DAFC.net
Home 06 July 2020 
The only way is ethicsThe only way is ethicsThe only way is ethicsFINANCING SCOTTISH FOOTBALL
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Thank You, Scotland  new GG Riva  41  1,981  Mon 6 Jul 12:18 
  Ready for a pint yet?  new OzPar  61  2,553  Mon 6 Jul 11:35 
  Coronavirus pt3  new widtink  265  11,239  Mon 6 Jul 11:30 
  Who are they now?  new GG Riva  21  1,343  Mon 6 Jul 11:02 
  Epstein  new LochgellyAlbert  31  2,235  Mon 6 Jul 03:18 
  Anyone holidaying abroad this summer?  new parforthecourse  507  Sun 5 Jul 23:36 
  Can you believe this?  new GG Riva  13  748  Sun 5 Jul 13:58 
  Border patrol  new jake89  302  Sun 5 Jul 13:07 
  Explaining the Inexplicable  new GG Riva  14  700  Sat 4 Jul 17:05 
  Summer house  new bournetobeapar  14  1,051  Fri 3 Jul 16:31 
  Save a Life  new dunfermlinepar  17  1,193  Fri 3 Jul 15:00 
  Oven repair  new Bamba-Daft  350  Thu 2 Jul 14:38 
  EU opens up to 14 countries, but not UK, US or China  new OzPar  520  Tue 30 Jun 18:53 
  Costly Beers  new Thaipar  989  Tue 30 Jun 15:22 
  Help - stuck on a hydraulic / mechanical question  new DBP  684  Mon 29 Jun 13:09 
  Mark Billingham - Author  new Johan_Cruyff  816  Mon 29 Jun 07:21 
  Are we all inherently racist?  new GG Riva  87  4,213  Sun 28 Jun 19:31 
  Glasgow incident  new OzPar  27  1,601  Sun 28 Jun 14:35 
  Offensive Statues  new GG Riva  149  6,431  Mon 22 Jun 12:03 
  Pension triple lock  new Buspasspar  30  1,720  Sun 21 Jun 14:13 
  Peace and Quiet and Birdsong...  new DBP  36  2,098  Sun 21 Jun 07:20 
  Twitter bans Katie Hopkins - Trump next?  new OzPar  15  774  Sun 21 Jun 01:45 
  God.  new sadindiefreak  93  3,491  Sat 20 Jun 05:31 
  Why can’t car showrooms open?  new EEP  14  800  Fri 19 Jun 08:31 
  High st  new Thaipar  52  2,805  Wed 17 Jun 11:31 
  Small paint job on bumper  new shrek par  555  Mon 15 Jun 21:14 
  Cholera in Dunfermline (historical)  new sammer  668  Sat 13 Jun 14:24 
  JK Rowling  new The One Who Knocks  22  1,338  Sat 13 Jun 07:55 
  George Floyd  new Raymie the Legend  65  3,904  Fri 12 Jun 15:42 
  YouTube videos to recommend...  new OzPar  452  Fri 12 Jun 14:46 
  Clarks Kirkcaldy  new jake89  16  1,244  Wed 10 Jun 20:46 
  Cummings  new jake89  206  9,186  Wed 10 Jun 17:02 
  Madeleine McCann  new parathletic  28  2,964  Wed 10 Jun 14:07 
  Seems like a nice lad  new Buspasspar  731  Tue 9 Jun 19:50 
  Cancelled package holiday refunds  new veteraneastender  102  7,472  Tue 9 Jun 10:35 
  Laptop HDD/SSD Advice  new Jjonjord  10  755  Tue 9 Jun 00:07 
  New watch  new parforthecourse  459  Mon 8 Jun 20:48 
  Mac help required  new Buspasspar  274  Mon 8 Jun 19:44 
  Lassie  new Thaipar  309  Sun 7 Jun 22:55 
  Skip hire  new jake89  13  708  Sun 7 Jun 12:44 
  Blowin in the wind  new OzPar  312  Sun 7 Jun 07:07 
  Spam Mail  new PARrot  575  Fri 5 Jun 20:20 
  Smoking Deaths  new DulochConvert  634  Thu 4 Jun 14:12 
  Phone Call Mystery  new GG Riva  14  1,042  Thu 4 Jun 10:43 
  Old Skool Dance Music  new buffy  31  1,714  Tue 2 Jun 14:24 
  It's lockdown - do you know where your child is?  new jake89  661  Mon 1 Jun 21:31 
  Caronavirus pt2  new widtink  584  32,958  Mon 1 Jun 21:02 
  Rex Park Benches  new GG Riva  798  Sun 31 May 20:23 
  WhatsApp  new GG Riva  619  Fri 29 May 22:12 
  Stinks of death  new General Zod  11  1,044  Thu 28 May 22:30 
  Boris Johnson  new Raymie the Legend  386  25,617  Thu 28 May 17:52 
  worm tablets  new Buspasspar  518  Thu 28 May 17:05 
  Bread Flour  new GG Riva  58  4,343  Mon 25 May 16:51 
  FAO Buffy  new wetherby  520  Fri 22 May 14:51 
  Tony Hadley and Singapore Radio  new The One Who Knocks  727  Fri 22 May 08:55 
  Life sentence in 2013  new The One Who Knocks  15  1,091  Thu 21 May 13:27 
  Favourite TV Advert  new GG Riva  57  2,664  Wed 20 May 21:22 
  Nespresso coffee machines  new sintv  17  1,366  Wed 20 May 15:52 
  Never give up  new widtink  454  Wed 20 May 11:54 
  NWOBHM  new average white par  20  1,443  Sun 17 May 22:24 
  6 Nations.  new PARrot  96  8,490  Sat 16 May 20:20 
  Bass guitar  new dd23  535  Sat 16 May 09:22 
  Monty don  new twin par  14  1,087  Fri 15 May 18:44 
  Samsung S9+ Pars Case  new Sammy_Must_Die  329  Tue 12 May 22:42 
  weight gain shakes  new babs woodhouse  627  Tue 12 May 07:12 
  Lazy sods - recycling  new jake89  551  Mon 11 May 19:50 
  Little Richard (D)  new dave67  485  Sat 9 May 22:23 
  Bill Gates plan to "dim the sun".  new Rastapari  38  2,357  Sat 9 May 16:52 
  Homeschooling  new doctordandruff  10  924  Fri 8 May 20:46 
  Australia eases virus measures  new OzPar  585  Fri 8 May 10:53 
  Where to Tip Rubble etc.  new PARrot  848  Fri 8 May 10:46 
  Animal cruelty.  new twin par  14  922  Wed 6 May 23:30 
  Elon Musk and Grimes  new Buspasspar  385  Wed 6 May 18:02 
  Litter  new GG Riva  15  1,044  Wed 6 May 16:19 
  Dave Greenfield - RIP  new Angus_W  683  Tue 5 May 13:33 
  Emoji quiz 1  new brian  524  Mon 4 May 21:38 
  Where is god to help us?  new EEP  38  2,732  Mon 4 May 17:21 
  Dunfermline Takeaways  new Superally  23  2,361  Mon 4 May 08:14 
  For non-religious folk like me  new onandupthepars  574  Sun 3 May 14:06 
  Sweden and Singapore's risky routes  new OzPar  781  Thu 30 Apr 11:34 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net