DAFC.net
Home 26 March 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Are the Pars on the way up again ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  188bet Closing to UK Players  londonparsfan  370  Tue 26 Mar 16:42 
  Scott Walker ( D )  Raymie the Legend  668  Mon 25 Mar 14:29 
  Northlink Ferry  renegade master  926  Mon 25 Mar 13:28 
  CBD oil  PARrot  35  3,522  Mon 25 Mar 04:23 
  Red Dead Redemption II  ipswichpar  30  7,048  Sun 24 Mar 13:09 
  Now tv broadband  babs woodhouse  544  Sat 23 Mar 18:17 
  BBC Scotland Channel  saltonsgonagetu  55  6,003  Sat 23 Mar 18:12 
  McDonalds Monopoly  PARrot  1,116  Sat 23 Mar 14:34 
  Christchurch  dave67  121  4,436  Sat 23 Mar 11:40 
  Drummer for hire  Mario  837  Sat 23 Mar 07:46 
  Alan Partridge  Jbob  19  2,616  Wed 20 Mar 20:34 
  Bloody Sunday Murders  Saltire  1,620  Mon 18 Mar 19:27 
  WTF - Another shooting!  DBP  799  Mon 18 Mar 16:42 
  Islamists Not Welcome posters up the town...  Rastapari  13  1,944  Sun 17 Mar 16:45 
  Spence v Garcia  richie5401  603  Sun 17 Mar 15:04 
  Six nations  desparado  137  9,160  Sun 17 Mar 09:42 
  Cardinal found guilty of child abuse  OzPar  40  2,283  Sun 17 Mar 00:09 
  Boston/Philly  Big T Par  18  1,192  Sat 16 Mar 20:48 
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  PARrot  17  1,544  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  ipswichpar  801  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  babs woodhouse  1,170  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  GG Riva  18  1,383  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  veteraneastender  12  1,990  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  DBP  786  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  richie5401  480  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
  Weed is bad...m'kay...  Andrew283  86  4,255  Sat 9 Mar 00:04 
  Magenta Devine  Raymie the Legend  682  Thu 7 Mar 05:53 
  Fife Flyers  parbucks  1,009  Wed 6 Mar 19:14 
  Knife crime UK.  twin par  854  Wed 6 Mar 13:12 
  Blacklaw Road  GG Riva  1,484  Wed 6 Mar 11:14 
  Keith Flint (d)  Rastapari  18  1,459  Tue 5 Mar 14:43 
  Crackers on Cows.  PARrot  19  1,452  Mon 4 Mar 22:02 
  Luke Perry [D]  dave67  323  Mon 4 Mar 18:13 
  Peter Tork (D)  OzPar  847  Sat 2 Mar 18:01 
  Poly tics  PARrot  754  Fri 1 Mar 19:48 
  Bank Scam  GG Riva  1,089  Fri 1 Mar 16:11 
  A warning to all gardeners  OzPar  16  1,524  Fri 1 Mar 01:29 
  Alien fish!  OzPar  389  Fri 1 Mar 01:20 
  ATTENTION!!!  widtink  462  Thu 28 Feb 21:50 
  Britbox  Pars232  1,034  Thu 28 Feb 10:16 
  Smokey about the town  Westies squint kicks  1,189  Wed 27 Feb 15:40 
  Robert Kraft..  Berry  27  2,257  Tue 26 Feb 14:48 
  Establishing charitable status  calpar  615  Tue 26 Feb 12:44 
  Good dog ☺️  widtink  529  Mon 25 Feb 14:22 
  FAO AWP  widtink  574  Mon 25 Feb 10:47 
  What am I?  onandupthepars  44  2,474  Sat 23 Feb 18:23 
  solicitor/ Estate Agent Recommendation  THE_TECHNICIAN  850  Sat 23 Feb 18:13 
  TXT message scams  brian  459  Sat 23 Feb 09:48 
  Breakdancing at the Olympics  Jbob  17  1,062  Fri 22 Feb 23:09 
  Tucker Carlson  OzPar  18  1,390  Fri 22 Feb 03:42 
  Is teenager.  twin par  132  7,605  Thu 21 Feb 23:48 
  Dangers of cannabis  Jbob  42  3,813  Wed 20 Feb 14:24 
  Dishwasher repair  DAFC23  887  Tue 19 Feb 15:59 
  Graphic design packages.  PARrot  835  Tue 19 Feb 13:45 
  Parking at SEC  DAFC23  1,126  Mon 18 Feb 10:44 
  Mainstream media  calpar  856  Sat 16 Feb 19:41 
  Firewood  LMCK67  11  1,555  Sat 16 Feb 17:50 
  Nightwish  Bandy  14  3,296  Sat 16 Feb 17:19 
  Live Music Saturday  LMCK67  556  Sat 16 Feb 00:17 
  Subbuteo Cricket WANTED  Jbob  826  Fri 15 Feb 18:41 
  Fair?  richie5401  411  Fri 15 Feb 14:34 
  Book you are reading  desparado  43  4,656  Thu 14 Feb 20:45 
  Samsung tv help  delboi  1,046  Tue 12 Feb 21:41 
  Car insurance renewal  widtink  1,229  Mon 11 Feb 20:01 
  Adverts  sintv  24  1,871  Mon 11 Feb 19:11 
  Das Boot....  Angus_W  21  2,282  Mon 11 Feb 09:06 
  Best Android Games Apps  londonparsfan  10  1,351  Sun 10 Feb 09:42 
  Prince Philip  Raymie the Legend  44  5,106  Sun 10 Feb 09:16 
  Euthanasia  richie5401  67  5,095  Sat 9 Feb 23:30 
  Superbowl  richie5401  18  2,188  Sat 9 Feb 14:34 
  Frozen windscreens.  twin par  22  2,546  Sat 9 Feb 07:02 
  Sky no go  istvan kozma  17  2,293  Fri 8 Feb 00:11 
  Valentines day  calpar  14  1,688  Thu 7 Feb 09:13 
  Townsville Par  Raymie the Legend  1,345  Wed 6 Feb 09:04 
  PBS America - interesting documentary  veteraneastender  811  Tue 5 Feb 18:31 
  Bandersnatch  SergioDuarte  1,546  Tue 5 Feb 18:06 
  Holocaust Rememberence Day  The One Who Knocks  35  3,673  Mon 4 Feb 10:14 
  Breaking News...Dawkins Believes in God!  PARrot  791  Sun 3 Feb 23:54 
  Gym music  moviescot  933  Sun 3 Feb 21:17 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
250ann anderson
239Chris Berry
234The Ref
233Parak Obama
229scottgcable
229Stella Kozma
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read