DAFC.net
Home 24 September 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  9 seater  new shaggyjenks11  732  Tue 24 Jul 11:29 
  Brett Rumford  new MikeyLeonard  1,281  Tue 24 Jul 08:43 
  NATURE CORNER number 2  new onandupthepars  45  4,645  Mon 23 Jul 23:30 
  Replacement Windows and Doors  new PARSwede  18  2,006  Sun 22 Jul 11:16 
  OOFT! NEVER SAY ITS OVER...  new PARrot  944  Sun 22 Jul 00:06 
  Uplifting Thoughts  new onandupthepars  40  4,780  Sat 21 Jul 02:39 
  Youngest ever billionaire  new ipswichpar  2,040  Fri 20 Jul 19:53 
  Jesus is not GOD  new onandupthepars  65  5,813  Fri 20 Jul 13:56 
  Infinite Monkey Cage  new onandupthepars  1,174  Thu 19 Jul 22:44 
  Americans and Guns  new Playup_Pompey  1,678  Tue 17 Jul 19:43 
  DAFC single Quilt Cover  new fortytwaPar  1,196  Tue 17 Jul 16:39 
  Weather  new Parsweep  1,265  Tue 17 Jul 07:42 
  Elon Musk  new OzPar  1,318  Mon 16 Jul 07:40 
  Hob-Nobs  new WORST  36  3,084  Sun 15 Jul 10:49 
  Wimbledon  new Raymie the Legend  14  2,079  Sat 14 Jul 16:14 
  Streamers Jailed.  new PARrot  26  3,354  Sat 14 Jul 12:22 
  D-day for the Thai cave rescue  new Raymie the Legend  27  3,045  Fri 13 Jul 21:33 
  Sepsis on Corrie  new Lolpet  972  Wed 11 Jul 23:02 
  Dunfermline Town Centre  new Lebowski  32  4,349  Wed 11 Jul 10:32 
  Just a thought  new WORST  38  3,193  Mon 9 Jul 22:13 
  Alex Scott  new TKF  12  1,982  Mon 9 Jul 19:21 
  Recycling  new TKF  17  1,930  Fri 6 Jul 18:05 
  FAO Richie...  new WORST  854  Fri 6 Jul 16:53 
  FAO OnlyTakes  new buffy  483  Fri 6 Jul 13:46 
  Seattle  new Big T Par  12  1,766  Thu 5 Jul 16:02 
  Kinema Ballroom  new onlytakes  1,035  Thu 5 Jul 14:25 
  Oriental Supermarket  new Sacha  13  2,068  Thu 5 Jul 05:54 
  Getting rid of a tree stump  new ipswichpar  17  2,184  Wed 4 Jul 15:35 
  The Lo'gelly Special  new GG Riva  48  5,367  Wed 4 Jul 11:54 
  Bathroom Vents - Outside Water Tap  new JBB93  712  Tue 3 Jul 13:39 
  Bathroom Vents - Outside Water Tap  new JBB93  322  Tue 3 Jul 13:01 
  Enjoy your swim in the Med!  new The One Who Knocks  18  2,366  Tue 3 Jul 07:15 
  Sunday signing  new WORST  20  2,221  Mon 2 Jul 23:37 
  Eric Clapton  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,531  Mon 2 Jul 11:33 
  This guy just gets better and better...  new OzPar  1,550  Mon 2 Jul 02:19 
  Roger Waters  new renegade master  727  Sun 1 Jul 17:50 
  Josh Taylor v Viktor Postol  new Sierra Nevada  11  1,738  Sat 30 Jun 22:18 
  Should national service return?  new OzPar  25  2,741  Sat 30 Jun 16:31 
  Star spotting.... Kind of  new widtink  1,330  Fri 29 Jun 23:37 
  Cctv  new galapar  1,038  Fri 29 Jun 09:19 
  Fife out of hours services  new saltonsgonagetu  1,205  Thu 28 Jun 19:39 
  Short Term Work  new AlterPar  789  Thu 28 Jun 14:18 
  Beer fears  new Mario  12  2,134  Tue 26 Jun 21:43 
  iPhone feeling the heat  new wetherby  1,021  Tue 26 Jun 17:39 
  Traffic delays A907 - Gartarry & Kilbagie roundabouts  new veteraneastender  1,124  Mon 25 Jun 21:16 
  Jeremy Kyle material in Kelty  new onlytakes  2,329  Mon 25 Jun 17:25 
  PCP  new Berry  16  2,262  Mon 25 Jun 13:31 
  Best Chinese in the Toon??  new Kevhodge1990  36  4,568  Sat 23 Jun 13:58 
  Nature Corner  new onandupthepars  54  6,579  Sat 23 Jun 13:40 
  Canada legalises recreational cannabis.  new richie5401  70  4,219  Fri 22 Jun 21:51 
  Joiner recommendations, please.  new parforthecourse  1,204  Fri 22 Jun 18:38 
  new laptop for ParsTV advice  new brian  1,150  Thu 21 Jun 23:46 
  Need a Genius Again...  new PARrot  855  Wed 20 Jun 17:17 
  Upskirting  new ipswichpar  27  3,808  Wed 20 Jun 10:34 
  Medical negligence lawyers  new Kyle DAFC  977  Tue 19 Jun 21:51 
  Stranded at munich airport.  new PARrot  50  6,385  Tue 19 Jun 20:56 
  Inverkeithing Gala.  new PARrot  760  Tue 19 Jun 17:47 
  GSA fire  new onlytakes  18  2,786  Tue 19 Jun 10:57 
  Esbjerg, Denmark  new Never10yairds  1,347  Mon 18 Jun 08:24 
  France v England rugby  new dave67  639  Sun 17 Jun 21:17 
  How did cod evolve?  new WORST  894  Fri 15 Jun 22:48 
  Glasgow centre car ban 2022  new calpar  1,212  Fri 15 Jun 17:27 
  And the Gold Medal for..  new Mario  633  Fri 15 Jun 13:26 
  How did code evolve?  new onandupthepars  29  2,705  Thu 14 Jun 23:11 
  118 calls  new parathletic  1,163  Thu 14 Jun 22:12 
  Bizarre  new WORST  1,016  Thu 14 Jun 20:51 
  How does cake evolve?  new WORST  975  Thu 14 Jun 19:37 
  Hare coursing  new calpar  37  4,791  Thu 14 Jun 08:19 
  How did coke evolve?  new widtink  11  1,453  Thu 14 Jun 07:41 
  Were there dinosaurs on the Ark?  new Number57  147  9,656  Wed 13 Jun 14:09 
  I CAN NOT BELIEVE IT!  new GG Riva  1,250  Wed 13 Jun 08:52 
  Couple of good news sports stories...  new petrie_pants  1,166  Tue 12 Jun 19:22 
  Anthony Bourdain (D)  new OzPar  1,169  Tue 12 Jun 03:56 
  Scotland beat England...at cricket!  new wee eck  22  2,774  Mon 11 Jun 22:47 
  Mars is alive  new richie5401  10  1,512  Mon 11 Jun 15:16 
  The Gypsy warrior is back  new richie5401  18  2,738  Sun 10 Jun 13:59 
  Bond is back  new OzPar  633  Sun 10 Jun 03:23 
  Golf Courses....  new Fools Gold Clubnight  11  2,108  Sat 9 Jun 17:21 
  Queensferry Crossing  new londonparsfan  1,042  Sat 9 Jun 11:43 
  RIP David Gray  new ZiggyB  1,616  Fri 8 Jun 08:43 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
57ann anderson
55Tony99b
50Donald Adamson
48GF69 .
47Neil Holland
47DAFC23
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Alhambra Theatre Open Day
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
TRextasy, Alhambra
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Country Night In Nashville, Alhambra
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Fri, 5th Oct 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read