DAFC.net
Home 21 April 2021 
Vivian braves the shaveVivian braves the shaveVivian braves the shaveDAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk Event
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Cardinal found guilty of child abuse  new OzPar  40  17,353  Sun 17 Mar 00:09 
  Boston/Philly  new Big T Par  18  8,418  Sat 16 Mar 20:48 
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  new PARrot  17  8,636  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  new ipswichpar  3,182  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  new babs woodhouse  5,463  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  new GG Riva  18  8,515  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  new veteraneastender  12  7,354  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  new DBP  3,294  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  new richie5401  1,827  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
  Weed is bad...m'kay...  new Andrew283  86  24,709  Sat 9 Mar 00:04 
  Magenta Devine  new Raymie the Legend  1,927  Thu 7 Mar 05:53 
  Fife Flyers  new parbucks  2,617  Wed 6 Mar 19:14 
  Knife crime UK.  new twin par  3,590  Wed 6 Mar 13:12 
  Blacklaw Road  new GG Riva  4,630  Wed 6 Mar 11:14 
  Keith Flint (d)  new Rastapari  18  7,496  Tue 5 Mar 14:43 
  Crackers on Cows.  new PARrot  19  8,057  Mon 4 Mar 22:02 
  Luke Perry [D]  new dave67  1,129  Mon 4 Mar 18:13 
  Peter Tork (D)  new OzPar  3,549  Sat 2 Mar 18:01 
  Poly tics  new PARrot  3,749  Fri 1 Mar 19:48 
  Bank Scam  new GG Riva  3,688  Fri 1 Mar 16:11 
  A warning to all gardeners  new OzPar  16  7,137  Fri 1 Mar 01:29 
  Alien fish!  new OzPar  1,173  Fri 1 Mar 01:20 
  ATTENTION!!!  new widtink  1,195  Thu 28 Feb 21:50 
  Britbox  new Pars232  4,447  Thu 28 Feb 10:16 
  Smokey about the town  new Westies squint kicks  4,184  Wed 27 Feb 15:40 
  Robert Kraft..  new Berry  27  12,177  Tue 26 Feb 14:48 
  Establishing charitable status  new calpar  2,112  Tue 26 Feb 12:44 
  Good dog ☺️  new widtink  1,398  Mon 25 Feb 14:22 
  FAO AWP  new widtink  3,277  Mon 25 Feb 10:47 
  What am I?  new onandupthepars  44  16,221  Sat 23 Feb 18:23 
  solicitor/ Estate Agent Recommendation  new THE_TECHNICIAN  2,981  Sat 23 Feb 18:13 
  TXT message scams  new brian  1,258  Sat 23 Feb 09:48 
  Breakdancing at the Olympics  new Jbob  17  6,806  Fri 22 Feb 23:09 
  Tucker Carlson  new OzPar  18  7,801  Fri 22 Feb 03:42 
  Is teenager.  new twin par  132  36,438  Thu 21 Feb 23:48 
  Dangers of cannabis  new Jbob  42  17,734  Wed 20 Feb 14:24 
  Dishwasher repair  new DAFC23  3,367  Tue 19 Feb 15:59 
  Graphic design packages.  new PARrot  3,815  Tue 19 Feb 13:45 
  Parking at SEC  new DAFC23  4,530  Mon 18 Feb 10:44 
  Mainstream media  new calpar  3,115  Sat 16 Feb 19:41 
  Firewood  new LMCK67  11  5,836  Sat 16 Feb 17:50 
  Nightwish  new Bandy  14  8,213  Sat 16 Feb 17:19 
  Live Music Saturday  new LMCK67  1,705  Sat 16 Feb 00:17 
  Subbuteo Cricket WANTED  new Jbob  3,119  Fri 15 Feb 18:41 
  Fair?  new richie5401  1,162  Fri 15 Feb 14:34 
  Book you are reading  new desparado  43  17,504  Thu 14 Feb 20:45 
  Samsung tv help  new delboi  3,756  Tue 12 Feb 21:41 
  Car insurance renewal  new widtink  4,301  Mon 11 Feb 20:01 
  Adverts  new sintv  24  9,915  Mon 11 Feb 19:11 
  Das Boot....  new Angus_W  21  9,431  Mon 11 Feb 09:06 
  Best Android Games Apps  new londonparsfan  10  5,432  Sun 10 Feb 09:42 
  Prince Philip  new Raymie the Legend  44  18,269  Sun 10 Feb 09:16 
  Euthanasia  new richie5401  67  22,210  Sat 9 Feb 23:30 
  Superbowl  new richie5401  18  8,300  Sat 9 Feb 14:34 
  Frozen windscreens.  new twin par  22  10,353  Sat 9 Feb 07:02 
  Sky no go  new istvan kozma  17  8,269  Fri 8 Feb 00:11 
  Valentines day  new calpar  14  6,828  Thu 7 Feb 09:13 
  Townsville Par  new Raymie the Legend  4,353  Wed 6 Feb 09:04 
  PBS America - interesting documentary  new veteraneastender  2,742  Tue 5 Feb 18:31 
  Bandersnatch  new SergioDuarte  3,398  Tue 5 Feb 18:06 
  Holocaust Rememberence Day  new The One Who Knocks  35  14,614  Mon 4 Feb 10:14 
  Breaking News...Dawkins Believes in God!  new PARrot  2,804  Sun 3 Feb 23:54 
  Gym music  new moviescot  2,918  Sun 3 Feb 21:17 
  Barbaric  new richie5401  19  8,205  Sun 3 Feb 15:56 
  DAFC.net forum Mobile Themes  new Berry  10  5,022  Sat 2 Feb 22:16 
  Completely Bonkers!  new GG Riva  3,272  Fri 1 Feb 22:39 
  Clive Swift (D)  new Berry  2,022  Fri 1 Feb 20:44 
  Booking flights in another currency  new Bamba-Daft  15  7,556  Fri 1 Feb 20:42 
  Spoonerism  new Parsenal  3,794  Fri 1 Feb 18:40 
  Life & CI insurance  new LMCK67  2,430  Thu 31 Jan 17:37 
  Life  new richie5401  32  13,438  Wed 30 Jan 12:35 
  Hugh McIlvanney  new ipswichpar  10  5,195  Wed 30 Jan 12:23 
  How Autism doesn't affect some  new Shakey  4,885  Wed 30 Jan 11:17 
  Sex Education  new Bandy  2,605  Thu 24 Jan 08:05 
  Passport validity checker for Europe  new veteraneastender  1,402  Wed 23 Jan 11:38 
  Anyone been to Taiwan?  new Never10yairds  2,926  Wed 23 Jan 00:06 
  TRUMP  new dave67  13  6,829  Tue 22 Jan 20:17 
  Windsor Davis [D]  new dave67  3,609  Tue 22 Jan 13:56 
  Fife Flyers  new Berry  11  6,268  Tue 22 Jan 00:33 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
213Keith Mackie
209parathletic
206sadindiefreak
202GF69 .
199steve mcgrouther
193ann anderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net