DAFC.net
Home 23 September 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Alloa Athletic FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Alloa Athletic FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Alloa Athletic FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  6 seater taxi  new Captain Desmond Fancey  1,848  Fri 23 Nov 16:13 
  Hoverboards  new calpar  2,883  Fri 23 Nov 12:31 
  Mouse problem  new rmcallister-qh  27  8,628  Thu 22 Nov 18:40 
  Booking a Cruise  new GG Riva  17  5,726  Wed 21 Nov 22:51 
  New boiler installation  new babs woodhouse  3,895  Tue 20 Nov 20:37 
  Climate.  new richie5401  10  4,308  Tue 20 Nov 00:16 
  Scotland v South Africa  new desparado  26  8,007  Mon 19 Nov 18:10 
  Gary Anderson (Darts)  new Westies squint kicks  2,465  Mon 19 Nov 13:18 
  Liam Dunster  new Par  1,618  Sun 18 Nov 21:52 
  Homebase Stirling - Closing Down Sale  new veteraneastender  1,299  Sat 17 Nov 19:20 
  Maddie McCann  new WORST  50  19,332  Sat 17 Nov 19:06 
  Free buffet  new PARrot  1,234  Sat 17 Nov 12:35 
  The Outlaw King  new PARrot  30  10,419  Sat 17 Nov 11:33 
  Favourite Pizza Toppings  new GG Riva  11  4,052  Sat 17 Nov 08:51 
  Incredible  new WORST  2,700  Sat 17 Nov 06:17 
  Caffeine Wars.  new richie5401  10  3,651  Sat 17 Nov 00:35 
  Fancy yourself as a record breaker?  new WORST  2,640  Fri 16 Nov 12:15 
  Long Island NY  new 2,612  Thu 15 Nov 12:08 
  Talgo  new red-star-par  1,310  Wed 14 Nov 16:13 
  Stan Lee (D)  new dave67  1,963  Tue 13 Nov 10:03 
  Spooky thing just happened...  new OzPar  14  5,789  Mon 12 Nov 22:09 
  Usyk V Bellew  new richie5401  16  5,644  Mon 12 Nov 17:43 
  They shall not grow old.  new WORST  2,566  Sun 11 Nov 15:52 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  32  15,499  Sat 10 Nov 20:24 
  All time lowest scum  new Jbob  62  18,784  Sat 10 Nov 11:49 
  Hot tub repairs  new Boston Red Sox  14  5,438  Fri 9 Nov 20:45 
  Edinburgh Airport article  new Raymie the Legend  3,939  Fri 9 Nov 12:41 
  Another scary vision of the future  new OzPar  1,375  Fri 9 Nov 09:10 
  Killing Eve  new ipswichpar  25  10,383  Thu 8 Nov 23:58 
  Another Mass Shooting....  new GG Riva  3,418  Thu 8 Nov 23:54 
  The world is officially broken....  new DRFC_no1  3,849  Thu 8 Nov 23:50 
  Gleneagle Motors  new Raymie the Legend  2,374  Thu 8 Nov 21:10 
  Consumer rights....  new Bertiesback  3,974  Wed 7 Nov 21:35 
  Abbott house brewery  new ianbd6  1,823  Wed 7 Nov 21:27 
  Best Card Machines.  new PARrot  2,829  Wed 7 Nov 13:34 
  Josh Taylor v Viktor Postol  new Sierra Nevada  20  8,960  Tue 6 Nov 10:00 
  Kilt  new therewillbeonlyone  2,136  Mon 5 Nov 23:04 
  Sky Q  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,089  Mon 5 Nov 20:21 
  Podcasts  new saltonsgonagetu  3,378  Mon 5 Nov 18:52 
  child sleep aid  new richie5401  1,829  Sat 3 Nov 22:19 
  Smiling firemen  new veteraneastender  1,177  Sat 3 Nov 20:55 
  That's TV Scotland  new widtink  3,709  Sat 3 Nov 11:40 
  Happy Birthday  new dave67  10  3,981  Sat 3 Nov 07:53 
  Another USA shooting spree  new Jbob  61  17,781  Fri 2 Nov 12:27 
  Ethernet Cable/Cavity Walls  new Westies squint kicks  14  5,279  Thu 1 Nov 21:07 
  Do we ever learn ?  new calpar  49  14,269  Thu 1 Nov 13:53 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  3,335  Thu 1 Nov 12:41 
  Recruiting for Angling retail staff  new DBS  10  4,462  Wed 31 Oct 13:36 
  Scitters Rail  new ipswichpar  1,260  Mon 29 Oct 19:57 
  Making a Murderer 2  new Dalgety_Par  2,352  Mon 29 Oct 19:54 
  Vets in Dunfermline / Pet Insurance  new preston par  14  5,784  Mon 29 Oct 10:11 
  Strip Framing  new Hail2Crail  10  4,818  Mon 29 Oct 02:13 
  Feelings v Free speech.  new richie5401  14  5,344  Sun 28 Oct 00:06 
  Bowie Fans.....  new Bertiesback  1,024  Fri 26 Oct 18:54 
  Bohemian Rhapsody  new dover par  3,842  Fri 26 Oct 18:46 
  Inconsistent sentencing  new calpar  4,357  Thu 25 Oct 20:58 
  small boiler repair job  new Barnstoneworth  3,954  Thu 25 Oct 11:15 
  Bowie on the Beeb  new Mario  2,077  Thu 25 Oct 10:33 
  iphone 7 screen replacement - recommendations  new DBP  2,069  Thu 25 Oct 09:34 
  It's no April fools day is it?  new widtink  3,569  Wed 24 Oct 11:52 
  Christmas Tree Discounts  new PARrot  1,027  Wed 24 Oct 03:50 
  Hendry  new richie5401  4,424  Tue 23 Oct 09:25 
  Fanning the Flames of Sectarianism?  new GG Riva  2,593  Mon 22 Oct 22:02 
  Washing Machine problems  new londonparsfan  17  6,732  Mon 22 Oct 20:30 
  Minibus to/from Edinburgh airport  new GG Riva  20  6,728  Mon 22 Oct 11:15 
  Free stuff  new 1970par  1,522  Sun 21 Oct 21:00 
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  4,764  Sun 21 Oct 20:30 
  It makes you wonder about the price of their houses.  new Bertiesback  10  4,732  Sat 20 Oct 07:51 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  3,178  Fri 19 Oct 14:35 
  Privatising public services a great con...  new OzPar  10  4,473  Fri 19 Oct 13:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  3,610  Thu 18 Oct 22:16 
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  26  7,932  Thu 18 Oct 19:25 
  London  new Berry  3,678  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  1,771  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  1,703  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  16,713  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  22,056  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  1,837  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  1,293  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  6,543  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
56FORESTPIKEY
55Jack Morrison
55Pibroch
55parathletic
53AAPS
53Ramsay Duncan
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read