DAFC.net
Home 01 March 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedMoonlight Zoo & Friends
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  My First School  new GG Riva  51  5,443  Fri 1 Mar 00:08 
  Calcutta Cup  new wee eck  36  2,079  Thu 29 Feb 17:47 
  Digitise Camcorer tapes  new saltonsgonagetu  370  Thu 29 Feb 16:39 
  National Square Sausage Day  new Parboiled  575  Wed 28 Feb 21:57 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  115  69,110  Wed 28 Feb 20:58 
  Yahoo Mail  new LochgellyAlbert  262  Wed 28 Feb 09:44 
  esim  new Big T Par  10  1,054  Mon 26 Feb 18:01 
  My first beer  new EastEndTales  22  2,409  Thu 22 Feb 15:11 
  Trident  new Buspasspar  798  Wed 21 Feb 20:08 
  What`s the limit of human endurance?  new GG Riva  20  2,551  Sun 18 Feb 18:32 
  Saddos in cafe rage  new Parboiled  21  2,163  Wed 14 Feb 22:14 
  Superbowl 2024  new saltonsgonagetu  1,013  Wed 14 Feb 21:39 
  Rochdale Grooming Gangs  new Buspasspar  45  5,207  Wed 14 Feb 13:15 
  Steve Wright (d )  new Raymie the Legend  639  Wed 14 Feb 10:19 
  President Biden  new Paralex  22  2,244  Tue 13 Feb 07:02 
  GOD  new Alter Ego  103  10,787  Sun 11 Feb 22:26 
  Private Pike (D)  new Buspasspar  18  1,760  Fri 9 Feb 14:45 
  Don`t forget Viagra!  new OzPar  878  Thu 8 Feb 14:44 
  Shingles Vaccine  new GG Riva  34  4,036  Thu 8 Feb 12:11 
  Travel disruptions tomorrow  new buffy  11  2,305  Wed 24 Jan 04:18 
  Paintless Dent Removal  new Aylesbury_Par  1,235  Sun 21 Jan 21:17 
  Bob Monkhouse  new Buspasspar  14  2,635  Sat 20 Jan 19:01 
  Looking for flat / house to rent  new buffy  25  3,550  Sat 20 Jan 14:34 
  Things to do in Frankfurt  new cammypar 1995  1,564  Mon 15 Jan 14:02 
  Brilliant Aussie advert  new OzPar  1,398  Thu 11 Jan 17:15 
  Sinead O`Connor (d)  new helensburghpar  2,166  Wed 10 Jan 22:02 
  Emma Raducanu  new Buspasspar  1,117  Mon 8 Jan 23:11 
  Some music to go by...  new OzPar  13  2,210  Fri 5 Jan 08:40 
  R.I.P. Lester  new PARrot  1,772  Thu 4 Jan 16:33 
  Epstein  new LochgellyAlbert  1,192  Thu 4 Jan 10:49 
  John Pilger (D)  new OzPar  620  Mon 1 Jan 09:23 
  Being inoffensive  new onandupthepars  27  2,991  Sun 31 Dec 22:02 
  Photo at the door?  new DBP  1,539  Sun 31 Dec 11:50 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
228nick_dafc1
227 CABLE
220Stella Kozma
216Gary8484
215DAFC43
210GF69
205Stevemac
202 Walker
202Alastair Noble
200 Graeme Campbell
199Lewis Henderson
198 Mackie
197Cagz
196sadindiefreak
195Derek Laing
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net