DAFC.net
Home 30 July 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Alan Partridge  new Jbob  20  15,615  Sun 21 Apr 16:47 
  Bradley Welsh (D)  new Par  18  14,898  Sun 21 Apr 16:45 
  Joshua's next fight  new ipswichpar  4,640  Sun 21 Apr 15:12 
  Notre Dame  new Raymie the Legend  70  34,834  Fri 19 Apr 16:26 
  Nice cuppa...  new Mario  13  9,222  Thu 18 Apr 17:41 
  Working life in China  new The One Who Knocks  3,672  Tue 16 Apr 12:52 
  Masters  new richie5401  54  26,506  Mon 15 Apr 21:50 
  Julian Assange arrested by UK Police  new OzPar  24  14,831  Mon 15 Apr 18:45 
  This sucks..  new Mario  2,906  Fri 12 Apr 10:37 
  Chiminea  new shrek par  3,049  Fri 12 Apr 07:39 
  Grand National  new Berry  18  11,918  Thu 11 Apr 18:39 
  The Jack Adcock case  new Raymie the Legend  10  7,211  Thu 11 Apr 17:48 
  Edinburgh advice  new widtink  17  11,006  Thu 11 Apr 11:52 
  NHL playoff  new richie5401  1,355  Tue 9 Apr 15:04 
  School Holidays  new GG Riva  36  21,607  Mon 8 Apr 20:22 
  Suggestions for buying second hand mobile  new DBP  2,829  Sat 6 Apr 18:49 
  Crass 24 hr free download  new calpar  3,188  Wed 3 Apr 21:11 
  CBD oil  new PARrot  37  25,350  Sat 30 Mar 22:04 
  Ranking Roger (D)  new GG741  5,562  Thu 28 Mar 21:00 
  188bet Closing to UK Players  new londonparsfan  4,112  Tue 26 Mar 22:05 
  Scott Walker ( D )  new Raymie the Legend  4,900  Mon 25 Mar 14:29 
  Northlink Ferry  new renegade master  7,324  Mon 25 Mar 13:28 
  Red Dead Redemption II  new ipswichpar  30  23,721  Sun 24 Mar 13:09 
  Now tv broadband  new babs woodhouse  2,404  Sat 23 Mar 18:17 
  BBC Scotland Channel  new saltonsgonagetu  55  34,701  Sat 23 Mar 18:12 
  McDonalds Monopoly  new PARrot  5,861  Sat 23 Mar 14:34 
  Christchurch  new dave67  121  55,951  Sat 23 Mar 11:40 
  Drummer for hire  new Mario  3,164  Sat 23 Mar 07:46 
  Bloody Sunday Murders  new Saltire  7,430  Mon 18 Mar 19:27 
  WTF - Another shooting!  new DBP  2,989  Mon 18 Mar 16:42 
  Islamists Not Welcome posters up the town...  new Rastapari  13  10,179  Sun 17 Mar 16:45 
  Spence v Garcia  new richie5401  3,773  Sun 17 Mar 15:04 
  Six nations  new desparado  137  61,508  Sun 17 Mar 09:42 
  Cardinal found guilty of child abuse  new OzPar  40  23,759  Sun 17 Mar 00:09 
  Boston/Philly  new Big T Par  18  11,476  Sat 16 Mar 20:48 
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  new PARrot  17  11,432  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  new ipswichpar  4,072  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  new babs woodhouse  7,145  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  new GG Riva  18  11,579  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  new veteraneastender  12  9,074  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  new DBP  4,017  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  new richie5401  2,195  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
  Weed is bad...m'kay...  new Andrew283  86  32,563  Sat 9 Mar 00:04 
  Magenta Devine  new Raymie the Legend  2,256  Thu 7 Mar 05:53 
  Fife Flyers  new parbucks  3,013  Wed 6 Mar 19:14 
  Knife crime UK.  new twin par  4,401  Wed 6 Mar 13:12 
  Blacklaw Road  new GG Riva  5,618  Wed 6 Mar 11:14 
  Keith Flint (d)  new Rastapari  18  9,378  Tue 5 Mar 14:43 
  Crackers on Cows.  new PARrot  19  10,331  Mon 4 Mar 22:02 
  Luke Perry [D]  new dave67  1,334  Mon 4 Mar 18:13 
  Peter Tork (D)  new OzPar  4,592  Sat 2 Mar 18:01 
  Poly tics  new PARrot  4,760  Fri 1 Mar 19:48 
  Bank Scam  new GG Riva  4,569  Fri 1 Mar 16:11 
  A warning to all gardeners  new OzPar  16  8,960  Fri 1 Mar 01:29 
  Alien fish!  new OzPar  1,356  Fri 1 Mar 01:20 
  ATTENTION!!!  new widtink  1,406  Thu 28 Feb 21:50 
  Britbox  new Pars232  5,669  Thu 28 Feb 10:16 
  Smokey about the town  new Westies squint kicks  5,232  Wed 27 Feb 15:40 
  Robert Kraft..  new Berry  27  15,961  Tue 26 Feb 14:48 
  Establishing charitable status  new calpar  2,628  Tue 26 Feb 12:44 
  Good dog ☺️  new widtink  1,654  Mon 25 Feb 14:22 
  FAO AWP  new widtink  4,081  Mon 25 Feb 10:47 
  What am I?  new onandupthepars  44  21,317  Sat 23 Feb 18:23 
  solicitor/ Estate Agent Recommendation  new THE_TECHNICIAN  3,621  Sat 23 Feb 18:13 
  TXT message scams  new brian  1,466  Sat 23 Feb 09:48 
  Breakdancing at the Olympics  new Jbob  17  9,080  Fri 22 Feb 23:09 
  Tucker Carlson  new OzPar  18  9,935  Fri 22 Feb 03:42 
  Is teenager.  new twin par  132  45,641  Thu 21 Feb 23:48 
  Dangers of cannabis  new Jbob  42  22,490  Wed 20 Feb 14:24 
  Dishwasher repair  new DAFC23  4,151  Tue 19 Feb 15:59 
  Graphic design packages.  new PARrot  4,744  Tue 19 Feb 13:45 
  Parking at SEC  new DAFC23  5,572  Mon 18 Feb 10:44 
  Mainstream media  new calpar  3,859  Sat 16 Feb 19:41 
  Firewood  new LMCK67  11  7,145  Sat 16 Feb 17:50 
  Nightwish  new Bandy  14  9,816  Sat 16 Feb 17:19 
  Live Music Saturday  new LMCK67  2,048  Sat 16 Feb 00:17 
  Subbuteo Cricket WANTED  new Jbob  3,654  Fri 15 Feb 18:41 
  Fair?  new richie5401  1,353  Fri 15 Feb 14:34 
  Book you are reading  new desparado  43  21,230  Thu 14 Feb 20:45 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net