DAFC.net
Home 22 March 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Are the Pars on the way up again ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Maddie McCann  new WORST  50  13,947  Sat 17 Nov 19:06 
  Free buffet  new PARrot  965  Sat 17 Nov 12:35 
  The Outlaw King  new PARrot  30  6,946  Sat 17 Nov 11:33 
  Favourite Pizza Toppings  new GG Riva  11  2,569  Sat 17 Nov 08:51 
  Incredible  new WORST  1,815  Sat 17 Nov 06:17 
  Caffeine Wars.  new richie5401  10  2,329  Sat 17 Nov 00:35 
  Fancy yourself as a record breaker?  new WORST  1,676  Fri 16 Nov 12:15 
  Long Island NY  new 1,780  Thu 15 Nov 12:08 
  Talgo  new red-star-par  942  Wed 14 Nov 16:13 
  Stan Lee (D)  new dave67  1,341  Tue 13 Nov 10:03 
  Spooky thing just happened...  new OzPar  14  3,917  Mon 12 Nov 22:09 
  Usyk V Bellew  new richie5401  16  3,677  Mon 12 Nov 17:43 
  They shall not grow old.  new WORST  1,802  Sun 11 Nov 15:52 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  32  11,078  Sat 10 Nov 20:24 
  All time lowest scum  new Jbob  62  12,592  Sat 10 Nov 11:49 
  Hot tub repairs  new Boston Red Sox  14  3,505  Fri 9 Nov 20:45 
  Edinburgh Airport article  new Raymie the Legend  2,729  Fri 9 Nov 12:41 
  Another scary vision of the future  new OzPar  988  Fri 9 Nov 09:10 
  Killing Eve  new ipswichpar  25  7,086  Thu 8 Nov 23:58 
  Another Mass Shooting....  new GG Riva  2,202  Thu 8 Nov 23:54 
  The world is officially broken....  new DRFC_no1  2,523  Thu 8 Nov 23:50 
  Gleneagle Motors  new Raymie the Legend  1,701  Thu 8 Nov 21:10 
  Consumer rights....  new Bertiesback  2,679  Wed 7 Nov 21:35 
  Abbott house brewery  new ianbd6  1,262  Wed 7 Nov 21:27 
  Best Card Machines.  new PARrot  1,974  Wed 7 Nov 13:34 
  Josh Taylor v Viktor Postol  new Sierra Nevada  20  6,381  Tue 6 Nov 10:00 
  Kilt  new therewillbeonlyone  1,452  Mon 5 Nov 23:04 
  Sky Q  new Foghorn Leghorn  1,548  Mon 5 Nov 20:21 
  Podcasts  new saltonsgonagetu  2,246  Mon 5 Nov 18:52 
  child sleep aid  new richie5401  1,313  Sat 3 Nov 22:19 
  Smiling firemen  new veteraneastender  898  Sat 3 Nov 20:55 
  That's TV Scotland  new widtink  2,475  Sat 3 Nov 11:40 
  Happy Birthday  new dave67  10  2,528  Sat 3 Nov 07:53 
  Another USA shooting spree  new Jbob  61  11,125  Fri 2 Nov 12:27 
  Ethernet Cable/Cavity Walls  new Westies squint kicks  14  3,494  Thu 1 Nov 21:07 
  Do we ever learn ?  new calpar  49  9,676  Thu 1 Nov 13:53 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  2,203  Thu 1 Nov 12:41 
  Recruiting for Angling retail staff  new DBS  10  3,140  Wed 31 Oct 13:36 
  Scitters Rail  new ipswichpar  985  Mon 29 Oct 19:57 
  Making a Murderer 2  new Dalgety_Par  1,697  Mon 29 Oct 19:54 
  Vets in Dunfermline / Pet Insurance  new preston par  14  3,963  Mon 29 Oct 10:11 
  Strip Framing  new Hail2Crail  10  3,361  Mon 29 Oct 02:13 
  Feelings v Free speech.  new richie5401  14  3,479  Sun 28 Oct 00:06 
  Bowie Fans.....  new Bertiesback  788  Fri 26 Oct 18:54 
  Bohemian Rhapsody  new dover par  2,787  Fri 26 Oct 18:46 
  Inconsistent sentencing  new calpar  3,014  Thu 25 Oct 20:58 
  small boiler repair job  new Barnstoneworth  2,787  Thu 25 Oct 11:15 
  Bowie on the Beeb  new Mario  1,459  Thu 25 Oct 10:33 
  iphone 7 screen replacement - recommendations  new DBP  1,409  Thu 25 Oct 09:34 
  It's no April fools day is it?  new widtink  2,472  Wed 24 Oct 11:52 
  Christmas Tree Discounts  new PARrot  761  Wed 24 Oct 03:50 
  Hendry  new richie5401  3,203  Tue 23 Oct 09:25 
  Fanning the Flames of Sectarianism?  new GG Riva  1,842  Mon 22 Oct 22:02 
  Washing Machine problems  new londonparsfan  17  4,561  Mon 22 Oct 20:30 
  Minibus to/from Edinburgh airport  new GG Riva  20  4,459  Mon 22 Oct 11:15 
  Free stuff  new 1970par  1,146  Sun 21 Oct 21:00 
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  3,587  Sun 21 Oct 20:30 
  It makes you wonder about the price of their houses.  new Bertiesback  10  3,303  Sat 20 Oct 07:51 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  2,382  Fri 19 Oct 14:35 
  Privatising public services a great con...  new OzPar  10  3,182  Fri 19 Oct 13:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  2,485  Thu 18 Oct 22:16 
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  26  5,546  Thu 18 Oct 19:25 
  London  new Berry  2,643  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  1,253  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  1,278  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  11,591  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  15,426  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  1,236  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  922  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  4,561  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
  Tiler required  new PARrot  10  2,276  Sat 13 Oct 18:23 
  Spiders  new dpard  17  3,794  Fri 12 Oct 21:09 
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  1,802  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  5,403  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  3,958  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  7,062  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  4,100  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  8,504  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  7,206  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  2,276  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
247ann anderson
236Chris Berry
230The Ref
229Parak Obama
225Stella Kozma
224scottgcable
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read