DAFC.net
Home 22 July 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: DAFC v East Kilbride FCLive Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: DAFC v East Kilbride FCLive Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: DAFC v East Kilbride FCLive Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: DAFC v Albion Rovers
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  67  4,318  Mon 22 Jul 19:52 
  Fashion  new Jbob  19  1,051  Mon 22 Jul 19:39 
  Domestic violence  new babs woodhouse  1,019  Mon 22 Jul 12:36 
  Airbnb or similar between the toon and lochgelly  new CALGARYPAR  1,074  Thu 18 Jul 10:54 
  The death of Sonny Liston  new The One Who Knocks  750  Thu 18 Jul 02:15 
  Dundee  new parbucks  36  3,503  Wed 17 Jul 21:28 
  The great beer watering down  new Mario  21  1,403  Mon 15 Jul 23:27 
  What an afternoon  new Captain Desmond Fancey  23  1,200  Mon 15 Jul 18:23 
  Williams v Halep  new wee eck  576  Sun 14 Jul 10:56 
  Krakow  new Berry  11  939  Sat 13 Jul 18:00 
  Midsommar  new sadindiefreak  673  Fri 12 Jul 20:06 
  John Cleese  new Jbob  1,176  Thu 11 Jul 17:07 
  Local Architect  new oapar  734  Thu 11 Jul 10:10 
  Queensferry Crossing  new jake89  22  1,600  Wed 10 Jul 22:12 
  Parking on the pavement  new widtink  13  1,106  Tue 9 Jul 21:54 
  How many countries have you visited  new desparado  26  2,789  Tue 9 Jul 14:35 
  Pages of dunfermline press 4-5.  new twin par  1,767  Tue 9 Jul 08:42 
  Petrol strimmer  new DAFC23  561  Mon 8 Jul 18:38 
  Go Coco  new Mario  677  Sat 6 Jul 18:58 
  Fake festival  new Pars_1986  11  2,811  Sat 6 Jul 05:07 
  Andy Murray  new wee eck  26  3,661  Fri 5 Jul 16:54 
  John McCririck (D)  new Kaiser  647  Fri 5 Jul 15:20 
  App for drone camera  new Boston Red Sox  428  Fri 5 Jul 07:16 
  Plumber/Joiner required  new AbuBarrie  369  Thu 4 Jul 12:17 
  Who is online  new desparado  1,162  Thu 4 Jul 10:38 
  Ballingry  new Captain Desmond Fancey  15  1,951  Thu 4 Jul 06:20 
  Blackadder  new Captain Desmond Fancey  18  1,515  Wed 3 Jul 19:03 
  Garden landscaper recomendation  new DAFC23  587  Mon 1 Jul 20:38 
  Duolingo  new desparado  1,270  Sun 30 Jun 22:50 
  Red Sox v Yankees  new saltonsgonagetu  19  2,251  Sun 30 Jun 18:23 
  DVD sale website?  new Hail2Crail  11  1,430  Sat 29 Jun 13:15 
  Bathroom Recommendations  new Jjonjord  1,049  Fri 28 Jun 20:40 
  Love Island  new Bandy  34  3,869  Wed 26 Jun 18:38 
  New Car?  new GG Riva  12  2,185  Mon 24 Jun 19:38 
  Chernobyl  new Captain Desmond Fancey  28  5,210  Sun 23 Jun 22:47 
  Gilmour's guitars raise $21.5m for charity  new OzPar  721  Sun 23 Jun 15:34 
  Simply Stunning  new GG Riva  1,089  Thu 20 Jun 18:40 
  Relay for Life Dalgety Bay  new Kerkey  539  Thu 20 Jun 10:52 
  Seagulls nest  new widtink  1,625  Wed 19 Jun 08:19 
  Wifi dongle/hub  new Hail2Crail  13  1,644  Tue 18 Jun 21:05 
  Dog Friendly Pubs/Bars in Fife  new preston par  24  3,546  Tue 18 Jun 11:56 
  Apprentechips  new babs woodhouse  1,376  Mon 17 Jun 20:45 
  Quality tattoos  new kozmasrightfoot  23  3,035  Mon 17 Jun 16:25 
  East coast gardening and landscapes.  new twin par  1,103  Sun 16 Jun 17:17 
  Headphone repair  new Boston Red Sox  1,141  Tue 11 Jun 07:49 
  Connor law  new daviepars1885  1,983  Mon 10 Jun 16:36 
  .net love island  new Boston Red Sox  1,035  Mon 10 Jun 12:18 
  Virgin Media Offers  new rikaka  1,390  Mon 10 Jun 09:08 
  Scotland in the world Cup semi about to start  new DBP  1,450  Mon 10 Jun 03:20 
  Madeleine McCann  new Jbob  31  4,074  Sat 8 Jun 22:38 
  D-Day  new OzPar  1,068  Fri 7 Jun 15:20 
  Mayhem in the air  new Mario  38  5,387  Thu 6 Jun 20:07 
  Folau/Vunipola  new Jbob  29  5,009  Thu 6 Jun 08:52 
  Falkirk thug  new babs woodhouse  20  3,233  Wed 5 Jun 11:10 
  BT SPORT champs league credits  new CALGARYPAR  1,209  Mon 3 Jun 15:21 
  Words Fail Me  new The One Who Knocks  1,805  Mon 3 Jun 14:51 
  Who are your heroes?  new OzPar  32  3,980  Mon 3 Jun 00:52 
  Bad Night for Matchroom  new Tribbiani  10  1,745  Sun 2 Jun 19:08 
  Asbestos  new DA_NO1  32  4,369  Sun 2 Jun 16:13 
  Roky Erickson (D)  new Gem 1977  523  Sat 1 Jun 08:55 
  Warwick University  new The One Who Knocks  1,333  Fri 31 May 12:55 
  Convertible soft top issue  new gwh18  526  Thu 30 May 16:45 
  Best kebab in the toon?  new Superally  42  5,961  Thu 30 May 07:19 
  Recommendations Required.  new THE_TECHNICIAN  756  Tue 28 May 16:41 
  Line of Duty - implausible ?  new veteraneastender  16  3,119  Tue 28 May 14:07 
  Railcard on Tesco points  new veteraneastender  1,394  Mon 27 May 22:15 
  Police facial recognition surveillance court case starts  new dave67  39  4,619  Mon 27 May 18:30 
  FAO NeilPhilp - [Moved]  new dave67  417  Sat 25 May 18:47 
  Game of Thrones S8 **SPOILERS OBV**  new DayMan  79  11,433  Sat 25 May 15:57 
  Niki Lauda (D)  new back oh the net  1,054  Fri 24 May 20:47 
  The Rev D Wayne Love/Jake (D)  new Rastapari  1,107  Thu 23 May 13:40 
  Eurovision  new widtink  34  4,254  Mon 20 May 17:52 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  27  4,325  Mon 20 May 15:59 
  Cracked Phone Screen  new auldpar  1,877  Mon 20 May 09:49 
  PGA  new 1,325  Sun 19 May 22:45 
  Josh Taylor  new parathletic  1,374  Sat 18 May 22:55 
  Jeremy Kyle Show  new wetherby  19  3,136  Fri 17 May 15:31 
  Beavers 🤭  new widtink  22  4,363  Wed 15 May 12:42 
  Legendary American actress and singer Doris Day dies aged 97  new dave67  1,110  Mon 13 May 22:29 
  Concept Albums  new sadindiefreak  43  6,808  Sun 12 May 22:27 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read