DAFC.net
Home 19 May 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  child sleep aid  new richie5401  1,503  Sat 3 Nov 22:19 
  Smiling firemen  new veteraneastender  994  Sat 3 Nov 20:55 
  That's TV Scotland  new widtink  2,916  Sat 3 Nov 11:40 
  Happy Birthday  new dave67  10  3,013  Sat 3 Nov 07:53 
  Another USA shooting spree  new Jbob  61  13,486  Fri 2 Nov 12:27 
  Ethernet Cable/Cavity Walls  new Westies squint kicks  14  4,099  Thu 1 Nov 21:07 
  Do we ever learn ?  new calpar  49  11,321  Thu 1 Nov 13:53 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  2,596  Thu 1 Nov 12:41 
  Recruiting for Angling retail staff  new DBS  10  3,623  Wed 31 Oct 13:36 
  Scitters Rail  new ipswichpar  1,087  Mon 29 Oct 19:57 
  Making a Murderer 2  new Dalgety_Par  1,943  Mon 29 Oct 19:54 
  Vets in Dunfermline / Pet Insurance  new preston par  14  4,653  Mon 29 Oct 10:11 
  Strip Framing  new Hail2Crail  10  3,899  Mon 29 Oct 02:13 
  Feelings v Free speech.  new richie5401  14  4,213  Sun 28 Oct 00:06 
  Bowie Fans.....  new Bertiesback  858  Fri 26 Oct 18:54 
  Bohemian Rhapsody  new dover par  3,192  Fri 26 Oct 18:46 
  Inconsistent sentencing  new calpar  3,513  Thu 25 Oct 20:58 
  small boiler repair job  new Barnstoneworth  3,149  Thu 25 Oct 11:15 
  Bowie on the Beeb  new Mario  1,705  Thu 25 Oct 10:33 
  iphone 7 screen replacement - recommendations  new DBP  1,645  Thu 25 Oct 09:34 
  It's no April fools day is it?  new widtink  2,882  Wed 24 Oct 11:52 
  Christmas Tree Discounts  new PARrot  854  Wed 24 Oct 03:50 
  Hendry  new richie5401  3,680  Tue 23 Oct 09:25 
  Fanning the Flames of Sectarianism?  new GG Riva  2,127  Mon 22 Oct 22:02 
  Washing Machine problems  new londonparsfan  17  5,492  Mon 22 Oct 20:30 
  Minibus to/from Edinburgh airport  new GG Riva  20  5,360  Mon 22 Oct 11:15 
  Free stuff  new 1970par  1,278  Sun 21 Oct 21:00 
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  4,051  Sun 21 Oct 20:30 
  It makes you wonder about the price of their houses.  new Bertiesback  10  3,867  Sat 20 Oct 07:51 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  2,702  Fri 19 Oct 14:35 
  Privatising public services a great con...  new OzPar  10  3,695  Fri 19 Oct 13:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  2,924  Thu 18 Oct 22:16 
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  26  6,516  Thu 18 Oct 19:25 
  London  new Berry  3,062  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  1,446  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  1,447  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  13,793  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  17,992  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  1,484  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  1,086  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  5,293  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
  Tiler required  new PARrot  10  2,748  Sat 13 Oct 18:23 
  Spiders  new dpard  17  4,484  Fri 12 Oct 21:09 
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  2,097  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  6,386  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  4,583  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  8,128  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  4,929  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  9,844  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  8,259  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  2,590  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
  Electric vehicles  new KirklistonPar  3,565  Sun 7 Oct 21:23 
  Pete Agnew is on the Johnny Walker show on Radio 2 this Sunday afternoon.(7Oct)  new wetherby  789  Sun 7 Oct 14:27 
  Red sky  new Mario  895  Sun 7 Oct 07:29 
  Banksy  new The One Who Knocks  1,230  Sun 7 Oct 00:18 
  Miller v Adamek  new richie5401  1,247  Sat 6 Oct 15:31 
  ZZZZZZzzzzzz  new PARrot  10  3,041  Sat 6 Oct 12:07 
  Tired and crabby but canny sleep..  new PARrot  1,050  Fri 5 Oct 22:15 
  Crisis looming in our schools  new GG Riva  14  4,319  Fri 5 Oct 18:28 
  Electricians  new gwh18  1,808  Fri 5 Oct 15:58 
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  3,026  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  1,958  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  1,857  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  4,959  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  1,626  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  2,302  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  5,075  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
  Flu jag  new twin par  1,799  Mon 1 Oct 17:20 
  Bands you seen cheap.  new Nippy Sweetie  21  5,325  Mon 1 Oct 12:35 
  Ryder Cup predictor  new Jbob  14  4,136  Sun 30 Sep 17:56 
  Dunfermline Beer Festival  new buffy  1,877  Sat 29 Sep 15:25 
  Fife Leisure Park  new dover par  3,895  Sat 29 Sep 14:56 
  A tail of two dugs  new Mario  896  Sat 29 Sep 11:07 
  Memorial Match in memory of youth coach  new DAFC2015  810  Thu 27 Sep 18:41 
  Einstein wannabes?  new Big Marcus  2,682  Thu 27 Sep 16:22 
  Dealership Rip Off?  new Parplod  17  6,225  Wed 26 Sep 17:52 
  Watch out. ..........  new Bertiesback  1,078  Wed 26 Sep 10:38 
  The value of stuff.  new PARrot  1,581  Tue 25 Sep 17:54 
  Sergeant Apone (D)  new istvan kozma  1,654  Tue 25 Sep 14:33 
  Visa Requirements for non EU citizens entering UK  new GG Riva  11  3,947  Tue 25 Sep 13:24 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read