DAFC.net
Home 23 September 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Alloa Athletic FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Alloa Athletic FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Alloa Athletic FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Why are bedrooms upstairs?  new GG Riva  15  6,974  Sat 1 Sep 09:46 
  Screaming Females  new sadindiefreak  2,807  Fri 31 Aug 14:17 
  Three Identical Strangers  new Johan_Cruyff  1,598  Fri 31 Aug 05:54 
  The Happytime Murders  new sadindiefreak  1,025  Thu 30 Aug 17:53 
  Who is the fruitiest Dotnutter?  new PARrot  37  15,780  Tue 28 Aug 16:29 
  Saturday or part time jobs  new Parnott  1,322  Tue 28 Aug 16:18 
  Freesports  new Bertiesback  15  8,544  Tue 28 Aug 13:50 
  Loft Conversion  new Doves  2,552  Mon 27 Aug 21:35 
  Driving Instructors  new Superally  3,699  Mon 27 Aug 12:34 
  Favourite Villages  new PARrot  17  8,336  Sun 26 Aug 05:50 
  Ed King (d)  new istvan kozma  2,504  Sat 25 Aug 06:42 
  What meat can't you beat?  new ipswichpar  25  10,766  Fri 24 Aug 23:37 
  Ferry Toll Park n' Ride- advice please  new veteraneastender  17  8,373  Fri 24 Aug 17:30 
  Glaziers in Dunfermline  new adampar1  4,313  Thu 23 Aug 17:06 
  Fantasy Football League  new Underpars  2,783  Tue 21 Aug 09:08 
  Genoa bridge tragedy  new ipswichpar  11  5,949  Mon 20 Aug 13:41 
  Where are they now?  new GG Riva  32  17,916  Mon 20 Aug 08:16 
  Solicitor : Buying Land Advice Please  new Sacha  3,512  Sun 19 Aug 02:52 
  The Samson Option  new onandupthepars  20  9,075  Sat 18 Aug 15:07 
  The Holocaust  new Number57  125  42,779  Sat 18 Aug 14:40 
  There are evil people out there....  new ipswichpar  2,063  Sat 18 Aug 11:27 
  The Panama Papers...  new Rastapari  3,064  Fri 17 Aug 17:54 
  Say a little prayer..  new Mario  4,471  Fri 17 Aug 07:45 
  Physics is fun........  new Angus_W  4,536  Thu 16 Aug 12:20 
  Nature Corner 3  new onandupthepars  1,749  Thu 16 Aug 00:17 
  King Malcolm Hotel 'worthless'  new GG741  4,124  Wed 15 Aug 21:02 
  Is there anyone out there?  new GG Riva  51  18,039  Wed 15 Aug 12:30 
  Signed match ball 2017/2018  new Lolpet  12  6,466  Sat 11 Aug 15:57 
  Windows 7 key  new parforthecourse  2,384  Fri 10 Aug 20:50 
  Limmy Tickets For Sale This Friday  new yvb-par  3,479  Fri 10 Aug 18:19 
  Scotrail...again.  new Opelfruitloops  1,961  Thu 9 Aug 18:55 
  UK Rail Services  new ipswichpar  4,842  Wed 8 Aug 08:20 
  Garage Recommendation  new JTH123  4,113  Tue 7 Aug 21:56 
  Tommy Robinson  new Nippy Sweetie  52  17,878  Tue 7 Aug 12:07 
  Barry Chuckle (D)  new widtink  2,148  Sun 5 Aug 18:07 
  Barber recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  38  18,526  Sat 4 Aug 13:48 
  Jaws - the follow up that never was  new OzPar  13  5,829  Fri 3 Aug 19:09 
  OUR CLUB NEEDS YOU!  new Lucky7  1,240  Thu 2 Aug 22:34 
  Pusbook  new ipswichpar  13  6,083  Thu 2 Aug 11:07 
  Medical Cannabis...  new Rastapari  12  5,944  Thu 2 Aug 10:42 
  Best Factual Book You've Ever Read  new GG Riva  49  18,388  Wed 1 Aug 19:04 
  How straight are you?  new OzPar  4,338  Wed 1 Aug 02:01 
  Any sparkies available the noo  new PARrot  11  5,923  Tue 31 Jul 21:30 
  Contacted by admin & solicitor wants my email address. Advice appreciated  new jimbooz  30  12,402  Mon 30 Jul 13:29 
  Santorini  new parsmad68  1,404  Sun 29 Jul 21:51 
  Ellie Souttar  new richie5401  3,356  Sun 29 Jul 18:04 
  McDonalds in High St, D/line  new DBS  3,766  Sat 28 Jul 15:00 
  DAFC Tickets Site and GDPR  new DBP  3,827  Fri 27 Jul 17:54 
  Loads of cops, police helicopter...  new petrie_pants  12  6,734  Fri 27 Jul 08:10 
  Love Island  new ipswichpar  15  7,949  Wed 25 Jul 20:58 
  Broadband Provider  new preston par  3,878  Wed 25 Jul 13:07 
  BT smart hub  new istvan kozma  11  5,604  Tue 24 Jul 11:49 
  9 seater  new shaggyjenks11  1,639  Tue 24 Jul 11:29 
  Brett Rumford  new MikeyLeonard  3,111  Tue 24 Jul 08:43 
  NATURE CORNER number 2  new onandupthepars  45  16,144  Mon 23 Jul 23:30 
  Replacement Windows and Doors  new PARSwede  18  5,942  Sun 22 Jul 11:16 
  OOFT! NEVER SAY ITS OVER...  new PARrot  2,261  Sun 22 Jul 00:06 
  Uplifting Thoughts  new onandupthepars  40  18,307  Sat 21 Jul 02:39 
  Youngest ever billionaire  new ipswichpar  5,275  Fri 20 Jul 19:53 
  Jesus is not GOD  new onandupthepars  65  22,141  Fri 20 Jul 13:56 
  Infinite Monkey Cage  new onandupthepars  3,513  Thu 19 Jul 22:44 
  Americans and Guns  new Playup_Pompey  3,966  Tue 17 Jul 19:43 
  DAFC single Quilt Cover  new fortytwaPar  2,933  Tue 17 Jul 16:39 
  Weather  new Parsweep  2,846  Tue 17 Jul 07:42 
  Elon Musk  new OzPar  3,384  Mon 16 Jul 07:40 
  Hob-Nobs  new WORST  36  11,596  Sun 15 Jul 10:49 
  Wimbledon  new Raymie the Legend  14  5,892  Sat 14 Jul 16:14 
  Streamers Jailed.  new PARrot  26  9,371  Sat 14 Jul 12:22 
  D-day for the Thai cave rescue  new Raymie the Legend  27  10,606  Fri 13 Jul 21:33 
  Sepsis on Corrie  new Lolpet  2,068  Wed 11 Jul 23:02 
  Dunfermline Town Centre  new Lebowski  32  11,500  Wed 11 Jul 10:32 
  Just a thought  new WORST  38  12,385  Mon 9 Jul 22:13 
  Alex Scott  new TKF  12  5,536  Mon 9 Jul 19:21 
  Recycling  new TKF  17  6,755  Fri 6 Jul 18:05 
  FAO Richie...  new WORST  2,319  Fri 6 Jul 16:53 
  FAO OnlyTakes  new buffy  1,507  Fri 6 Jul 13:46 
  Seattle  new Big T Par  12  5,690  Thu 5 Jul 16:02 
  Kinema Ballroom  new onlytakes  1,801  Thu 5 Jul 14:25 
  Oriental Supermarket  new Sacha  13  5,557  Thu 5 Jul 05:54 
  Getting rid of a tree stump  new ipswichpar  17  6,525  Wed 4 Jul 15:35 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
56FORESTPIKEY
55Jack Morrison
55Pibroch
55parathletic
53AAPS
53Ramsay Duncan
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read