DAFC.net
Home 10 August 2020 
Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  new PARrot  17  4,858  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  new ipswichpar  2,079  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  new babs woodhouse  3,187  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  new GG Riva  18  4,443  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  new veteraneastender  12  5,166  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  new DBP  2,367  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  new richie5401  1,316  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
  Weed is bad...m'kay...  new Andrew283  86  15,024  Sat 9 Mar 00:04 
  Magenta Devine  new Raymie the Legend  1,471  Thu 7 Mar 05:53 
  Fife Flyers  new parbucks  2,067  Wed 6 Mar 19:14 
  Knife crime UK.  new twin par  2,660  Wed 6 Mar 13:12 
  Blacklaw Road  new GG Riva  3,317  Wed 6 Mar 11:14 
  Keith Flint (d)  new Rastapari  18  4,741  Tue 5 Mar 14:43 
  Crackers on Cows.  new PARrot  19  5,211  Mon 4 Mar 22:02 
  Luke Perry [D]  new dave67  847  Mon 4 Mar 18:13 
  Peter Tork (D)  new OzPar  2,345  Sat 2 Mar 18:01 
  Poly tics  new PARrot  2,493  Fri 1 Mar 19:48 
  Bank Scam  new GG Riva  2,636  Fri 1 Mar 16:11 
  A warning to all gardeners  new OzPar  16  4,725  Fri 1 Mar 01:29 
  Alien fish!  new OzPar  890  Fri 1 Mar 01:20 
  ATTENTION!!!  new widtink  936  Thu 28 Feb 21:50 
  Britbox  new Pars232  2,969  Thu 28 Feb 10:16 
  Smokey about the town  new Westies squint kicks  2,923  Wed 27 Feb 15:40 
  Robert Kraft..  new Berry  27  7,162  Tue 26 Feb 14:48 
  Establishing charitable status  new calpar  1,438  Tue 26 Feb 12:44 
  Good dog ☺️  new widtink  1,061  Mon 25 Feb 14:22 
  FAO AWP  new widtink  1,955  Mon 25 Feb 10:47 
  What am I?  new onandupthepars  44  9,024  Sat 23 Feb 18:23 
  solicitor/ Estate Agent Recommendation  new THE_TECHNICIAN  2,036  Sat 23 Feb 18:13 
  TXT message scams  new brian  945  Sat 23 Feb 09:48 
  Breakdancing at the Olympics  new Jbob  17  3,883  Fri 22 Feb 23:09 
  Tucker Carlson  new OzPar  18  4,688  Fri 22 Feb 03:42 
  Is teenager.  new twin par  132  21,839  Thu 21 Feb 23:48 
  Dangers of cannabis  new Jbob  42  10,939  Wed 20 Feb 14:24 
  Dishwasher repair  new DAFC23  2,362  Tue 19 Feb 15:59 
  Graphic design packages.  new PARrot  2,580  Tue 19 Feb 13:45 
  Parking at SEC  new DAFC23  3,131  Mon 18 Feb 10:44 
  Mainstream media  new calpar  2,112  Sat 16 Feb 19:41 
  Firewood  new LMCK67  11  4,082  Sat 16 Feb 17:50 
  Nightwish  new Bandy  14  6,111  Sat 16 Feb 17:19 
  Live Music Saturday  new LMCK67  1,243  Sat 16 Feb 00:17 
  Subbuteo Cricket WANTED  new Jbob  2,349  Fri 15 Feb 18:41 
  Fair?  new richie5401  940  Fri 15 Feb 14:34 
  Book you are reading  new desparado  43  12,170  Thu 14 Feb 20:45 
  Samsung tv help  new delboi  2,739  Tue 12 Feb 21:41 
  Car insurance renewal  new widtink  3,076  Mon 11 Feb 20:01 
  Adverts  new sintv  24  6,682  Mon 11 Feb 19:11 
  Das Boot....  new Angus_W  21  6,469  Mon 11 Feb 09:06 
  Best Android Games Apps  new londonparsfan  10  3,793  Sun 10 Feb 09:42 
  Prince Philip  new Raymie the Legend  44  12,479  Sun 10 Feb 09:16 
  Euthanasia  new richie5401  67  15,060  Sat 9 Feb 23:30 
  Superbowl  new richie5401  18  5,429  Sat 9 Feb 14:34 
  Frozen windscreens.  new twin par  22  6,942  Sat 9 Feb 07:02 
  Sky no go  new istvan kozma  17  5,893  Fri 8 Feb 00:11 
  Valentines day  new calpar  14  4,631  Thu 7 Feb 09:13 
  Townsville Par  new Raymie the Legend  3,175  Wed 6 Feb 09:04 
  PBS America - interesting documentary  new veteraneastender  2,026  Tue 5 Feb 18:31 
  Bandersnatch  new SergioDuarte  2,672  Tue 5 Feb 18:06 
  Holocaust Rememberence Day  new The One Who Knocks  35  9,822  Mon 4 Feb 10:14 
  Breaking News...Dawkins Believes in God!  new PARrot  2,061  Sun 3 Feb 23:54 
  Gym music  new moviescot  2,165  Sun 3 Feb 21:17 
  Barbaric  new richie5401  19  5,770  Sun 3 Feb 15:56 
  DAFC.net forum Mobile Themes  new Berry  10  3,529  Sat 2 Feb 22:16 
  Completely Bonkers!  new GG Riva  2,434  Fri 1 Feb 22:39 
  Clive Swift (D)  new Berry  1,561  Fri 1 Feb 20:44 
  Booking flights in another currency  new Bamba-Daft  15  5,337  Fri 1 Feb 20:42 
  Spoonerism  new Parsenal  2,906  Fri 1 Feb 18:40 
  Life & CI insurance  new LMCK67  1,825  Thu 31 Jan 17:37 
  Life  new richie5401  32  9,549  Wed 30 Jan 12:35 
  Hugh McIlvanney  new ipswichpar  10  3,847  Wed 30 Jan 12:23 
  How Autism doesn't affect some  new Shakey  3,619  Wed 30 Jan 11:17 
  Sex Education  new Bandy  2,097  Thu 24 Jan 08:05 
  Passport validity checker for Europe  new veteraneastender  1,185  Wed 23 Jan 11:38 
  Anyone been to Taiwan?  new Never10yairds  2,233  Wed 23 Jan 00:06 
  TRUMP  new dave67  13  4,931  Tue 22 Jan 20:17 
  Windsor Davis [D]  new dave67  2,773  Tue 22 Jan 13:56 
  Fife Flyers  new Berry  11  4,854  Tue 22 Jan 00:33 
  Skating on thin ice  new parsmad68  2,123  Mon 21 Jan 15:19 
  Nfl playoffs  new saltonsgonagetu  53  14,003  Mon 21 Jan 06:38 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net