DAFC.net
Home 21 April 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  9 seater  new shaggyjenks11  1,349  Tue 24 Jul 11:29 
  Brett Rumford  new MikeyLeonard  2,628  Tue 24 Jul 08:43 
  NATURE CORNER number 2  new onandupthepars  45  12,458  Mon 23 Jul 23:30 
  Replacement Windows and Doors  new PARSwede  18  4,674  Sun 22 Jul 11:16 
  OOFT! NEVER SAY ITS OVER...  new PARrot  1,905  Sun 22 Jul 00:06 
  Uplifting Thoughts  new onandupthepars  40  14,645  Sat 21 Jul 02:39 
  Youngest ever billionaire  new ipswichpar  4,356  Fri 20 Jul 19:53 
  Jesus is not GOD  new onandupthepars  65  17,164  Fri 20 Jul 13:56 
  Infinite Monkey Cage  new onandupthepars  2,818  Thu 19 Jul 22:44 
  Americans and Guns  new Playup_Pompey  3,175  Tue 17 Jul 19:43 
  DAFC single Quilt Cover  new fortytwaPar  2,427  Tue 17 Jul 16:39 
  Weather  new Parsweep  2,331  Tue 17 Jul 07:42 
  Elon Musk  new OzPar  2,830  Mon 16 Jul 07:40 
  Hob-Nobs  new WORST  36  9,126  Sun 15 Jul 10:49 
  Wimbledon  new Raymie the Legend  14  4,714  Sat 14 Jul 16:14 
  Streamers Jailed.  new PARrot  26  7,494  Sat 14 Jul 12:22 
  D-day for the Thai cave rescue  new Raymie the Legend  27  8,390  Fri 13 Jul 21:33 
  Sepsis on Corrie  new Lolpet  1,731  Wed 11 Jul 23:02 
  Dunfermline Town Centre  new Lebowski  32  9,076  Wed 11 Jul 10:32 
  Just a thought  new WORST  38  9,556  Mon 9 Jul 22:13 
  Alex Scott  new TKF  12  4,428  Mon 9 Jul 19:21 
  Recycling  new TKF  17  5,315  Fri 6 Jul 18:05 
  FAO Richie...  new WORST  1,883  Fri 6 Jul 16:53 
  FAO OnlyTakes  new buffy  1,188  Fri 6 Jul 13:46 
  Seattle  new Big T Par  12  4,553  Thu 5 Jul 16:02 
  Kinema Ballroom  new onlytakes  1,586  Thu 5 Jul 14:25 
  Oriental Supermarket  new Sacha  13  4,387  Thu 5 Jul 05:54 
  Getting rid of a tree stump  new ipswichpar  17  5,023  Wed 4 Jul 15:35 
  The Lo'gelly Special  new GG Riva  48  13,682  Wed 4 Jul 11:54 
  Bathroom Vents - Outside Water Tap  new JBB93  1,333  Tue 3 Jul 13:39 
  Bathroom Vents - Outside Water Tap  new JBB93  725  Tue 3 Jul 13:01 
  Enjoy your swim in the Med!  new The One Who Knocks  18  5,707  Tue 3 Jul 07:15 
  Sunday signing  new WORST  20  5,796  Mon 2 Jul 23:37 
  Eric Clapton  new MDCCCLXXXV  3,212  Mon 2 Jul 11:33 
  This guy just gets better and better...  new OzPar  3,409  Mon 2 Jul 02:19 
  Roger Waters  new renegade master  1,308  Sun 1 Jul 17:50 
  Should national service return?  new OzPar  25  6,314  Sat 30 Jun 16:31 
  Star spotting.... Kind of  new widtink  3,116  Fri 29 Jun 23:37 
  Cctv  new galapar  2,211  Fri 29 Jun 09:19 
  Short Term Work  new AlterPar  1,592  Thu 28 Jun 14:18 
  Beer fears  new Mario  12  5,116  Tue 26 Jun 21:43 
  iPhone feeling the heat  new wetherby  1,741  Tue 26 Jun 17:39 
  Traffic delays A907 - Gartarry & Kilbagie roundabouts  new veteraneastender  2,311  Mon 25 Jun 21:16 
  Jeremy Kyle material in Kelty  new onlytakes  3,955  Mon 25 Jun 17:25 
  PCP  new Berry  16  6,259  Mon 25 Jun 13:31 
  Best Chinese in the Toon??  new Kevhodge1990  36  9,281  Sat 23 Jun 13:58 
  Canada legalises recreational cannabis.  new richie5401  70  11,663  Fri 22 Jun 21:51 
  new laptop for ParsTV advice  new brian  3,496  Thu 21 Jun 23:46 
  Need a Genius Again...  new PARrot  1,668  Wed 20 Jun 17:17 
  Upskirting  new ipswichpar  27  9,999  Wed 20 Jun 10:34 
  Medical negligence lawyers  new Kyle DAFC  2,245  Tue 19 Jun 21:51 
  Stranded at munich airport.  new PARrot  50  15,048  Tue 19 Jun 20:56 
  Inverkeithing Gala.  new PARrot  1,315  Tue 19 Jun 17:47 
  GSA fire  new onlytakes  18  6,564  Tue 19 Jun 10:57 
  Esbjerg, Denmark  new Never10yairds  2,792  Mon 18 Jun 08:24 
  France v England rugby  new dave67  1,312  Sun 17 Jun 21:17 
  How did cod evolve?  new WORST  1,980  Fri 15 Jun 22:48 
  Glasgow centre car ban 2022  new calpar  2,669  Fri 15 Jun 17:27 
  And the Gold Medal for..  new Mario  1,346  Fri 15 Jun 13:26 
  How did code evolve?  new onandupthepars  29  7,972  Thu 14 Jun 23:11 
  118 calls  new parathletic  2,328  Thu 14 Jun 22:12 
  Bizarre  new WORST  2,281  Thu 14 Jun 20:51 
  How does cake evolve?  new WORST  2,495  Thu 14 Jun 19:37 
  Hare coursing  new calpar  37  11,751  Thu 14 Jun 08:19 
  How did coke evolve?  new widtink  11  4,093  Thu 14 Jun 07:41 
  Were there dinosaurs on the Ark?  new Number57  147  30,137  Wed 13 Jun 14:09 
  I CAN NOT BELIEVE IT!  new GG Riva  2,586  Wed 13 Jun 08:52 
  Couple of good news sports stories...  new petrie_pants  2,404  Tue 12 Jun 19:22 
  Anthony Bourdain (D)  new OzPar  2,410  Tue 12 Jun 03:56 
  Scotland beat England...at cricket!  new wee eck  22  6,579  Mon 11 Jun 22:47 
  Mars is alive  new richie5401  10  3,410  Mon 11 Jun 15:16 
  The Gypsy warrior is back  new richie5401  18  5,398  Sun 10 Jun 13:59 
  Bond is back  new OzPar  1,090  Sun 10 Jun 03:23 
  Golf Courses....  new Fools Gold Clubnight  11  4,440  Sat 9 Jun 17:21 
  Queensferry Crossing  new londonparsfan  2,130  Sat 9 Jun 11:43 
  RIP David Gray  new ZiggyB  2,671  Fri 8 Jun 08:43 
  one for us hipsters  new Mario  12  4,748  Thu 7 Jun 23:12 
  Excel problem?  new PARrot  2,776  Thu 7 Jun 14:22 
  Double shooting in London  new onlytakes  15  5,458  Wed 6 Jun 08:48 
  😡  new WORST  2,797  Tue 5 Jun 23:09 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
285Chris Berry
281ann anderson
271Parak Obama
269Stella Kozma
265scottgcable
264The Ref
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read