DAFC.net
Home 21 May 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Police facial recognition surveillance court case starts  dave67  109  Tue 21 May 08:04 
  Game of Thrones S8 **SPOILERS OBV**  DayMan  70  5,346  Mon 20 May 22:29 
  Eurovision  widtink  34  1,732  Mon 20 May 17:52 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  veteraneastender  27  2,154  Mon 20 May 15:59 
  Cracked Phone Screen  auldpar  981  Mon 20 May 09:49 
  PGA  590  Sun 19 May 22:45 
  Josh Taylor  parathletic  813  Sat 18 May 22:55 
  Asbestos  DA_NO1  30  1,656  Sat 18 May 17:49 
  Jeremy Kyle Show  wetherby  19  1,584  Fri 17 May 15:31 
  Folau/Vunipola  Jbob  28  2,632  Fri 17 May 10:58 
  Beavers 🤭  widtink  22  2,570  Wed 15 May 12:42 
  Chernobyl  Captain Desmond Fancey  874  Tue 14 May 15:10 
  Legendary American actress and singer Doris Day dies aged 97  dave67  551  Mon 13 May 22:29 
  Concept Albums  sadindiefreak  43  3,662  Sun 12 May 22:27 
  Freeview retune  sintv  901  Sat 11 May 12:05 
  Danny Baker  The One Who Knocks  28  2,606  Sat 11 May 00:43 
  Cycling Grand Tours - Froome or Thomas  DBP  429  Fri 10 May 20:24 
  Freddie Starr (d)  dave67  495  Thu 9 May 22:11 
  Line of Duty - implausible ?  veteraneastender  1,000  Thu 9 May 14:11 
  More censorship  richie5401  1,055  Thu 9 May 12:36 
  Kia Sportage 2008  calpar  1,183  Tue 7 May 09:52 
  Block paving  ipswichpar  765  Mon 6 May 19:18 
  Breaking 2  Playup_Pompey  543  Mon 6 May 17:11 
  Sparky recommendation?  DayMan  601  Sun 5 May 13:25 
  Caster  richie5401  10  1,517  Sun 5 May 12:31 
  Paris - CDG  Big T Par  11  1,388  Sun 5 May 11:29 
  Yiannopoulous banned from Facebook  richie5401  1,169  Sat 4 May 12:13 
  Going on a cruise to Iceland in June  Jbob  1,036  Thu 2 May 14:44 
  Ballroom Buffet  Mario  2,079  Wed 1 May 12:24 
  The measles vaccination  The One Who Knocks  31  2,557  Mon 29 Apr 13:06 
  Kirkcaldy  Captain Desmond Fancey  13  2,893  Sun 28 Apr 00:01 
  A wee holiday job  Mario  1,930  Sat 27 Apr 21:17 
  Pigeon on my garage.  ipswichpar  1,079  Thu 25 Apr 20:46 
  Could we see the end of amazon and e-commerce giants    11  1,919  Wed 24 Apr 21:18 
  A Stick  dave67  707  Wed 24 Apr 19:15 
  Guitar Lessons £15 an hour - weekly  kylebrown88  1,780  Tue 23 Apr 14:18 
  Sri Lanka  richie5401  1,270  Tue 23 Apr 12:29 
  Don't like spiders and snakes...  OzPar  49  3,800  Mon 22 Apr 15:31 
  Alan Partridge  Jbob  20  3,889  Sun 21 Apr 16:47 
  Bradley Welsh (D)  Par  18  3,858  Sun 21 Apr 16:45 
  Joshua's next fight  ipswichpar  961  Sun 21 Apr 15:12 
  Notre Dame  Raymie the Legend  70  4,929  Fri 19 Apr 16:26 
  Nice cuppa...  Mario  13  1,450  Thu 18 Apr 17:41 
  Working life in China  The One Who Knocks  1,201  Tue 16 Apr 12:52 
  Masters  richie5401  54  4,466  Mon 15 Apr 21:50 
  Julian Assange arrested by UK Police  OzPar  24  2,853  Mon 15 Apr 18:45 
  This sucks..  Mario  1,146  Fri 12 Apr 10:37 
  Chiminea  shrek par  1,069  Fri 12 Apr 07:39 
  Grand National  Berry  18  2,327  Thu 11 Apr 18:39 
  The Jack Adcock case  Raymie the Legend  10  1,461  Thu 11 Apr 17:48 
  Edinburgh advice  widtink  17  2,094  Thu 11 Apr 11:52 
  NHL playoff  richie5401  383  Tue 9 Apr 15:04 
  School Holidays  GG Riva  36  3,899  Mon 8 Apr 20:22 
  Suggestions for buying second hand mobile  DBP  970  Sat 6 Apr 18:49 
  Crass 24 hr free download  calpar  1,176  Wed 3 Apr 21:11 
  CBD oil  PARrot  37  6,184  Sat 30 Mar 22:04 
  Ranking Roger (D)  GG741  1,438  Thu 28 Mar 21:00 
  188bet Closing to UK Players  londonparsfan  1,507  Tue 26 Mar 22:05 
  Scott Walker ( D )  Raymie the Legend  1,465  Mon 25 Mar 14:29 
  Northlink Ferry  renegade master  1,983  Mon 25 Mar 13:28 
  Red Dead Redemption II  ipswichpar  30  8,593  Sun 24 Mar 13:09 
  Now tv broadband  babs woodhouse  933  Sat 23 Mar 18:17 
  BBC Scotland Channel  saltonsgonagetu  55  8,014  Sat 23 Mar 18:12 
  McDonalds Monopoly  PARrot  1,968  Sat 23 Mar 14:34 
  Christchurch  dave67  121  7,948  Sat 23 Mar 11:40 
  Drummer for hire  Mario  1,215  Sat 23 Mar 07:46 
  Bloody Sunday Murders  Saltire  2,219  Mon 18 Mar 19:27 
  WTF - Another shooting!  DBP  1,091  Mon 18 Mar 16:42 
  Islamists Not Welcome posters up the town...  Rastapari  13  2,812  Sun 17 Mar 16:45 
  Spence v Garcia  richie5401  979  Sun 17 Mar 15:04 
  Six nations  desparado  137  12,563  Sun 17 Mar 09:42 
  Cardinal found guilty of child abuse  OzPar  40  3,622  Sun 17 Mar 00:09 
  Boston/Philly  Big T Par  18  2,132  Sat 16 Mar 20:48 
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  PARrot  17  2,348  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  ipswichpar  1,171  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  babs woodhouse  1,692  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  GG Riva  18  2,106  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  veteraneastender  12  2,731  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  DBP  1,242  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  richie5401  709  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read