DAFC.net
Home 28 July 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  British & Irish Lions  new Jjonjord  71  10,861  Tue 27 Jul 22:01 
  Angus Sinclair  new Par  1,259  Tue 27 Jul 21:38 
  Simone Biles  new Berry  338  Tue 27 Jul 21:03 
  Freedom Day  new Raymie the Legend  112  6,198  Tue 27 Jul 19:55 
  Olympics TV coverage  new wee eck  10  821  Tue 27 Jul 18:42 
  Dangerous waters  new Parboiled  17  906  Tue 27 Jul 12:49 
  Bus routes round around appin crescent  new DBP  586  Mon 26 Jul 12:16 
  Any body on Universal Credits and working 16 hours? Advice needed.  new kozmasrightfoot  890  Sun 25 Jul 12:16 
  Olympic opening ceremony  new MDCCCLXXXV  555  Fri 23 Jul 20:39 
  Market Research  new PARrot  293  Fri 23 Jul 18:20 
  Flight to nowhere  new OzPar  10  1,356  Fri 23 Jul 12:26 
  Roadworks  new LochgellyAlbert  669  Wed 21 Jul 18:55 
  Let the panic buying begin....  new ipswichpar  614  Wed 21 Jul 17:19 
  Awning/sunshade recommendation required  new PARrot  514  Wed 21 Jul 06:06 
  Seagulls  new Raymie the Legend  14  1,487  Wed 21 Jul 02:03 
  The Disinformation Dozen  new OzPar  14  1,686  Tue 20 Jul 21:58 
  Looking for wooden pallets……  new Angus_W  818  Mon 19 Jul 11:10 
  Sciatica  new neilholland999  829  Sun 18 Jul 16:44 
  HOW?!  new PARrot  15  1,932  Sun 18 Jul 15:56 
  En-suite Bathroom  new Lenstar  1,281  Fri 16 Jul 23:11 
  Replacing a radiator  new jake89  675  Thu 15 Jul 18:26 
  Multi media sockets  new gwh18  919  Thu 15 Jul 15:33 
  Fit to Fly Tests  new GG Riva  13  1,409  Thu 15 Jul 06:09 
  Roaming Chopper  new Berry  1,525  Sun 11 Jul 17:08 
  Restriction Easing  new davepars  23  3,346  Sat 10 Jul 22:29 
  Lawyers fees.  new twin par  10  1,570  Fri 9 Jul 21:15 
  Gas Boiler Service Plans  new auldpar  961  Thu 8 Jul 23:06 
  Empty shelves  new jake89  21  3,103  Wed 7 Jul 07:08 
  Direct bus from Dunfermline to ocean terminal?  new DBP  12  2,130  Tue 6 Jul 21:21 
  The Orange Order  new GG Riva  97  9,367  Tue 6 Jul 16:28 
  Facebook error help?  new PARrot  1,195  Mon 5 Jul 20:40 
  Canadian heatwave  new Parboiled  1,481  Sat 3 Jul 15:25 
  Andy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  16  2,540  Sat 3 Jul 11:43 
  Video to DVD  new Pars232  10  1,388  Thu 1 Jul 23:10 
  Discussions and sharing experiences  new theparsman1885  729  Wed 30 Jun 22:26 
  greenhouse pane of glass - where to get one  new DBP  928  Mon 28 Jun 17:13 
  Led by Donkeys  new GG Riva  1,131  Mon 28 Jun 16:32 
  Bee nest removal  new rikaka  1,417  Mon 28 Jun 12:29 
  Vaccine passport - heads up  new veteraneastender  99  17,501  Sun 27 Jun 17:54 
  Tour de France crash  new ipswichpar  937  Sun 27 Jun 17:26 
  Make a Wish  new dave67  1,313  Sun 27 Jun 00:47 
  Encouraging news on cancer screening  new Raymie the Legend  1,010  Fri 25 Jun 21:04 
  The disaster that is Track and Trace  new ParfectXI  26  3,366  Fri 25 Jun 20:02 
  Post Foam for Fence Posts  new EastEndBoy  11  3,517  Thu 24 Jun 21:56 
  The Jag part 2  new dave67  461  77,174  Thu 24 Jun 21:40 
  Amazon  new LochgellyAlbert  10  2,300  Thu 24 Jun 20:22 
  Cobwebs in Australia  new GG Riva  1,844  Sun 20 Jun 07:05 
  Damaged lawn  new AlterPar  1,441  Fri 18 Jun 18:04 
  7 Items  new PARrot  39  8,216  Thu 17 Jun 15:55 
  Taxi recommendation  new livipar2  1,008  Thu 17 Jun 10:57 
  The Red Arrows  new ipswichpar  2,152  Mon 14 Jun 08:56 
  Boycott  new OzPar  25  6,759  Mon 14 Jun 05:25 
  Scottish Crannog Centre  new buffy  1,387  Sun 13 Jun 18:48 
  Dunfermline pubs  new ianbd6  11  2,798  Sat 12 Jun 18:36 
  Influencers  new twin par  2,592  Fri 11 Jun 13:42 
  Twitch  new LMCK67  1,058  Thu 10 Jun 15:51 
  Your medical records....  new ipswichpar  15  3,434  Wed 9 Jun 10:34 
  Cat enclosure  new Big T Par  1,882  Sun 6 Jun 13:43 
  Eck Paton RIP  new red-star-par  2,483  Sat 5 Jun 23:57 
  You couldn`t make this up ?  new veteraneastender  13  3,132  Fri 4 Jun 18:34 
  Idiosyncratic Speech  new desparado  1,537  Fri 4 Jun 12:35 
  Should we expect sports men and women to do interviews  new DBP  26  4,723  Fri 4 Jun 07:04 
  The Live Revival - PJ Molloys  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  819  Thu 3 Jun 00:05 
  Repairing & maintaining  new Angus_W  11  3,176  Sat 29 May 22:36 
  Biometric Passports  new hurricane_jimmy  1,329  Fri 28 May 15:11 
  Minibus hire  new Kyle DAFC  1,931  Mon 24 May 22:59 
  Josh Taylor  new back oh the net  17  4,448  Mon 24 May 19:25 
  Printer Disposal  new GG Riva  1,736  Mon 24 May 15:09 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  47  15,329  Mon 7 Jun 17:28 
  High as a kite in Kingseat  new jake89  1,220  Fri 21 May 11:33 
  Rise of covid in Glasgow.  new twin par  39  8,112  Tue 18 May 08:25 
  Green List Holiday`s  new kechal7  1,321  Mon 17 May 10:40 
  The jag  new Parboiled  629  117,092  Sun 16 May 22:34 
  The Red List  new Buspasspar  1,919  Sat 15 May 12:15 
  Line of Duty  new Berry  23  6,712  Thu 13 May 18:56 
  Mini Umbrella Firms  new Buspasspar  2,013  Tue 11 May 22:05 
  New mobile scam text - from ‘Hermes’ delivery  new DBP  2,840  Tue 11 May 10:46 
  XBOX Repair  new JTH123  2,512  Mon 10 May 07:46 
  Cscs card  new Pars_1986  1,747  Thu 6 May 21:42 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net