DAFC.net
Home 20 September 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Alloa Athletic FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Driving abroad  new ipswichpar  16  442  Wed 19 Sep 22:52 
  Gurnin'  new onandupthepars  122  Wed 19 Sep 22:25 
  D'ye ever feel like  new onandupthepars  10  480  Wed 19 Sep 20:46 
  Mushrooms  new OzPar  512  Wed 19 Sep 13:27 
  Gym Discounts  new PARrot  331  Wed 19 Sep 08:40 
  China's all seeing eye  new OzPar  682  Wed 19 Sep 01:55 
  Sky mobile  new widtink  650  Tue 18 Sep 17:16 
  Moped help  new delboi  423  Tue 18 Sep 01:36 
  Its early but.....  new istvan kozma  463  Mon 17 Sep 20:31 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  12  884  Mon 17 Sep 18:25 
  RISK  new PARrot  13  1,063  Mon 17 Sep 17:53 
  Accommodation in Dunfermline  new GG Riva  13  966  Mon 17 Sep 16:45 
  Hugo Lloris  new GG Riva  25  1,453  Mon 17 Sep 15:22 
  Lost phone  new sintv  518  Mon 17 Sep 08:05 
  Surefit windows Inverkeithing  new Barnstoneworth  1,056  Sun 16 Sep 20:39 
  Best indian in the toon  new delboi  62  4,649  Sun 16 Sep 17:17 
  Flyer deliverers required.  new PARrot  23  1,152  Sat 15 Sep 19:32 
  The Auld Grey Toun - A Soundtrack  new dave67  803  Fri 14 Sep 10:47 
  Maddie McCann  new WORST  13  1,573  Thu 13 Sep 21:11 
  Gary Mason fitness boot camp  new dave67  642  Thu 13 Sep 19:30 
  What's the strangest thing you've had in your living room?  new ipswichpar  21  1,292  Thu 13 Sep 14:45 
  Sausages  new PARrot  14  1,234  Thu 13 Sep 08:56 
  43" LG 4k UHD Smart TV  new LochgellyAlbert  880  Wed 12 Sep 19:46 
  Naomi Osaka  new Bandy  20  1,398  Wed 12 Sep 12:00 
  Rashid's 'Shane Warne' moment  new OzPar  510  Wed 12 Sep 11:30 
  Stranger than Fiction  new GG Riva  19  1,104  Tue 11 Sep 13:10 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  16  1,584  Mon 10 Sep 17:30 
  Cine film to disc  new GEW35  404  Sun 9 Sep 20:11 
  Shooting in Airdrie.  new twin par  503  Sun 9 Sep 18:52 
  Speed restrictions m90  new sabre74  16  2,433  Sat 8 Sep 22:11 
  Burt Reynolds. (D)  new dave67  531  Fri 7 Sep 05:56 
  Name of the pub  new Parsweep  15  1,473  Thu 6 Sep 08:54 
  Anyone on here work for Sky?  new bournetobeapar  10  1,468  Wed 5 Sep 15:49 
  Retuning TVs  new veteraneastender  701  Wed 5 Sep 13:10 
  Kingdom Housing - mid-market rent flats  new petrie_pants  924  Tue 4 Sep 09:17 
  Help me oot....  new PARrot  36  2,804  Sun 2 Sep 21:39 
  Miniclip 8 ball pool  new Ianoappar  991  Sun 2 Sep 15:17 
  A little shout out for Worst...  new Rastapari  14  1,766  Sun 2 Sep 08:59 
  Mortgages in Argentina  new ipswichpar  1,087  Sat 1 Sep 11:09 
  Why are bedrooms upstairs?  new GG Riva  15  1,300  Sat 1 Sep 09:46 
  Screaming Females  new sadindiefreak  898  Fri 31 Aug 14:17 
  Three Identical Strangers  new Johan_Cruyff  539  Fri 31 Aug 05:54 
  The Happytime Murders  new sadindiefreak  350  Thu 30 Aug 17:53 
  Who is the fruitiest Dotnutter?  new PARrot  37  2,536  Tue 28 Aug 16:29 
  Saturday or part time jobs  new Parnott  568  Tue 28 Aug 16:18 
  Freesports  new Bertiesback  15  2,833  Tue 28 Aug 13:50 
  Loft Conversion  new Doves  756  Mon 27 Aug 21:35 
  Driving Instructors  new Superally  967  Mon 27 Aug 12:34 
  Favourite Villages  new PARrot  17  2,037  Sun 26 Aug 05:50 
  Ed King (d)  new istvan kozma  657  Sat 25 Aug 06:42 
  What meat can't you beat?  new ipswichpar  25  1,915  Fri 24 Aug 23:37 
  Ferry Toll Park n' Ride- advice please  new veteraneastender  17  1,523  Fri 24 Aug 17:30 
  Cliff gets his day in Court  new OzPar  111  13,402  Thu 23 Aug 17:52 
  Glaziers in Dunfermline  new adampar1  982  Thu 23 Aug 17:06 
  Fantasy Football League  new Underpars  625  Tue 21 Aug 09:08 
  Genoa bridge tragedy  new ipswichpar  11  1,580  Mon 20 Aug 13:41 
  Where are they now?  new GG Riva  32  5,181  Mon 20 Aug 08:16 
  Solicitor : Buying Land Advice Please  new Sacha  1,094  Sun 19 Aug 02:52 
  The Samson Option  new onandupthepars  20  1,753  Sat 18 Aug 15:07 
  The Holocaust  new Number57  125  10,349  Sat 18 Aug 14:40 
  There are evil people out there....  new ipswichpar  698  Sat 18 Aug 11:27 
  The Panama Papers...  new Rastapari  836  Fri 17 Aug 17:54 
  Say a little prayer..  new Mario  895  Fri 17 Aug 07:45 
  Physics is fun........  new Angus_W  1,223  Thu 16 Aug 12:20 
  Nature Corner 3  new onandupthepars  462  Thu 16 Aug 00:17 
  King Malcolm Hotel 'worthless'  new GG741  1,575  Wed 15 Aug 21:02 
  Is there anyone out there?  new GG Riva  51  2,867  Wed 15 Aug 12:30 
  Signed match ball 2017/2018  new Lolpet  12  1,724  Sat 11 Aug 15:57 
  Windows 7 key  new parforthecourse  881  Fri 10 Aug 20:50 
  Limmy Tickets For Sale This Friday  new yvb-par  1,070  Fri 10 Aug 18:19 
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  1,062  Fri 10 Aug 01:07 
  Scotrail...again.  new Opelfruitloops  939  Thu 9 Aug 18:55 
  UK Rail Services  new ipswichpar  1,809  Wed 8 Aug 08:20 
  Garage Recommendation  new JTH123  1,291  Tue 7 Aug 21:56 
  Tommy Robinson  new Nippy Sweetie  52  4,315  Tue 7 Aug 12:07 
  Barry Chuckle (D)  new widtink  806  Sun 5 Aug 18:07 
  Barber recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  38  5,307  Sat 4 Aug 13:48 
  Jaws - the follow up that never was  new OzPar  13  1,603  Fri 3 Aug 19:09 
  OUR CLUB NEEDS YOU!  new Lucky7  646  Thu 2 Aug 22:34 
  Pusbook  new ipswichpar  13  2,091  Thu 2 Aug 11:07 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
46Tony99b
43ann anderson
41DAFC23
40Donald Adamson
38Dancer
38CoventryPAr
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Alhambra Theatre Open Day
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
TRextasy, Alhambra
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Country Night In Nashville, Alhambra
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Fri, 5th Oct 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read