DAFC.net
Home 31 July 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Phone Network Switch  new GG Riva  63  Sat 31 Jul 11:47 
  4G broadband  new jake89  199  Sat 31 Jul 11:42 
  Dangerous waters  new Parboiled  24  1,840  Sat 31 Jul 11:18 
  Work rights.  new kozmasrightfoot  22  1,390  Fri 30 Jul 23:34 
  Seagulls  new Raymie the Legend  29  2,554  Fri 30 Jul 23:32 
  Simone Biles  new Berry  17  1,197  Fri 30 Jul 22:35 
  Dusty Hill ZZ Top (d)  new Rastapari  359  Fri 30 Jul 18:08 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  11  5,321  Thu 29 Jul 19:48 
  British & Irish Lions  new Jjonjord  75  11,874  Thu 29 Jul 19:04 
  Asda Print Cartridges  new auldpar  920  Thu 29 Jul 13:04 
  Freedom Day  new Raymie the Legend  117  7,951  Wed 28 Jul 22:29 
  Olympics TV coverage  new wee eck  17  1,426  Wed 28 Jul 19:02 
  Angus Sinclair  new Par  1,492  Tue 27 Jul 21:38 
  Bus routes round around appin crescent  new DBP  691  Mon 26 Jul 12:16 
  Any body on Universal Credits and working 16 hours? Advice needed.  new kozmasrightfoot  1,024  Sun 25 Jul 12:16 
  Olympic opening ceremony  new MDCCCLXXXV  628  Fri 23 Jul 20:39 
  Market Research  new PARrot  353  Fri 23 Jul 18:20 
  Flight to nowhere  new OzPar  10  1,469  Fri 23 Jul 12:26 
  Roadworks  new LochgellyAlbert  737  Wed 21 Jul 18:55 
  Let the panic buying begin....  new ipswichpar  661  Wed 21 Jul 17:19 
  Awning/sunshade recommendation required  new PARrot  571  Wed 21 Jul 06:06 
  The Disinformation Dozen  new OzPar  14  1,788  Tue 20 Jul 21:58 
  Looking for wooden pallets……  new Angus_W  895  Mon 19 Jul 11:10 
  Sciatica  new neilholland999  887  Sun 18 Jul 16:44 
  HOW?!  new PARrot  15  2,065  Sun 18 Jul 15:56 
  En-suite Bathroom  new Lenstar  1,373  Fri 16 Jul 23:11 
  Replacing a radiator  new jake89  721  Thu 15 Jul 18:26 
  Multi media sockets  new gwh18  971  Thu 15 Jul 15:33 
  Fit to Fly Tests  new GG Riva  13  1,509  Thu 15 Jul 06:09 
  Roaming Chopper  new Berry  1,594  Sun 11 Jul 17:08 
  Restriction Easing  new davepars  23  3,501  Sat 10 Jul 22:29 
  Lawyers fees.  new twin par  10  1,658  Fri 9 Jul 21:15 
  Gas Boiler Service Plans  new auldpar  1,041  Thu 8 Jul 23:06 
  Empty shelves  new jake89  21  3,265  Wed 7 Jul 07:08 
  Direct bus from Dunfermline to ocean terminal?  new DBP  12  2,260  Tue 6 Jul 21:21 
  The Orange Order  new GG Riva  97  9,827  Tue 6 Jul 16:28 
  Facebook error help?  new PARrot  1,277  Mon 5 Jul 20:40 
  Canadian heatwave  new Parboiled  1,577  Sat 3 Jul 15:25 
  Andy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  16  2,678  Sat 3 Jul 11:43 
  Video to DVD  new Pars232  10  1,473  Thu 1 Jul 23:10 
  Discussions and sharing experiences  new theparsman1885  755  Wed 30 Jun 22:26 
  greenhouse pane of glass - where to get one  new DBP  967  Mon 28 Jun 17:13 
  Led by Donkeys  new GG Riva  1,172  Mon 28 Jun 16:32 
  Bee nest removal  new rikaka  1,482  Mon 28 Jun 12:29 
  Vaccine passport - heads up  new veteraneastender  99  18,181  Sun 27 Jun 17:54 
  Tour de France crash  new ipswichpar  972  Sun 27 Jun 17:26 
  Make a Wish  new dave67  1,370  Sun 27 Jun 00:47 
  Encouraging news on cancer screening  new Raymie the Legend  1,048  Fri 25 Jun 21:04 
  The disaster that is Track and Trace  new ParfectXI  26  3,586  Fri 25 Jun 20:02 
  Post Foam for Fence Posts  new EastEndBoy  11  3,622  Thu 24 Jun 21:56 
  The Jag part 2  new dave67  461  80,078  Thu 24 Jun 21:40 
  Amazon  new LochgellyAlbert  10  2,390  Thu 24 Jun 20:22 
  Cobwebs in Australia  new GG Riva  1,924  Sun 20 Jun 07:05 
  Damaged lawn  new AlterPar  1,484  Fri 18 Jun 18:04 
  7 Items  new PARrot  39  8,523  Thu 17 Jun 15:55 
  Taxi recommendation  new livipar2  1,051  Thu 17 Jun 10:57 
  The Red Arrows  new ipswichpar  2,229  Mon 14 Jun 08:56 
  Boycott  new OzPar  25  6,998  Mon 14 Jun 05:25 
  Scottish Crannog Centre  new buffy  1,421  Sun 13 Jun 18:48 
  Dunfermline pubs  new ianbd6  11  2,895  Sat 12 Jun 18:36 
  Influencers  new twin par  2,692  Fri 11 Jun 13:42 
  Twitch  new LMCK67  1,077  Thu 10 Jun 15:51 
  Your medical records....  new ipswichpar  15  3,551  Wed 9 Jun 10:34 
  Cat enclosure  new Big T Par  1,956  Sun 6 Jun 13:43 
  Eck Paton RIP  new red-star-par  2,561  Sat 5 Jun 23:57 
  You couldn`t make this up ?  new veteraneastender  13  3,246  Fri 4 Jun 18:34 
  Idiosyncratic Speech  new desparado  1,610  Fri 4 Jun 12:35 
  Should we expect sports men and women to do interviews  new DBP  26  4,868  Fri 4 Jun 07:04 
  The Live Revival - PJ Molloys  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  839  Thu 3 Jun 00:05 
  Repairing & maintaining  new Angus_W  11  3,300  Sat 29 May 22:36 
  Biometric Passports  new hurricane_jimmy  1,372  Fri 28 May 15:11 
  Minibus hire  new Kyle DAFC  1,981  Mon 24 May 22:59 
  Josh Taylor  new back oh the net  17  4,600  Mon 24 May 19:25 
  Printer Disposal  new GG Riva  1,785  Mon 24 May 15:09 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  47  15,611  Mon 7 Jun 17:28 
  High as a kite in Kingseat  new jake89  1,245  Fri 21 May 11:33 
  Rise of covid in Glasgow.  new twin par  39  8,486  Tue 18 May 08:25 
  Green List Holiday`s  new kechal7  1,347  Mon 17 May 10:40 
  The jag  new Parboiled  629  117,445  Sun 16 May 22:34 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net