DAFC.net
Home 12 April 2021 
DAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk EventDAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk EventDAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk EventTHE TROJAN HORSE
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  The jag  new Parboiled  270  29,599  Mon 12 Apr 20:40 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  20  984  Mon 12 Apr 19:49 
  The Weight  new Par  329  Mon 12 Apr 16:58 
  Prince Philip dead...  new Rastapari  55  3,520  Mon 12 Apr 13:34 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  14  2,467  Mon 12 Apr 11:46 
  6 nations  new widtink  183  18,643  Sun 11 Apr 12:14 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  3,543  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Cremating a pet  new parak obama  36  3,078  Sat 10 Apr 20:28 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  1,491  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  2,634  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  1,509  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  1,240  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  974  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  6,689  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  1,004  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  1,835  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  1,829  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  677  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  852  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  1,123  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  2,505  Sun 28 Mar 17:46 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  1,536  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  716  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  1,196  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  5,539  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  4,595  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  2,734  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  1,459  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  1,373  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  2,365  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  677  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  1,160  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
  Annoying words.  new twin par  22  2,548  Thu 18 Mar 01:00 
  Yaphet Kotto (D)  new istvan kozma  1,106  Wed 17 Mar 09:59 
  Murry Walker (D)  new back oh the net  1,002  Wed 17 Mar 07:32 
  Delivery driver meeded tonight  new PARrot  17  2,678  Mon 15 Mar 09:10 
  Marvin Hagler (D)  new buffy  922  Sun 14 Mar 17:50 
  DAFC flag for funeral  new neilholland999  1,042  Sun 14 Mar 10:08 
  Insomnia  new widtink  900  Sat 13 Mar 09:33 
  Bank scam texts  new Raymie the Legend  537  Fri 12 Mar 18:57 
  Tapas Ducal - up for sale  new londonparsfan  1,342  Fri 12 Mar 09:22 
  Coronavirus (part 6)...as requested  new widtink  56  8,191  Thu 11 Mar 19:07 
  Crosswords  new Jbob  10  1,842  Wed 10 Mar 18:41 
  Sky deals  new da_no_1  22  2,866  Wed 10 Mar 18:37 
  Youth punishment  new jake89  977  Wed 10 Mar 14:53 
  Harry & Meghan..  new Berry  24  2,908  Wed 10 Mar 10:03 
  Big Country  new Alf  777  Tue 9 Mar 20:23 
  Nurses pay  new Jbob  50  5,970  Mon 8 Mar 21:13 
  Customs scam  new twin par  1,954  Sun 7 Mar 12:54 
  Satellite Receiver Repair  new GG Riva  664  Sat 6 Mar 10:58 
  Facebook Scam?  new GG Riva  12  2,275  Fri 5 Mar 22:52 
  iPhone/iPad battery replacement  new Ghoulz  1,049  Thu 4 Mar 20:44 
  MARS PERSEVERANCE  new Indiapar  17  2,939  Thu 4 Mar 18:33 
  Gramer and, Speling.  new PARrot  22  2,792  Thu 4 Mar 17:12 
  A song lodged in the brain  new OzPar  21  3,669  Thu 4 Mar 14:05 
  cold callers about boiler - potential scammers?  new DBP  935  Tue 2 Mar 18:48 
  Long posts  new Jbob  16  2,407  Mon 1 Mar 18:27 
  Restless Natives  new shrek par  16  3,594  Mon 1 Mar 08:32 
  OSB3  new Ghoulz  2,148  Sat 27 Feb 16:54 
  Pothole / rough road /thread  new widtink  19  3,272  Sat 27 Feb 09:11 
  Coronavirus (part 5)...  new widtink  422  31,403  Fri 26 Feb 17:20 
  Tiger Woods  new Jbob  915  Thu 25 Feb 09:01 
  Graphics Card  new Big T Par  22  3,294  Tue 23 Feb 18:42 
  Covid Vaccine - East End Park  new Sammy_Must_Die  1,251  Mon 22 Feb 13:46 
  Phil the Greek  new desparado  23  3,866  Mon 22 Feb 12:48 
  Covid DNR order for learning disabilities.  new sadindiefreak  17  3,108  Sun 21 Feb 13:29 
  The Old Inn, Kirkgate  new veteraneastender  21  4,654  Fri 19 Feb 16:21 
  BBC Weather app  new auldpar  1,076  Fri 19 Feb 07:29 
  dragging report  new Buspasspar  874  Thu 18 Feb 16:51 
  shagging report  new Buspasspar  1,013  Thu 18 Feb 01:04 
  Gagging Report  new PARrot  878  Thu 18 Feb 01:01 
  Nagging report  new widtink  863  Wed 17 Feb 22:46 
  Snagging Report  new ParCrombie  12  2,502  Wed 17 Feb 22:29 
  Sydney Devine (D)  new Par  1,368  Sun 14 Feb 17:43 
  Fife Council - reported missing  new jake89  46  7,526  Sun 14 Feb 16:43 
  Return to School Proposals  new GG Riva  74  8,770  Sun 14 Feb 09:58 
  Roofer Required  new ANGO  1,398  Sat 13 Feb 23:00 
  Laptops for kids  new parforthecourse  1,439  Fri 12 Feb 11:17 
  Empty hooses  new Parboiled  17  3,278  Thu 11 Feb 14:58 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
196Keith Mackie
193parathletic
192GF69 .
191sadindiefreak
184ann anderson
183steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net