DAFC.net
Home 27 May 2018 
Faraway FansFaraway FansFaraway FansLive Updates: SPFL Premiership Playoff 2nd Leg: Dundee United v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Smell of Sheight  new Westies squint kicks  42  4,068  Sun 27 May 17:24 
  Count Dankula - Guilty  new Lochnagar  119  9,227  Sun 27 May 16:04 
  Consultant Role  new Berry  712  Sun 27 May 13:01 
  About Feelings  new onandupthepars  409  Sat 26 May 15:55 
  Days oot.  new PARrot  18  1,447  Sat 26 May 12:45 
  Nature Corner  new onandupthepars  13  1,297  Sat 26 May 11:04 
  Dunfermline Fresh Air Festival 2018  new eagle_glen  1,130  Fri 25 May 17:25 
  Here Comes The Sun  new onandupthepars  33  1,720  Thu 24 May 20:45 
  More creeping communism  new richie5401  80  4,542  Thu 24 May 12:16 
  Whey aye  new istvan kozma  528  Thu 24 May 06:24 
  A new tradition.  new richie5401  633  Thu 24 May 02:26 
  Music for Marguerite  new Ghoulz  514  Wed 23 May 23:25 
  Skids Guitar  new Ghoulz  632  Wed 23 May 23:20 
  GDPR and AOL  new auldpar  803  Wed 23 May 07:16 
  Obesogens  new richie5401  613  Wed 23 May 01:55 
  Laurel or Yanny  new aaaaaaaaaargh  24  1,584  Wed 23 May 01:25 
  Steven Brown Art  new Berry  816  Tue 22 May 15:05 
  FOBT  new richie5401  62  3,558  Tue 22 May 13:02 
  Roofer Required  new davepars  323  Tue 22 May 12:05 
  Beer gardens in the toon centre  new jimbooz  18  2,001  Mon 21 May 16:28 
  BBC News  new onlytakes  12  1,054  Mon 21 May 14:44 
  Baynes release passion fruit doughnuts  new kozmasrightfoot  984  Sun 20 May 18:20 
  Car body/paintwork  new DayMan  592  Sat 19 May 19:40 
  Mental Health..I still hope you are ok today.  new Rastapari  37  3,340  Sat 19 May 00:45 
  BBC big weekend Perth travel  new babs woodhouse  445  Fri 18 May 20:11 
  Meghan Markle's dress to cost more than it would have to clad Grenfell Tower properly..  new Rastapari  23  2,038  Fri 18 May 18:02 
  Inclusive Play- Dunfermline Glen  new Playup_Pompey  978  Fri 18 May 12:00 
  STV  new veteraneastender  773  Fri 18 May 07:59 
  Hurricane Jimmy?  new Thaipar  716  Fri 18 May 00:03 
  Joiner recommendations, please.  new parforthecourse  419  Thu 17 May 22:30 
  Morons  new Mario  892  Thu 17 May 10:48 
  Freeview Boxes  new Berry  649  Wed 16 May 19:57 
  Big heart, big smile & thumbs up  new onandupthepars  315  Wed 16 May 16:14 
  Singapore-Thailand trip advice  new hurricane_jimmy  1,192  Wed 16 May 15:14 
  Incident in toon centre  new buffy  1,527  Tue 15 May 16:36 
  Adidas Store  new Captain Desmond Fancey  742  Tue 15 May 10:59 
  Running 2018  new Playup_Pompey  17  2,408  Mon 14 May 11:50 
  Jim  new calpar  1,415  Mon 14 May 10:14 
  Boxing fans...  new parforthecourse  907  Sun 13 May 23:24 
  Ask your baby's permission...  new Captain Desmond Fancey  25  1,769  Sun 13 May 21:33 
  The Journey  new OzPar  433  Sun 13 May 11:45 
  dog shoots man  new Mario  709  Sat 12 May 21:41 
  Re: Sums up everything that's wrong with this country. - [Moved]  new widtink  410  Sat 12 May 13:22 
  frightened Rabbit  new Playup_Pompey  20  2,771  Fri 11 May 14:30 
  The McCanns  new Sligo Mick  149  13,002  Fri 11 May 07:29 
  Any youngsters or fit oldsters want £100  new PARrot  602  Thu 10 May 17:20 
  Ales by Mail  new PARrot  605  Thu 10 May 17:16 
  Wildness  new onandupthepars  63  3,343  Wed 9 May 23:36 
  Cancelling Virgin and setting up other half as "new customer"  new onlytakes  522  Wed 9 May 23:19 
  The Yeoman  new desparado  42  4,476  Wed 9 May 15:42 
  Best Indian  new RMGpar  41  3,812  Wed 9 May 12:58 
  Industrial Carpet fitter Needed  new PARrot  456  Tue 8 May 21:38 
  Haye-Bellew II  new richie5401  27  2,246  Tue 8 May 21:08 
  Energy Provider  new GG Riva  12  1,015  Mon 7 May 19:54 
  Gym membership discounts  new PARrot  1,155  Mon 7 May 15:38 
  What are you doing right now?  new europar  30  1,086  Mon 7 May 11:51 
  Songs you can't get out of your head  new OzPar  15  1,316  Mon 7 May 11:35 
  Plusnet in Duloch  new onlytakes  18  1,080  Mon 7 May 10:47 
  Guess how long a wasp can survive.....  new GG Riva  55  4,150  Mon 7 May 10:14 
  What is going on in India?  new The One Who Knocks  838  Mon 7 May 06:55 
  Black ops in Antartica?  new onandupthepars  15  1,376  Sun 6 May 03:26 
  Flat Earth  new onlytakes  92  4,156  Sat 5 May 14:53 
  Undersea mining  new GG741  603  Sat 5 May 08:33 
  Intelligence v Wisdom  new PARrot  645  Fri 4 May 20:54 
  The Practice of Utilising Proper English...  new PARrot  23  1,311  Fri 4 May 17:42 
  Change your Twitter password  new OzPar  372  Thu 3 May 21:36 
  3G pitches  new nick_dafc1  467  Thu 3 May 20:55 
  Commodore 64 and zzap64  new jimbooz  825  Thu 3 May 16:16 
  Pitfirrane golf club  new adampar1  1,026  Wed 2 May 21:10 
  Vid clips  new onandupthepars  11  642  Tue 1 May 14:27 
  Could this be true?  new WORST  1,180  Tue 1 May 09:03 
  ASDA & Sainsbury's  new veteraneastender  16  1,708  Mon 30 Apr 21:40 
  Brexiteer red carded  new OzPar  15  1,424  Mon 30 Apr 18:36 
  Mars Fart5  new richie5401  565  Mon 30 Apr 12:56 
  No Subject  new skbb  19  1,566  Mon 30 Apr 09:28 
  What would make you happy?  new onandupthepars  47  3,193  Sun 29 Apr 22:05 
  My kids first video  new kozmasrightfoot  720  Sun 29 Apr 14:46 
  TSB - what a shambles  new veteraneastender  11  1,322  Sat 28 Apr 22:39 
  Are they stupid crybabies?  new The One Who Knocks  903  Sat 28 Apr 10:25 
  Used Mobile Phones  new JTH123  12  1,188  Fri 27 Apr 21:21 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

League Table
Championship Predictions

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read