DAFC.net
Home 22 April 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Car insurance renewal  new widtink  1,476  Mon 11 Feb 20:01 
  Adverts  new sintv  24  2,491  Mon 11 Feb 19:11 
  Das Boot....  new Angus_W  21  2,781  Mon 11 Feb 09:06 
  Best Android Games Apps  new londonparsfan  10  1,675  Sun 10 Feb 09:42 
  Prince Philip  new Raymie the Legend  44  6,145  Sun 10 Feb 09:16 
  Euthanasia  new richie5401  67  6,270  Sat 9 Feb 23:30 
  Superbowl  new richie5401  18  2,611  Sat 9 Feb 14:34 
  Frozen windscreens.  new twin par  22  3,075  Sat 9 Feb 07:02 
  Sky no go  new istvan kozma  17  2,701  Fri 8 Feb 00:11 
  Valentines day  new calpar  14  2,026  Thu 7 Feb 09:13 
  Townsville Par  new Raymie the Legend  1,568  Wed 6 Feb 09:04 
  PBS America - interesting documentary  new veteraneastender  970  Tue 5 Feb 18:31 
  Bandersnatch  new SergioDuarte  1,720  Tue 5 Feb 18:06 
  Holocaust Rememberence Day  new The One Who Knocks  35  4,527  Mon 4 Feb 10:14 
  Breaking News...Dawkins Believes in God!  new PARrot  938  Sun 3 Feb 23:54 
  Gym music  new moviescot  1,080  Sun 3 Feb 21:17 
  Barbaric  new richie5401  19  2,634  Sun 3 Feb 15:56 
  DAFC.net forum Mobile Themes  new Berry  10  1,468  Sat 2 Feb 22:16 
  Completely Bonkers!  new GG Riva  1,273  Fri 1 Feb 22:39 
  Clive Swift (D)  new Berry  788  Fri 1 Feb 20:44 
  Booking flights in another currency  new Bamba-Daft  15  2,558  Fri 1 Feb 20:42 
  Spoonerism  new Parsenal  1,581  Fri 1 Feb 18:40 
  Life & CI insurance  new LMCK67  866  Thu 31 Jan 17:37 
  Life  new richie5401  32  4,515  Wed 30 Jan 12:35 
  Hugh McIlvanney  new ipswichpar  10  1,918  Wed 30 Jan 12:23 
  How Autism doesn't affect some  new Shakey  1,707  Wed 30 Jan 11:17 
  Sex Education  new Bandy  1,322  Thu 24 Jan 08:05 
  Passport validity checker for Europe  new veteraneastender  783  Wed 23 Jan 11:38 
  Anyone been to Taiwan?  new Never10yairds  1,159  Wed 23 Jan 00:06 
  TRUMP  new dave67  13  2,470  Tue 22 Jan 20:17 
  Windsor Davis [D]  new dave67  1,369  Tue 22 Jan 13:56 
  Fife Flyers  new Berry  11  2,775  Tue 22 Jan 00:33 
  Skating on thin ice  new parsmad68  1,296  Mon 21 Jan 15:19 
  Nfl playoffs  new saltonsgonagetu  53  6,842  Mon 21 Jan 06:38 
  Dunfermline High School  new charlie1  15  3,402  Sun 20 Jan 20:07 
  Conversations getting a bit boring on here so...  new PARrot  1,904  Sun 20 Jan 17:24 
  Crawford v Khan  new richie5401  1,476  Sat 19 Jan 23:00 
  Anyone on here work for Sky?  new bournetobeapar  14  5,919  Sat 19 Jan 11:49 
  AirMexico  new dave67  680  Sat 19 Jan 07:34 
  Carpet Fitter  new parathletic  1,410  Thu 17 Jan 16:36 
  FAO any pest controllers  new PARrot  1,233  Wed 16 Jan 20:42 
  Link between brain damage and religious fundamentalism established by scientists  new sadindiefreak  33  4,106  Tue 15 Jan 15:13 
  Only an Excuse  new donj  34  7,428  Tue 15 Jan 14:49 
  Mental Health  new PARrot  1,584  Tue 15 Jan 00:39 
  Air pollution.....  new Bertiesback  877  Tue 15 Jan 00:33 
  Andy Murray  new parsmad68  30  5,182  Mon 14 Jan 14:42 
  Questions over Schools Business department  new DAFC2015  1,219  Thu 10 Jan 20:34 
  Boiler installation recommendations  new parathletic  1,962  Thu 10 Jan 12:07 
  Don't try to rob her.......  new Bertiesback  1,340  Tue 8 Jan 14:55 
  Fat Cat Friday  new ipswichpar  2,036  Sat 5 Jan 14:41 
  'mean' Gene Okerlund (d)  new dpard  1,808  Sat 5 Jan 10:02 
  American Football Tryouts!  new tonyreid  2,056  Fri 4 Jan 13:13 
  China moon landing  new The One Who Knocks  1,167  Fri 4 Jan 12:11 
  Dean Ford (d)  new saudi  999  Wed 2 Jan 18:59 
  Space saver wheel  new Ianoappar  1,853  Wed 2 Jan 13:22 
  American Football Tryouts 2019  new tonyreid  815  Tue 1 Jan 19:55 
  Ray Sawyer (d) Dr.Hook  new Raymie the Legend  735  Tue 1 Jan 01:50 
  Hurrah  new Raymie the Legend  1,489  Tue 1 Jan 01:31 
  The new Yanni dress  new Big T Par  2,214  Mon 31 Dec 18:39 
  Dame June Whitfield (D)  new OzPar  1,333  Sun 30 Dec 22:04 
  Summer holidays and Brexit  new ipswichpar  1,940  Sun 30 Dec 04:12 
  Financial advisors  new fifepar  1,924  Sat 29 Dec 12:45 
  Gun Laws  new renegade master  19  3,486  Sat 29 Dec 12:34 
  Over 50s' Chat room?  new onandupthepars  12  2,661  Sat 29 Dec 08:36 
  Edinburgh airport taxis  new londonparsfan  10  2,310  Fri 28 Dec 20:35 
  Drones shut down gatwick  new dave67  43  8,770  Thu 27 Dec 16:06 
  Billionaire in front of a gold piano gives speech on poverty...  new Rastapari  19  4,168  Thu 27 Dec 11:58 
  Re: Danny Denholm - [Moved]  new dave67  560  Thu 27 Dec 07:29 
  Drones  new BigJPar  32  6,174  Wed 26 Dec 13:02 
  Queen Anne Connection  new PARrot  1,698  Sat 22 Dec 13:15 
  Xmas number 1  new dave67  1,326  Sat 22 Dec 12:19 
  Free non-genuine Canon and Epson Printer Ink  new parforthecourse  674  Fri 21 Dec 12:48 
  John Reid Timber. End of an era.  new renegade master  1,971  Fri 21 Dec 11:40 
  Xmas holidays  new widtink  2,663  Wed 19 Dec 23:42 
  St Columba's Connection  new GG Riva  1,963  Wed 19 Dec 23:10 
  Eleven sports  new ipswichpar  2,273  Wed 19 Dec 15:13 
  What is the origin of matter?  new onandupthepars  91  8,765  Tue 18 Dec 12:36 
  Canelo v Fielding  new richie5401  16  3,358  Sun 16 Dec 12:51 
  Valley bypass  new WORST  3,123  Sun 16 Dec 10:45 
  £19 Nordmann Fir Trees  new magners  12  3,933  Fri 14 Dec 15:42 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
285Chris Berry
281ann anderson
271Parak Obama
269Stella Kozma
265scottgcable
264The Ref
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read