DAFC.net
Home 10 July 2020 
The only way is ethicsThe only way is ethicsThe only way is ethicsFINANCING SCOTTISH FOOTBALL
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Coronavirus pt3  widtink  288  12,781  Fri 10 Jul 00:52 
  Selling a phone on gumtree advice  DAFC23  23  Thu 9 Jul 23:50 
  Power Tool battery re-cell  DBS  350  Thu 9 Jul 20:14 
  Outdoor home security cameras  parak obama  11  453  Thu 9 Jul 17:45 
  Anyone holidaying abroad this summer?  parforthecourse  13  1,104  Thu 9 Jul 13:16 
  New Microsoft Edge  auldpar  536  Wed 8 Jul 20:27 
  Epstein  LochgellyAlbert  39  2,769  Wed 8 Jul 14:31 
  Are we all inherently racist?  GG Riva  94  4,531  Wed 8 Jul 14:12 
  Pest Control  Pars Al  400  Wed 8 Jul 13:09 
  Who are they now?  GG Riva  33  2,070  Wed 8 Jul 10:02 
  Thank You, Scotland  GG Riva  44  2,330  Tue 7 Jul 16:34 
  Ready for a pint yet?  OzPar  65  3,076  Mon 6 Jul 20:06 
  Can you believe this?  GG Riva  13  794  Sun 5 Jul 13:58 
  Border patrol  jake89  346  Sun 5 Jul 13:07 
  Explaining the Inexplicable  GG Riva  14  721  Sat 4 Jul 17:05 
  Summer house  bournetobeapar  14  1,089  Fri 3 Jul 16:31 
  Save a Life  dunfermlinepar  17  1,201  Fri 3 Jul 15:00 
  Oven repair  Bamba-Daft  356  Thu 2 Jul 14:38 
  EU opens up to 14 countries, but not UK, US or China  OzPar  522  Tue 30 Jun 18:53 
  Costly Beers  Thaipar  1,024  Tue 30 Jun 15:22 
  Help - stuck on a hydraulic / mechanical question  DBP  692  Mon 29 Jun 13:09 
  Mark Billingham - Author  Johan_Cruyff  827  Mon 29 Jun 07:21 
  Glasgow incident  OzPar  27  1,643  Sun 28 Jun 14:35 
  Offensive Statues  GG Riva  149  6,497  Mon 22 Jun 12:03 
  Pension triple lock  Buspasspar  30  1,791  Sun 21 Jun 14:13 
  Peace and Quiet and Birdsong...  DBP  36  2,134  Sun 21 Jun 07:20 
  Twitter bans Katie Hopkins - Trump next?  OzPar  15  783  Sun 21 Jun 01:45 
  God.  sadindiefreak  93  3,628  Sat 20 Jun 05:31 
  Why can’t car showrooms open?  EEP  14  831  Fri 19 Jun 08:31 
  High st  Thaipar  52  2,874  Wed 17 Jun 11:31 
  Small paint job on bumper  shrek par  558  Mon 15 Jun 21:14 
  Cholera in Dunfermline (historical)  sammer  679  Sat 13 Jun 14:24 
  JK Rowling  The One Who Knocks  22  1,349  Sat 13 Jun 07:55 
  George Floyd  Raymie the Legend  65  3,931  Fri 12 Jun 15:42 
  YouTube videos to recommend...  OzPar  456  Fri 12 Jun 14:46 
  Clarks Kirkcaldy  jake89  16  1,248  Wed 10 Jun 20:46 
  Cummings  jake89  206  9,715  Wed 10 Jun 17:02 
  Madeleine McCann  parathletic  28  2,970  Wed 10 Jun 14:07 
  Seems like a nice lad  Buspasspar  740  Tue 9 Jun 19:50 
  Cancelled package holiday refunds  veteraneastender  102  7,584  Tue 9 Jun 10:35 
  Laptop HDD/SSD Advice  Jjonjord  10  762  Tue 9 Jun 00:07 
  New watch  parforthecourse  466  Mon 8 Jun 20:48 
  Mac help required  Buspasspar  283  Mon 8 Jun 19:44 
  Lassie  Thaipar  313  Sun 7 Jun 22:55 
  Skip hire  jake89  13  710  Sun 7 Jun 12:44 
  Blowin in the wind  OzPar  317  Sun 7 Jun 07:07 
  Spam Mail  PARrot  575  Fri 5 Jun 20:20 
  Smoking Deaths  DulochConvert  637  Thu 4 Jun 14:12 
  Phone Call Mystery  GG Riva  14  1,043  Thu 4 Jun 10:43 
  Old Skool Dance Music  buffy  31  1,735  Tue 2 Jun 14:24 
  It's lockdown - do you know where your child is?  jake89  663  Mon 1 Jun 21:31 
  Caronavirus pt2  widtink  584  34,173  Mon 1 Jun 21:02 
  Rex Park Benches  GG Riva  804  Sun 31 May 20:23 
  WhatsApp  GG Riva  627  Fri 29 May 22:12 
  Stinks of death  General Zod  11  1,071  Thu 28 May 22:30 
  Boris Johnson  Raymie the Legend  386  26,337  Thu 28 May 17:52 
  worm tablets  Buspasspar  538  Thu 28 May 17:05 
  Bread Flour  GG Riva  58  4,351  Mon 25 May 16:51 
  FAO Buffy  wetherby  522  Fri 22 May 14:51 
  Tony Hadley and Singapore Radio  The One Who Knocks  744  Fri 22 May 08:55 
  Life sentence in 2013  The One Who Knocks  15  1,108  Thu 21 May 13:27 
  Favourite TV Advert  GG Riva  57  2,783  Wed 20 May 21:22 
  Nespresso coffee machines  sintv  17  1,386  Wed 20 May 15:52 
  Never give up  widtink  457  Wed 20 May 11:54 
  NWOBHM  average white par  20  1,464  Sun 17 May 22:24 
  6 Nations.  PARrot  96  8,592  Sat 16 May 20:20 
  Bass guitar  dd23  549  Sat 16 May 09:22 
  Monty don  twin par  14  1,106  Fri 15 May 18:44 
  Samsung S9+ Pars Case  Sammy_Must_Die  329  Tue 12 May 22:42 
  weight gain shakes  babs woodhouse  639  Tue 12 May 07:12 
  Lazy sods - recycling  jake89  555  Mon 11 May 19:50 
  Little Richard (D)  dave67  490  Sat 9 May 22:23 
  Bill Gates plan to "dim the sun".  Rastapari  38  2,391  Sat 9 May 16:52 
  Homeschooling  doctordandruff  10  939  Fri 8 May 20:46 
  Australia eases virus measures  OzPar  597  Fri 8 May 10:53 
  Where to Tip Rubble etc.  PARrot  862  Fri 8 May 10:46 
  Animal cruelty.  twin par  14  939  Wed 6 May 23:30 
  Elon Musk and Grimes  Buspasspar  393  Wed 6 May 18:02 
  Litter  GG Riva  15  1,049  Wed 6 May 16:19 
  Dave Greenfield - RIP  Angus_W  693  Tue 5 May 13:33 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net