DAFC.net
Home 28 February 2020 
FREE SCORING NESBIT IN 1920!!Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2019/20 ~ DAFC v Dundee United FREE SCORING NESBIT IN 1920!!FREE SCORING NESBIT IN 1920!!
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Inverkeithing primary school  new WORST  27  9,939  Fri 23 Nov 19:26 
  6 seater taxi  new Captain Desmond Fancey  2,027  Fri 23 Nov 16:13 
  Hoverboards  new calpar  3,144  Fri 23 Nov 12:31 
  Mouse problem  new rmcallister-qh  27  9,413  Thu 22 Nov 18:40 
  Booking a Cruise  new GG Riva  17  6,306  Wed 21 Nov 22:51 
  New boiler installation  new babs woodhouse  4,621  Tue 20 Nov 20:37 
  Climate.  new richie5401  10  4,646  Tue 20 Nov 00:16 
  Scotland v South Africa  new desparado  26  8,775  Mon 19 Nov 18:10 
  Gary Anderson (Darts)  new Westies squint kicks  2,609  Mon 19 Nov 13:18 
  Liam Dunster  new Par  1,718  Sun 18 Nov 21:52 
  Homebase Stirling - Closing Down Sale  new veteraneastender  1,387  Sat 17 Nov 19:20 
  Maddie McCann  new WORST  50  20,629  Sat 17 Nov 19:06 
  Free buffet  new PARrot  1,304  Sat 17 Nov 12:35 
  The Outlaw King  new PARrot  30  11,410  Sat 17 Nov 11:33 
  Favourite Pizza Toppings  new GG Riva  11  4,485  Sat 17 Nov 08:51 
  Incredible  new WORST  2,946  Sat 17 Nov 06:17 
  Caffeine Wars.  new richie5401  10  3,993  Sat 17 Nov 00:35 
  Fancy yourself as a record breaker?  new WORST  2,878  Fri 16 Nov 12:15 
  Long Island NY  new 2,824  Thu 15 Nov 12:08 
  Talgo  new red-star-par  1,409  Wed 14 Nov 16:13 
  Stan Lee (D)  new dave67  2,128  Tue 13 Nov 10:03 
  Spooky thing just happened...  new OzPar  14  6,309  Mon 12 Nov 22:09 
  Usyk V Bellew  new richie5401  16  6,189  Mon 12 Nov 17:43 
  They shall not grow old.  new WORST  2,791  Sun 11 Nov 15:52 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  32  16,524  Sat 10 Nov 20:24 
  All time lowest scum  new Jbob  62  20,410  Sat 10 Nov 11:49 
  Hot tub repairs  new Boston Red Sox  14  5,928  Fri 9 Nov 20:45 
  Edinburgh Airport article  new Raymie the Legend  4,265  Fri 9 Nov 12:41 
  Another scary vision of the future  new OzPar  1,496  Fri 9 Nov 09:10 
  Killing Eve  new ipswichpar  25  11,166  Thu 8 Nov 23:58 
  Another Mass Shooting....  new GG Riva  3,753  Thu 8 Nov 23:54 
  The world is officially broken....  new DRFC_no1  4,203  Thu 8 Nov 23:50 
  Gleneagle Motors  new Raymie the Legend  2,561  Thu 8 Nov 21:10 
  Consumer rights....  new Bertiesback  4,342  Wed 7 Nov 21:35 
  Abbott house brewery  new ianbd6  1,974  Wed 7 Nov 21:27 
  Best Card Machines.  new PARrot  3,049  Wed 7 Nov 13:34 
  Josh Taylor v Viktor Postol  new Sierra Nevada  20  9,755  Tue 6 Nov 10:00 
  Kilt  new therewillbeonlyone  2,329  Mon 5 Nov 23:04 
  Sky Q  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,241  Mon 5 Nov 20:21 
  Podcasts  new saltonsgonagetu  3,678  Mon 5 Nov 18:52 
  child sleep aid  new richie5401  1,966  Sat 3 Nov 22:19 
  Smiling firemen  new veteraneastender  1,263  Sat 3 Nov 20:55 
  That's TV Scotland  new widtink  4,033  Sat 3 Nov 11:40 
  Happy Birthday  new dave67  10  4,375  Sat 3 Nov 07:53 
  Another USA shooting spree  new Jbob  61  19,386  Fri 2 Nov 12:27 
  Ethernet Cable/Cavity Walls  new Westies squint kicks  14  5,761  Thu 1 Nov 21:07 
  Do we ever learn ?  new calpar  49  15,347  Thu 1 Nov 13:53 
  Recruiting for Angling retail staff  new DBS  10  4,813  Wed 31 Oct 13:36 
  Scitters Rail  new ipswichpar  1,331  Mon 29 Oct 19:57 
  Making a Murderer 2  new Dalgety_Par  2,533  Mon 29 Oct 19:54 
  Vets in Dunfermline / Pet Insurance  new preston par  14  6,285  Mon 29 Oct 10:11 
  Strip Framing  new Hail2Crail  10  5,168  Mon 29 Oct 02:13 
  Feelings v Free speech.  new richie5401  14  5,843  Sun 28 Oct 00:06 
  Bowie Fans.....  new Bertiesback  1,101  Fri 26 Oct 18:54 
  Bohemian Rhapsody  new dover par  4,145  Fri 26 Oct 18:46 
  Inconsistent sentencing  new calpar  4,731  Thu 25 Oct 20:58 
  small boiler repair job  new Barnstoneworth  4,218  Thu 25 Oct 11:15 
  Bowie on the Beeb  new Mario  2,253  Thu 25 Oct 10:33 
  iphone 7 screen replacement - recommendations  new DBP  2,241  Thu 25 Oct 09:34 
  It's no April fools day is it?  new widtink  3,849  Wed 24 Oct 11:52 
  Christmas Tree Discounts  new PARrot  1,097  Wed 24 Oct 03:50 
  Hendry  new richie5401  4,762  Tue 23 Oct 09:25 
  Fanning the Flames of Sectarianism?  new GG Riva  2,790  Mon 22 Oct 22:02 
  Washing Machine problems  new londonparsfan  17  7,291  Mon 22 Oct 20:30 
  Minibus to/from Edinburgh airport  new GG Riva  20  7,250  Mon 22 Oct 11:15 
  Free stuff  new 1970par  1,611  Sun 21 Oct 21:00 
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  5,069  Sun 21 Oct 20:30 
  It makes you wonder about the price of their houses.  new Bertiesback  10  5,084  Sat 20 Oct 07:51 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  3,363  Fri 19 Oct 14:35 
  Privatising public services a great con...  new OzPar  10  4,832  Fri 19 Oct 13:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  3,902  Thu 18 Oct 22:16 
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  26  8,604  Thu 18 Oct 19:25 
  London  new Berry  3,940  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  1,900  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  1,819  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  18,234  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  23,831  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  1,985  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  1,404  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  7,045  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
203Pibroch
200sadindiefreak
195AAPS
185Dancer
183Parak Obama
175parathletic
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net