DAFC.net
Home 19 June 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Car insurance renewal  new widtink  1,804  Mon 11 Feb 20:01 
  Adverts  new sintv  24  3,228  Mon 11 Feb 19:11 
  Das Boot....  new Angus_W  21  3,458  Mon 11 Feb 09:06 
  Best Android Games Apps  new londonparsfan  10  2,083  Sun 10 Feb 09:42 
  Prince Philip  new Raymie the Legend  44  7,208  Sun 10 Feb 09:16 
  Euthanasia  new richie5401  67  7,750  Sat 9 Feb 23:30 
  Superbowl  new richie5401  18  3,079  Sat 9 Feb 14:34 
  Frozen windscreens.  new twin par  22  3,858  Sat 9 Feb 07:02 
  Sky no go  new istvan kozma  17  3,345  Fri 8 Feb 00:11 
  Valentines day  new calpar  14  2,546  Thu 7 Feb 09:13 
  Townsville Par  new Raymie the Legend  1,912  Wed 6 Feb 09:04 
  PBS America - interesting documentary  new veteraneastender  1,228  Tue 5 Feb 18:31 
  Bandersnatch  new SergioDuarte  1,945  Tue 5 Feb 18:06 
  Holocaust Rememberence Day  new The One Who Knocks  35  5,515  Mon 4 Feb 10:14 
  Breaking News...Dawkins Believes in God!  new PARrot  1,190  Sun 3 Feb 23:54 
  Gym music  new moviescot  1,342  Sun 3 Feb 21:17 
  Barbaric  new richie5401  19  3,271  Sun 3 Feb 15:56 
  DAFC.net forum Mobile Themes  new Berry  10  1,925  Sat 2 Feb 22:16 
  Completely Bonkers!  new GG Riva  1,531  Fri 1 Feb 22:39 
  Clive Swift (D)  new Berry  980  Fri 1 Feb 20:44 
  Booking flights in another currency  new Bamba-Daft  15  3,031  Fri 1 Feb 20:42 
  Spoonerism  new Parsenal  1,882  Fri 1 Feb 18:40 
  Life & CI insurance  new LMCK67  1,095  Thu 31 Jan 17:37 
  Life  new richie5401  32  5,428  Wed 30 Jan 12:35 
  Hugh McIlvanney  new ipswichpar  10  2,300  Wed 30 Jan 12:23 
  How Autism doesn't affect some  new Shakey  2,117  Wed 30 Jan 11:17 
  Sex Education  new Bandy  1,485  Thu 24 Jan 08:05 
  Passport validity checker for Europe  new veteraneastender  864  Wed 23 Jan 11:38 
  Anyone been to Taiwan?  new Never10yairds  1,409  Wed 23 Jan 00:06 
  TRUMP  new dave67  13  2,968  Tue 22 Jan 20:17 
  Windsor Davis [D]  new dave67  1,656  Tue 22 Jan 13:56 
  Fife Flyers  new Berry  11  3,251  Tue 22 Jan 00:33 
  Skating on thin ice  new parsmad68  1,465  Mon 21 Jan 15:19 
  Nfl playoffs  new saltonsgonagetu  53  8,228  Mon 21 Jan 06:38 
  Dunfermline High School  new charlie1  15  3,988  Sun 20 Jan 20:07 
  Conversations getting a bit boring on here so...  new PARrot  2,294  Sun 20 Jan 17:24 
  Crawford v Khan  new richie5401  1,705  Sat 19 Jan 23:00 
  Anyone on here work for Sky?  new bournetobeapar  14  6,624  Sat 19 Jan 11:49 
  AirMexico  new dave67  781  Sat 19 Jan 07:34 
  Carpet Fitter  new parathletic  1,665  Thu 17 Jan 16:36 
  FAO any pest controllers  new PARrot  1,477  Wed 16 Jan 20:42 
  Link between brain damage and religious fundamentalism established by scientists  new sadindiefreak  33  5,028  Tue 15 Jan 15:13 
  Only an Excuse  new donj  34  8,562  Tue 15 Jan 14:49 
  Mental Health  new PARrot  1,838  Tue 15 Jan 00:39 
  Air pollution.....  new Bertiesback  1,049  Tue 15 Jan 00:33 
  Andy Murray  new parsmad68  30  6,123  Mon 14 Jan 14:42 
  Questions over Schools Business department  new DAFC2015  1,404  Thu 10 Jan 20:34 
  Boiler installation recommendations  new parathletic  2,276  Thu 10 Jan 12:07 
  Don't try to rob her.......  new Bertiesback  1,526  Tue 8 Jan 14:55 
  Fat Cat Friday  new ipswichpar  2,316  Sat 5 Jan 14:41 
  'mean' Gene Okerlund (d)  new dpard  2,093  Sat 5 Jan 10:02 
  American Football Tryouts!  new tonyreid  2,303  Fri 4 Jan 13:13 
  China moon landing  new The One Who Knocks  1,347  Fri 4 Jan 12:11 
  Dean Ford (d)  new saudi  1,118  Wed 2 Jan 18:59 
  Space saver wheel  new Ianoappar  2,149  Wed 2 Jan 13:22 
  American Football Tryouts 2019  new tonyreid  944  Tue 1 Jan 19:55 
  Ray Sawyer (d) Dr.Hook  new Raymie the Legend  866  Tue 1 Jan 01:50 
  Hurrah  new Raymie the Legend  1,696  Tue 1 Jan 01:31 
  The new Yanni dress  new Big T Par  2,539  Mon 31 Dec 18:39 
  Dame June Whitfield (D)  new OzPar  1,539  Sun 30 Dec 22:04 
  Summer holidays and Brexit  new ipswichpar  2,204  Sun 30 Dec 04:12 
  Financial advisors  new fifepar  2,185  Sat 29 Dec 12:45 
  Gun Laws  new renegade master  19  4,179  Sat 29 Dec 12:34 
  Over 50s' Chat room?  new onandupthepars  12  3,084  Sat 29 Dec 08:36 
  Edinburgh airport taxis  new londonparsfan  10  2,770  Fri 28 Dec 20:35 
  Drones shut down gatwick  new dave67  43  10,159  Thu 27 Dec 16:06 
  Billionaire in front of a gold piano gives speech on poverty...  new Rastapari  19  4,932  Thu 27 Dec 11:58 
  Re: Danny Denholm - [Moved]  new dave67  671  Thu 27 Dec 07:29 
  Drones  new BigJPar  32  7,244  Wed 26 Dec 13:02 
  Queen Anne Connection  new PARrot  1,890  Sat 22 Dec 13:15 
  Xmas number 1  new dave67  1,498  Sat 22 Dec 12:19 
  Free non-genuine Canon and Epson Printer Ink  new parforthecourse  767  Fri 21 Dec 12:48 
  John Reid Timber. End of an era.  new renegade master  2,221  Fri 21 Dec 11:40 
  Xmas holidays  new widtink  3,034  Wed 19 Dec 23:42 
  St Columba's Connection  new GG Riva  2,211  Wed 19 Dec 23:10 
  Eleven sports  new ipswichpar  2,591  Wed 19 Dec 15:13 
  What is the origin of matter?  new onandupthepars  91  10,316  Tue 18 Dec 12:36 
  Canelo v Fielding  new richie5401  16  3,998  Sun 16 Dec 12:51 
  Valley bypass  new WORST  3,563  Sun 16 Dec 10:45 
  £19 Nordmann Fir Trees  new magners  12  4,480  Fri 14 Dec 15:42 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read