DAFC.net
Home 18 August 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: Celtic v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: Celtic v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: Celtic v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: QoS v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  What is the origin of matter?  new onandupthepars  91  12,641  Tue 18 Dec 12:36 
  Canelo v Fielding  new richie5401  16  4,748  Sun 16 Dec 12:51 
  Valley bypass  new WORST  4,067  Sun 16 Dec 10:45 
  £19 Nordmann Fir Trees  new magners  12  5,194  Fri 14 Dec 15:42 
  Metallica tickets  new ipswichpar  33  11,342  Fri 14 Dec 07:19 
  Driving lessons  new pippy-par  931  Thu 13 Dec 22:14 
  Ben & Finlay's '12 Days of Christmas' Auction  new Snevets  12  4,975  Thu 13 Dec 00:06 
  Escape from Dubai  new calpar  12  4,178  Wed 12 Dec 21:59 
  Should life mean life?  new The One Who Knocks  83  15,628  Wed 12 Dec 18:00 
  The Spider's Web-Britain's second empire  new richie5401  1,844  Tue 11 Dec 21:54 
  Good riddance  new calpar  28  8,629  Tue 11 Dec 18:25 
  Inter serve the next Carillion  new renegade master  3,048  Tue 11 Dec 00:31 
  Vic and Bob  new calpar  2,620  Mon 10 Dec 20:24 
  Reply with quote...  new PARrot  16  4,448  Sun 9 Dec 23:05 
  Taxi tomorrow morning  new shrek par  1,266  Sun 9 Dec 22:01 
  Best sports books  new saltonsgonagetu  2,592  Sun 9 Dec 13:29 
  Town.....  new DRFC_no1  2,314  Sat 8 Dec 10:45 
  Fury vrs Wilder  new Berry  1,218  Fri 7 Dec 23:32 
  Pete Shelley (D)  new Rastapari  2,669  Fri 7 Dec 22:49 
  Moray East consortium places order for 100 wind turbines  new Bertiesback  2,457  Fri 7 Dec 20:42 
  Some sickos out there.  new Sierra Nevada  2,904  Thu 6 Dec 13:20 
  RIP Paul Sherwen  new GG741  1,527  Thu 6 Dec 13:15 
  Einstein's letter  new richie5401  12  3,936  Thu 6 Dec 12:19 
  Landing on Mars  new richie5401  123  22,613  Mon 3 Dec 15:13 
  Wilder V Fury  new richie5401  36  10,535  Sun 2 Dec 20:34 
  Speed cameras near Queensferry Crossing  new Raymie the Legend  40  13,002  Fri 30 Nov 23:43 
  painter/decorator  new Barnstoneworth  2,168  Wed 28 Nov 22:58 
  Used Cars?  new neilholland999  13  4,618  Tue 27 Nov 12:39 
  Black Friday  new Captain Desmond Fancey  16  5,534  Mon 26 Nov 15:45 
  architect recommendations  new DBP  3,415  Mon 26 Nov 15:07 
  Scotland v Argentina.  new PARrot  3,560  Sun 25 Nov 14:40 
  Any Cokeheads on here?  new PARrot  3,122  Sat 24 Nov 07:05 
  Inverkeithing primary school  new WORST  27  8,883  Fri 23 Nov 19:26 
  6 seater taxi  new Captain Desmond Fancey  1,794  Fri 23 Nov 16:13 
  Hoverboards  new calpar  2,780  Fri 23 Nov 12:31 
  Mouse problem  new rmcallister-qh  27  8,334  Thu 22 Nov 18:40 
  Booking a Cruise  new GG Riva  17  5,512  Wed 21 Nov 22:51 
  New boiler installation  new babs woodhouse  3,738  Tue 20 Nov 20:37 
  Climate.  new richie5401  10  4,169  Tue 20 Nov 00:16 
  Scotland v South Africa  new desparado  26  7,753  Mon 19 Nov 18:10 
  Gary Anderson (Darts)  new Westies squint kicks  2,400  Mon 19 Nov 13:18 
  Liam Dunster  new Par  1,580  Sun 18 Nov 21:52 
  Homebase Stirling - Closing Down Sale  new veteraneastender  1,271  Sat 17 Nov 19:20 
  Maddie McCann  new WORST  50  18,772  Sat 17 Nov 19:06 
  Free buffet  new PARrot  1,198  Sat 17 Nov 12:35 
  The Outlaw King  new PARrot  30  10,070  Sat 17 Nov 11:33 
  Favourite Pizza Toppings  new GG Riva  11  3,914  Sat 17 Nov 08:51 
  Incredible  new WORST  2,609  Sat 17 Nov 06:17 
  Caffeine Wars.  new richie5401  10  3,516  Sat 17 Nov 00:35 
  Fancy yourself as a record breaker?  new WORST  2,551  Fri 16 Nov 12:15 
  Long Island NY  new 2,537  Thu 15 Nov 12:08 
  Talgo  new red-star-par  1,272  Wed 14 Nov 16:13 
  Stan Lee (D)  new dave67  1,902  Tue 13 Nov 10:03 
  Spooky thing just happened...  new OzPar  14  5,624  Mon 12 Nov 22:09 
  Usyk V Bellew  new richie5401  16  5,448  Mon 12 Nov 17:43 
  They shall not grow old.  new WORST  2,486  Sun 11 Nov 15:52 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  32  15,060  Sat 10 Nov 20:24 
  All time lowest scum  new Jbob  62  18,363  Sat 10 Nov 11:49 
  Hot tub repairs  new Boston Red Sox  14  5,234  Fri 9 Nov 20:45 
  Edinburgh Airport article  new Raymie the Legend  3,817  Fri 9 Nov 12:41 
  Another scary vision of the future  new OzPar  1,345  Fri 9 Nov 09:10 
  Killing Eve  new ipswichpar  25  9,939  Thu 8 Nov 23:58 
  Another Mass Shooting....  new GG Riva  3,324  Thu 8 Nov 23:54 
  The world is officially broken....  new DRFC_no1  3,741  Thu 8 Nov 23:50 
  Gleneagle Motors  new Raymie the Legend  2,306  Thu 8 Nov 21:10 
  Consumer rights....  new Bertiesback  3,853  Wed 7 Nov 21:35 
  Abbott house brewery  new ianbd6  1,767  Wed 7 Nov 21:27 
  Best Card Machines.  new PARrot  2,758  Wed 7 Nov 13:34 
  Josh Taylor v Viktor Postol  new Sierra Nevada  20  8,705  Tue 6 Nov 10:00 
  Kilt  new therewillbeonlyone  2,064  Mon 5 Nov 23:04 
  Sky Q  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,036  Mon 5 Nov 20:21 
  Podcasts  new saltonsgonagetu  3,267  Mon 5 Nov 18:52 
  child sleep aid  new richie5401  1,780  Sat 3 Nov 22:19 
  Smiling firemen  new veteraneastender  1,150  Sat 3 Nov 20:55 
  That's TV Scotland  new widtink  3,566  Sat 3 Nov 11:40 
  Happy Birthday  new dave67  10  3,835  Sat 3 Nov 07:53 
  Another USA shooting spree  new Jbob  61  17,190  Fri 2 Nov 12:27 
  Ethernet Cable/Cavity Walls  new Westies squint kicks  14  5,088  Thu 1 Nov 21:07 
  Do we ever learn ?  new calpar  49  13,873  Thu 1 Nov 13:53 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  3,214  Thu 1 Nov 12:41 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
27parathletic
24Underpars
22FORESTPIKEY
22Jack Morrison
22Ramsay Duncan
21Pibroch
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read