DAFC.net
Home 19 April 2021 
Vivian braves the shaveVivian braves the shaveVivian braves the shaveDAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk Event
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  new PARrot  17  8,595  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  new ipswichpar  3,166  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  new babs woodhouse  5,437  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  new GG Riva  18  8,458  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  new veteraneastender  12  7,325  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  new DBP  3,288  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  new richie5401  1,820  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
  Weed is bad...m'kay...  new Andrew283  86  24,393  Sat 9 Mar 00:04 
  Magenta Devine  new Raymie the Legend  1,923  Thu 7 Mar 05:53 
  Fife Flyers  new parbucks  2,614  Wed 6 Mar 19:14 
  Knife crime UK.  new twin par  3,583  Wed 6 Mar 13:12 
  Blacklaw Road  new GG Riva  4,624  Wed 6 Mar 11:14 
  Keith Flint (d)  new Rastapari  18  7,470  Tue 5 Mar 14:43 
  Crackers on Cows.  new PARrot  19  8,008  Mon 4 Mar 22:02 
  Luke Perry [D]  new dave67  1,126  Mon 4 Mar 18:13 
  Peter Tork (D)  new OzPar  3,535  Sat 2 Mar 18:01 
  Poly tics  new PARrot  3,727  Fri 1 Mar 19:48 
  Bank Scam  new GG Riva  3,673  Fri 1 Mar 16:11 
  A warning to all gardeners  new OzPar  16  7,065  Fri 1 Mar 01:29 
  Alien fish!  new OzPar  1,169  Fri 1 Mar 01:20 
  ATTENTION!!!  new widtink  1,188  Thu 28 Feb 21:50 
  Britbox  new Pars232  4,428  Thu 28 Feb 10:16 
  Smokey about the town  new Westies squint kicks  4,166  Wed 27 Feb 15:40 
  Robert Kraft..  new Berry  27  12,036  Tue 26 Feb 14:48 
  Establishing charitable status  new calpar  2,099  Tue 26 Feb 12:44 
  Good dog ☺️  new widtink  1,394  Mon 25 Feb 14:22 
  FAO AWP  new widtink  3,235  Mon 25 Feb 10:47 
  What am I?  new onandupthepars  44  16,153  Sat 23 Feb 18:23 
  solicitor/ Estate Agent Recommendation  new THE_TECHNICIAN  2,966  Sat 23 Feb 18:13 
  TXT message scams  new brian  1,249  Sat 23 Feb 09:48 
  Breakdancing at the Olympics  new Jbob  17  6,761  Fri 22 Feb 23:09 
  Tucker Carlson  new OzPar  18  7,752  Fri 22 Feb 03:42 
  Is teenager.  new twin par  132  36,177  Thu 21 Feb 23:48 
  Dangers of cannabis  new Jbob  42  17,566  Wed 20 Feb 14:24 
  Dishwasher repair  new DAFC23  3,332  Tue 19 Feb 15:59 
  Graphic design packages.  new PARrot  3,790  Tue 19 Feb 13:45 
  Parking at SEC  new DAFC23  4,499  Mon 18 Feb 10:44 
  Mainstream media  new calpar  3,102  Sat 16 Feb 19:41 
  Firewood  new LMCK67  11  5,795  Sat 16 Feb 17:50 
  Nightwish  new Bandy  14  8,172  Sat 16 Feb 17:19 
  Live Music Saturday  new LMCK67  1,702  Sat 16 Feb 00:17 
  Subbuteo Cricket WANTED  new Jbob  3,097  Fri 15 Feb 18:41 
  Fair?  new richie5401  1,153  Fri 15 Feb 14:34 
  Book you are reading  new desparado  43  17,417  Thu 14 Feb 20:45 
  Samsung tv help  new delboi  3,742  Tue 12 Feb 21:41 
  Car insurance renewal  new widtink  4,252  Mon 11 Feb 20:01 
  Adverts  new sintv  24  9,718  Mon 11 Feb 19:11 
  Das Boot....  new Angus_W  21  9,355  Mon 11 Feb 09:06 
  Best Android Games Apps  new londonparsfan  10  5,394  Sun 10 Feb 09:42 
  Prince Philip  new Raymie the Legend  44  18,195  Sun 10 Feb 09:16 
  Euthanasia  new richie5401  67  22,079  Sat 9 Feb 23:30 
  Superbowl  new richie5401  18  8,278  Sat 9 Feb 14:34 
  Frozen windscreens.  new twin par  22  10,293  Sat 9 Feb 07:02 
  Sky no go  new istvan kozma  17  8,233  Fri 8 Feb 00:11 
  Valentines day  new calpar  14  6,822  Thu 7 Feb 09:13 
  Townsville Par  new Raymie the Legend  4,349  Wed 6 Feb 09:04 
  PBS America - interesting documentary  new veteraneastender  2,737  Tue 5 Feb 18:31 
  Bandersnatch  new SergioDuarte  3,392  Tue 5 Feb 18:06 
  Holocaust Rememberence Day  new The One Who Knocks  35  14,541  Mon 4 Feb 10:14 
  Breaking News...Dawkins Believes in God!  new PARrot  2,796  Sun 3 Feb 23:54 
  Gym music  new moviescot  2,908  Sun 3 Feb 21:17 
  Barbaric  new richie5401  19  8,179  Sun 3 Feb 15:56 
  DAFC.net forum Mobile Themes  new Berry  10  5,008  Sat 2 Feb 22:16 
  Completely Bonkers!  new GG Riva  3,262  Fri 1 Feb 22:39 
  Clive Swift (D)  new Berry  2,017  Fri 1 Feb 20:44 
  Booking flights in another currency  new Bamba-Daft  15  7,547  Fri 1 Feb 20:42 
  Spoonerism  new Parsenal  3,785  Fri 1 Feb 18:40 
  Life & CI insurance  new LMCK67  2,426  Thu 31 Jan 17:37 
  Life  new richie5401  32  13,404  Wed 30 Jan 12:35 
  Hugh McIlvanney  new ipswichpar  10  5,188  Wed 30 Jan 12:23 
  How Autism doesn't affect some  new Shakey  4,873  Wed 30 Jan 11:17 
  Sex Education  new Bandy  2,601  Thu 24 Jan 08:05 
  Passport validity checker for Europe  new veteraneastender  1,399  Wed 23 Jan 11:38 
  Anyone been to Taiwan?  new Never10yairds  2,917  Wed 23 Jan 00:06 
  TRUMP  new dave67  13  6,816  Tue 22 Jan 20:17 
  Windsor Davis [D]  new dave67  3,594  Tue 22 Jan 13:56 
  Fife Flyers  new Berry  11  6,247  Tue 22 Jan 00:33 
  Skating on thin ice  new parsmad68  2,739  Mon 21 Jan 15:19 
  Nfl playoffs  new saltonsgonagetu  53  20,285  Mon 21 Jan 06:38 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
207Keith Mackie
204sadindiefreak
203parathletic
201GF69 .
194steve mcgrouther
192ann anderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net