DAFC.net
Home 26 August 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Arbroath v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Arbroath v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Arbroath v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Dundee United
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Best kebab in the toon?  new Superally  42  6,382  Thu 30 May 07:19 
  Recommendations Required.  new THE_TECHNICIAN  808  Tue 28 May 16:41 
  Line of Duty - implausible ?  new veteraneastender  16  3,312  Tue 28 May 14:07 
  Railcard on Tesco points  new veteraneastender  1,533  Mon 27 May 22:15 
  Police facial recognition surveillance court case starts  new dave67  39  4,997  Mon 27 May 18:30 
  FAO NeilPhilp - [Moved]  new dave67  461  Sat 25 May 18:47 
  Game of Thrones S8 **SPOILERS OBV**  new DayMan  79  11,998  Sat 25 May 15:57 
  Niki Lauda (D)  new back oh the net  1,130  Fri 24 May 20:47 
  The Rev D Wayne Love/Jake (D)  new Rastapari  1,165  Thu 23 May 13:40 
  Eurovision  new widtink  34  4,518  Mon 20 May 17:52 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  27  4,577  Mon 20 May 15:59 
  Cracked Phone Screen  new auldpar  1,989  Mon 20 May 09:49 
  PGA  new 1,410  Sun 19 May 22:45 
  Josh Taylor  new parathletic  1,436  Sat 18 May 22:55 
  Jeremy Kyle Show  new wetherby  19  3,301  Fri 17 May 15:31 
  Beavers 🤭  new widtink  22  4,594  Wed 15 May 12:42 
  Legendary American actress and singer Doris Day dies aged 97  new dave67  1,185  Mon 13 May 22:29 
  Concept Albums  new sadindiefreak  43  7,079  Sun 12 May 22:27 
  Freeview retune  new sintv  1,484  Sat 11 May 12:05 
  Danny Baker  new The One Who Knocks  28  5,005  Sat 11 May 00:43 
  Cycling Grand Tours - Froome or Thomas  new DBP  1,024  Fri 10 May 20:24 
  Freddie Starr (d)  new dave67  776  Thu 9 May 22:11 
  More censorship  new richie5401  2,077  Thu 9 May 12:36 
  Kia Sportage 2008  new calpar  1,864  Tue 7 May 09:52 
  Block paving  new ipswichpar  1,548  Mon 6 May 19:18 
  Breaking 2  new Playup_Pompey  925  Mon 6 May 17:11 
  Sparky recommendation?  new DayMan  1,076  Sun 5 May 13:25 
  Caster  new richie5401  10  2,688  Sun 5 May 12:31 
  Paris - CDG  new Big T Par  11  2,544  Sun 5 May 11:29 
  Yiannopoulous banned from Facebook  new richie5401  2,138  Sat 4 May 12:13 
  Going on a cruise to Iceland in June  new Jbob  1,718  Thu 2 May 14:44 
  Ballroom Buffet  new Mario  2,966  Wed 1 May 12:24 
  The measles vaccination  new The One Who Knocks  31  5,211  Mon 29 Apr 13:06 
  Kirkcaldy  new Captain Desmond Fancey  13  4,154  Sun 28 Apr 00:01 
  A wee holiday job  new Mario  2,930  Sat 27 Apr 21:17 
  Pigeon on my garage.  new ipswichpar  1,524  Thu 25 Apr 20:46 
  Could we see the end of amazon and e-commerce giants  new   11  3,172  Wed 24 Apr 21:18 
  A Stick  new dave67  1,171  Wed 24 Apr 19:15 
  Guitar Lessons £15 an hour - weekly  new kylebrown88  2,700  Tue 23 Apr 14:18 
  Sri Lanka  new richie5401  2,284  Tue 23 Apr 12:29 
  Don't like spiders and snakes...  new OzPar  49  7,312  Mon 22 Apr 15:31 
  Alan Partridge  new Jbob  20  5,660  Sun 21 Apr 16:47 
  Bradley Welsh (D)  new Par  18  5,608  Sun 21 Apr 16:45 
  Joshua's next fight  new ipswichpar  1,655  Sun 21 Apr 15:12 
  Notre Dame  new Raymie the Legend  70  9,722  Fri 19 Apr 16:26 
  Nice cuppa...  new Mario  13  2,710  Thu 18 Apr 17:41 
  Working life in China  new The One Who Knocks  1,696  Tue 16 Apr 12:52 
  Masters  new richie5401  54  8,007  Mon 15 Apr 21:50 
  Julian Assange arrested by UK Police  new OzPar  24  4,744  Mon 15 Apr 18:45 
  This sucks..  new Mario  1,535  Fri 12 Apr 10:37 
  Chiminea  new shrek par  1,491  Fri 12 Apr 07:39 
  Grand National  new Berry  18  3,695  Thu 11 Apr 18:39 
  The Jack Adcock case  new Raymie the Legend  10  2,445  Thu 11 Apr 17:48 
  Edinburgh advice  new widtink  17  3,357  Thu 11 Apr 11:52 
  NHL playoff  new richie5401  615  Tue 9 Apr 15:04 
  School Holidays  new GG Riva  36  6,626  Mon 8 Apr 20:22 
  Suggestions for buying second hand mobile  new DBP  1,323  Sat 6 Apr 18:49 
  Crass 24 hr free download  new calpar  1,551  Wed 3 Apr 21:11 
  CBD oil  new PARrot  37  9,157  Sat 30 Mar 22:04 
  Ranking Roger (D)  new GG741  2,083  Thu 28 Mar 21:00 
  188bet Closing to UK Players  new londonparsfan  1,928  Tue 26 Mar 22:05 
  Scott Walker ( D )  new Raymie the Legend  1,992  Mon 25 Mar 14:29 
  Northlink Ferry  new renegade master  2,765  Mon 25 Mar 13:28 
  Red Dead Redemption II  new ipswichpar  30  11,267  Sun 24 Mar 13:09 
  Now tv broadband  new babs woodhouse  1,222  Sat 23 Mar 18:17 
  BBC Scotland Channel  new saltonsgonagetu  55  12,031  Sat 23 Mar 18:12 
  McDonalds Monopoly  new PARrot  2,681  Sat 23 Mar 14:34 
  Christchurch  new dave67  121  12,954  Sat 23 Mar 11:40 
  Drummer for hire  new Mario  1,576  Sat 23 Mar 07:46 
  Bloody Sunday Murders  new Saltire  2,986  Mon 18 Mar 19:27 
  WTF - Another shooting!  new DBP  1,418  Mon 18 Mar 16:42 
  Islamists Not Welcome posters up the town...  new Rastapari  13  3,850  Sun 17 Mar 16:45 
  Spence v Garcia  new richie5401  1,428  Sun 17 Mar 15:04 
  Six nations  new desparado  137  18,491  Sun 17 Mar 09:42 
  Cardinal found guilty of child abuse  new OzPar  40  6,231  Sun 17 Mar 00:09 
  Boston/Philly  new Big T Par  18  3,443  Sat 16 Mar 20:48 
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  new PARrot  17  3,609  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  new ipswichpar  1,642  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  new babs woodhouse  2,450  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  new GG Riva  18  3,237  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
34parathletic
33Underpars
31Pibroch
29Par-91
29Ramsay Duncan
27FORESTPIKEY
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read