DAFC.net
Home 19 July 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup:  DAFC v Albion Rovers Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: DAFC v Albion Rovers Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup:  DAFC v Albion Rovers Dumbarton vs DAFC Friendly CANCELLED
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  London  new Berry  3,436  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  1,646  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  1,608  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  15,537  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  20,356  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  1,688  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  1,217  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  5,970  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
  Tiler required  new PARrot  10  3,135  Sat 13 Oct 18:23 
  Spiders  new dpard  17  5,135  Fri 12 Oct 21:09 
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  2,339  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  7,323  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  5,157  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  9,063  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  5,580  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  10,732  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  9,228  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  2,913  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
  Electric vehicles  new KirklistonPar  3,960  Sun 7 Oct 21:23 
  Pete Agnew is on the Johnny Walker show on Radio 2 this Sunday afternoon.(7Oct)  new wetherby  889  Sun 7 Oct 14:27 
  Red sky  new Mario  1,001  Sun 7 Oct 07:29 
  Banksy  new The One Who Knocks  1,388  Sun 7 Oct 00:18 
  Miller v Adamek  new richie5401  1,428  Sat 6 Oct 15:31 
  ZZZZZZzzzzzz  new PARrot  10  3,477  Sat 6 Oct 12:07 
  Tired and crabby but canny sleep..  new PARrot  1,176  Fri 5 Oct 22:15 
  Crisis looming in our schools  new GG Riva  14  4,903  Fri 5 Oct 18:28 
  Electricians  new gwh18  2,072  Fri 5 Oct 15:58 
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  3,423  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  2,235  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  2,086  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  5,673  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  1,814  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  2,592  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  5,691  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
  Flu jag  new twin par  2,020  Mon 1 Oct 17:20 
  Bands you seen cheap.  new Nippy Sweetie  21  6,099  Mon 1 Oct 12:35 
  Ryder Cup predictor  new Jbob  14  4,681  Sun 30 Sep 17:56 
  Dunfermline Beer Festival  new buffy  2,098  Sat 29 Sep 15:25 
  Fife Leisure Park  new dover par  4,332  Sat 29 Sep 14:56 
  A tail of two dugs  new Mario  1,000  Sat 29 Sep 11:07 
  Memorial Match in memory of youth coach  new DAFC2015  908  Thu 27 Sep 18:41 
  Einstein wannabes?  new Big Marcus  3,071  Thu 27 Sep 16:22 
  Dealership Rip Off?  new Parplod  17  6,898  Wed 26 Sep 17:52 
  Watch out. ..........  new Bertiesback  1,183  Wed 26 Sep 10:38 
  The value of stuff.  new PARrot  1,777  Tue 25 Sep 17:54 
  Sergeant Apone (D)  new istvan kozma  1,862  Tue 25 Sep 14:33 
  Visa Requirements for non EU citizens entering UK  new GG Riva  11  4,472  Tue 25 Sep 13:24 
  Name of the pub  new Parsweep  17  8,502  Mon 24 Sep 15:38 
  D'ye ever feel like  new onandupthepars  27  8,590  Mon 24 Sep 00:44 
  Woodburner....argggh  new ipswichpar  3,558  Sun 23 Sep 22:34 
  Joshua v Povetkin - Any pubs showing the fight?  new DBP  15  5,300  Sun 23 Sep 13:38 
  Inside a criminal mind  new babs woodhouse  1,920  Sun 23 Sep 08:41 
  Chas Hodges (D)  new widtink  1,418  Sat 22 Sep 20:26 
  Accommodation in Dunfermline  new GG Riva  16  5,751  Sat 22 Sep 20:15 
  Driving abroad  new ipswichpar  24  8,791  Sat 22 Sep 07:56 
  Vancouver Travel  new londonparsfan  15  4,593  Fri 21 Sep 18:30 
  Spot the parrot competition  new PARrot  1,451  Thu 20 Sep 19:49 
  Mushrooms  new OzPar  10  4,045  Thu 20 Sep 17:28 
  Gurnin'  new onandupthepars  1,982  Wed 19 Sep 22:25 
  Gym Discounts  new PARrot  1,975  Wed 19 Sep 08:40 
  China's all seeing eye  new OzPar  2,760  Wed 19 Sep 01:55 
  Sky mobile  new widtink  3,926  Tue 18 Sep 17:16 
  Moped help  new delboi  1,940  Tue 18 Sep 01:36 
  Its early but.....  new istvan kozma  1,976  Mon 17 Sep 20:31 
  RISK  new PARrot  13  4,792  Mon 17 Sep 17:53 
  Hugo Lloris  new GG Riva  25  9,957  Mon 17 Sep 15:22 
  Lost phone  new sintv  1,890  Mon 17 Sep 08:05 
  Surefit windows Inverkeithing  new Barnstoneworth  3,795  Sun 16 Sep 20:39 
  Best indian in the toon  new delboi  62  23,854  Sun 16 Sep 17:17 
  Flyer deliverers required.  new PARrot  23  7,530  Sat 15 Sep 19:32 
  The Auld Grey Toun - A Soundtrack  new dave67  3,713  Fri 14 Sep 10:47 
  Gary Mason fitness boot camp  new dave67  1,955  Thu 13 Sep 19:30 
  What's the strangest thing you've had in your living room?  new ipswichpar  21  8,535  Thu 13 Sep 14:45 
  Sausages  new PARrot  14  6,436  Thu 13 Sep 08:56 
  43" LG 4k UHD Smart TV  new LochgellyAlbert  3,796  Wed 12 Sep 19:46 
  Naomi Osaka  new Bandy  20  8,073  Wed 12 Sep 12:00 
  Rashid's 'Shane Warne' moment  new OzPar  3,638  Wed 12 Sep 11:30 
  Stranger than Fiction  new GG Riva  19  6,870  Tue 11 Sep 13:10 
  Cine film to disc  new GEW35  2,042  Sun 9 Sep 20:11 
  Shooting in Airdrie.  new twin par  1,195  Sun 9 Sep 18:52 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read