DAFC.net
Home 12 April 2021 
DAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk EventDAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk EventDAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk EventTHE TROJAN HORSE
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Keith Flint (d)  new Rastapari  18  7,396  Tue 5 Mar 14:43 
  Crackers on Cows.  new PARrot  19  7,948  Mon 4 Mar 22:02 
  Luke Perry [D]  new dave67  1,116  Mon 4 Mar 18:13 
  Peter Tork (D)  new OzPar  3,502  Sat 2 Mar 18:01 
  Poly tics  new PARrot  3,701  Fri 1 Mar 19:48 
  Bank Scam  new GG Riva  3,652  Fri 1 Mar 16:11 
  A warning to all gardeners  new OzPar  16  7,013  Fri 1 Mar 01:29 
  Alien fish!  new OzPar  1,160  Fri 1 Mar 01:20 
  ATTENTION!!!  new widtink  1,182  Thu 28 Feb 21:50 
  Britbox  new Pars232  4,394  Thu 28 Feb 10:16 
  Smokey about the town  new Westies squint kicks  4,139  Wed 27 Feb 15:40 
  Robert Kraft..  new Berry  27  11,902  Tue 26 Feb 14:48 
  Establishing charitable status  new calpar  2,081  Tue 26 Feb 12:44 
  Good dog ☺️  new widtink  1,387  Mon 25 Feb 14:22 
  FAO AWP  new widtink  3,206  Mon 25 Feb 10:47 
  What am I?  new onandupthepars  44  15,878  Sat 23 Feb 18:23 
  solicitor/ Estate Agent Recommendation  new THE_TECHNICIAN  2,947  Sat 23 Feb 18:13 
  TXT message scams  new brian  1,243  Sat 23 Feb 09:48 
  Breakdancing at the Olympics  new Jbob  17  6,697  Fri 22 Feb 23:09 
  Tucker Carlson  new OzPar  18  7,680  Fri 22 Feb 03:42 
  Is teenager.  new twin par  132  35,890  Thu 21 Feb 23:48 
  Dangers of cannabis  new Jbob  42  17,338  Wed 20 Feb 14:24 
  Dishwasher repair  new DAFC23  3,308  Tue 19 Feb 15:59 
  Graphic design packages.  new PARrot  3,762  Tue 19 Feb 13:45 
  Parking at SEC  new DAFC23  4,475  Mon 18 Feb 10:44 
  Mainstream media  new calpar  3,076  Sat 16 Feb 19:41 
  Firewood  new LMCK67  11  5,767  Sat 16 Feb 17:50 
  Nightwish  new Bandy  14  8,115  Sat 16 Feb 17:19 
  Live Music Saturday  new LMCK67  1,696  Sat 16 Feb 00:17 
  Subbuteo Cricket WANTED  new Jbob  3,079  Fri 15 Feb 18:41 
  Fair?  new richie5401  1,148  Fri 15 Feb 14:34 
  Book you are reading  new desparado  43  17,298  Thu 14 Feb 20:45 
  Samsung tv help  new delboi  3,713  Tue 12 Feb 21:41 
  Car insurance renewal  new widtink  4,229  Mon 11 Feb 20:01 
  Adverts  new sintv  24  9,600  Mon 11 Feb 19:11 
  Das Boot....  new Angus_W  21  9,278  Mon 11 Feb 09:06 
  Best Android Games Apps  new londonparsfan  10  5,355  Sun 10 Feb 09:42 
  Prince Philip  new Raymie the Legend  44  17,951  Sun 10 Feb 09:16 
  Euthanasia  new richie5401  67  21,857  Sat 9 Feb 23:30 
  Superbowl  new richie5401  18  8,180  Sat 9 Feb 14:34 
  Frozen windscreens.  new twin par  22  10,186  Sat 9 Feb 07:02 
  Sky no go  new istvan kozma  17  8,172  Fri 8 Feb 00:11 
  Valentines day  new calpar  14  6,759  Thu 7 Feb 09:13 
  Townsville Par  new Raymie the Legend  4,317  Wed 6 Feb 09:04 
  PBS America - interesting documentary  new veteraneastender  2,721  Tue 5 Feb 18:31 
  Bandersnatch  new SergioDuarte  3,372  Tue 5 Feb 18:06 
  Holocaust Rememberence Day  new The One Who Knocks  35  14,406  Mon 4 Feb 10:14 
  Breaking News...Dawkins Believes in God!  new PARrot  2,771  Sun 3 Feb 23:54 
  Gym music  new moviescot  2,893  Sun 3 Feb 21:17 
  Barbaric  new richie5401  19  8,074  Sun 3 Feb 15:56 
  DAFC.net forum Mobile Themes  new Berry  10  4,972  Sat 2 Feb 22:16 
  Completely Bonkers!  new GG Riva  3,235  Fri 1 Feb 22:39 
  Clive Swift (D)  new Berry  1,986  Fri 1 Feb 20:44 
  Booking flights in another currency  new Bamba-Daft  15  7,467  Fri 1 Feb 20:42 
  Spoonerism  new Parsenal  3,756  Fri 1 Feb 18:40 
  Life & CI insurance  new LMCK67  2,404  Thu 31 Jan 17:37 
  Life  new richie5401  32  13,286  Wed 30 Jan 12:35 
  Hugh McIlvanney  new ipswichpar  10  5,121  Wed 30 Jan 12:23 
  How Autism doesn't affect some  new Shakey  4,830  Wed 30 Jan 11:17 
  Sex Education  new Bandy  2,584  Thu 24 Jan 08:05 
  Passport validity checker for Europe  new veteraneastender  1,392  Wed 23 Jan 11:38 
  Anyone been to Taiwan?  new Never10yairds  2,895  Wed 23 Jan 00:06 
  TRUMP  new dave67  13  6,759  Tue 22 Jan 20:17 
  Windsor Davis [D]  new dave67  3,583  Tue 22 Jan 13:56 
  Fife Flyers  new Berry  11  6,205  Tue 22 Jan 00:33 
  Skating on thin ice  new parsmad68  2,719  Mon 21 Jan 15:19 
  Nfl playoffs  new saltonsgonagetu  53  20,177  Mon 21 Jan 06:38 
  Dunfermline High School  new charlie1  15  8,179  Sun 20 Jan 20:07 
  Conversations getting a bit boring on here so...  new PARrot  4,894  Sun 20 Jan 17:24 
  Crawford v Khan  new richie5401  3,147  Sat 19 Jan 23:00 
  Anyone on here work for Sky?  new bournetobeapar  14  10,691  Sat 19 Jan 11:49 
  AirMexico  new dave67  1,312  Sat 19 Jan 07:34 
  Carpet Fitter  new parathletic  3,401  Thu 17 Jan 16:36 
  FAO any pest controllers  new PARrot  3,043  Wed 16 Jan 20:42 
  Link between brain damage and religious fundamentalism established by scientists  new sadindiefreak  33  12,737  Tue 15 Jan 15:13 
  Only an Excuse  new donj  34  16,139  Tue 15 Jan 14:49 
  Mental Health  new PARrot  3,448  Tue 15 Jan 00:39 
  Air pollution.....  new Bertiesback  1,985  Tue 15 Jan 00:33 
  Andy Murray  new parsmad68  30  13,409  Mon 14 Jan 14:42 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
196Keith Mackie
193parathletic
192GF69 .
191sadindiefreak
184ann anderson
183steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net