DAFC.net
Home 31 July 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Work rights.  new kozmasrightfoot  22  1,229  Fri 30 Jul 23:34 
  Seagulls  new Raymie the Legend  29  2,398  Fri 30 Jul 23:32 
  Simone Biles  new Berry  17  1,088  Fri 30 Jul 22:35 
  4G broadband  new jake89  58  Fri 30 Jul 22:12 
  Dusty Hill ZZ Top (d)  new Rastapari  329  Fri 30 Jul 18:08 
  Dangerous waters  new Parboiled  23  1,769  Fri 30 Jul 17:41 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  11  5,296  Thu 29 Jul 19:48 
  British & Irish Lions  new Jjonjord  75  11,685  Thu 29 Jul 19:04 
  Asda Print Cartridges  new auldpar  889  Thu 29 Jul 13:04 
  Freedom Day  new Raymie the Legend  117  7,768  Wed 28 Jul 22:29 
  Olympics TV coverage  new wee eck  17  1,380  Wed 28 Jul 19:02 
  Angus Sinclair  new Par  1,484  Tue 27 Jul 21:38 
  Bus routes round around appin crescent  new DBP  681  Mon 26 Jul 12:16 
  Any body on Universal Credits and working 16 hours? Advice needed.  new kozmasrightfoot  1,008  Sun 25 Jul 12:16 
  Olympic opening ceremony  new MDCCCLXXXV  613  Fri 23 Jul 20:39 
  Market Research  new PARrot  334  Fri 23 Jul 18:20 
  Flight to nowhere  new OzPar  10  1,453  Fri 23 Jul 12:26 
  Roadworks  new LochgellyAlbert  724  Wed 21 Jul 18:55 
  Let the panic buying begin....  new ipswichpar  660  Wed 21 Jul 17:19 
  Awning/sunshade recommendation required  new PARrot  561  Wed 21 Jul 06:06 
  The Disinformation Dozen  new OzPar  14  1,765  Tue 20 Jul 21:58 
  Looking for wooden pallets……  new Angus_W  881  Mon 19 Jul 11:10 
  Sciatica  new neilholland999  877  Sun 18 Jul 16:44 
  HOW?!  new PARrot  15  2,042  Sun 18 Jul 15:56 
  En-suite Bathroom  new Lenstar  1,360  Fri 16 Jul 23:11 
  Replacing a radiator  new jake89  711  Thu 15 Jul 18:26 
  Multi media sockets  new gwh18  966  Thu 15 Jul 15:33 
  Fit to Fly Tests  new GG Riva  13  1,490  Thu 15 Jul 06:09 
  Roaming Chopper  new Berry  1,589  Sun 11 Jul 17:08 
  Restriction Easing  new davepars  23  3,469  Sat 10 Jul 22:29 
  Lawyers fees.  new twin par  10  1,633  Fri 9 Jul 21:15 
  Gas Boiler Service Plans  new auldpar  1,035  Thu 8 Jul 23:06 
  Empty shelves  new jake89  21  3,216  Wed 7 Jul 07:08 
  Direct bus from Dunfermline to ocean terminal?  new DBP  12  2,238  Tue 6 Jul 21:21 
  The Orange Order  new GG Riva  97  9,816  Tue 6 Jul 16:28 
  Facebook error help?  new PARrot  1,271  Mon 5 Jul 20:40 
  Canadian heatwave  new Parboiled  1,558  Sat 3 Jul 15:25 
  Andy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  16  2,656  Sat 3 Jul 11:43 
  Video to DVD  new Pars232  10  1,469  Thu 1 Jul 23:10 
  Discussions and sharing experiences  new theparsman1885  750  Wed 30 Jun 22:26 
  greenhouse pane of glass - where to get one  new DBP  962  Mon 28 Jun 17:13 
  Led by Donkeys  new GG Riva  1,169  Mon 28 Jun 16:32 
  Bee nest removal  new rikaka  1,481  Mon 28 Jun 12:29 
  Vaccine passport - heads up  new veteraneastender  99  18,054  Sun 27 Jun 17:54 
  Tour de France crash  new ipswichpar  970  Sun 27 Jun 17:26 
  Make a Wish  new dave67  1,369  Sun 27 Jun 00:47 
  Encouraging news on cancer screening  new Raymie the Legend  1,040  Fri 25 Jun 21:04 
  The disaster that is Track and Trace  new ParfectXI  26  3,569  Fri 25 Jun 20:02 
  Post Foam for Fence Posts  new EastEndBoy  11  3,591  Thu 24 Jun 21:56 
  The Jag part 2  new dave67  461  79,514  Thu 24 Jun 21:40 
  Amazon  new LochgellyAlbert  10  2,373  Thu 24 Jun 20:22 
  Cobwebs in Australia  new GG Riva  1,911  Sun 20 Jun 07:05 
  Damaged lawn  new AlterPar  1,479  Fri 18 Jun 18:04 
  7 Items  new PARrot  39  8,454  Thu 17 Jun 15:55 
  Taxi recommendation  new livipar2  1,043  Thu 17 Jun 10:57 
  The Red Arrows  new ipswichpar  2,214  Mon 14 Jun 08:56 
  Boycott  new OzPar  25  6,972  Mon 14 Jun 05:25 
  Scottish Crannog Centre  new buffy  1,420  Sun 13 Jun 18:48 
  Dunfermline pubs  new ianbd6  11  2,880  Sat 12 Jun 18:36 
  Influencers  new twin par  2,668  Fri 11 Jun 13:42 
  Twitch  new LMCK67  1,075  Thu 10 Jun 15:51 
  Your medical records....  new ipswichpar  15  3,518  Wed 9 Jun 10:34 
  Cat enclosure  new Big T Par  1,939  Sun 6 Jun 13:43 
  Eck Paton RIP  new red-star-par  2,553  Sat 5 Jun 23:57 
  You couldn`t make this up ?  new veteraneastender  13  3,220  Fri 4 Jun 18:34 
  Idiosyncratic Speech  new desparado  1,600  Fri 4 Jun 12:35 
  Should we expect sports men and women to do interviews  new DBP  26  4,861  Fri 4 Jun 07:04 
  The Live Revival - PJ Molloys  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  837  Thu 3 Jun 00:05 
  Repairing & maintaining  new Angus_W  11  3,268  Sat 29 May 22:36 
  Biometric Passports  new hurricane_jimmy  1,362  Fri 28 May 15:11 
  Minibus hire  new Kyle DAFC  1,980  Mon 24 May 22:59 
  Josh Taylor  new back oh the net  17  4,578  Mon 24 May 19:25 
  Printer Disposal  new GG Riva  1,780  Mon 24 May 15:09 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  47  15,599  Mon 7 Jun 17:28 
  High as a kite in Kingseat  new jake89  1,241  Fri 21 May 11:33 
  Rise of covid in Glasgow.  new twin par  39  8,445  Tue 18 May 08:25 
  Green List Holiday`s  new kechal7  1,342  Mon 17 May 10:40 
  The jag  new Parboiled  629  117,402  Sun 16 May 22:34 
  The Red List  new Buspasspar  1,948  Sat 15 May 12:15 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net