DAFC.net
Home 24 January 2021 
DAHT mugsDAHT mugsDAHT mugsSuspension Of Belief
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Grand National  new Berry  18  7,061  Thu 11 Apr 18:39 
  The Jack Adcock case  new Raymie the Legend  10  4,549  Thu 11 Apr 17:48 
  Edinburgh advice  new widtink  17  6,686  Thu 11 Apr 11:52 
  NHL playoff  new richie5401  983  Tue 9 Apr 15:04 
  School Holidays  new GG Riva  36  13,380  Mon 8 Apr 20:22 
  Suggestions for buying second hand mobile  new DBP  2,021  Sat 6 Apr 18:49 
  Crass 24 hr free download  new calpar  2,326  Wed 3 Apr 21:11 
  CBD oil  new PARrot  37  16,223  Sat 30 Mar 22:04 
  Ranking Roger (D)  new GG741  3,601  Thu 28 Mar 21:00 
  188bet Closing to UK Players  new londonparsfan  2,840  Tue 26 Mar 22:05 
  Scott Walker ( D )  new Raymie the Legend  3,175  Mon 25 Mar 14:29 
  Northlink Ferry  new renegade master  4,774  Mon 25 Mar 13:28 
  Red Dead Redemption II  new ipswichpar  30  16,859  Sun 24 Mar 13:09 
  Now tv broadband  new babs woodhouse  1,785  Sat 23 Mar 18:17 
  BBC Scotland Channel  new saltonsgonagetu  55  21,776  Sat 23 Mar 18:12 
  McDonalds Monopoly  new PARrot  4,143  Sat 23 Mar 14:34 
  Christchurch  new dave67  121  29,854  Sat 23 Mar 11:40 
  Drummer for hire  new Mario  2,226  Sat 23 Mar 07:46 
  Bloody Sunday Murders  new Saltire  4,857  Mon 18 Mar 19:27 
  WTF - Another shooting!  new DBP  2,074  Mon 18 Mar 16:42 
  Islamists Not Welcome posters up the town...  new Rastapari  13  6,445  Sun 17 Mar 16:45 
  Spence v Garcia  new richie5401  2,468  Sun 17 Mar 15:04 
  Six nations  new desparado  137  37,510  Sun 17 Mar 09:42 
  Cardinal found guilty of child abuse  new OzPar  40  13,684  Sun 17 Mar 00:09 
  Boston/Philly  new Big T Par  18  6,662  Sat 16 Mar 20:48 
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  new PARrot  17  6,922  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  new ipswichpar  2,655  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  new babs woodhouse  4,414  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  new GG Riva  18  6,606  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  new veteraneastender  12  6,526  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  new DBP  2,846  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  new richie5401  1,610  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
  Weed is bad...m'kay...  new Andrew283  86  20,561  Sat 9 Mar 00:04 
  Magenta Devine  new Raymie the Legend  1,723  Thu 7 Mar 05:53 
  Fife Flyers  new parbucks  2,361  Wed 6 Mar 19:14 
  Knife crime UK.  new twin par  3,179  Wed 6 Mar 13:12 
  Blacklaw Road  new GG Riva  4,061  Wed 6 Mar 11:14 
  Keith Flint (d)  new Rastapari  18  6,247  Tue 5 Mar 14:43 
  Crackers on Cows.  new PARrot  19  6,802  Mon 4 Mar 22:02 
  Luke Perry [D]  new dave67  999  Mon 4 Mar 18:13 
  Peter Tork (D)  new OzPar  3,011  Sat 2 Mar 18:01 
  Poly tics  new PARrot  3,199  Fri 1 Mar 19:48 
  Bank Scam  new GG Riva  3,189  Fri 1 Mar 16:11 
  A warning to all gardeners  new OzPar  16  5,973  Fri 1 Mar 01:29 
  Alien fish!  new OzPar  1,040  Fri 1 Mar 01:20 
  ATTENTION!!!  new widtink  1,076  Thu 28 Feb 21:50 
  Britbox  new Pars232  3,731  Thu 28 Feb 10:16 
  Smokey about the town  new Westies squint kicks  3,589  Wed 27 Feb 15:40 
  Robert Kraft..  new Berry  27  9,913  Tue 26 Feb 14:48 
  Establishing charitable status  new calpar  1,788  Tue 26 Feb 12:44 
  Good dog ☺️  new widtink  1,258  Mon 25 Feb 14:22 
  FAO AWP  new widtink  2,689  Mon 25 Feb 10:47 
  What am I?  new onandupthepars  44  12,834  Sat 23 Feb 18:23 
  solicitor/ Estate Agent Recommendation  new THE_TECHNICIAN  2,520  Sat 23 Feb 18:13 
  TXT message scams  new brian  1,119  Sat 23 Feb 09:48 
  Breakdancing at the Olympics  new Jbob  17  5,464  Fri 22 Feb 23:09 
  Tucker Carlson  new OzPar  18  6,446  Fri 22 Feb 03:42 
  Is teenager.  new twin par  132  30,420  Thu 21 Feb 23:48 
  Dangers of cannabis  new Jbob  42  14,799  Wed 20 Feb 14:24 
  Dishwasher repair  new DAFC23  2,889  Tue 19 Feb 15:59 
  Graphic design packages.  new PARrot  3,251  Tue 19 Feb 13:45 
  Parking at SEC  new DAFC23  3,897  Mon 18 Feb 10:44 
  Mainstream media  new calpar  2,662  Sat 16 Feb 19:41 
  Firewood  new LMCK67  11  5,029  Sat 16 Feb 17:50 
  Nightwish  new Bandy  14  7,299  Sat 16 Feb 17:19 
  Live Music Saturday  new LMCK67  1,493  Sat 16 Feb 00:17 
  Subbuteo Cricket WANTED  new Jbob  2,764  Fri 15 Feb 18:41 
  Fair?  new richie5401  1,056  Fri 15 Feb 14:34 
  Book you are reading  new desparado  43  15,417  Thu 14 Feb 20:45 
  Samsung tv help  new delboi  3,287  Tue 12 Feb 21:41 
  Car insurance renewal  new widtink  3,735  Mon 11 Feb 20:01 
  Adverts  new sintv  24  8,353  Mon 11 Feb 19:11 
  Das Boot....  new Angus_W  21  8,136  Mon 11 Feb 09:06 
  Best Android Games Apps  new londonparsfan  10  4,692  Sun 10 Feb 09:42 
  Prince Philip  new Raymie the Legend  44  15,823  Sun 10 Feb 09:16 
  Euthanasia  new richie5401  67  19,139  Sat 9 Feb 23:30 
  Superbowl  new richie5401  18  7,066  Sat 9 Feb 14:34 
  Frozen windscreens.  new twin par  22  8,839  Sat 9 Feb 07:02 
  Sky no go  new istvan kozma  17  7,188  Fri 8 Feb 00:11 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
105Keith Mackie
104sadindiefreak
97Allan MacLeod
95ann anderson
92GF69 .
92Dancer
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net