DAFC.net
Home 13 July 2020 
ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!The only way is ethics
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Drones shut down gatwick  new dave67  43  14,382  Thu 27 Dec 16:06 
  Billionaire in front of a gold piano gives speech on poverty...  new Rastapari  19  7,044  Thu 27 Dec 11:58 
  Re: Danny Denholm - [Moved]  new dave67  975  Thu 27 Dec 07:29 
  Drones  new BigJPar  32  10,689  Wed 26 Dec 13:02 
  Queen Anne Connection  new PARrot  2,378  Sat 22 Dec 13:15 
  Xmas number 1  new dave67  1,968  Sat 22 Dec 12:19 
  Free non-genuine Canon and Epson Printer Ink  new parforthecourse  1,034  Fri 21 Dec 12:48 
  John Reid Timber. End of an era.  new renegade master  3,197  Fri 21 Dec 11:40 
  Xmas holidays  new widtink  4,374  Wed 19 Dec 23:42 
  St Columba's Connection  new GG Riva  3,016  Wed 19 Dec 23:10 
  Eleven sports  new ipswichpar  3,542  Wed 19 Dec 15:13 
  What is the origin of matter?  new onandupthepars  91  16,356  Tue 18 Dec 12:36 
  Canelo v Fielding  new richie5401  16  5,946  Sun 16 Dec 12:51 
  Valley bypass  new WORST  4,826  Sun 16 Dec 10:45 
  £19 Nordmann Fir Trees  new magners  12  6,119  Fri 14 Dec 15:42 
  Metallica tickets  new ipswichpar  33  13,615  Fri 14 Dec 07:19 
  Driving lessons  new pippy-par  1,106  Thu 13 Dec 22:14 
  Ben & Finlay's '12 Days of Christmas' Auction  new Snevets  12  5,975  Thu 13 Dec 00:06 
  Escape from Dubai  new calpar  12  5,028  Wed 12 Dec 21:59 
  Should life mean life?  new The One Who Knocks  83  19,278  Wed 12 Dec 18:00 
  The Spider's Web-Britain's second empire  new richie5401  2,254  Tue 11 Dec 21:54 
  Good riddance  new calpar  28  10,339  Tue 11 Dec 18:25 
  Inter serve the next Carillion  new renegade master  3,678  Tue 11 Dec 00:31 
  Vic and Bob  new calpar  3,062  Mon 10 Dec 20:24 
  Reply with quote...  new PARrot  16  5,429  Sun 9 Dec 23:05 
  Taxi tomorrow morning  new shrek par  1,484  Sun 9 Dec 22:01 
  Best sports books  new saltonsgonagetu  3,198  Sun 9 Dec 13:29 
  Town.....  new DRFC_no1  2,765  Sat 8 Dec 10:45 
  Fury vrs Wilder  new Berry  1,527  Fri 7 Dec 23:32 
  Pete Shelley (D)  new Rastapari  3,273  Fri 7 Dec 22:49 
  Moray East consortium places order for 100 wind turbines  new Bertiesback  2,957  Fri 7 Dec 20:42 
  Some sickos out there.  new Sierra Nevada  3,387  Thu 6 Dec 13:20 
  RIP Paul Sherwen  new GG741  1,750  Thu 6 Dec 13:15 
  Einstein's letter  new richie5401  12  4,816  Thu 6 Dec 12:19 
  Landing on Mars  new richie5401  123  28,436  Mon 3 Dec 15:13 
  Wilder V Fury  new richie5401  36  12,667  Sun 2 Dec 20:34 
  Speed cameras near Queensferry Crossing  new Raymie the Legend  40  16,079  Fri 30 Nov 23:43 
  painter/decorator  new Barnstoneworth  2,589  Wed 28 Nov 22:58 
  Used Cars?  new neilholland999  13  5,499  Tue 27 Nov 12:39 
  Black Friday  new Captain Desmond Fancey  16  6,639  Mon 26 Nov 15:45 
  architect recommendations  new DBP  4,095  Mon 26 Nov 15:07 
  Scotland v Argentina.  new PARrot  4,302  Sun 25 Nov 14:40 
  Any Cokeheads on here?  new PARrot  3,594  Sat 24 Nov 07:05 
  Inverkeithing primary school  new WORST  27  10,604  Fri 23 Nov 19:26 
  6 seater taxi  new Captain Desmond Fancey  2,153  Fri 23 Nov 16:13 
  Hoverboards  new calpar  3,335  Fri 23 Nov 12:31 
  Mouse problem  new rmcallister-qh  27  10,006  Thu 22 Nov 18:40 
  Booking a Cruise  new GG Riva  17  6,751  Wed 21 Nov 22:51 
  New boiler installation  new babs woodhouse  5,095  Tue 20 Nov 20:37 
  Climate.  new richie5401  10  4,887  Tue 20 Nov 00:16 
  Scotland v South Africa  new desparado  26  9,328  Mon 19 Nov 18:10 
  Gary Anderson (Darts)  new Westies squint kicks  2,705  Mon 19 Nov 13:18 
  Liam Dunster  new Par  1,776  Sun 18 Nov 21:52 
  Homebase Stirling - Closing Down Sale  new veteraneastender  1,433  Sat 17 Nov 19:20 
  Maddie McCann  new WORST  50  21,663  Sat 17 Nov 19:06 
  Free buffet  new PARrot  1,342  Sat 17 Nov 12:35 
  The Outlaw King  new PARrot  30  12,067  Sat 17 Nov 11:33 
  Favourite Pizza Toppings  new GG Riva  11  4,762  Sat 17 Nov 08:51 
  Incredible  new WORST  3,112  Sat 17 Nov 06:17 
  Caffeine Wars.  new richie5401  10  4,199  Sat 17 Nov 00:35 
  Fancy yourself as a record breaker?  new WORST  3,036  Fri 16 Nov 12:15 
  Long Island NY  new 2,959  Thu 15 Nov 12:08 
  Talgo  new red-star-par  1,466  Wed 14 Nov 16:13 
  Stan Lee (D)  new dave67  2,219  Tue 13 Nov 10:03 
  Spooky thing just happened...  new OzPar  14  6,659  Mon 12 Nov 22:09 
  Usyk V Bellew  new richie5401  16  6,497  Mon 12 Nov 17:43 
  They shall not grow old.  new WORST  2,914  Sun 11 Nov 15:52 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  32  17,179  Sat 10 Nov 20:24 
  All time lowest scum  new Jbob  62  21,694  Sat 10 Nov 11:49 
  Hot tub repairs  new Boston Red Sox  14  6,224  Fri 9 Nov 20:45 
  Edinburgh Airport article  new Raymie the Legend  4,453  Fri 9 Nov 12:41 
  Another scary vision of the future  new OzPar  1,568  Fri 9 Nov 09:10 
  Killing Eve  new ipswichpar  25  11,738  Thu 8 Nov 23:58 
  Another Mass Shooting....  new GG Riva  3,951  Thu 8 Nov 23:54 
  The world is officially broken....  new DRFC_no1  4,417  Thu 8 Nov 23:50 
  Gleneagle Motors  new Raymie the Legend  2,691  Thu 8 Nov 21:10 
  Consumer rights....  new Bertiesback  4,568  Wed 7 Nov 21:35 
  Abbott house brewery  new ianbd6  2,064  Wed 7 Nov 21:27 
  Best Card Machines.  new PARrot  3,172  Wed 7 Nov 13:34 
  Josh Taylor v Viktor Postol  new Sierra Nevada  20  10,175  Tue 6 Nov 10:00 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net