DAFC.net
Home 28 May 2024 
New Pars Signing Kanes Where He Feels WantedNew Pars Signing Kanes Where He Feels WantedNew Pars Signing Kanes Where He Feels WantedSeason 2023-2024 – Some Final Stats
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Post office scandal  new parsmad68  18  1,229  Tue 28 May 14:44 
  Young Boys in their cars  new shellypar  27  2,219  Mon 27 May 21:42 
  Rebus  new wee eck  28  2,489  Sun 26 May 20:26 
  Losing our religion  new Parboiled  26  1,822  Fri 24 May 10:59 
  Usyk  new The One Who Knocks  1,520  Fri 24 May 00:02 
  A new scam to my knowledge  new veteraneastender  1,223  Wed 22 May 19:20 
  David Wilkie (D)  new buffy  313  Wed 22 May 17:30 
  Wage Theft  new Wotsit  840  Sun 19 May 20:43 
  How daft is this?  new GG Riva  1,226  Sat 18 May 21:03 
  Lend us a pound Gov  new Buspasspar  569  Fri 17 May 20:36 
  Eurovision Thong Contest  new Parboiled  30  2,978  Fri 17 May 15:00 
  Future ticketing event? Caution  new fergie  651  Fri 17 May 11:06 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  139  80,400  Wed 15 May 01:20 
  Aurora  new Socks  1,062  Mon 13 May 19:01 
  Astrazeneca vaccine  new red-star-par  30  2,723  Mon 13 May 18:38 
  Tom Stoltman  new parathletic  898  Mon 6 May 17:43 
  Banned From Football  new The One Who Knocks  31  3,798  Sat 4 May 21:04 
  Car Insurance  new GG Riva  33  2,902  Mon 29 Apr 10:14 
  Smoking Ban  new GG Riva  19  2,346  Sun 28 Apr 16:52 
  Duty Free - airport price deals  new veteraneastender  1,192  Sat 27 Apr 19:28 
  Bottle Banks  new GG Riva  14  1,410  Sat 27 Apr 16:20 
  Noisy Neighbours on a Sunday  new General Zod  26  3,833  Wed 24 Apr 11:22 
  stjarna  new we won the cup in 68  908  Mon 22 Apr 23:46 
  60 songs: BBC 2 at 60  new Parboiled  699  Mon 22 Apr 14:31 
  New City House  new jake89  1,354  Wed 17 Apr 13:13 
  Iran drone strike on Israel  new desparado  28  2,753  Wed 17 Apr 13:11 
  Weller  new LochgellyAlbert  1,025  Wed 17 Apr 12:47 
  Painters / Decorators  new buffy  599  Tue 16 Apr 11:38 
  Alien Romulus  new Neil_Philp  1,723  Sun 14 Apr 08:34 
  OJ Simpson (D)  new sadindiefreak  10  1,359  Sat 13 Apr 10:04 
  Writing Short Stories  new OzPar  27  2,772  Thu 11 Apr 13:06 
  What`s the limit of human endurance?  new GG Riva  49  6,470  Wed 10 Apr 06:20 
  Baltimore bridge disaster  new OzPar  34  4,899  Thu 4 Apr 03:55 
  The Kinema/Ballroom/Velocity  new jake89  15  3,142  Wed 3 Apr 18:56 
  AJ - Ngannou  new Luxembourg Par  14  2,730  Fri 29 Mar 10:55 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
336nick_dafc1
322 CABLE
314Cagz
305Stella Kozma
305GF69
301DAFC43
294Alastair Noble
290sadindiefreak
286Derek Laing
285Niknakpar
285 Graeme Campbell
282Stevemac
282Gary8484
281Stanza
280 Robb
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net