DAFC.net
Home 20 May 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Cracked Phone Screen  new auldpar  861  Mon 20 May 09:49 
  Game of Thrones S8 **SPOILERS OBV**  new DayMan  61  4,966  Mon 20 May 08:36 
  Eurovision  new widtink  31  1,361  Mon 20 May 06:21 
  PGA  new 504  Sun 19 May 22:45 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  25  1,932  Sun 19 May 18:31 
  Josh Taylor  new parathletic  748  Sat 18 May 22:55 
  Asbestos  new DA_NO1  30  1,604  Sat 18 May 17:49 
  Jeremy Kyle Show  new wetherby  19  1,576  Fri 17 May 15:31 
  Folau/Vunipola  new Jbob  28  2,614  Fri 17 May 10:58 
  Beavers 🤭  new widtink  22  2,554  Wed 15 May 12:42 
  Chernobyl  new Captain Desmond Fancey  846  Tue 14 May 15:10 
  Legendary American actress and singer Doris Day dies aged 97  new dave67  550  Mon 13 May 22:29 
  Concept Albums  new sadindiefreak  43  3,654  Sun 12 May 22:27 
  Freeview retune  new sintv  896  Sat 11 May 12:05 
  Danny Baker  new The One Who Knocks  28  2,601  Sat 11 May 00:43 
  Cycling Grand Tours - Froome or Thomas  new DBP  426  Fri 10 May 20:24 
  Freddie Starr (d)  new dave67  493  Thu 9 May 22:11 
  Line of Duty - implausible ?  new veteraneastender  998  Thu 9 May 14:11 
  More censorship  new richie5401  1,053  Thu 9 May 12:36 
  Kia Sportage 2008  new calpar  1,175  Tue 7 May 09:52 
  Block paving  new ipswichpar  762  Mon 6 May 19:18 
  Breaking 2  new Playup_Pompey  542  Mon 6 May 17:11 
  Sparky recommendation?  new DayMan  599  Sun 5 May 13:25 
  Caster  new richie5401  10  1,516  Sun 5 May 12:31 
  Paris - CDG  new Big T Par  11  1,380  Sun 5 May 11:29 
  Yiannopoulous banned from Facebook  new richie5401  1,158  Sat 4 May 12:13 
  Going on a cruise to Iceland in June  new Jbob  1,031  Thu 2 May 14:44 
  Ballroom Buffet  new Mario  2,072  Wed 1 May 12:24 
  The measles vaccination  new The One Who Knocks  31  2,552  Mon 29 Apr 13:06 
  Kirkcaldy  new Captain Desmond Fancey  13  2,885  Sun 28 Apr 00:01 
  A wee holiday job  new Mario  1,926  Sat 27 Apr 21:17 
  Pigeon on my garage.  new ipswichpar  1,075  Thu 25 Apr 20:46 
  Could we see the end of amazon and e-commerce giants  new   11  1,910  Wed 24 Apr 21:18 
  A Stick  new dave67  703  Wed 24 Apr 19:15 
  Guitar Lessons £15 an hour - weekly  new kylebrown88  1,778  Tue 23 Apr 14:18 
  Sri Lanka  new richie5401  1,264  Tue 23 Apr 12:29 
  Don't like spiders and snakes...  new OzPar  49  3,795  Mon 22 Apr 15:31 
  Alan Partridge  new Jbob  20  3,886  Sun 21 Apr 16:47 
  Bradley Welsh (D)  new Par  18  3,854  Sun 21 Apr 16:45 
  Joshua's next fight  new ipswichpar  957  Sun 21 Apr 15:12 
  Notre Dame  new Raymie the Legend  70  4,918  Fri 19 Apr 16:26 
  Nice cuppa...  new Mario  13  1,447  Thu 18 Apr 17:41 
  Working life in China  new The One Who Knocks  1,199  Tue 16 Apr 12:52 
  Masters  new richie5401  54  4,460  Mon 15 Apr 21:50 
  Julian Assange arrested by UK Police  new OzPar  24  2,849  Mon 15 Apr 18:45 
  This sucks..  new Mario  1,145  Fri 12 Apr 10:37 
  Chiminea  new shrek par  1,065  Fri 12 Apr 07:39 
  Grand National  new Berry  18  2,325  Thu 11 Apr 18:39 
  The Jack Adcock case  new Raymie the Legend  10  1,458  Thu 11 Apr 17:48 
  Edinburgh advice  new widtink  17  2,091  Thu 11 Apr 11:52 
  NHL playoff  new richie5401  382  Tue 9 Apr 15:04 
  School Holidays  new GG Riva  36  3,896  Mon 8 Apr 20:22 
  Suggestions for buying second hand mobile  new DBP  970  Sat 6 Apr 18:49 
  Crass 24 hr free download  new calpar  1,176  Wed 3 Apr 21:11 
  CBD oil  new PARrot  37  6,173  Sat 30 Mar 22:04 
  Ranking Roger (D)  new GG741  1,432  Thu 28 Mar 21:00 
  188bet Closing to UK Players  new londonparsfan  1,506  Tue 26 Mar 22:05 
  Scott Walker ( D )  new Raymie the Legend  1,464  Mon 25 Mar 14:29 
  Northlink Ferry  new renegade master  1,978  Mon 25 Mar 13:28 
  Red Dead Redemption II  new ipswichpar  30  8,582  Sun 24 Mar 13:09 
  Now tv broadband  new babs woodhouse  933  Sat 23 Mar 18:17 
  BBC Scotland Channel  new saltonsgonagetu  55  8,009  Sat 23 Mar 18:12 
  McDonalds Monopoly  new PARrot  1,961  Sat 23 Mar 14:34 
  Christchurch  new dave67  121  7,939  Sat 23 Mar 11:40 
  Drummer for hire  new Mario  1,212  Sat 23 Mar 07:46 
  Bloody Sunday Murders  new Saltire  2,217  Mon 18 Mar 19:27 
  WTF - Another shooting!  new DBP  1,090  Mon 18 Mar 16:42 
  Islamists Not Welcome posters up the town...  new Rastapari  13  2,807  Sun 17 Mar 16:45 
  Spence v Garcia  new richie5401  978  Sun 17 Mar 15:04 
  Six nations  new desparado  137  12,548  Sun 17 Mar 09:42 
  Cardinal found guilty of child abuse  new OzPar  40  3,610  Sun 17 Mar 00:09 
  Boston/Philly  new Big T Par  18  2,130  Sat 16 Mar 20:48 
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  new PARrot  17  2,347  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  new ipswichpar  1,169  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  new babs woodhouse  1,690  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  new GG Riva  18  2,105  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  new veteraneastender  12  2,726  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  new DBP  1,239  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  new richie5401  709  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
  Weed is bad...m'kay...  new Andrew283  86  6,154  Sat 9 Mar 00:04 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read