DAFC.net
Home 26 February 2021 
DAFC and Back Onside PartnershipDAFC and Back Onside PartnershipDAFC and Back Onside PartnershipThe day Hampden called it right
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Valentines day  new calpar  14  6,133  Thu 7 Feb 09:13 
  Townsville Par  new Raymie the Legend  3,967  Wed 6 Feb 09:04 
  PBS America - interesting documentary  new veteraneastender  2,487  Tue 5 Feb 18:31 
  Bandersnatch  new SergioDuarte  3,143  Tue 5 Feb 18:06 
  Holocaust Rememberence Day  new The One Who Knocks  35  13,216  Mon 4 Feb 10:14 
  Breaking News...Dawkins Believes in God!  new PARrot  2,565  Sun 3 Feb 23:54 
  Gym music  new moviescot  2,656  Sun 3 Feb 21:17 
  Barbaric  new richie5401  19  7,427  Sun 3 Feb 15:56 
  DAFC.net forum Mobile Themes  new Berry  10  4,534  Sat 2 Feb 22:16 
  Completely Bonkers!  new GG Riva  3,023  Fri 1 Feb 22:39 
  Clive Swift (D)  new Berry  1,852  Fri 1 Feb 20:44 
  Booking flights in another currency  new Bamba-Daft  15  6,911  Fri 1 Feb 20:42 
  Spoonerism  new Parsenal  3,498  Fri 1 Feb 18:40 
  Life & CI insurance  new LMCK67  2,231  Thu 31 Jan 17:37 
  Life  new richie5401  32  12,344  Wed 30 Jan 12:35 
  Hugh McIlvanney  new ipswichpar  10  4,756  Wed 30 Jan 12:23 
  How Autism doesn't affect some  new Shakey  4,482  Wed 30 Jan 11:17 
  Sex Education  new Bandy  2,450  Thu 24 Jan 08:05 
  Passport validity checker for Europe  new veteraneastender  1,331  Wed 23 Jan 11:38 
  Anyone been to Taiwan?  new Never10yairds  2,713  Wed 23 Jan 00:06 
  TRUMP  new dave67  13  6,283  Tue 22 Jan 20:17 
  Windsor Davis [D]  new dave67  3,373  Tue 22 Jan 13:56 
  Fife Flyers  new Berry  11  5,825  Tue 22 Jan 00:33 
  Skating on thin ice  new parsmad68  2,537  Mon 21 Jan 15:19 
  Nfl playoffs  new saltonsgonagetu  53  18,614  Mon 21 Jan 06:38 
  Dunfermline High School  new charlie1  15  7,674  Sun 20 Jan 20:07 
  Conversations getting a bit boring on here so...  new PARrot  4,563  Sun 20 Jan 17:24 
  Crawford v Khan  new richie5401  2,953  Sat 19 Jan 23:00 
  Anyone on here work for Sky?  new bournetobeapar  14  10,134  Sat 19 Jan 11:49 
  AirMexico  new dave67  1,252  Sat 19 Jan 07:34 
  Carpet Fitter  new parathletic  3,171  Thu 17 Jan 16:36 
  FAO any pest controllers  new PARrot  2,859  Wed 16 Jan 20:42 
  Link between brain damage and religious fundamentalism established by scientists  new sadindiefreak  33  11,653  Tue 15 Jan 15:13 
  Only an Excuse  new donj  34  15,029  Tue 15 Jan 14:49 
  Mental Health  new PARrot  3,213  Tue 15 Jan 00:39 
  Air pollution.....  new Bertiesback  1,860  Tue 15 Jan 00:33 
  Andy Murray  new parsmad68  30  12,338  Mon 14 Jan 14:42 
  Questions over Schools Business department  new DAFC2015  2,508  Thu 10 Jan 20:34 
  Boiler installation recommendations  new parathletic  4,474  Thu 10 Jan 12:07 
  Don't try to rob her.......  new Bertiesback  2,368  Tue 8 Jan 14:55 
  Fat Cat Friday  new ipswichpar  4,007  Sat 5 Jan 14:41 
  'mean' Gene Okerlund (d)  new dpard  3,553  Sat 5 Jan 10:02 
  American Football Tryouts!  new tonyreid  3,554  Fri 4 Jan 13:13 
  China moon landing  new The One Who Knocks  2,275  Fri 4 Jan 12:11 
  Dean Ford (d)  new saudi  1,742  Wed 2 Jan 18:59 
  Space saver wheel  new Ianoappar  3,447  Wed 2 Jan 13:22 
  American Football Tryouts 2019  new tonyreid  1,552  Tue 1 Jan 19:55 
  Ray Sawyer (d) Dr.Hook  new Raymie the Legend  1,491  Tue 1 Jan 01:50 
  Hurrah  new Raymie the Legend  2,718  Tue 1 Jan 01:31 
  The new Yanni dress  new Big T Par  4,222  Mon 31 Dec 18:39 
  Dame June Whitfield (D)  new OzPar  2,474  Sun 30 Dec 22:04 
  Summer holidays and Brexit  new ipswichpar  3,889  Sun 30 Dec 04:12 
  Financial advisors  new fifepar  3,488  Sat 29 Dec 12:45 
  Gun Laws  new renegade master  19  8,299  Sat 29 Dec 12:34 
  Over 50s' Chat room?  new onandupthepars  12  5,983  Sat 29 Dec 08:36 
  Edinburgh airport taxis  new londonparsfan  10  5,104  Fri 28 Dec 20:35 
  Drones shut down gatwick  new dave67  43  18,969  Thu 27 Dec 16:06 
  Billionaire in front of a gold piano gives speech on poverty...  new Rastapari  19  9,057  Thu 27 Dec 11:58 
  Re: Danny Denholm - [Moved]  new dave67  1,120  Wed 26 Dec 21:04 
  Drones  new BigJPar  32  14,073  Wed 26 Dec 13:02 
  Queen Anne Connection  new PARrot  2,698  Sat 22 Dec 13:15 
  Xmas number 1  new dave67  2,320  Sat 22 Dec 12:19 
  Free non-genuine Canon and Epson Printer Ink  new parforthecourse  1,188  Fri 21 Dec 12:48 
  John Reid Timber. End of an era.  new renegade master  3,822  Fri 21 Dec 11:40 
  Xmas holidays  new widtink  5,403  Wed 19 Dec 23:42 
  St Columba's Connection  new GG Riva  3,527  Wed 19 Dec 23:10 
  Eleven sports  new ipswichpar  4,173  Wed 19 Dec 15:13 
  What is the origin of matter?  new onandupthepars  91  23,188  Tue 18 Dec 12:36 
  Canelo v Fielding  new richie5401  16  7,584  Sun 16 Dec 12:51 
  Valley bypass  new WORST  5,890  Sun 16 Dec 10:45 
  £19 Nordmann Fir Trees  new magners  12  7,335  Fri 14 Dec 15:42 
  Metallica tickets  new ipswichpar  33  16,986  Fri 14 Dec 07:19 
  Driving lessons  new pippy-par  1,287  Thu 13 Dec 22:14 
  Ben & Finlay's '12 Days of Christmas' Auction  new Snevets  12  7,335  Thu 13 Dec 00:06 
  Escape from Dubai  new calpar  12  6,289  Wed 12 Dec 21:59 
  Should life mean life?  new The One Who Knocks  83  26,407  Wed 12 Dec 18:00 
  The Spider's Web-Britain's second empire  new richie5401  2,760  Tue 11 Dec 21:54 
  Good riddance  new calpar  28  13,421  Tue 11 Dec 18:25 
  Inter serve the next Carillion  new renegade master  4,487  Tue 11 Dec 00:31 
  Vic and Bob  new calpar  3,677  Mon 10 Dec 20:24 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
140sadindiefreak
133Keith Mackie
120GF69 .
119Douglas Scott
119parathletic
119ann anderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net