DAFC.net
Home 03 December 2021 
All you need to know about John HughesAll you need to know about John HughesAll you need to know about John HughesLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 21/22 ~ DAFC v Ayr United
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Popguns and fun  new onandupthepars  21  887  Fri 3 Dec 20:07 
  Booster jag in the Kingsgate  new Raymie the Legend  414  Fri 3 Dec 16:07 
  Scotland are European Champions...  new wee eck  28  2,021  Thu 2 Dec 21:40 
  Perfect Draft beer machine, discount code  new Roger Daltrey  2,124  Thu 2 Dec 21:33 
  Prince Andrew  new Berry  118  19,794  Thu 2 Dec 19:22 
  NHS covid passport scam  new Raymie the Legend  704  Thu 2 Dec 13:05 
  Work Emails to Junk  new AlterPar  665  Wed 1 Dec 07:03 
  Fao Parrot  new kozmasrightfoot  402  Mon 29 Nov 15:45 
  Storm Damage  new veteraneastender  10  1,515  Mon 29 Nov 10:40 
  Frank Williams (D)  new dave67  448  Mon 29 Nov 07:58 
  Home made wine ?  new brian  18  1,373  Sun 28 Nov 16:49 
  Austria Covid Restrictions  new GG Riva  185  15,848  Sun 28 Nov 12:38 
  New Microsoft Edge  new auldpar  11  1,246  Sat 27 Nov 13:15 
  How d`you feel now...  new onandupthepars  20  5,246  Fri 26 Nov 22:15 
  Big Tobacco...  new OzPar  1,337  Fri 26 Nov 21:42 
  Windows 11  new Westies squint kicks  1,002  Thu 25 Nov 21:26 
  Any Pars in N.I.? - [Moved]  new dave67  240  Tue 23 Nov 20:58 
  Fit to fly test  new Big T Par  17  1,396  Wed 24 Nov 18:37 
  SKY tv and broadband  new DAFC23  796  Wed 24 Nov 16:00 
  New bathroom  new Ronaldo  13  1,807  Tue 23 Nov 22:26 
  Please be on your guard  new GG Riva  14  2,211  Tue 23 Nov 16:05 
  Bulb Energy  new buffy  961  Mon 22 Nov 22:21 
  Yorkshire Cricket  new Buspasspar  835  Fri 19 Nov 19:17 
  Terrorist attack in Liverpool  new MDCCCLXXXV  12  1,604  Thu 18 Nov 15:27 
  HP Instant Ink  new auldpar  994  Tue 16 Nov 17:09 
  any advice on digital notebooks or tablets  new DBP  386  Tue 16 Nov 10:03 
  Alternatives to Google Pixel 4a  new ipswichpar  849  Mon 15 Nov 22:35 
  Wilbur Smith (D)  new OzPar  797  Sun 14 Nov 13:37 
  Scotland v South Africa rugby amazon prime  new MDCCCLXXXV  615  Sat 13 Nov 13:04 
  The Book of Boba Fett  new kozmasrightfoot  1,086  Fri 12 Nov 14:44 
  Surgeons : At the Edge of Life  new ipswichpar  473  Fri 12 Nov 07:39 
  Charging the human brain  new Luxembourg Par  1,089  Thu 11 Nov 16:45 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  89  36,836  Thu 11 Nov 15:39 
  Fireworks and pets  new buffy  24  3,106  Tue 9 Nov 19:25 
  The Kinema  new jake89  2,528  Tue 9 Nov 12:50 
  The Met  new Buspasspar  22  3,928  Fri 5 Nov 17:05 
  MLB Playoffs  new saltonsgonagetu  22  3,251  Wed 3 Nov 17:11 
  Faith based child abuse.  new sadindiefreak  1,013  Tue 2 Nov 12:56 
  Re: Threads Jumping up and down - [Moved]  new dave67  475  Tue 2 Nov 09:25 
  Re: without Russia and China, COP 26... - [Moved]  new dave67  458  Mon 1 Nov 13:02 
  Re: The Players - [Moved]  new dave67  475  Sat 30 Oct 19:51 
  Sarah Everard  new Buspasspar  84  14,679  Sun 31 Oct 06:34 
  Photo booth  new NikNakPar  1,215  Thu 28 Oct 21:21 
  T20 World Cup Scotland win over Bangladesh  new RhinoPars  1,771  Wed 27 Oct 18:42 
  Joiner Recommendations  new GG Riva  1,057  Tue 26 Oct 05:58 
  Christmas Tree Staff and VIP code  new magners  742  Mon 25 Oct 11:32 
  Cornices  new Wotsit  1,926  Sun 24 Oct 18:29 
  Newmarket card game  new Jbob  1,571  Sun 24 Oct 17:38 
  Christmas in Fife  new southernpar  1,857  Sat 23 Oct 13:08 
  Vaccine Passports  new auldpar  57  8,796  Sat 23 Oct 11:51 
  Don’t be that guy  new Pars232  17  2,926  Fri 22 Oct 12:35 
  East Port  new auldpar  1,181  Thu 21 Oct 15:49 
  Dog bites Fran  new Parboiled  2,341  Wed 20 Oct 13:32 
  NFL  new Berry  33  6,416  Tue 19 Oct 09:05 
  Blocked drains in street  new General Zod  1,415  Thu 14 Oct 12:24 
  Phone Calls  new Buspasspar  11  2,580  Wed 13 Oct 13:08 
  Re: Faroes v Scotland - [Moved]  new widtink  571  Tue 12 Oct 19:11 
  Hello Fresh alternative  new jake89  15  2,947  Tue 12 Oct 11:38 
  Fury v Wilder III  new NikNakPar  16  2,607  Mon 11 Oct 21:46 
  Guilt - re-runs on BBC Scotland channel  new veteraneastender  1,453  Mon 11 Oct 20:14 
  Sky Sports App - on device plugged into tv  new DBP  1,348  Sat 9 Oct 16:54 
  Genesis in Glasgow tonight.  new sintv  880  Fri 8 Oct 15:39 
  Car registrations  new parsmad68  18  11,262  Fri 8 Oct 12:33 
  Re: 320,000 Pigs - [Moved]  new dave67  702  Thu 7 Oct 16:56 
  Bond - No Time to Die  new 20  4,559  Tue 5 Oct 12:29 
  Kids football teams  new Bamba-Daft  1,862  Sat 2 Oct 14:27 
  Looking for a pup/young dog  new EEP  2,163  Sat 2 Oct 11:25 
  Old DW sports shop in kingsgate  new dave67  10  2,412  Thu 30 Sep 19:33 
  Petrol  new jake89  91  14,539  Thu 30 Sep 13:41 
  stabbing at city chambers  new delboi  2,377  Wed 29 Sep 22:43 
  Katie price  new twin par  12  4,660  Wed 29 Sep 18:56 
  Energy prices  new Big T Par  32  5,347  Wed 29 Sep 16:33 
  Covid jab, has anybody not had it?  new kozmasrightfoot  140  26,807  Wed 29 Sep 09:11 
  Giant rats the size of cats.....  new ipswichpar  1,016  Tue 28 Sep 21:07 
  How fat is Dunfermline?  new Doves  51  11,284  Tue 28 Sep 15:55 
  Ryder Cup  new 17  4,120  Mon 27 Sep 12:41 
  Clutch replacement.  new twin par  2,271  Sun 26 Sep 05:40 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
135nick_dafc1
131GF69
131Donald Adamson
123sadindiefreak
120Stanza
115 Mackie
115Stevemac
115 CABLE
113Usurpar
113Yorkiepar
111 Robb
108Parak Obama
108Ann Anderson
104Johnnie G
101Lewis Henderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net