DAFC.net
Home 22 April 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Concept Albums  new sadindiefreak  11  308  Mon 22 Apr 00:08 
  Sri Lanka  new richie5401  39  Sun 21 Apr 23:26 
  Alan Partridge  new Jbob  20  3,354  Sun 21 Apr 16:47 
  Bradley Welsh (D)  new Par  18  2,764  Sun 21 Apr 16:45 
  Joshua's next fight  new ipswichpar  531  Sun 21 Apr 15:12 
  Folau/Vunipola  new Jbob  10  1,202  Sat 20 Apr 15:00 
  Game of Thrones S8 **SPOILERS OBV**  new DayMan  725  Fri 19 Apr 22:06 
  Notre Dame  new Raymie the Legend  70  3,145  Fri 19 Apr 16:26 
  Nice cuppa...  new Mario  13  940  Thu 18 Apr 17:41 
  Working life in China  new The One Who Knocks  882  Tue 16 Apr 12:52 
  Masters  new richie5401  54  3,403  Mon 15 Apr 21:50 
  Julian Assange arrested by UK Police  new OzPar  24  2,246  Mon 15 Apr 18:45 
  Guitar Lessons £15 an hour - weekly  new kylebrown88  1,027  Fri 12 Apr 19:15 
  This sucks..  new Mario  988  Fri 12 Apr 10:37 
  Chiminea  new shrek par  895  Fri 12 Apr 07:39 
  Grand National  new Berry  18  2,069  Thu 11 Apr 18:39 
  The Jack Adcock case  new Raymie the Legend  10  1,166  Thu 11 Apr 17:48 
  Edinburgh advice  new widtink  17  1,763  Thu 11 Apr 11:52 
  NHL playoff  new richie5401  308  Tue 9 Apr 15:04 
  School Holidays  new GG Riva  36  3,422  Mon 8 Apr 20:22 
  Suggestions for buying second hand mobile  new DBP  872  Sat 6 Apr 18:49 
  Don't like spiders and snakes...  new OzPar  48  3,104  Thu 4 Apr 08:29 
  Crass 24 hr free download  new calpar  1,097  Wed 3 Apr 21:11 
  CBD oil  new PARrot  37  5,430  Sat 30 Mar 22:04 
  Ranking Roger (D)  new GG741  1,311  Thu 28 Mar 21:00 
  188bet Closing to UK Players  new londonparsfan  1,409  Tue 26 Mar 22:05 
  Scott Walker ( D )  new Raymie the Legend  1,346  Mon 25 Mar 14:29 
  Northlink Ferry  new renegade master  1,819  Mon 25 Mar 13:28 
  Red Dead Redemption II  new ipswichpar  30  8,047  Sun 24 Mar 13:09 
  Now tv broadband  new babs woodhouse  849  Sat 23 Mar 18:17 
  BBC Scotland Channel  new saltonsgonagetu  55  7,219  Sat 23 Mar 18:12 
  McDonalds Monopoly  new PARrot  1,788  Sat 23 Mar 14:34 
  Christchurch  new dave67  121  6,927  Sat 23 Mar 11:40 
  Drummer for hire  new Mario  1,131  Sat 23 Mar 07:46 
  Bloody Sunday Murders  new Saltire  2,041  Mon 18 Mar 19:27 
  WTF - Another shooting!  new DBP  1,015  Mon 18 Mar 16:42 
  Islamists Not Welcome posters up the town...  new Rastapari  13  2,579  Sun 17 Mar 16:45 
  Spence v Garcia  new richie5401  865  Sun 17 Mar 15:04 
  Six nations  new desparado  137  10,975  Sun 17 Mar 09:42 
  Cardinal found guilty of child abuse  new OzPar  40  3,140  Sun 17 Mar 00:09 
  Boston/Philly  new Big T Par  18  1,813  Sat 16 Mar 20:48 
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  new PARrot  17  2,043  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  new ipswichpar  1,033  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  new babs woodhouse  1,477  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  new GG Riva  18  1,868  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  new veteraneastender  12  2,443  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  new DBP  1,054  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  new richie5401  612  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
  Weed is bad...m'kay...  new Andrew283  86  5,271  Sat 9 Mar 00:04 
  Magenta Devine  new Raymie the Legend  803  Thu 7 Mar 05:53 
  Fife Flyers  new parbucks  1,166  Wed 6 Mar 19:14 
  Knife crime UK.  new twin par  1,060  Wed 6 Mar 13:12 
  Blacklaw Road  new GG Riva  1,756  Wed 6 Mar 11:14 
  Keith Flint (d)  new Rastapari  18  1,849  Tue 5 Mar 14:43 
  Crackers on Cows.  new PARrot  19  1,878  Mon 4 Mar 22:02 
  Luke Perry [D]  new dave67  400  Mon 4 Mar 18:13 
  Peter Tork (D)  new OzPar  1,066  Sat 2 Mar 18:01 
  Poly tics  new PARrot  964  Fri 1 Mar 19:48 
  Bank Scam  new GG Riva  1,297  Fri 1 Mar 16:11 
  A warning to all gardeners  new OzPar  16  1,891  Fri 1 Mar 01:29 
  Alien fish!  new OzPar  463  Fri 1 Mar 01:20 
  ATTENTION!!!  new widtink  542  Thu 28 Feb 21:50 
  Britbox  new Pars232  1,264  Thu 28 Feb 10:16 
  Smokey about the town  new Westies squint kicks  1,393  Wed 27 Feb 15:40 
  Robert Kraft..  new Berry  27  2,787  Tue 26 Feb 14:48 
  Establishing charitable status  new calpar  747  Tue 26 Feb 12:44 
  Good dog ☺️  new widtink  628  Mon 25 Feb 14:22 
  FAO AWP  new widtink  767  Mon 25 Feb 10:47 
  What am I?  new onandupthepars  44  3,326  Sat 23 Feb 18:23 
  solicitor/ Estate Agent Recommendation  new THE_TECHNICIAN  1,053  Sat 23 Feb 18:13 
  TXT message scams  new brian  541  Sat 23 Feb 09:48 
  Breakdancing at the Olympics  new Jbob  17  1,447  Fri 22 Feb 23:09 
  Tucker Carlson  new OzPar  18  1,807  Fri 22 Feb 03:42 
  Is teenager.  new twin par  132  9,227  Thu 21 Feb 23:48 
  Dangers of cannabis  new Jbob  42  4,790  Wed 20 Feb 14:24 
  Dishwasher repair  new DAFC23  1,124  Tue 19 Feb 15:59 
  Graphic design packages.  new PARrot  1,072  Tue 19 Feb 13:45 
  Parking at SEC  new DAFC23  1,404  Mon 18 Feb 10:44 
  Mainstream media  new calpar  1,052  Sat 16 Feb 19:41 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
285Chris Berry
281ann anderson
271Parak Obama
269Stella Kozma
265scottgcable
264The Ref
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read