DAFC.net
Home 25 May 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Recruiting for Angling retail staff  new DBS  10  3,643  Wed 31 Oct 13:36 
  Scitters Rail  new ipswichpar  1,092  Mon 29 Oct 19:57 
  Making a Murderer 2  new Dalgety_Par  1,953  Mon 29 Oct 19:54 
  Vets in Dunfermline / Pet Insurance  new preston par  14  4,731  Mon 29 Oct 10:11 
  Strip Framing  new Hail2Crail  10  3,964  Mon 29 Oct 02:13 
  Feelings v Free speech.  new richie5401  14  4,228  Sun 28 Oct 00:06 
  Bowie Fans.....  new Bertiesback  863  Fri 26 Oct 18:54 
  Bohemian Rhapsody  new dover par  3,217  Fri 26 Oct 18:46 
  Inconsistent sentencing  new calpar  3,566  Thu 25 Oct 20:58 
  small boiler repair job  new Barnstoneworth  3,170  Thu 25 Oct 11:15 
  Bowie on the Beeb  new Mario  1,731  Thu 25 Oct 10:33 
  iphone 7 screen replacement - recommendations  new DBP  1,661  Thu 25 Oct 09:34 
  It's no April fools day is it?  new widtink  2,929  Wed 24 Oct 11:52 
  Christmas Tree Discounts  new PARrot  870  Wed 24 Oct 03:50 
  Hendry  new richie5401  3,702  Tue 23 Oct 09:25 
  Fanning the Flames of Sectarianism?  new GG Riva  2,157  Mon 22 Oct 22:02 
  Washing Machine problems  new londonparsfan  17  5,524  Mon 22 Oct 20:30 
  Minibus to/from Edinburgh airport  new GG Riva  20  5,433  Mon 22 Oct 11:15 
  Free stuff  new 1970par  1,294  Sun 21 Oct 21:00 
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  4,073  Sun 21 Oct 20:30 
  It makes you wonder about the price of their houses.  new Bertiesback  10  3,907  Sat 20 Oct 07:51 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  2,721  Fri 19 Oct 14:35 
  Privatising public services a great con...  new OzPar  10  3,727  Fri 19 Oct 13:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  2,946  Thu 18 Oct 22:16 
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  26  6,562  Thu 18 Oct 19:25 
  London  new Berry  3,084  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  1,459  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  1,456  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  13,857  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  18,092  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  1,500  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  1,095  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  5,321  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
  Tiler required  new PARrot  10  2,769  Sat 13 Oct 18:23 
  Spiders  new dpard  17  4,500  Fri 12 Oct 21:09 
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  2,120  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  6,440  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  4,602  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  8,177  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  4,968  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  9,901  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  8,435  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  2,609  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
  Electric vehicles  new KirklistonPar  3,587  Sun 7 Oct 21:23 
  Pete Agnew is on the Johnny Walker show on Radio 2 this Sunday afternoon.(7Oct)  new wetherby  794  Sun 7 Oct 14:27 
  Red sky  new Mario  901  Sun 7 Oct 07:29 
  Banksy  new The One Who Knocks  1,242  Sun 7 Oct 00:18 
  Miller v Adamek  new richie5401  1,259  Sat 6 Oct 15:31 
  ZZZZZZzzzzzz  new PARrot  10  3,060  Sat 6 Oct 12:07 
  Tired and crabby but canny sleep..  new PARrot  1,057  Fri 5 Oct 22:15 
  Crisis looming in our schools  new GG Riva  14  4,341  Fri 5 Oct 18:28 
  Electricians  new gwh18  1,817  Fri 5 Oct 15:58 
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  3,040  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  1,977  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  1,873  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  4,986  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  1,633  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  2,314  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  5,107  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
  Flu jag  new twin par  1,811  Mon 1 Oct 17:20 
  Bands you seen cheap.  new Nippy Sweetie  21  5,385  Mon 1 Oct 12:35 
  Ryder Cup predictor  new Jbob  14  4,195  Sun 30 Sep 17:56 
  Dunfermline Beer Festival  new buffy  1,883  Sat 29 Sep 15:25 
  Fife Leisure Park  new dover par  3,916  Sat 29 Sep 14:56 
  A tail of two dugs  new Mario  898  Sat 29 Sep 11:07 
  Memorial Match in memory of youth coach  new DAFC2015  816  Thu 27 Sep 18:41 
  Einstein wannabes?  new Big Marcus  2,705  Thu 27 Sep 16:22 
  Dealership Rip Off?  new Parplod  17  6,339  Wed 26 Sep 17:52 
  Watch out. ..........  new Bertiesback  1,082  Wed 26 Sep 10:38 
  The value of stuff.  new PARrot  1,604  Tue 25 Sep 17:54 
  Sergeant Apone (D)  new istvan kozma  1,682  Tue 25 Sep 14:33 
  Visa Requirements for non EU citizens entering UK  new GG Riva  11  4,015  Tue 25 Sep 13:24 
  Name of the pub  new Parsweep  17  7,858  Mon 24 Sep 15:38 
  D'ye ever feel like  new onandupthepars  27  7,758  Mon 24 Sep 00:44 
  Woodburner....argggh  new ipswichpar  3,217  Sun 23 Sep 22:34 
  Joshua v Povetkin - Any pubs showing the fight?  new DBP  15  4,823  Sun 23 Sep 13:38 
  Inside a criminal mind  new babs woodhouse  1,748  Sun 23 Sep 08:41 
  Chas Hodges (D)  new widtink  1,289  Sat 22 Sep 20:26 
  Accommodation in Dunfermline  new GG Riva  16  5,245  Sat 22 Sep 20:15 
  Driving abroad  new ipswichpar  24  7,985  Sat 22 Sep 07:56 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read