DAFC.net
Home 25 September 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Dark Dunfermline  Ghoulz  21  1,130  Mon 24 Sep 23:47 
  Nfl  saltonsgonagetu  13  944  Mon 24 Sep 21:58 
  Visa Requirements for non EU citizens entering UK  GG Riva  248  Mon 24 Sep 20:56 
  Ryder Cup predictor  Jbob  79  Mon 24 Sep 19:40 
  Sergeant Apone (D)  istvan kozma  145  Mon 24 Sep 18:46 
  Name of the pub  Parsweep  17  1,918  Mon 24 Sep 15:38 
  Dealership Rip Off?  Parplod  11  962  Mon 24 Sep 13:24 
  D'ye ever feel like  onandupthepars  27  1,537  Mon 24 Sep 00:44 
  Woodburner....argggh  ipswichpar  644  Sun 23 Sep 22:34 
  Joshua v Povetkin - Any pubs showing the fight?  DBP  15  789  Sun 23 Sep 13:38 
  Inside a criminal mind  babs woodhouse  452  Sun 23 Sep 08:41 
  Chas Hodges (D)  widtink  330  Sat 22 Sep 20:26 
  Accommodation in Dunfermline  GG Riva  16  1,311  Sat 22 Sep 20:15 
  Maddie McCann  WORST  14  1,926  Sat 22 Sep 10:39 
  Driving abroad  ipswichpar  24  1,215  Sat 22 Sep 07:56 
  Vancouver Travel  londonparsfan  15  671  Fri 21 Sep 18:30 
  Spot the parrot competition  PARrot  273  Thu 20 Sep 19:49 
  Mushrooms  OzPar  10  900  Thu 20 Sep 17:28 
  Gurnin'  onandupthepars  415  Wed 19 Sep 22:25 
  Gym Discounts  PARrot  463  Wed 19 Sep 08:40 
  China's all seeing eye  OzPar  785  Wed 19 Sep 01:55 
  Sky mobile  widtink  705  Tue 18 Sep 17:16 
  Moped help  delboi  460  Tue 18 Sep 01:36 
  Its early but.....  istvan kozma  512  Mon 17 Sep 20:31 
  RISK  PARrot  13  1,092  Mon 17 Sep 17:53 
  Hugo Lloris  GG Riva  25  1,492  Mon 17 Sep 15:22 
  Lost phone  sintv  542  Mon 17 Sep 08:05 
  Surefit windows Inverkeithing  Barnstoneworth  1,100  Sun 16 Sep 20:39 
  Best indian in the toon  delboi  62  4,921  Sun 16 Sep 17:17 
  Flyer deliverers required.  PARrot  23  1,177  Sat 15 Sep 19:32 
  The Auld Grey Toun - A Soundtrack  dave67  841  Fri 14 Sep 10:47 
  Gary Mason fitness boot camp  dave67  675  Thu 13 Sep 19:30 
  What's the strangest thing you've had in your living room?  ipswichpar  21  1,329  Thu 13 Sep 14:45 
  Sausages  PARrot  14  1,273  Thu 13 Sep 08:56 
  43" LG 4k UHD Smart TV  LochgellyAlbert  898  Wed 12 Sep 19:46 
  Naomi Osaka  Bandy  20  1,435  Wed 12 Sep 12:00 
  Rashid's 'Shane Warne' moment  OzPar  531  Wed 12 Sep 11:30 
  Stranger than Fiction  GG Riva  19  1,135  Tue 11 Sep 13:10 
  Hotels in Krakow  Raymie the Legend  16  1,683  Mon 10 Sep 17:30 
  Cine film to disc  GEW35  432  Sun 9 Sep 20:11 
  Shooting in Airdrie.  twin par  523  Sun 9 Sep 18:52 
  Speed restrictions m90  sabre74  16  2,480  Sat 8 Sep 22:11 
  Burt Reynolds. (D)  dave67  552  Fri 7 Sep 05:56 
  Anyone on here work for Sky?  bournetobeapar  10  1,518  Wed 5 Sep 15:49 
  Retuning TVs  veteraneastender  734  Wed 5 Sep 13:10 
  Kingdom Housing - mid-market rent flats  petrie_pants  957  Tue 4 Sep 09:17 
  Help me oot....  PARrot  36  2,893  Sun 2 Sep 21:39 
  Miniclip 8 ball pool  Ianoappar  1,037  Sun 2 Sep 15:17 
  A little shout out for Worst...  Rastapari  14  1,855  Sun 2 Sep 08:59 
  Mortgages in Argentina  ipswichpar  1,127  Sat 1 Sep 11:09 
  Why are bedrooms upstairs?  GG Riva  15  1,377  Sat 1 Sep 09:46 
  Screaming Females  sadindiefreak  943  Fri 31 Aug 14:17 
  Three Identical Strangers  Johan_Cruyff  567  Fri 31 Aug 05:54 
  The Happytime Murders  sadindiefreak  384  Thu 30 Aug 17:53 
  Who is the fruitiest Dotnutter?  PARrot  37  2,657  Tue 28 Aug 16:29 
  Saturday or part time jobs  Parnott  594  Tue 28 Aug 16:18 
  Freesports  Bertiesback  15  2,875  Tue 28 Aug 13:50 
  Loft Conversion  Doves  796  Mon 27 Aug 21:35 
  Driving Instructors  Superally  1,013  Mon 27 Aug 12:34 
  Favourite Villages  PARrot  17  2,140  Sun 26 Aug 05:50 
  Ed King (d)  istvan kozma  692  Sat 25 Aug 06:42 
  What meat can't you beat?  ipswichpar  25  2,034  Fri 24 Aug 23:37 
  Ferry Toll Park n' Ride- advice please  veteraneastender  17  1,624  Fri 24 Aug 17:30 
  Cliff gets his day in Court  OzPar  111  13,760  Thu 23 Aug 17:52 
  Glaziers in Dunfermline  adampar1  1,047  Thu 23 Aug 17:06 
  Fantasy Football League  Underpars  655  Tue 21 Aug 09:08 
  Genoa bridge tragedy  ipswichpar  11  1,644  Mon 20 Aug 13:41 
  Where are they now?  GG Riva  32  5,312  Mon 20 Aug 08:16 
  Solicitor : Buying Land Advice Please  Sacha  1,129  Sun 19 Aug 02:52 
  The Samson Option  onandupthepars  20  1,847  Sat 18 Aug 15:07 
  The Holocaust  Number57  125  10,636  Sat 18 Aug 14:40 
  There are evil people out there....  ipswichpar  723  Sat 18 Aug 11:27 
  The Panama Papers...  Rastapari  876  Fri 17 Aug 17:54 
  Say a little prayer..  Mario  947  Fri 17 Aug 07:45 
  Physics is fun........  Angus_W  1,261  Thu 16 Aug 12:20 
  Nature Corner 3  onandupthepars  484  Thu 16 Aug 00:17 
  King Malcolm Hotel 'worthless'  GG741  1,614  Wed 15 Aug 21:02 
  Is there anyone out there?  GG Riva  51  2,976  Wed 15 Aug 12:30 
  Signed match ball 2017/2018  Lolpet  12  1,830  Sat 11 Aug 15:57 
  Windows 7 key  parforthecourse  899  Fri 10 Aug 20:50 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
57ann anderson
55Tony99b
50Donald Adamson
48GF69 .
47Neil Holland
47DAFC23
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Alhambra Theatre Open Day
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
TRextasy, Alhambra
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Country Night In Nashville, Alhambra
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Fri, 5th Oct 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read