DAFC.net
Home 22 January 2021 
Suspension Of BeliefSuspension Of BeliefSuspension Of BeliefWalking on eggshells
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  new PARrot  17  6,876  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  new ipswichpar  2,643  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  new babs woodhouse  4,383  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  new GG Riva  18  6,549  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  new veteraneastender  12  6,519  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  new DBP  2,840  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  new richie5401  1,609  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
  Weed is bad...m'kay...  new Andrew283  86  20,536  Sat 9 Mar 00:04 
  Magenta Devine  new Raymie the Legend  1,722  Thu 7 Mar 05:53 
  Fife Flyers  new parbucks  2,357  Wed 6 Mar 19:14 
  Knife crime UK.  new twin par  3,170  Wed 6 Mar 13:12 
  Blacklaw Road  new GG Riva  4,058  Wed 6 Mar 11:14 
  Keith Flint (d)  new Rastapari  18  6,215  Tue 5 Mar 14:43 
  Crackers on Cows.  new PARrot  19  6,779  Mon 4 Mar 22:02 
  Luke Perry [D]  new dave67  997  Mon 4 Mar 18:13 
  Peter Tork (D)  new OzPar  3,009  Sat 2 Mar 18:01 
  Poly tics  new PARrot  3,195  Fri 1 Mar 19:48 
  Bank Scam  new GG Riva  3,179  Fri 1 Mar 16:11 
  A warning to all gardeners  new OzPar  16  5,951  Fri 1 Mar 01:29 
  Alien fish!  new OzPar  1,039  Fri 1 Mar 01:20 
  ATTENTION!!!  new widtink  1,076  Thu 28 Feb 21:50 
  Britbox  new Pars232  3,714  Thu 28 Feb 10:16 
  Smokey about the town  new Westies squint kicks  3,575  Wed 27 Feb 15:40 
  Robert Kraft..  new Berry  27  9,885  Tue 26 Feb 14:48 
  Establishing charitable status  new calpar  1,786  Tue 26 Feb 12:44 
  Good dog ☺️  new widtink  1,257  Mon 25 Feb 14:22 
  FAO AWP  new widtink  2,681  Mon 25 Feb 10:47 
  What am I?  new onandupthepars  44  12,812  Sat 23 Feb 18:23 
  solicitor/ Estate Agent Recommendation  new THE_TECHNICIAN  2,519  Sat 23 Feb 18:13 
  TXT message scams  new brian  1,119  Sat 23 Feb 09:48 
  Breakdancing at the Olympics  new Jbob  17  5,452  Fri 22 Feb 23:09 
  Tucker Carlson  new OzPar  18  6,426  Fri 22 Feb 03:42 
  Is teenager.  new twin par  132  30,273  Thu 21 Feb 23:48 
  Dangers of cannabis  new Jbob  42  14,774  Wed 20 Feb 14:24 
  Dishwasher repair  new DAFC23  2,884  Tue 19 Feb 15:59 
  Graphic design packages.  new PARrot  3,245  Tue 19 Feb 13:45 
  Parking at SEC  new DAFC23  3,887  Mon 18 Feb 10:44 
  Mainstream media  new calpar  2,660  Sat 16 Feb 19:41 
  Firewood  new LMCK67  11  5,021  Sat 16 Feb 17:50 
  Nightwish  new Bandy  14  7,282  Sat 16 Feb 17:19 
  Live Music Saturday  new LMCK67  1,489  Sat 16 Feb 00:17 
  Subbuteo Cricket WANTED  new Jbob  2,763  Fri 15 Feb 18:41 
  Fair?  new richie5401  1,056  Fri 15 Feb 14:34 
  Book you are reading  new desparado  43  15,407  Thu 14 Feb 20:45 
  Samsung tv help  new delboi  3,280  Tue 12 Feb 21:41 
  Car insurance renewal  new widtink  3,726  Mon 11 Feb 20:01 
  Adverts  new sintv  24  8,319  Mon 11 Feb 19:11 
  Das Boot....  new Angus_W  21  8,092  Mon 11 Feb 09:06 
  Best Android Games Apps  new londonparsfan  10  4,671  Sun 10 Feb 09:42 
  Prince Philip  new Raymie the Legend  44  15,784  Sun 10 Feb 09:16 
  Euthanasia  new richie5401  67  19,041  Sat 9 Feb 23:30 
  Superbowl  new richie5401  18  7,042  Sat 9 Feb 14:34 
  Frozen windscreens.  new twin par  22  8,805  Sat 9 Feb 07:02 
  Sky no go  new istvan kozma  17  7,175  Fri 8 Feb 00:11 
  Valentines day  new calpar  14  5,835  Thu 7 Feb 09:13 
  Townsville Par  new Raymie the Legend  3,803  Wed 6 Feb 09:04 
  PBS America - interesting documentary  new veteraneastender  2,388  Tue 5 Feb 18:31 
  Bandersnatch  new SergioDuarte  3,039  Tue 5 Feb 18:06 
  Holocaust Rememberence Day  new The One Who Knocks  35  12,541  Mon 4 Feb 10:14 
  Breaking News...Dawkins Believes in God!  new PARrot  2,475  Sun 3 Feb 23:54 
  Gym music  new moviescot  2,553  Sun 3 Feb 21:17 
  Barbaric  new richie5401  19  7,108  Sun 3 Feb 15:56 
  DAFC.net forum Mobile Themes  new Berry  10  4,349  Sat 2 Feb 22:16 
  Completely Bonkers!  new GG Riva  2,916  Fri 1 Feb 22:39 
  Clive Swift (D)  new Berry  1,794  Fri 1 Feb 20:44 
  Booking flights in another currency  new Bamba-Daft  15  6,607  Fri 1 Feb 20:42 
  Spoonerism  new Parsenal  3,371  Fri 1 Feb 18:40 
  Life & CI insurance  new LMCK67  2,147  Thu 31 Jan 17:37 
  Life  new richie5401  32  11,768  Wed 30 Jan 12:35 
  Hugh McIlvanney  new ipswichpar  10  4,533  Wed 30 Jan 12:23 
  How Autism doesn't affect some  new Shakey  4,335  Wed 30 Jan 11:17 
  Sex Education  new Bandy  2,386  Thu 24 Jan 08:05 
  Passport validity checker for Europe  new veteraneastender  1,306  Wed 23 Jan 11:38 
  Anyone been to Taiwan?  new Never10yairds  2,628  Wed 23 Jan 00:06 
  TRUMP  new dave67  13  6,039  Tue 22 Jan 20:17 
  Windsor Davis [D]  new dave67  3,262  Tue 22 Jan 13:56 
  Fife Flyers  new Berry  11  5,630  Tue 22 Jan 00:33 
  Skating on thin ice  new parsmad68  2,458  Mon 21 Jan 15:19 
  Nfl playoffs  new saltonsgonagetu  53  17,716  Mon 21 Jan 06:38 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
102Keith Mackie
100sadindiefreak
91Allan MacLeod
91ann anderson
88Dancer
87Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net