DAFC.net
Home 29 May 2020 
Away DaysAway DaysAway DaysTHE CRUCIAL HOLYROOD TALKS
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  child sleep aid  new richie5401  2,014  Sat 3 Nov 22:19 
  Smiling firemen  new veteraneastender  1,298  Sat 3 Nov 20:55 
  That's TV Scotland  new widtink  4,126  Sat 3 Nov 11:40 
  Happy Birthday  new dave67  10  4,532  Sat 3 Nov 07:53 
  Another USA shooting spree  new Jbob  61  19,964  Fri 2 Nov 12:27 
  Ethernet Cable/Cavity Walls  new Westies squint kicks  14  5,914  Thu 1 Nov 21:07 
  Do we ever learn ?  new calpar  49  15,776  Thu 1 Nov 13:53 
  Recruiting for Angling retail staff  new DBS  10  4,945  Wed 31 Oct 13:36 
  Scitters Rail  new ipswichpar  1,354  Mon 29 Oct 19:57 
  Making a Murderer 2  new Dalgety_Par  2,593  Mon 29 Oct 19:54 
  Vets in Dunfermline / Pet Insurance  new preston par  14  6,460  Mon 29 Oct 10:11 
  Strip Framing  new Hail2Crail  10  5,293  Mon 29 Oct 02:13 
  Feelings v Free speech.  new richie5401  14  6,009  Sun 28 Oct 00:06 
  Bowie Fans.....  new Bertiesback  1,124  Fri 26 Oct 18:54 
  Bohemian Rhapsody  new dover par  4,247  Fri 26 Oct 18:46 
  Inconsistent sentencing  new calpar  4,884  Thu 25 Oct 20:58 
  small boiler repair job  new Barnstoneworth  4,302  Thu 25 Oct 11:15 
  Bowie on the Beeb  new Mario  2,311  Thu 25 Oct 10:33 
  iphone 7 screen replacement - recommendations  new DBP  2,313  Thu 25 Oct 09:34 
  It's no April fools day is it?  new widtink  3,983  Wed 24 Oct 11:52 
  Christmas Tree Discounts  new PARrot  1,124  Wed 24 Oct 03:50 
  Hendry  new richie5401  4,874  Tue 23 Oct 09:25 
  Fanning the Flames of Sectarianism?  new GG Riva  2,851  Mon 22 Oct 22:02 
  Washing Machine problems  new londonparsfan  17  7,492  Mon 22 Oct 20:30 
  Minibus to/from Edinburgh airport  new GG Riva  20  7,400  Mon 22 Oct 11:15 
  Free stuff  new 1970par  1,650  Sun 21 Oct 21:00 
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  5,184  Sun 21 Oct 20:30 
  It makes you wonder about the price of their houses.  new Bertiesback  10  5,189  Sat 20 Oct 07:51 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  3,424  Fri 19 Oct 14:35 
  Privatising public services a great con...  new OzPar  10  4,939  Fri 19 Oct 13:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  4,001  Thu 18 Oct 22:16 
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  26  8,799  Thu 18 Oct 19:25 
  London  new Berry  4,017  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  1,940  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  1,860  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  18,746  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  24,690  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  2,035  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  1,443  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  7,222  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
  Tiler required  new PARrot  10  3,822  Sat 13 Oct 18:23 
  Spiders  new dpard  17  6,374  Fri 12 Oct 21:09 
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  2,802  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  9,385  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  6,262  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  11,019  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  6,749  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  12,661  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  11,233  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  3,474  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
  Electric vehicles  new KirklistonPar  4,661  Sun 7 Oct 21:23 
  Pete Agnew is on the Johnny Walker show on Radio 2 this Sunday afternoon.(7Oct)  new wetherby  1,057  Sun 7 Oct 14:27 
  Red sky  new Mario  1,159  Sun 7 Oct 07:29 
  Banksy  new The One Who Knocks  1,647  Sun 7 Oct 00:18 
  Miller v Adamek  new richie5401  1,723  Sat 6 Oct 15:31 
  ZZZZZZzzzzzz  new PARrot  10  4,338  Sat 6 Oct 12:07 
  Tired and crabby but canny sleep..  new PARrot  1,425  Fri 5 Oct 22:15 
  Crisis looming in our schools  new GG Riva  14  6,014  Fri 5 Oct 18:28 
  Electricians  new gwh18  2,585  Fri 5 Oct 15:58 
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  4,233  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  2,755  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  2,482  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  7,166  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  2,136  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  3,124  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  6,979  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
  Flu jag  new twin par  2,378  Mon 1 Oct 17:20 
  Bands you seen cheap.  new Nippy Sweetie  21  7,721  Mon 1 Oct 12:35 
  Ryder Cup predictor  new Jbob  14  5,747  Sun 30 Sep 17:56 
  Dunfermline Beer Festival  new buffy  2,477  Sat 29 Sep 15:25 
  Fife Leisure Park  new dover par  5,179  Sat 29 Sep 14:56 
  A tail of two dugs  new Mario  1,183  Sat 29 Sep 11:07 
  Memorial Match in memory of youth coach  new DAFC2015  1,080  Thu 27 Sep 18:41 
  Einstein wannabes?  new Big Marcus  3,844  Thu 27 Sep 16:22 
  Dealership Rip Off?  new Parplod  17  8,112  Wed 26 Sep 17:52 
  Watch out. ..........  new Bertiesback  1,336  Wed 26 Sep 10:38 
  The value of stuff.  new PARrot  2,111  Tue 25 Sep 17:54 
  Sergeant Apone (D)  new istvan kozma  2,256  Tue 25 Sep 14:33 
  Visa Requirements for non EU citizens entering UK  new GG Riva  11  5,426  Tue 25 Sep 13:24 
  Name of the pub  new Parsweep  17  9,987  Mon 24 Sep 15:38 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
207Dancer
205AAPS
203steve mcgrouther
201Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net