DAFC.net
Home 18 May 2024 
Season Ends With A Draw For DunfermlineSeason Ends With A Draw For DunfermlineSeason Ends With A Draw For DunfermlineLive Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v ICT
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Rebus  new wee eck  289  Fri 17 May 22:44 
  Lend us a pound Gov  new Buspasspar  238  Fri 17 May 20:36 
  Young Boys in their cars  new shellypar  320  Fri 17 May 19:33 
  Eurovision Thong Contest  new Parboiled  30  2,139  Fri 17 May 15:00 
  How daft is this?  new GG Riva  700  Fri 17 May 13:50 
  Future ticketing event? Caution  new fergie  400  Fri 17 May 11:06 
  A new scam to my knowledge  new veteraneastender  410  Thu 16 May 18:03 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  139  77,814  Wed 15 May 01:20 
  Aurora  new Socks  862  Mon 13 May 19:01 
  Astrazeneca vaccine  new red-star-par  30  2,053  Mon 13 May 18:38 
  Tom Stoltman  new parathletic  823  Mon 6 May 17:43 
  Banned From Football  new The One Who Knocks  31  3,250  Sat 4 May 21:04 
  Car Insurance  new GG Riva  33  2,510  Mon 29 Apr 10:14 
  Smoking Ban  new GG Riva  19  2,128  Sun 28 Apr 16:52 
  Duty Free - airport price deals  new veteraneastender  1,044  Sat 27 Apr 19:28 
  Bottle Banks  new GG Riva  14  1,195  Sat 27 Apr 16:20 
  Noisy Neighbours on a Sunday  new General Zod  26  3,542  Wed 24 Apr 11:22 
  stjarna  new we won the cup in 68  822  Mon 22 Apr 23:46 
  60 songs: BBC 2 at 60  new Parboiled  598  Mon 22 Apr 14:31 
  New City House  new jake89  1,220  Wed 17 Apr 13:13 
  Iran drone strike on Israel  new desparado  28  2,440  Wed 17 Apr 13:11 
  Weller  new LochgellyAlbert  889  Wed 17 Apr 12:47 
  Painters / Decorators  new buffy  563  Tue 16 Apr 11:38 
  Alien Romulus  new Neil_Philp  1,535  Sun 14 Apr 08:34 
  OJ Simpson (D)  new sadindiefreak  10  1,230  Sat 13 Apr 10:04 
  Writing Short Stories  new OzPar  27  2,409  Thu 11 Apr 13:06 
  What`s the limit of human endurance?  new GG Riva  49  5,932  Wed 10 Apr 06:20 
  Baltimore bridge disaster  new OzPar  34  4,105  Thu 4 Apr 03:55 
  The Kinema/Ballroom/Velocity  new jake89  15  2,913  Wed 3 Apr 18:56 
  AJ - Ngannou  new Luxembourg Par  14  2,589  Fri 29 Mar 10:55 
  Looking for flat / house to rent  new buffy  26  5,308  Wed 27 Mar 07:46 
  Go Away, You`re Not Wanted Here....  new GG Riva  33  3,895  Sat 23 Mar 10:39 
  So we’re off to sunny Sozopol  new Parboiled  723  Fri 22 Mar 14:20 
  Calcutta Cup  new wee eck  74  8,040  Thu 21 Mar 23:34 
  Wildlife Law  new Buspasspar  558  Thu 21 Mar 19:30 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
336nick_dafc1
322 CABLE
314Cagz
305Stella Kozma
305GF69
301DAFC43
294Alastair Noble
290sadindiefreak
286Derek Laing
285Niknakpar
285 Graeme Campbell
282Stevemac
282Gary8484
281Stanza
280 Robb
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net