DAFC.net
Home 24 October 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dundee United v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dundee United v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dundee United v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  39 bodies in lorry container......  new ipswichpar  374  Thu 24 Oct 02:01 
  Foreign Satellite Reception Expert wanted.  new GG Riva  246  Wed 23 Oct 21:18 
  Real Christmas Trees (VIP)  new magners  398  Wed 23 Oct 20:56 
  Celebrants - funerals  new rossmcno1  16  947  Wed 23 Oct 14:09 
  Pars kilt tartan  new cammypar 1995  562  Mon 21 Oct 18:53 
  Sir Andy Murray  new wee eck  536  Mon 21 Oct 15:17 
  Milan  new londonparsfan  18  940  Mon 21 Oct 13:25 
  Moscow  new Nippy Sweetie  528  Mon 21 Oct 11:07 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  new jake89  697  Mon 21 Oct 09:30 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  242  10,318  Sun 20 Oct 14:15 
  William and Harry  new BigJPar  702  Sun 20 Oct 11:28 
  Appeal for information - crime incident  new buffy  22  2,536  Sat 19 Oct 05:49 
  El Camino  new OzPar  11  1,504  Fri 18 Oct 14:13 
  Bad News  new GG Riva  20  1,190  Fri 18 Oct 13:35 
  Eliudh Kipchogu  new GG Riva  35  1,678  Thu 17 Oct 19:42 
  Joker  new General Zod  27  2,506  Wed 16 Oct 12:07 
  snow patrol Alhambra  new babs woodhouse  1,105  Sun 13 Oct 01:53 
  Sir Mo - guilty by association?  new Raymie the Legend  47  2,340  Sat 12 Oct 10:14 
  Still Game *May lead to Spoilers*  new Berry  754  Fri 11 Oct 21:04 
  Heating Engineer wanted  new GG Riva  551  Fri 11 Oct 17:56 
  Hospitals  new renegade master  21  2,357  Fri 11 Oct 09:45 
  You couldn't make this up !!!  new veteraneastender  690  Thu 10 Oct 13:32 
  Powerlines  new Hail2Crail  10  652  Thu 10 Oct 12:52 
  Thomas Cook  new Captain Desmond Fancey  63  4,791  Wed 9 Oct 23:11 
  Best website for gig tickets  new General Zod  17  1,181  Tue 8 Oct 19:55 
  Malcolm “Molly” Duncan (D)  new buffy  399  Tue 8 Oct 15:32 
  NFL Redzone  new MDCCCLXXXV  333  Tue 8 Oct 10:52 
  Door Hinger  new eagle_glen  586  Mon 7 Oct 22:03 
  Ginger Baker (D)  new OzPar  426  Mon 7 Oct 15:55 
  World Athletics Championships  new wee eck  10  690  Mon 7 Oct 12:05 
  Dad's Army  new BigJPar  19  846  Sun 6 Oct 22:38 
  Celebrity shows.  new twin par  10  535  Sun 6 Oct 13:11 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  33  5,894  Sat 5 Oct 21:12 
  Sectarianism  new jake89  380  Sat 5 Oct 15:02 
  Nice ( France ) restaurant recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  636  Fri 4 Oct 21:14 
  Ordnance Survey Maps  new OzPar  11  706  Fri 4 Oct 10:47 
  Tesco - Carnegie Drive  new Parplod  15  1,404  Thu 3 Oct 23:32 
  Oh the Irony.......  new renegade master  565  Thu 3 Oct 21:55 
  Hurricane Lorenzo  new Scottn4312  10  1,148  Wed 2 Oct 10:15 
  Greta Thunberg  new OzPar  69  3,601  Mon 30 Sep 18:48 
  At Home Schooling  new Bigfoot  12  1,429  Mon 30 Sep 17:33 
  Jason Byrne  new babs woodhouse  11  1,223  Sun 29 Sep 11:26 
  Flat for rent  new Captain1885  562  Thu 26 Sep 15:05 
  Cleaner recommendation  new livipar2  449  Wed 25 Sep 12:09 
  Bank attempted robbery.  new twin par  1,260  Mon 23 Sep 20:02 
  Gun shots?  new AlfonzoBonzo  10  1,290  Mon 23 Sep 09:12 
  Over 65 - £60 for a 90 minute chat.  new PARrot  509  Sun 22 Sep 20:18 
  Best fry up in town  new General Zod  41  3,662  Sun 22 Sep 10:09 
  The Commercial Inn  new buffy  24  2,584  Sat 21 Sep 15:43 
  Pro Evo v Fifa  new Captain Desmond Fancey  14  1,581  Thu 19 Sep 10:13 
  Remakes  new Berry  64  3,855  Thu 19 Sep 10:10 
  Tired of politics ?  new Captain Desmond Fancey  766  Sat 14 Sep 14:43 
  Front Room - Natural Fears?  new Ghoulz  632  Fri 13 Sep 20:50 
  M90/Queensferry crossing speed limits  new jake89  1,345  Wed 11 Sep 16:40 
  Woodmill high  new dave67  286  17,960  Wed 11 Sep 08:19 
  Mugabe is dead  new OzPar  971  Mon 9 Sep 18:40 
  Darwin award  new ipswichpar  458  Mon 9 Sep 14:32 
  The Ashes  new Berry  17  1,554  Mon 9 Sep 01:57 
  Alaris  new Captain Desmond Fancey  990  Sun 8 Sep 19:20 
  Davie Porterfield (D)  new StuPar82  1,348  Sun 8 Sep 16:09 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  237  18,304  Sun 8 Sep 12:22 
  Yahoo mail  new LochgellyAlbert  803  Thu 5 Sep 22:57 
  New School For Woodmill High  new steaua  25  2,159  Thu 5 Sep 05:11 
  Bass Guitar Teacher  new DBP  435  Tue 3 Sep 19:36 
  Astro turf  new babs woodhouse  588  Tue 3 Sep 18:50 
  Moving Sky Equipment  new NikNakPar  542  Tue 3 Sep 12:57 
  Tesco  new donj  25  2,384  Tue 3 Sep 11:12 
  Printers  new LochgellyAlbert  474  Sat 31 Aug 01:52 
  Rise of Skywalker  new Captain Desmond Fancey  12  773  Fri 30 Aug 19:03 
  Car insurance for new , young driver  new broontroot  660  Thu 29 Aug 23:20 
  Peaky Blinders  new dave67  1,029  Tue 27 Aug 19:29 
  Vinyl To CD Transfer  new QPR_Par  681  Mon 26 Aug 07:26 
  Rhino  new RhinoPars  1,068  Sun 25 Aug 11:29 
  Places to eat in Edinburgh  new babs woodhouse  13  1,322  Sat 24 Aug 21:59 
  Chernobyl  new Captain Desmond Fancey  38  7,152  Sat 24 Aug 12:29 
  Carpet Fitting Recommendations  new preston par  10  1,027  Thu 22 Aug 13:59 
  Thumping/Vibrating noise in Dunfermline/Rosyth  new livipar2  11  1,836  Tue 20 Aug 16:44 
  Any IFAs  new CAPar  793  Mon 19 Aug 21:23 
  Booker Cash and Carry  new DBP  706  Mon 19 Aug 20:39 
  Next time you think China is bad...  new londonparsfan  820  Sun 18 Aug 15:52 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
77AAPS
75FORESTPIKEY
72Pibroch
72Dancer
72scottgcable
71Jack Morrison
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read