sun 13 Jun 18:48 
  Dunfermline pubs  new ianbd6  11  2,976  Sat 12 Jun 18:36 
  Influencers  new twin par  2,745  Fri 11 Jun 13:42 
  Twitch  new LMCK67  1,094  Thu 10 Jun 15:51 
  Your medical records....  new ipswichpar  15  3,649  Wed 9 Jun 10:34 
  Cat enclosure  new Big T Par  1,997  Sun 6 Jun 13:43 
  Eck Paton RIP  new red-star-par  2,611  Sat 5 Jun 23:57 
  You couldn`t make this up ?  new veteraneastender  13  3,367  Fri 4 Jun 18:34 
  Idiosyncratic Speech  new desparado  1,652  Fri 4 Jun 12:35 
  Should we expect sports men and women to do interviews  new DBP  26  5,032  Fri 4 Jun 07:04 
  The Live Revival - PJ Molloys  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  858  Thu 3 Jun 00:05 
  Repairing & maintaining  new Angus_W  11  3,352  Sat 29 May 22:36 
  Biometric Passports  new hurricane_jimmy  1,403  Fri 28 May 15:11 
  Minibus hire  new Kyle DAFC  2,012  Mon 24 May 22:59 
  Josh Taylor  new back oh the net  17  4,656  Mon 24 May 19:25 
  Printer Disposal  new GG Riva  1,835  Mon 24 May 15:09 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  47  15,851  Mon 7 Jun 17:28 
  High as a kite in Kingseat  new jake89  1,261  Fri 21 May 11:33 
  Rise of covid in Glasgow.  new twin par  39  8,652  Tue 18 May 08:25 
  Green List Holiday`s  new kechal7  1,371  Mon 17 May 10:40 
  The jag  new Parboiled  629  117,712  Sun 16 May 22:34 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net