-r- DAFC.net Forum - Off Topic

DAFC.net
Home 18 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Noisy Neighbours on a Sunday  General Zod  15  1,253  Thu 18 Apr 16:22 
  Smoking Ban  GG Riva  13  589  Wed 17 Apr 16:57 
  New City House  jake89  551  Wed 17 Apr 13:13 
  Iran drone strike on Israel  desparado  28  1,590  Wed 17 Apr 13:11 
  Weller  LochgellyAlbert  488  Wed 17 Apr 12:47 
  Painters / Decorators  buffy  348  Tue 16 Apr 11:38 
  Alien Romulus  Neil_Philp  1,302  Sun 14 Apr 08:34 
  OJ Simpson (D)  sadindiefreak  10  946  Sat 13 Apr 10:04 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  OzPar  136  74,284  Fri 12 Apr 17:51 
  Writing Short Stories  OzPar  27  1,789  Thu 11 Apr 13:06 
  What`s the limit of human endurance?  GG Riva  49  4,907  Wed 10 Apr 06:20 
  Baltimore bridge disaster  OzPar  34  3,295  Thu 4 Apr 03:55 
  The Kinema/Ballroom/Velocity  jake89  15  2,410  Wed 3 Apr 18:56 
  AJ - Ngannou  Luxembourg Par  14  2,224  Fri 29 Mar 10:55 
  Looking for flat / house to rent  buffy  26  4,649  Wed 27 Mar 07:46 
  Go Away, You`re Not Wanted Here....  GG Riva  33  3,007  Sat 23 Mar 10:39 
  So we’re off to sunny Sozopol  Parboiled  608  Fri 22 Mar 14:20 
  Calcutta Cup  wee eck  74  6,583  Thu 21 Mar 23:34 
  Wildlife Law  Buspasspar  457  Thu 21 Mar 19:30 
  Steve Harley (d)  helensburghpar  750  Mon 18 Mar 14:48 
  The first chip shop in Scotland  OzPar  838  Mon 18 Mar 11:19 
  McDonald`s under attack worldwide  OzPar  1,234  Sat 16 Mar 23:15 
  My first beer  EastEndTales  23  3,338  Fri 15 Mar 22:26 
  Where is truth to be found?  OzPar  870  Fri 15 Mar 09:40 
  Full English/Scottish  Parboiled  1,225  Fri 8 Mar 17:52 
  Coach Hire Recommendation  Aylesbury_Par  705  Wed 6 Mar 14:08 
  My First School  GG Riva  60  7,489  Sat 2 Mar 08:58 
  Digitise Camcorer tapes  saltonsgonagetu  870  Sat 2 Mar 00:04 
  National Square Sausage Day  Parboiled  887  Wed 28 Feb 21:57 
  Yahoo Mail  LochgellyAlbert  523  Wed 28 Feb 09:44 
  esim  Big T Par  10  1,374  Mon 26 Feb 18:01 
  Trident  Buspasspar  1,027  Wed 21 Feb 20:08 
  Saddos in cafe rage  Parboiled  21  2,739  Wed 14 Feb 22:14 
  Superbowl 2024  saltonsgonagetu  1,149  Wed 14 Feb 21:39 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net