DAFC.net
Home 21 January 2020 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCThe Winter Shut Down
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Scotland vs. Israel - bus required.  new Roger Daltrey  221  Tue 21 Jan 12:21 
  Dunfermline Press is the new Private Eye  new jake89  11  1,376  Tue 21 Jan 12:14 
  Painters and decorators recommendations  new adampar1  458  Tue 21 Jan 08:00 
  Fallon Sherrock  new Pars_1986  44  3,965  Sun 19 Jan 18:37 
  NFL Playoffs  new Berry  789  Fri 17 Jan 16:24 
  Talk about taking the P  new Buspasspar  599  Wed 15 Jan 17:07 
  Neil Peart (D)  new average white par  707  Sun 12 Jan 20:49 
  Iran attacks US air base  new OzPar  56  2,661  Sun 12 Jan 11:10 
  Ricky Gervais at the Golden Globes...  new Rastapari  28  2,076  Thu 9 Jan 00:30 
  The Commercial Inn  new buffy  26  4,462  Mon 6 Jan 18:28 
  car speaker replacement  new DBP  684  Sun 5 Jan 13:22 
  Ben & Finlay's FINAL '12 Days of Christmas' Auction  new Snevets  1,562  Sat 4 Jan 22:00 
  Rise Of The Skywalker  new The One Who Knocks  35  2,363  Sat 4 Jan 00:01 
  It's NEW YEAR'S EVE...  new onandupthepars  10  1,239  Fri 3 Jan 19:40 
  Double glazing repair  new jake89  411  Fri 3 Jan 08:13 
  Car mechanic  new istvan kozma  660  Thu 2 Jan 22:25 
  Earthshot Prize  new istvan kozma  482  Wed 1 Jan 10:26 
  Wine selling  new Raymie the Legend  10  1,195  Mon 30 Dec 21:18 
  Doddie Weir - one last try  new Raymie the Legend  1,008  Mon 30 Dec 17:30 
  Mental health  new pars no1  812  Tue 24 Dec 08:31 
  Black Friday up the toon  new EEP  1,085  Sat 21 Dec 22:05 
  Climate Change  new Buspasspar  31  2,145  Sat 21 Dec 21:11 
  Life sentences  new ipswichpar  1,226  Mon 16 Dec 23:40 
  Mr X  new Buspasspar  1,668  Mon 16 Dec 02:50 
  does anyone have a sky tv number  new DBP  1,032  Sat 14 Dec 22:57 
  Chalmers street  new gwh18  1,366  Thu 12 Dec 21:08 
  Real Christmas Trees (VIP)  new magners  1,395  Thu 12 Dec 11:48 
  Perennial ‘Q’uestion  new Ghoulz  14  985  Wed 11 Dec 19:20 
  Dug help  new hurricane_jimmy  23  1,337  Wed 11 Dec 00:53 
  The Falkirk Cowboys..  new Rastapari  11  1,447  Tue 10 Dec 19:24 
  People in poverty..  new twin par  29  2,169  Tue 10 Dec 17:30 
  The youth of today  new OzPar  23  1,815  Tue 10 Dec 13:57 
  Russia banned from the Olympics  new OzPar  358  Mon 9 Dec 21:31 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  286  Mon 9 Dec 14:59 
  Clash of the Dunes  new Berry  11  867  Sun 8 Dec 20:31 
  The Irishman_Netflix  new Johan_Cruyff  19  1,436  Fri 6 Dec 17:31 
  Car paintwork needing fixed  new parforthecourse  13  1,188  Fri 6 Dec 10:51 
  Check yours today!  new The One Who Knocks  1,384  Fri 6 Dec 01:56 
  Car Valeting in Adventure Golf, Fife Leisure Park  new magners  565  Fri 6 Dec 00:30 
  Bob Willis (D)  new OzPar  313  Thu 5 Dec 01:53 
  Loft Hatch Recommendations  new Sammy_Must_Die  631  Wed 4 Dec 16:44 
  X Box One S  new londonparsfan  16  1,199  Wed 4 Dec 11:17 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  10  4,756  Mon 2 Dec 09:22 
  Barca  new LochgellyAlbert  432  Sat 30 Nov 11:05 
  Clive James (D)  new OzPar  494  Thu 28 Nov 17:40 
  Sailing  new Mario  542  Thu 28 Nov 17:29 
  War of the worlds  new dave67  19  1,659  Wed 27 Nov 17:21 
  Polish soldiers in the Wehrmacht.  new MikeyLeonard  762  Tue 26 Nov 19:14 
  Amazon Prime Scam Call  new GG Riva  13  1,305  Mon 25 Nov 14:30 
  Sex for old folk  new onandupthepars  30  3,846  Sat 23 Nov 17:34 
  European Curling Championships  new wee eck  603  Sat 23 Nov 17:28 
  Private parking fines etc...  new widtink  820  Sat 23 Nov 14:24 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  318  28,555  Fri 22 Nov 22:48 
  Sky email  new Hail2Crail  629  Fri 22 Nov 09:20 
  Kipchoge  new Buspasspar  12  900  Wed 20 Nov 14:18 
  William and Harry  new BigJPar  1,599  Wed 20 Nov 10:46 
  Fireworks  new jake89  12  1,816  Tue 19 Nov 19:19 
  Krakow  new boogle  784  Tue 19 Nov 17:50 
  worst pubs in the town  new abrupt1  15  1,440  Sun 17 Nov 20:06 
  best pubs in town?  new abrupt1  1,012  Sun 17 Nov 16:25 
  Dunfermline - Glasgow bus  new jake89  1,288  Sat 16 Nov 00:06 
  YouTube MP3 ripping  new gwh18  634  Sun 10 Nov 16:48 
  Driving while wearing a Niqab  new GG Riva  27  2,098  Sat 9 Nov 22:51 
  When is Rape not Rape?...  new GG Riva  1,094  Sat 9 Nov 00:13 
  Athens  new Jbob  772  Thu 7 Nov 10:17 
  Resistance is futile  new Mario  1,130  Wed 6 Nov 18:16 
  Who gives a cr@p  new sadindiefreak  10  1,471  Wed 6 Nov 08:53 
  Any train commuters out there...  new Milos Drizzle  20  2,215  Sun 3 Nov 15:27 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  258  16,129  Sat 2 Nov 17:44 
  The haka  new Mario  21  1,640  Sat 2 Nov 07:40 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  new jake89  1,664  Fri 1 Nov 21:04 
  SSEE Hyrdro - parking and places nearby  new DBP  13  1,329  Wed 30 Oct 11:26 
  Stuttgart  new Big T Par  641  Tue 29 Oct 22:08 
  Christmas Charities  new adampar1  771  Tue 29 Oct 00:47 
  Trump on the receiving end  new veteraneastender  616  Mon 28 Oct 22:45 
  driving instuctor in Dunfermline  new babs woodhouse  10  1,125  Mon 28 Oct 12:38 
  Drug Driving  new The One Who Knocks  1,148  Mon 28 Oct 05:37 
  Celebrants - funerals  new rossmcno1  17  1,841  Sat 26 Oct 19:34 
  39 bodies in lorry container......  new ipswichpar  11  1,601  Fri 25 Oct 19:19 
  El Camino  new OzPar  14  2,337  Thu 24 Oct 23:44 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
171sadindiefreak
168Pibroch
163AAPS
159Parak Obama
157Dancer
157Yorkiepar
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read