DAFC.net
Home 18 November 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Arbroath FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  Rastapari  257  21,163  Mon 18 Nov 16:33 
  War of the worlds  dave67  300  Mon 18 Nov 06:25 
  Real Christmas Trees (VIP)  magners  831  Sun 17 Nov 20:34 
  worst pubs in the town  abrupt1  15  805  Sun 17 Nov 20:06 
  best pubs in town?  abrupt1  582  Sun 17 Nov 16:25 
  Dunfermline - Glasgow bus  jake89  1,012  Sat 16 Nov 00:06 
  Sex for old folk  onandupthepars  28  2,771  Wed 13 Nov 11:10 
  YouTube MP3 ripping  gwh18  530  Sun 10 Nov 16:48 
  Driving while wearing a Niqab  GG Riva  27  1,551  Sat 9 Nov 22:51 
  When is Rape not Rape?...  GG Riva  926  Sat 9 Nov 00:13 
  Fireworks  jake89  10  1,237  Thu 7 Nov 20:31 
  Athens  Jbob  629  Thu 7 Nov 10:17 
  Resistance is futile  Mario  863  Wed 6 Nov 18:16 
  Who gives a cr@p  sadindiefreak  10  1,208  Wed 6 Nov 08:53 
  Any train commuters out there...  Milos Drizzle  20  1,792  Sun 3 Nov 15:27 
  Rugby World Cup  desparado  258  13,033  Sat 2 Nov 17:44 
  The haka  Mario  21  1,280  Sat 2 Nov 07:40 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  jake89  1,437  Fri 1 Nov 21:04 
  SSEE Hyrdro - parking and places nearby  DBP  13  1,058  Wed 30 Oct 11:26 
  Stuttgart  Big T Par  515  Tue 29 Oct 22:08 
  Christmas Charities  adampar1  616  Tue 29 Oct 00:47 
  Trump on the receiving end  veteraneastender  524  Mon 28 Oct 22:45 
  driving instuctor in Dunfermline  babs woodhouse  10  853  Mon 28 Oct 12:38 
  Drug Driving  The One Who Knocks  908  Mon 28 Oct 05:37 
  Celebrants - funerals  rossmcno1  17  1,505  Sat 26 Oct 19:34 
  39 bodies in lorry container......  ipswichpar  11  1,317  Fri 25 Oct 19:19 
  El Camino  OzPar  14  2,048  Thu 24 Oct 23:44 
  Joker  General Zod  29  3,078  Thu 24 Oct 22:45 
  Foreign Satellite Reception Expert wanted.  GG Riva  10  929  Thu 24 Oct 20:55 
  Pars kilt tartan  cammypar 1995  727  Mon 21 Oct 18:53 
  Sir Andy Murray  wee eck  682  Mon 21 Oct 15:17 
  Milan  londonparsfan  18  1,311  Mon 21 Oct 13:25 
  Moscow  Nippy Sweetie  657  Mon 21 Oct 11:07 
  William and Harry  BigJPar  894  Sun 20 Oct 11:28 
  Appeal for information - crime incident  buffy  22  2,926  Sat 19 Oct 05:49 
  Bad News  GG Riva  20  1,635  Fri 18 Oct 13:35 
  Eliudh Kipchogu  GG Riva  35  2,219  Thu 17 Oct 19:42 
  snow patrol Alhambra  babs woodhouse  1,228  Sun 13 Oct 01:53 
  Sir Mo - guilty by association?  Raymie the Legend  47  2,767  Sat 12 Oct 10:14 
  Still Game *May lead to Spoilers*  Berry  842  Fri 11 Oct 21:04 
  Heating Engineer wanted  GG Riva  641  Fri 11 Oct 17:56 
  Hospitals  renegade master  21  2,592  Fri 11 Oct 09:45 
  You couldn't make this up !!!  veteraneastender  795  Thu 10 Oct 13:32 
  Powerlines  Hail2Crail  10  769  Thu 10 Oct 12:52 
  Thomas Cook  Captain Desmond Fancey  63  5,301  Wed 9 Oct 23:11 
  Best website for gig tickets  General Zod  17  1,366  Tue 8 Oct 19:55 
  Malcolm “Molly” Duncan (D)  buffy  441  Tue 8 Oct 15:32 
  NFL Redzone  MDCCCLXXXV  378  Tue 8 Oct 10:52 
  Door Hinger  eagle_glen  653  Mon 7 Oct 22:03 
  Ginger Baker (D)  OzPar  502  Mon 7 Oct 15:55 
  World Athletics Championships  wee eck  10  773  Mon 7 Oct 12:05 
  Dad's Army  BigJPar  19  1,019  Sun 6 Oct 22:38 
  Celebrity shows.  twin par  10  633  Sun 6 Oct 13:11 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  veteraneastender  33  6,412  Sat 5 Oct 21:12 
  Sectarianism  jake89  443  Sat 5 Oct 15:02 
  Nice ( France ) restaurant recommendations  Raymie the Legend  704  Fri 4 Oct 21:14 
  Ordnance Survey Maps  OzPar  11  815  Fri 4 Oct 10:47 
  Tesco - Carnegie Drive  Parplod  15  1,545  Thu 3 Oct 23:32 
  Oh the Irony.......  renegade master  628  Thu 3 Oct 21:55 
  Hurricane Lorenzo  Scottn4312  10  1,231  Wed 2 Oct 10:15 
  Greta Thunberg  OzPar  69  4,117  Mon 30 Sep 18:48 
  At Home Schooling  Bigfoot  12  1,575  Mon 30 Sep 17:33 
  Jason Byrne  babs woodhouse  11  1,340  Sun 29 Sep 11:26 
  Flat for rent  Captain1885  598  Thu 26 Sep 15:05 
  Cleaner recommendation  livipar2  483  Wed 25 Sep 12:09 
  Bank attempted robbery.  twin par  1,377  Mon 23 Sep 20:02 
  Gun shots?  AlfonzoBonzo  10  1,421  Mon 23 Sep 09:12 
  Over 65 - £60 for a 90 minute chat.  PARrot  548  Sun 22 Sep 20:18 
  Best fry up in town  General Zod  41  4,097  Sun 22 Sep 10:09 
  The Commercial Inn  buffy  24  2,832  Sat 21 Sep 15:43 
  Pro Evo v Fifa  Captain Desmond Fancey  14  1,765  Thu 19 Sep 10:13 
  Remakes  Berry  64  4,370  Thu 19 Sep 10:10 
  Tired of politics ?  Captain Desmond Fancey  853  Sat 14 Sep 14:43 
  Front Room - Natural Fears?  Ghoulz  683  Fri 13 Sep 20:50 
  M90/Queensferry crossing speed limits  jake89  1,457  Wed 11 Sep 16:40 
  Woodmill high  dave67  286  19,690  Wed 11 Sep 08:19 
  Mugabe is dead  OzPar  1,092  Mon 9 Sep 18:40 
  Darwin award  ipswichpar  494  Mon 9 Sep 14:32 
  The Ashes  Berry  17  1,735  Mon 9 Sep 01:57 
  Alaris  Captain Desmond Fancey  1,062  Sun 8 Sep 19:20 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
115sadindiefreak
113Dancer
112steve mcgrouther
111FORESTPIKEY
109Tony99b
107parathletic
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read