DAFC.net
Home 23 September 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Alloa Athletic FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Alloa Athletic FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Alloa Athletic FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Scotland in the world Cup semi about to start  new DBP  1,797  Mon 10 Jun 03:20 
  Madeleine McCann  new Jbob  31  4,996  Sat 8 Jun 22:38 
  D-Day  new OzPar  1,304  Fri 7 Jun 15:20 
  Mayhem in the air  new Mario  38  6,307  Thu 6 Jun 20:07 
  Folau/Vunipola  new Jbob  29  5,821  Thu 6 Jun 08:52 
  Falkirk thug  new babs woodhouse  20  3,803  Wed 5 Jun 11:10 
  BT SPORT champs league credits  new CALGARYPAR  1,384  Mon 3 Jun 15:21 
  Words Fail Me  new The One Who Knocks  2,110  Mon 3 Jun 14:51 
  Who are your heroes?  new OzPar  32  4,828  Mon 3 Jun 00:52 
  Bad Night for Matchroom  new Tribbiani  10  2,131  Sun 2 Jun 19:08 
  Asbestos  new DA_NO1  32  5,248  Sun 2 Jun 16:13 
  Roky Erickson (D)  new Gem 1977  629  Sat 1 Jun 08:55 
  Warwick University  new The One Who Knocks  1,548  Fri 31 May 12:55 
  Convertible soft top issue  new gwh18  614  Thu 30 May 16:45 
  Best kebab in the toon?  new Superally  42  6,975  Thu 30 May 07:19 
  Recommendations Required.  new THE_TECHNICIAN  859  Tue 28 May 16:41 
  Line of Duty - implausible ?  new veteraneastender  16  3,596  Tue 28 May 14:07 
  Railcard on Tesco points  new veteraneastender  1,677  Mon 27 May 22:15 
  Police facial recognition surveillance court case starts  new dave67  39  5,607  Mon 27 May 18:30 
  FAO NeilPhilp - [Moved]  new dave67  506  Sat 25 May 18:47 
  Game of Thrones S8 **SPOILERS OBV**  new DayMan  79  13,038  Sat 25 May 15:57 
  Niki Lauda (D)  new back oh the net  1,227  Fri 24 May 20:47 
  The Rev D Wayne Love/Jake (D)  new Rastapari  1,248  Thu 23 May 13:40 
  Eurovision  new widtink  34  5,019  Mon 20 May 17:52 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  27  5,034  Mon 20 May 15:59 
  Cracked Phone Screen  new auldpar  2,130  Mon 20 May 09:49 
  PGA  new 1,528  Sun 19 May 22:45 
  Josh Taylor  new parathletic  1,522  Sat 18 May 22:55 
  Jeremy Kyle Show  new wetherby  19  3,603  Fri 17 May 15:31 
  Beavers 🤭  new widtink  22  4,937  Wed 15 May 12:42 
  Legendary American actress and singer Doris Day dies aged 97  new dave67  1,294  Mon 13 May 22:29 
  Concept Albums  new sadindiefreak  43  7,624  Sun 12 May 22:27 
  Freeview retune  new sintv  1,578  Sat 11 May 12:05 
  Danny Baker  new The One Who Knocks  28  5,410  Sat 11 May 00:43 
  Cycling Grand Tours - Froome or Thomas  new DBP  1,121  Fri 10 May 20:24 
  Freddie Starr (d)  new dave67  818  Thu 9 May 22:11 
  More censorship  new richie5401  2,262  Thu 9 May 12:36 
  Kia Sportage 2008  new calpar  1,970  Tue 7 May 09:52 
  Block paving  new ipswichpar  1,655  Mon 6 May 19:18 
  Breaking 2  new Playup_Pompey  980  Mon 6 May 17:11 
  Sparky recommendation?  new DayMan  1,144  Sun 5 May 13:25 
  Caster  new richie5401  10  2,883  Sun 5 May 12:31 
  Paris - CDG  new Big T Par  11  2,736  Sun 5 May 11:29 
  Yiannopoulous banned from Facebook  new richie5401  2,286  Sat 4 May 12:13 
  Going on a cruise to Iceland in June  new Jbob  1,820  Thu 2 May 14:44 
  Ballroom Buffet  new Mario  3,093  Wed 1 May 12:24 
  The measles vaccination  new The One Who Knocks  31  5,677  Mon 29 Apr 13:06 
  Kirkcaldy  new Captain Desmond Fancey  13  4,353  Sun 28 Apr 00:01 
  A wee holiday job  new Mario  3,079  Sat 27 Apr 21:17 
  Pigeon on my garage.  new ipswichpar  1,588  Thu 25 Apr 20:46 
  Could we see the end of amazon and e-commerce giants  new   11  3,347  Wed 24 Apr 21:18 
  A Stick  new dave67  1,239  Wed 24 Apr 19:15 
  Guitar Lessons £15 an hour - weekly  new kylebrown88  2,834  Tue 23 Apr 14:18 
  Sri Lanka  new richie5401  2,449  Tue 23 Apr 12:29 
  Don't like spiders and snakes...  new OzPar  49  7,989  Mon 22 Apr 15:31 
  Alan Partridge  new Jbob  20  5,998  Sun 21 Apr 16:47 
  Bradley Welsh (D)  new Par  18  5,914  Sun 21 Apr 16:45 
  Joshua's next fight  new ipswichpar  1,763  Sun 21 Apr 15:12 
  Notre Dame  new Raymie the Legend  70  10,504  Fri 19 Apr 16:26 
  Nice cuppa...  new Mario  13  2,917  Thu 18 Apr 17:41 
  Working life in China  new The One Who Knocks  1,789  Tue 16 Apr 12:52 
  Masters  new richie5401  54  8,640  Mon 15 Apr 21:50 
  Julian Assange arrested by UK Police  new OzPar  24  5,101  Mon 15 Apr 18:45 
  This sucks..  new Mario  1,606  Fri 12 Apr 10:37 
  Chiminea  new shrek par  1,563  Fri 12 Apr 07:39 
  Grand National  new Berry  18  3,956  Thu 11 Apr 18:39 
  The Jack Adcock case  new Raymie the Legend  10  2,613  Thu 11 Apr 17:48 
  Edinburgh advice  new widtink  17  3,611  Thu 11 Apr 11:52 
  NHL playoff  new richie5401  652  Tue 9 Apr 15:04 
  School Holidays  new GG Riva  36  7,146  Mon 8 Apr 20:22 
  Suggestions for buying second hand mobile  new DBP  1,383  Sat 6 Apr 18:49 
  Crass 24 hr free download  new calpar  1,621  Wed 3 Apr 21:11 
  CBD oil  new PARrot  37  9,735  Sat 30 Mar 22:04 
  Ranking Roger (D)  new GG741  2,236  Thu 28 Mar 21:00 
  188bet Closing to UK Players  new londonparsfan  2,007  Tue 26 Mar 22:05 
  Scott Walker ( D )  new Raymie the Legend  2,100  Mon 25 Mar 14:29 
  Northlink Ferry  new renegade master  2,956  Mon 25 Mar 13:28 
  Red Dead Redemption II  new ipswichpar  30  11,699  Sun 24 Mar 13:09 
  Now tv broadband  new babs woodhouse  1,282  Sat 23 Mar 18:17 
  BBC Scotland Channel  new saltonsgonagetu  55  12,641  Sat 23 Mar 18:12 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
56FORESTPIKEY
55Jack Morrison
55Pibroch
55parathletic
53AAPS
53Ramsay Duncan
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read