DAFC.net
Home 19 August 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: Celtic v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: Celtic v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: Celtic v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: QoS v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Favourite Villages  new PARrot  17  8,069  Sun 26 Aug 05:50 
  Ed King (d)  new istvan kozma  2,420  Sat 25 Aug 06:42 
  What meat can't you beat?  new ipswichpar  25  10,466  Fri 24 Aug 23:37 
  Ferry Toll Park n' Ride- advice please  new veteraneastender  17  8,140  Fri 24 Aug 17:30 
  Glaziers in Dunfermline  new adampar1  4,195  Thu 23 Aug 17:06 
  Fantasy Football League  new Underpars  2,703  Tue 21 Aug 09:08 
  Genoa bridge tragedy  new ipswichpar  11  5,790  Mon 20 Aug 13:41 
  Where are they now?  new GG Riva  32  17,408  Mon 20 Aug 08:16 
  Solicitor : Buying Land Advice Please  new Sacha  3,437  Sun 19 Aug 02:52 
  The Samson Option  new onandupthepars  20  8,840  Sat 18 Aug 15:07 
  The Holocaust  new Number57  125  41,528  Sat 18 Aug 14:40 
  There are evil people out there....  new ipswichpar  2,017  Sat 18 Aug 11:27 
  The Panama Papers...  new Rastapari  3,000  Fri 17 Aug 17:54 
  Say a little prayer..  new Mario  4,347  Fri 17 Aug 07:45 
  Physics is fun........  new Angus_W  4,434  Thu 16 Aug 12:20 
  Nature Corner 3  new onandupthepars  1,699  Thu 16 Aug 00:17 
  King Malcolm Hotel 'worthless'  new GG741  4,029  Wed 15 Aug 21:02 
  Is there anyone out there?  new GG Riva  51  17,542  Wed 15 Aug 12:30 
  Signed match ball 2017/2018  new Lolpet  12  6,298  Sat 11 Aug 15:57 
  Windows 7 key  new parforthecourse  2,330  Fri 10 Aug 20:50 
  Limmy Tickets For Sale This Friday  new yvb-par  3,369  Fri 10 Aug 18:19 
  Scotrail...again.  new Opelfruitloops  1,920  Thu 9 Aug 18:55 
  UK Rail Services  new ipswichpar  4,688  Wed 8 Aug 08:20 
  Garage Recommendation  new JTH123  4,020  Tue 7 Aug 21:56 
  Tommy Robinson  new Nippy Sweetie  52  17,188  Tue 7 Aug 12:07 
  Barry Chuckle (D)  new widtink  2,097  Sun 5 Aug 18:07 
  Barber recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  38  17,969  Sat 4 Aug 13:48 
  Jaws - the follow up that never was  new OzPar  13  5,616  Fri 3 Aug 19:09 
  OUR CLUB NEEDS YOU!  new Lucky7  1,200  Thu 2 Aug 22:34 
  Pusbook  new ipswichpar  13  5,865  Thu 2 Aug 11:07 
  Medical Cannabis...  new Rastapari  12  5,741  Thu 2 Aug 10:42 
  Best Factual Book You've Ever Read  new GG Riva  49  17,655  Wed 1 Aug 19:04 
  How straight are you?  new OzPar  4,203  Wed 1 Aug 02:01 
  Any sparkies available the noo  new PARrot  11  5,725  Tue 31 Jul 21:30 
  Contacted by admin & solicitor wants my email address. Advice appreciated  new jimbooz  30  11,978  Mon 30 Jul 13:29 
  Santorini  new parsmad68  1,369  Sun 29 Jul 21:51 
  Ellie Souttar  new richie5401  3,255  Sun 29 Jul 18:04 
  McDonalds in High St, D/line  new DBS  3,644  Sat 28 Jul 15:00 
  DAFC Tickets Site and GDPR  new DBP  3,689  Fri 27 Jul 17:54 
  Loads of cops, police helicopter...  new petrie_pants  12  6,504  Fri 27 Jul 08:10 
  Love Island  new ipswichpar  15  7,654  Wed 25 Jul 20:58 
  Broadband Provider  new preston par  3,715  Wed 25 Jul 13:07 
  BT smart hub  new istvan kozma  11  5,410  Tue 24 Jul 11:49 
  9 seater  new shaggyjenks11  1,583  Tue 24 Jul 11:29 
  Brett Rumford  new MikeyLeonard  3,009  Tue 24 Jul 08:43 
  NATURE CORNER number 2  new onandupthepars  45  15,624  Mon 23 Jul 23:30 
  Replacement Windows and Doors  new PARSwede  18  5,651  Sun 22 Jul 11:16 
  OOFT! NEVER SAY ITS OVER...  new PARrot  2,194  Sun 22 Jul 00:06 
  Uplifting Thoughts  new onandupthepars  40  17,728  Sat 21 Jul 02:39 
  Youngest ever billionaire  new ipswichpar  5,080  Fri 20 Jul 19:53 
  Jesus is not GOD  new onandupthepars  65  21,474  Fri 20 Jul 13:56 
  Infinite Monkey Cage  new onandupthepars  3,346  Thu 19 Jul 22:44 
  Americans and Guns  new Playup_Pompey  3,789  Tue 17 Jul 19:43 
  DAFC single Quilt Cover  new fortytwaPar  2,800  Tue 17 Jul 16:39 
  Weather  new Parsweep  2,730  Tue 17 Jul 07:42 
  Elon Musk  new OzPar  3,260  Mon 16 Jul 07:40 
  Hob-Nobs  new WORST  36  11,082  Sun 15 Jul 10:49 
  Wimbledon  new Raymie the Legend  14  5,628  Sat 14 Jul 16:14 
  Streamers Jailed.  new PARrot  26  8,996  Sat 14 Jul 12:22 
  D-day for the Thai cave rescue  new Raymie the Legend  27  10,182  Fri 13 Jul 21:33 
  Sepsis on Corrie  new Lolpet  2,007  Wed 11 Jul 23:02 
  Dunfermline Town Centre  new Lebowski  32  11,051  Wed 11 Jul 10:32 
  Just a thought  new WORST  38  11,835  Mon 9 Jul 22:13 
  Alex Scott  new TKF  12  5,318  Mon 9 Jul 19:21 
  Recycling  new TKF  17  6,434  Fri 6 Jul 18:05 
  FAO Richie...  new WORST  2,248  Fri 6 Jul 16:53 
  FAO OnlyTakes  new buffy  1,449  Fri 6 Jul 13:46 
  Seattle  new Big T Par  12  5,526  Thu 5 Jul 16:02 
  Kinema Ballroom  new onlytakes  1,769  Thu 5 Jul 14:25 
  Oriental Supermarket  new Sacha  13  5,377  Thu 5 Jul 05:54 
  Getting rid of a tree stump  new ipswichpar  17  6,280  Wed 4 Jul 15:35 
  The Lo'gelly Special  new GG Riva  48  16,934  Wed 4 Jul 11:54 
  Bathroom Vents - Outside Water Tap  new JBB93  1,553  Tue 3 Jul 13:39 
  Bathroom Vents - Outside Water Tap  new JBB93  877  Tue 3 Jul 13:01 
  Enjoy your swim in the Med!  new The One Who Knocks  18  7,097  Tue 3 Jul 07:15 
  Sunday signing  new WORST  20  7,162  Mon 2 Jul 23:37 
  Eric Clapton  new MDCCCLXXXV  3,984  Mon 2 Jul 11:33 
  This guy just gets better and better...  new OzPar  4,114  Mon 2 Jul 02:19 
  Roger Waters  new renegade master  1,577  Sun 1 Jul 17:50 
  Should national service return?  new OzPar  25  8,121  Sat 30 Jun 16:31 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
27parathletic
24Underpars
22FORESTPIKEY
22Jack Morrison
22Ramsay Duncan
21Pibroch
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read