DAFC.net
Home 20 May 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  2,101  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  6,397  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  4,585  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  8,138  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  4,939  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  9,859  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  8,274  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  2,593  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
  Electric vehicles  new KirklistonPar  3,567  Sun 7 Oct 21:23 
  Pete Agnew is on the Johnny Walker show on Radio 2 this Sunday afternoon.(7Oct)  new wetherby  791  Sun 7 Oct 14:27 
  Red sky  new Mario  897  Sun 7 Oct 07:29 
  Banksy  new The One Who Knocks  1,232  Sun 7 Oct 00:18 
  Miller v Adamek  new richie5401  1,249  Sat 6 Oct 15:31 
  ZZZZZZzzzzzz  new PARrot  10  3,047  Sat 6 Oct 12:07 
  Tired and crabby but canny sleep..  new PARrot  1,052  Fri 5 Oct 22:15 
  Crisis looming in our schools  new GG Riva  14  4,325  Fri 5 Oct 18:28 
  Electricians  new gwh18  1,809  Fri 5 Oct 15:58 
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  3,028  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  1,963  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  1,859  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  4,969  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  1,627  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  2,305  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  5,080  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
  Flu jag  new twin par  1,802  Mon 1 Oct 17:20 
  Bands you seen cheap.  new Nippy Sweetie  21  5,339  Mon 1 Oct 12:35 
  Ryder Cup predictor  new Jbob  14  4,142  Sun 30 Sep 17:56 
  Dunfermline Beer Festival  new buffy  1,878  Sat 29 Sep 15:25 
  Fife Leisure Park  new dover par  3,900  Sat 29 Sep 14:56 
  A tail of two dugs  new Mario  897  Sat 29 Sep 11:07 
  Memorial Match in memory of youth coach  new DAFC2015  811  Thu 27 Sep 18:41 
  Einstein wannabes?  new Big Marcus  2,685  Thu 27 Sep 16:22 
  Dealership Rip Off?  new Parplod  17  6,261  Wed 26 Sep 17:52 
  Watch out. ..........  new Bertiesback  1,078  Wed 26 Sep 10:38 
  The value of stuff.  new PARrot  1,586  Tue 25 Sep 17:54 
  Sergeant Apone (D)  new istvan kozma  1,654  Tue 25 Sep 14:33 
  Visa Requirements for non EU citizens entering UK  new GG Riva  11  3,950  Tue 25 Sep 13:24 
  Name of the pub  new Parsweep  17  7,815  Mon 24 Sep 15:38 
  D'ye ever feel like  new onandupthepars  27  7,667  Mon 24 Sep 00:44 
  Woodburner....argggh  new ipswichpar  3,141  Sun 23 Sep 22:34 
  Joshua v Povetkin - Any pubs showing the fight?  new DBP  15  4,688  Sun 23 Sep 13:38 
  Inside a criminal mind  new babs woodhouse  1,709  Sun 23 Sep 08:41 
  Chas Hodges (D)  new widtink  1,264  Sat 22 Sep 20:26 
  Accommodation in Dunfermline  new GG Riva  16  5,210  Sat 22 Sep 20:15 
  Driving abroad  new ipswichpar  24  7,918  Sat 22 Sep 07:56 
  Vancouver Travel  new londonparsfan  15  4,155  Fri 21 Sep 18:30 
  Spot the parrot competition  new PARrot  1,304  Thu 20 Sep 19:49 
  Mushrooms  new OzPar  10  3,691  Thu 20 Sep 17:28 
  Gurnin'  new onandupthepars  1,795  Wed 19 Sep 22:25 
  Gym Discounts  new PARrot  1,805  Wed 19 Sep 08:40 
  China's all seeing eye  new OzPar  2,493  Wed 19 Sep 01:55 
  Sky mobile  new widtink  3,602  Tue 18 Sep 17:16 
  Moped help  new delboi  1,759  Tue 18 Sep 01:36 
  Its early but.....  new istvan kozma  1,827  Mon 17 Sep 20:31 
  RISK  new PARrot  13  4,447  Mon 17 Sep 17:53 
  Hugo Lloris  new GG Riva  25  9,208  Mon 17 Sep 15:22 
  Lost phone  new sintv  1,723  Mon 17 Sep 08:05 
  Surefit windows Inverkeithing  new Barnstoneworth  3,520  Sun 16 Sep 20:39 
  Best indian in the toon  new delboi  62  22,163  Sun 16 Sep 17:17 
  Flyer deliverers required.  new PARrot  23  6,927  Sat 15 Sep 19:32 
  The Auld Grey Toun - A Soundtrack  new dave67  3,417  Fri 14 Sep 10:47 
  Gary Mason fitness boot camp  new dave67  1,789  Thu 13 Sep 19:30 
  What's the strangest thing you've had in your living room?  new ipswichpar  21  7,909  Thu 13 Sep 14:45 
  Sausages  new PARrot  14  5,946  Thu 13 Sep 08:56 
  43" LG 4k UHD Smart TV  new LochgellyAlbert  3,483  Wed 12 Sep 19:46 
  Naomi Osaka  new Bandy  20  7,466  Wed 12 Sep 12:00 
  Rashid's 'Shane Warne' moment  new OzPar  3,320  Wed 12 Sep 11:30 
  Stranger than Fiction  new GG Riva  19  6,319  Tue 11 Sep 13:10 
  Cine film to disc  new GEW35  1,857  Sun 9 Sep 20:11 
  Shooting in Airdrie.  new twin par  1,118  Sun 9 Sep 18:52 
  Speed restrictions m90  new sabre74  16  7,394  Sat 8 Sep 22:11 
  Burt Reynolds. (D)  new dave67  1,954  Fri 7 Sep 05:56 
  Retuning TVs  new veteraneastender  2,134  Wed 5 Sep 13:10 
  Kingdom Housing - mid-market rent flats  new petrie_pants  2,894  Tue 4 Sep 09:17 
  Help me oot....  new PARrot  36  13,030  Sun 2 Sep 21:39 
  Miniclip 8 ball pool  new Ianoappar  3,324  Sun 2 Sep 15:17 
  A little shout out for Worst...  new Rastapari  14  6,665  Sun 2 Sep 08:59 
  Mortgages in Argentina  new ipswichpar  3,137  Sat 1 Sep 11:09 
  Why are bedrooms upstairs?  new GG Riva  15  6,002  Sat 1 Sep 09:46 
  Screaming Females  new sadindiefreak  2,457  Fri 31 Aug 14:17 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read