DAFC.net
Home 19 May 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  4,050  Sun 21 Oct 20:30 
  It makes you wonder about the price of their houses.  new Bertiesback  10  3,867  Sat 20 Oct 07:51 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  2,702  Fri 19 Oct 14:35 
  Privatising public services a great con...  new OzPar  10  3,695  Fri 19 Oct 13:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  2,924  Thu 18 Oct 22:16 
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  26  6,514  Thu 18 Oct 19:25 
  London  new Berry  3,062  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  1,446  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  1,447  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  13,793  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  17,991  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  1,482  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  1,086  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  5,293  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
  Tiler required  new PARrot  10  2,747  Sat 13 Oct 18:23 
  Spiders  new dpard  17  4,484  Fri 12 Oct 21:09 
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  2,097  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  6,386  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  4,583  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  8,128  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  4,929  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  9,843  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  8,259  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  2,589  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
  Electric vehicles  new KirklistonPar  3,564  Sun 7 Oct 21:23 
  Pete Agnew is on the Johnny Walker show on Radio 2 this Sunday afternoon.(7Oct)  new wetherby  789  Sun 7 Oct 14:27 
  Red sky  new Mario  895  Sun 7 Oct 07:29 
  Banksy  new The One Who Knocks  1,230  Sun 7 Oct 00:18 
  Miller v Adamek  new richie5401  1,247  Sat 6 Oct 15:31 
  ZZZZZZzzzzzz  new PARrot  10  3,041  Sat 6 Oct 12:07 
  Tired and crabby but canny sleep..  new PARrot  1,050  Fri 5 Oct 22:15 
  Crisis looming in our schools  new GG Riva  14  4,319  Fri 5 Oct 18:28 
  Electricians  new gwh18  1,808  Fri 5 Oct 15:58 
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  3,025  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  1,958  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  1,857  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  4,959  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  1,626  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  2,302  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  5,075  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
  Flu jag  new twin par  1,799  Mon 1 Oct 17:20 
  Bands you seen cheap.  new Nippy Sweetie  21  5,325  Mon 1 Oct 12:35 
  Ryder Cup predictor  new Jbob  14  4,135  Sun 30 Sep 17:56 
  Dunfermline Beer Festival  new buffy  1,877  Sat 29 Sep 15:25 
  Fife Leisure Park  new dover par  3,895  Sat 29 Sep 14:56 
  A tail of two dugs  new Mario  896  Sat 29 Sep 11:07 
  Memorial Match in memory of youth coach  new DAFC2015  810  Thu 27 Sep 18:41 
  Einstein wannabes?  new Big Marcus  2,682  Thu 27 Sep 16:22 
  Dealership Rip Off?  new Parplod  17  6,223  Wed 26 Sep 17:52 
  Watch out. ..........  new Bertiesback  1,078  Wed 26 Sep 10:38 
  The value of stuff.  new PARrot  1,581  Tue 25 Sep 17:54 
  Sergeant Apone (D)  new istvan kozma  1,654  Tue 25 Sep 14:33 
  Visa Requirements for non EU citizens entering UK  new GG Riva  11  3,947  Tue 25 Sep 13:24 
  Name of the pub  new Parsweep  17  7,806  Mon 24 Sep 15:38 
  D'ye ever feel like  new onandupthepars  27  7,622  Mon 24 Sep 00:44 
  Woodburner....argggh  new ipswichpar  3,141  Sun 23 Sep 22:34 
  Joshua v Povetkin - Any pubs showing the fight?  new DBP  15  4,681  Sun 23 Sep 13:38 
  Inside a criminal mind  new babs woodhouse  1,707  Sun 23 Sep 08:41 
  Chas Hodges (D)  new widtink  1,264  Sat 22 Sep 20:26 
  Accommodation in Dunfermline  new GG Riva  16  5,169  Sat 22 Sep 20:15 
  Driving abroad  new ipswichpar  24  7,887  Sat 22 Sep 07:56 
  Vancouver Travel  new londonparsfan  15  4,130  Fri 21 Sep 18:30 
  Spot the parrot competition  new PARrot  1,302  Thu 20 Sep 19:49 
  Mushrooms  new OzPar  10  3,679  Thu 20 Sep 17:28 
  Gurnin'  new onandupthepars  1,787  Wed 19 Sep 22:25 
  Gym Discounts  new PARrot  1,799  Wed 19 Sep 08:40 
  China's all seeing eye  new OzPar  2,485  Wed 19 Sep 01:55 
  Sky mobile  new widtink  3,582  Tue 18 Sep 17:16 
  Moped help  new delboi  1,754  Tue 18 Sep 01:36 
  Its early but.....  new istvan kozma  1,824  Mon 17 Sep 20:31 
  RISK  new PARrot  13  4,425  Mon 17 Sep 17:53 
  Hugo Lloris  new GG Riva  25  9,188  Mon 17 Sep 15:22 
  Lost phone  new sintv  1,721  Mon 17 Sep 08:05 
  Surefit windows Inverkeithing  new Barnstoneworth  3,517  Sun 16 Sep 20:39 
  Best indian in the toon  new delboi  62  22,116  Sun 16 Sep 17:17 
  Flyer deliverers required.  new PARrot  23  6,917  Sat 15 Sep 19:32 
  The Auld Grey Toun - A Soundtrack  new dave67  3,413  Fri 14 Sep 10:47 
  Gary Mason fitness boot camp  new dave67  1,785  Thu 13 Sep 19:30 
  What's the strangest thing you've had in your living room?  new ipswichpar  21  7,895  Thu 13 Sep 14:45 
  Sausages  new PARrot  14  5,927  Thu 13 Sep 08:56 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read