DAFC.net
Home 15 October 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United recovery in Scottish Football
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Appeal for information  new buffy  100  Tue 15 Oct 16:03 
  El Camino  new OzPar  961  Tue 15 Oct 14:27 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  234  9,205  Tue 15 Oct 14:14 
  Joker  new General Zod  26  1,993  Mon 14 Oct 19:11 
  Eliudh Kipchogu  new GG Riva  25  975  Mon 14 Oct 12:58 
  snow patrol Alhambra  new babs woodhouse  943  Sun 13 Oct 01:53 
  Sir Mo - guilty by association?  new Raymie the Legend  47  1,972  Sat 12 Oct 10:14 
  Still Game *May lead to Spoilers*  new Berry  641  Fri 11 Oct 21:04 
  Heating Engineer wanted  new GG Riva  456  Fri 11 Oct 17:56 
  Hospitals  new renegade master  21  2,310  Fri 11 Oct 09:45 
  You couldn't make this up !!!  new veteraneastender  571  Thu 10 Oct 13:32 
  Powerlines  new Hail2Crail  10  513  Thu 10 Oct 12:52 
  Thomas Cook  new Captain Desmond Fancey  63  4,559  Wed 9 Oct 23:11 
  Best website for gig tickets  new General Zod  17  1,141  Tue 8 Oct 19:55 
  Malcolm “Molly” Duncan (D)  new buffy  359  Tue 8 Oct 15:32 
  NFL Redzone  new MDCCCLXXXV  287  Tue 8 Oct 10:52 
  Door Hinger  new eagle_glen  529  Mon 7 Oct 22:03 
  Ginger Baker (D)  new OzPar  362  Mon 7 Oct 15:55 
  World Athletics Championships  new wee eck  10  574  Mon 7 Oct 12:05 
  Dad's Army  new BigJPar  19  633  Sun 6 Oct 22:38 
  Celebrity shows.  new twin par  10  418  Sun 6 Oct 13:11 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  33  5,789  Sat 5 Oct 21:12 
  Sectarianism  new jake89  321  Sat 5 Oct 15:02 
  Nice ( France ) restaurant recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  577  Fri 4 Oct 21:14 
  Ordnance Survey Maps  new OzPar  11  598  Fri 4 Oct 10:47 
  Tesco - Carnegie Drive  new Parplod  15  1,288  Thu 3 Oct 23:32 
  Oh the Irony.......  new renegade master  500  Thu 3 Oct 21:55 
  Hurricane Lorenzo  new Scottn4312  10  1,084  Wed 2 Oct 10:15 
  Greta Thunberg  new OzPar  69  3,417  Mon 30 Sep 18:48 
  At Home Schooling  new Bigfoot  12  1,394  Mon 30 Sep 17:33 
  Jason Byrne  new babs woodhouse  11  1,172  Sun 29 Sep 11:26 
  Flat for rent  new Captain1885  555  Thu 26 Sep 15:05 
  Cleaner recommendation  new livipar2  442  Wed 25 Sep 12:09 
  Bank attempted robbery.  new twin par  1,217  Mon 23 Sep 20:02 
  Gun shots?  new AlfonzoBonzo  10  1,241  Mon 23 Sep 09:12 
  Over 65 - £60 for a 90 minute chat.  new PARrot  500  Sun 22 Sep 20:18 
  Best fry up in town  new General Zod  41  3,632  Sun 22 Sep 10:09 
  The Commercial Inn  new buffy  24  2,563  Sat 21 Sep 15:43 
  Pro Evo v Fifa  new Captain Desmond Fancey  14  1,570  Thu 19 Sep 10:13 
  Remakes  new Berry  64  3,808  Thu 19 Sep 10:10 
  Tired of politics ?  new Captain Desmond Fancey  754  Sat 14 Sep 14:43 
  Front Room - Natural Fears?  new Ghoulz  627  Fri 13 Sep 20:50 
  M90/Queensferry crossing speed limits  new jake89  1,339  Wed 11 Sep 16:40 
  Woodmill high  new dave67  286  17,585  Wed 11 Sep 08:19 
  Mugabe is dead  new OzPar  964  Mon 9 Sep 18:40 
  Darwin award  new ipswichpar  457  Mon 9 Sep 14:32 
  The Ashes  new Berry  17  1,533  Mon 9 Sep 01:57 
  Alaris  new Captain Desmond Fancey  984  Sun 8 Sep 19:20 
  Davie Porterfield (D)  new StuPar82  1,341  Sun 8 Sep 16:09 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  237  18,170  Sun 8 Sep 12:22 
  Yahoo mail  new LochgellyAlbert  802  Thu 5 Sep 22:57 
  New School For Woodmill High  new steaua  25  2,149  Thu 5 Sep 05:11 
  Bass Guitar Teacher  new DBP  430  Tue 3 Sep 19:36 
  Astro turf  new babs woodhouse  582  Tue 3 Sep 18:50 
  Moving Sky Equipment  new NikNakPar  539  Tue 3 Sep 12:57 
  Tesco  new donj  25  2,354  Tue 3 Sep 11:12 
  Printers  new LochgellyAlbert  470  Sat 31 Aug 01:52 
  Rise of Skywalker  new Captain Desmond Fancey  12  753  Fri 30 Aug 19:03 
  Car insurance for new , young driver  new broontroot  645  Thu 29 Aug 23:20 
  Peaky Blinders  new dave67  1,013  Tue 27 Aug 19:29 
  Vinyl To CD Transfer  new QPR_Par  658  Mon 26 Aug 07:26 
  Rhino  new RhinoPars  1,050  Sun 25 Aug 11:29 
  Places to eat in Edinburgh  new babs woodhouse  13  1,284  Sat 24 Aug 21:59 
  Chernobyl  new Captain Desmond Fancey  38  7,094  Sat 24 Aug 12:29 
  Carpet Fitting Recommendations  new preston par  10  1,012  Thu 22 Aug 13:59 
  Thumping/Vibrating noise in Dunfermline/Rosyth  new livipar2  11  1,812  Tue 20 Aug 16:44 
  Any IFAs  new CAPar  784  Mon 19 Aug 21:23 
  Booker Cash and Carry  new DBP  699  Mon 19 Aug 20:39 
  Next time you think China is bad...  new londonparsfan  798  Sun 18 Aug 15:52 
  Hungary - anyone been  new DBP  22  2,304  Sat 17 Aug 09:29 
  Ballahouston Park car parking  new dd23  693  Sat 17 Aug 08:37 
  Whisky Barrel Furniture  new magners  524  Thu 15 Aug 19:34 
  Christian Wade  new ipswichpar  973  Tue 13 Aug 14:08 
  Is anyone else's sky signal gone?  new DBP  757  Sat 10 Aug 22:39 
  Airbnb or similar between the toon and lochgelly  new CALGARYPAR  1,938  Sat 10 Aug 13:27 
  Ben & Finlay Challenge Cup 2019  new Snevets  346  Thu 8 Aug 23:21 
  Tesco parking penalty.  new twin par  1,543  Thu 8 Aug 14:55 
  Global warming  new The One Who Knocks  62  4,117  Sun 4 Aug 23:51 
  Handy man needed to fit cat flap.  new kozmasrightfoot  1,128  Fri 2 Aug 11:16 
  Deep Sea World  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  1,334  Wed 31 Jul 13:20 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
71FORESTPIKEY
70AAPS
68parathletic
68scottgcable
67Pibroch
64Jack Morrison
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read