DAFC.net
Home 17 June 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Bothwell Gardens Roundabout shenanigans  new Milos Drizzle  196  Mon 17 Jun 17:58 
  TARTANS  new onandupthepars  18  1,369  Mon 17 Jun 17:26 
  Armed Robbery In Dunfermline  new parsfan  10  1,203  Sat 15 Jun 12:51 
  Rebus  new wee eck  40  5,111  Thu 13 Jun 23:37 
  Ian Heddle  new red-star-par  12  4,832  Thu 13 Jun 19:52 
  Subtitles on BBC iPlayer  new veteraneastender  353  Thu 13 Jun 13:06 
  Minecraft  new PARrot  1,166  Tue 11 Jun 15:59 
  Swifties  new Parboiled  21  2,371  Sat 8 Jun 20:39 
  Rob Burrow (D)  new Dave_1885  973  Sat 8 Jun 18:09 
  Remembering D-Day  new OzPar  13  1,491  Fri 7 Jun 10:12 
  Robert MacIntyre  new Paralex  11  1,913  Wed 5 Jun 16:51 
  Post office scandal  new parsmad68  21  2,942  Tue 4 Jun 09:42 
  Trump guilty  new buffy  24  2,478  Sat 1 Jun 12:53 
  Young Boys in their cars  new shellypar  27  3,807  Mon 27 May 21:42 
  Losing our religion  new Parboiled  26  3,436  Fri 24 May 10:59 
  Usyk  new The One Who Knocks  2,091  Fri 24 May 00:02 
  A new scam to my knowledge  new veteraneastender  1,772  Wed 22 May 19:20 
  David Wilkie (D)  new buffy  462  Wed 22 May 17:30 
  Wage Theft  new Wotsit  1,250  Sun 19 May 20:43 
  How daft is this?  new GG Riva  1,636  Sat 18 May 21:03 
  Lend us a pound Gov  new Buspasspar  881  Fri 17 May 20:36 
  Eurovision Thong Contest  new Parboiled  30  4,164  Fri 17 May 15:00 
  Future ticketing event? Caution  new fergie  952  Fri 17 May 11:06 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  139  85,855  Wed 15 May 01:20 
  Aurora  new Socks  1,422  Mon 13 May 19:01 
  Astrazeneca vaccine  new red-star-par  30  3,947  Mon 13 May 18:38 
  Tom Stoltman  new parathletic  1,076  Mon 6 May 17:43 
  Banned From Football  new The One Who Knocks  31  5,056  Sat 4 May 21:04 
  Car Insurance  new GG Riva  33  5,097  Mon 29 Apr 10:14 
  Smoking Ban  new GG Riva  19  3,331  Sun 28 Apr 16:52 
  Duty Free - airport price deals  new veteraneastender  1,473  Sat 27 Apr 19:28 
  Bottle Banks  new GG Riva  14  2,116  Sat 27 Apr 16:20 
  Noisy Neighbours on a Sunday  new General Zod  26  4,909  Wed 24 Apr 11:22 
  stjarna  new we won the cup in 68  1,090  Mon 22 Apr 23:46 
  60 songs: BBC 2 at 60  new Parboiled  753  Mon 22 Apr 14:31 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
23neilholland999
20jamied
19Kaiser
19Steven Nelson
18JAZZYBAZZY
18Usurpar
18 Hawkeyethenoo
17webby
17Stanza
17nick_dafc1
17Parak Obama
17TheRBFC
16Duffers 11
16Stevemac
15GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net