DAFC.net
Home 21 October 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dundee United v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dundee United v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dundee United v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Pars kilt tartan  new cammypar 1995  336  Mon 21 Oct 18:53 
  Celebrants - funerals  new rossmcno1  293  Mon 21 Oct 18:42 
  Sir Andy Murray  new wee eck  358  Mon 21 Oct 15:17 
  Milan  new londonparsfan  18  850  Mon 21 Oct 13:25 
  Moscow  new Nippy Sweetie  444  Mon 21 Oct 11:07 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  new jake89  554  Mon 21 Oct 09:30 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  242  10,209  Sun 20 Oct 14:15 
  William and Harry  new BigJPar  646  Sun 20 Oct 11:28 
  Appeal for information - crime incident  new buffy  22  2,418  Sat 19 Oct 05:49 
  El Camino  new OzPar  11  1,449  Fri 18 Oct 14:13 
  Bad News  new GG Riva  20  1,144  Fri 18 Oct 13:35 
  Eliudh Kipchogu  new GG Riva  35  1,577  Thu 17 Oct 19:42 
  Joker  new General Zod  27  2,427  Wed 16 Oct 12:07 
  snow patrol Alhambra  new babs woodhouse  1,078  Sun 13 Oct 01:53 
  Sir Mo - guilty by association?  new Raymie the Legend  47  2,218  Sat 12 Oct 10:14 
  Still Game *May lead to Spoilers*  new Berry  737  Fri 11 Oct 21:04 
  Heating Engineer wanted  new GG Riva  534  Fri 11 Oct 17:56 
  Hospitals  new renegade master  21  2,350  Fri 11 Oct 09:45 
  You couldn't make this up !!!  new veteraneastender  659  Thu 10 Oct 13:32 
  Powerlines  new Hail2Crail  10  618  Thu 10 Oct 12:52 
  Thomas Cook  new Captain Desmond Fancey  63  4,753  Wed 9 Oct 23:11 
  Best website for gig tickets  new General Zod  17  1,169  Tue 8 Oct 19:55 
  Malcolm “Molly” Duncan (D)  new buffy  391  Tue 8 Oct 15:32 
  NFL Redzone  new MDCCCLXXXV  324  Tue 8 Oct 10:52 
  Door Hinger  new eagle_glen  572  Mon 7 Oct 22:03 
  Ginger Baker (D)  new OzPar  409  Mon 7 Oct 15:55 
  World Athletics Championships  new wee eck  10  665  Mon 7 Oct 12:05 
  Dad's Army  new BigJPar  19  799  Sun 6 Oct 22:38 
  Celebrity shows.  new twin par  10  509  Sun 6 Oct 13:11 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  33  5,860  Sat 5 Oct 21:12 
  Sectarianism  new jake89  373  Sat 5 Oct 15:02 
  Nice ( France ) restaurant recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  620  Fri 4 Oct 21:14 
  Ordnance Survey Maps  new OzPar  11  677  Fri 4 Oct 10:47 
  Tesco - Carnegie Drive  new Parplod  15  1,366  Thu 3 Oct 23:32 
  Oh the Irony.......  new renegade master  548  Thu 3 Oct 21:55 
  Hurricane Lorenzo  new Scottn4312  10  1,148  Wed 2 Oct 10:15 
  Greta Thunberg  new OzPar  69  3,590  Mon 30 Sep 18:48 
  At Home Schooling  new Bigfoot  12  1,414  Mon 30 Sep 17:33 
  Jason Byrne  new babs woodhouse  11  1,221  Sun 29 Sep 11:26 
  Flat for rent  new Captain1885  562  Thu 26 Sep 15:05 
  Cleaner recommendation  new livipar2  445  Wed 25 Sep 12:09 
  Bank attempted robbery.  new twin par  1,243  Mon 23 Sep 20:02 
  Gun shots?  new AlfonzoBonzo  10  1,274  Mon 23 Sep 09:12 
  Over 65 - £60 for a 90 minute chat.  new PARrot  505  Sun 22 Sep 20:18 
  Best fry up in town  new General Zod  41  3,649  Sun 22 Sep 10:09 
  The Commercial Inn  new buffy  24  2,573  Sat 21 Sep 15:43 
  Pro Evo v Fifa  new Captain Desmond Fancey  14  1,576  Thu 19 Sep 10:13 
  Remakes  new Berry  64  3,838  Thu 19 Sep 10:10 
  Tired of politics ?  new Captain Desmond Fancey  758  Sat 14 Sep 14:43 
  Front Room - Natural Fears?  new Ghoulz  628  Fri 13 Sep 20:50 
  M90/Queensferry crossing speed limits  new jake89  1,342  Wed 11 Sep 16:40 
  Woodmill high  new dave67  286  17,798  Wed 11 Sep 08:19 
  Mugabe is dead  new OzPar  968  Mon 9 Sep 18:40 
  Darwin award  new ipswichpar  457  Mon 9 Sep 14:32 
  The Ashes  new Berry  17  1,542  Mon 9 Sep 01:57 
  Alaris  new Captain Desmond Fancey  988  Sun 8 Sep 19:20 
  Davie Porterfield (D)  new StuPar82  1,347  Sun 8 Sep 16:09 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  237  18,255  Sun 8 Sep 12:22 
  Yahoo mail  new LochgellyAlbert  802  Thu 5 Sep 22:57 
  New School For Woodmill High  new steaua  25  2,155  Thu 5 Sep 05:11 
  Bass Guitar Teacher  new DBP  433  Tue 3 Sep 19:36 
  Astro turf  new babs woodhouse  586  Tue 3 Sep 18:50 
  Moving Sky Equipment  new NikNakPar  539  Tue 3 Sep 12:57 
  Tesco  new donj  25  2,377  Tue 3 Sep 11:12 
  Printers  new LochgellyAlbert  472  Sat 31 Aug 01:52 
  Rise of Skywalker  new Captain Desmond Fancey  12  766  Fri 30 Aug 19:03 
  Car insurance for new , young driver  new broontroot  656  Thu 29 Aug 23:20 
  Peaky Blinders  new dave67  1,024  Tue 27 Aug 19:29 
  Vinyl To CD Transfer  new QPR_Par  673  Mon 26 Aug 07:26 
  Rhino  new RhinoPars  1,060  Sun 25 Aug 11:29 
  Places to eat in Edinburgh  new babs woodhouse  13  1,314  Sat 24 Aug 21:59 
  Chernobyl  new Captain Desmond Fancey  38  7,133  Sat 24 Aug 12:29 
  Carpet Fitting Recommendations  new preston par  10  1,022  Thu 22 Aug 13:59 
  Thumping/Vibrating noise in Dunfermline/Rosyth  new livipar2  11  1,834  Tue 20 Aug 16:44 
  Any IFAs  new CAPar  788  Mon 19 Aug 21:23 
  Booker Cash and Carry  new DBP  706  Mon 19 Aug 20:39 
  Next time you think China is bad...  new londonparsfan  813  Sun 18 Aug 15:52 
  Hungary - anyone been  new DBP  22  2,311  Sat 17 Aug 09:29 
  Ballahouston Park car parking  new dd23  698  Sat 17 Aug 08:37 
  Whisky Barrel Furniture  new magners  526  Thu 15 Aug 19:34 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
77AAPS
75FORESTPIKEY
72Pibroch
72Dancer
72scottgcable
71Jack Morrison
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read