DAFC.net
Home 14 December 2019 
Guess the GateGuess the GateGuess the GateLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  does anyone have a sky tv number  new DBP  201  Fri 13 Dec 20:43 
  Mr X  new Buspasspar  854  Fri 13 Dec 13:16 
  Ben & Finlay's FINAL '12 Days of Christmas' Auction  new Snevets  945  Thu 12 Dec 22:36 
  Chalmers street  new gwh18  854  Thu 12 Dec 21:08 
  Real Christmas Trees (VIP)  new magners  1,171  Thu 12 Dec 11:48 
  Perennial ‘Q’uestion  new Ghoulz  14  634  Wed 11 Dec 19:20 
  Dug help  new hurricane_jimmy  23  831  Wed 11 Dec 00:53 
  The Falkirk Cowboys..  new Rastapari  11  1,121  Tue 10 Dec 19:24 
  People in poverty..  new twin par  29  1,638  Tue 10 Dec 17:30 
  Life sentences  new ipswichpar  451  Tue 10 Dec 14:02 
  The youth of today  new OzPar  23  1,329  Tue 10 Dec 13:57 
  Russia banned from the Olympics  new OzPar  259  Mon 9 Dec 21:31 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  210  Mon 9 Dec 14:59 
  Clash of the Dunes  new Berry  11  670  Sun 8 Dec 20:31 
  Climate Change  new Buspasspar  305  Fri 6 Dec 21:13 
  The Irishman_Netflix  new Johan_Cruyff  19  1,113  Fri 6 Dec 17:31 
  Car paintwork needing fixed  new parforthecourse  13  987  Fri 6 Dec 10:51 
  Check yours today!  new The One Who Knocks  1,204  Fri 6 Dec 01:56 
  Car Valeting in Adventure Golf, Fife Leisure Park  new magners  442  Fri 6 Dec 00:30 
  Bob Willis (D)  new OzPar  265  Thu 5 Dec 01:53 
  Loft Hatch Recommendations  new Sammy_Must_Die  536  Wed 4 Dec 16:44 
  X Box One S  new londonparsfan  16  994  Wed 4 Dec 11:17 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  10  4,503  Mon 2 Dec 09:22 
  Barca  new LochgellyAlbert  384  Sat 30 Nov 11:05 
  Clive James (D)  new OzPar  430  Thu 28 Nov 17:40 
  Sailing  new Mario  452  Thu 28 Nov 17:29 
  War of the worlds  new dave67  19  1,446  Wed 27 Nov 17:21 
  Polish soldiers in the Wehrmacht.  new MikeyLeonard  644  Tue 26 Nov 19:14 
  Amazon Prime Scam Call  new GG Riva  13  1,137  Mon 25 Nov 14:30 
  Sex for old folk  new onandupthepars  30  3,434  Sat 23 Nov 17:34 
  European Curling Championships  new wee eck  510  Sat 23 Nov 17:28 
  Private parking fines etc...  new widtink  713  Sat 23 Nov 14:24 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  318  25,400  Fri 22 Nov 22:48 
  Sky email  new Hail2Crail  563  Fri 22 Nov 09:20 
  Kipchoge  new Buspasspar  12  749  Wed 20 Nov 14:18 
  William and Harry  new BigJPar  1,457  Wed 20 Nov 10:46 
  Fireworks  new jake89  12  1,628  Tue 19 Nov 19:19 
  Krakow  new boogle  680  Tue 19 Nov 17:50 
  worst pubs in the town  new abrupt1  15  1,230  Sun 17 Nov 20:06 
  best pubs in town?  new abrupt1  879  Sun 17 Nov 16:25 
  Dunfermline - Glasgow bus  new jake89  1,191  Sat 16 Nov 00:06 
  YouTube MP3 ripping  new gwh18  586  Sun 10 Nov 16:48 
  Driving while wearing a Niqab  new GG Riva  27  1,768  Sat 9 Nov 22:51 
  When is Rape not Rape?...  new GG Riva  1,004  Sat 9 Nov 00:13 
  Athens  new Jbob  701  Thu 7 Nov 10:17 
  Resistance is futile  new Mario  962  Wed 6 Nov 18:16 
  Who gives a cr@p  new sadindiefreak  10  1,305  Wed 6 Nov 08:53 
  Any train commuters out there...  new Milos Drizzle  20  1,946  Sun 3 Nov 15:27 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  258  14,040  Sat 2 Nov 17:44 
  The haka  new Mario  21  1,385  Sat 2 Nov 07:40 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  new jake89  1,525  Fri 1 Nov 21:04 
  SSEE Hyrdro - parking and places nearby  new DBP  13  1,138  Wed 30 Oct 11:26 
  Stuttgart  new Big T Par  560  Tue 29 Oct 22:08 
  Christmas Charities  new adampar1  665  Tue 29 Oct 00:47 
  Trump on the receiving end  new veteraneastender  563  Mon 28 Oct 22:45 
  driving instuctor in Dunfermline  new babs woodhouse  10  954  Mon 28 Oct 12:38 
  Drug Driving  new The One Who Knocks  1,004  Mon 28 Oct 05:37 
  Celebrants - funerals  new rossmcno1  17  1,615  Sat 26 Oct 19:34 
  39 bodies in lorry container......  new ipswichpar  11  1,424  Fri 25 Oct 19:19 
  El Camino  new OzPar  14  2,169  Thu 24 Oct 23:44 
  Joker  new General Zod  29  3,475  Thu 24 Oct 22:45 
  Foreign Satellite Reception Expert wanted.  new GG Riva  10  1,036  Thu 24 Oct 20:55 
  Pars kilt tartan  new cammypar 1995  770  Mon 21 Oct 18:53 
  Sir Andy Murray  new wee eck  728  Mon 21 Oct 15:17 
  Milan  new londonparsfan  18  1,412  Mon 21 Oct 13:25 
  Moscow  new Nippy Sweetie  711  Mon 21 Oct 11:07 
  Appeal for information - crime incident  new buffy  22  3,054  Sat 19 Oct 05:49 
  Bad News  new GG Riva  20  1,756  Fri 18 Oct 13:35 
  Eliudh Kipchogu  new GG Riva  35  2,443  Thu 17 Oct 19:42 
  snow patrol Alhambra  new babs woodhouse  1,304  Sun 13 Oct 01:53 
  Sir Mo - guilty by association?  new Raymie the Legend  47  3,092  Sat 12 Oct 10:14 
  Still Game *May lead to Spoilers*  new Berry  904  Fri 11 Oct 21:04 
  Heating Engineer wanted  new GG Riva  712  Fri 11 Oct 17:56 
  Hospitals  new renegade master  21  2,731  Fri 11 Oct 09:45 
  You couldn't make this up !!!  new veteraneastender  888  Thu 10 Oct 13:32 
  Powerlines  new Hail2Crail  10  864  Thu 10 Oct 12:52 
  Thomas Cook  new Captain Desmond Fancey  63  5,679  Wed 9 Oct 23:11 
  Best website for gig tickets  new General Zod  17  1,524  Tue 8 Oct 19:55 
  Malcolm “Molly” Duncan (D)  new buffy  485  Tue 8 Oct 15:32 
  NFL Redzone  new MDCCCLXXXV  427  Tue 8 Oct 10:52 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
139Tony99b
138Pibroch
137Yorkiepar
133AAPS
133Dancer
130sadindiefreak
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read