DAFC.net
Home 19 September 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v ICTFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Love Island  new Bandy  34  4,700  Wed 26 Jun 18:38 
  New Car?  new GG Riva  12  2,566  Mon 24 Jun 19:38 
  Gilmour's guitars raise $21.5m for charity  new OzPar  908  Sun 23 Jun 15:34 
  Simply Stunning  new GG Riva  1,184  Thu 20 Jun 18:40 
  Relay for Life Dalgety Bay  new Kerkey  638  Thu 20 Jun 10:52 
  Seagulls nest  new widtink  1,880  Wed 19 Jun 08:19 
  Wifi dongle/hub  new Hail2Crail  13  2,039  Tue 18 Jun 21:05 
  Dog Friendly Pubs/Bars in Fife  new preston par  24  4,097  Tue 18 Jun 11:56 
  Apprentechips  new babs woodhouse  1,621  Mon 17 Jun 20:45 
  Quality tattoos  new kozmasrightfoot  23  3,555  Mon 17 Jun 16:25 
  East coast gardening and landscapes.  new twin par  1,266  Sun 16 Jun 17:17 
  Headphone repair  new Boston Red Sox  1,320  Tue 11 Jun 07:49 
  Connor law  new daviepars1885  2,193  Mon 10 Jun 16:36 
  .net love island  new Boston Red Sox  1,222  Mon 10 Jun 12:18 
  Virgin Media Offers  new rikaka  1,699  Mon 10 Jun 09:08 
  Scotland in the world Cup semi about to start  new DBP  1,762  Mon 10 Jun 03:20 
  Madeleine McCann  new Jbob  31  4,897  Sat 8 Jun 22:38 
  D-Day  new OzPar  1,280  Fri 7 Jun 15:20 
  Mayhem in the air  new Mario  38  6,220  Thu 6 Jun 20:07 
  Folau/Vunipola  new Jbob  29  5,765  Thu 6 Jun 08:52 
  Falkirk thug  new babs woodhouse  20  3,741  Wed 5 Jun 11:10 
  BT SPORT champs league credits  new CALGARYPAR  1,366  Mon 3 Jun 15:21 
  Words Fail Me  new The One Who Knocks  2,086  Mon 3 Jun 14:51 
  Who are your heroes?  new OzPar  32  4,750  Mon 3 Jun 00:52 
  Bad Night for Matchroom  new Tribbiani  10  2,094  Sun 2 Jun 19:08 
  Asbestos  new DA_NO1  32  5,196  Sun 2 Jun 16:13 
  Roky Erickson (D)  new Gem 1977  620  Sat 1 Jun 08:55 
  Warwick University  new The One Who Knocks  1,527  Fri 31 May 12:55 
  Convertible soft top issue  new gwh18  606  Thu 30 May 16:45 
  Best kebab in the toon?  new Superally  42  6,883  Thu 30 May 07:19 
  Recommendations Required.  new THE_TECHNICIAN  849  Tue 28 May 16:41 
  Line of Duty - implausible ?  new veteraneastender  16  3,565  Tue 28 May 14:07 
  Railcard on Tesco points  new veteraneastender  1,653  Mon 27 May 22:15 
  Police facial recognition surveillance court case starts  new dave67  39  5,516  Mon 27 May 18:30 
  FAO NeilPhilp - [Moved]  new dave67  499  Sat 25 May 18:47 
  Game of Thrones S8 **SPOILERS OBV**  new DayMan  79  12,932  Sat 25 May 15:57 
  Niki Lauda (D)  new back oh the net  1,213  Fri 24 May 20:47 
  The Rev D Wayne Love/Jake (D)  new Rastapari  1,235  Thu 23 May 13:40 
  Eurovision  new widtink  34  4,962  Mon 20 May 17:52 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  27  4,974  Mon 20 May 15:59 
  Cracked Phone Screen  new auldpar  2,114  Mon 20 May 09:49 
  PGA  new 1,514  Sun 19 May 22:45 
  Josh Taylor  new parathletic  1,513  Sat 18 May 22:55 
  Jeremy Kyle Show  new wetherby  19  3,566  Fri 17 May 15:31 
  Beavers 🤭  new widtink  22  4,888  Wed 15 May 12:42 
  Legendary American actress and singer Doris Day dies aged 97  new dave67  1,283  Mon 13 May 22:29 
  Concept Albums  new sadindiefreak  43  7,557  Sun 12 May 22:27 
  Freeview retune  new sintv  1,566  Sat 11 May 12:05 
  Danny Baker  new The One Who Knocks  28  5,368  Sat 11 May 00:43 
  Cycling Grand Tours - Froome or Thomas  new DBP  1,109  Fri 10 May 20:24 
  Freddie Starr (d)  new dave67  811  Thu 9 May 22:11 
  More censorship  new richie5401  2,239  Thu 9 May 12:36 
  Kia Sportage 2008  new calpar  1,956  Tue 7 May 09:52 
  Block paving  new ipswichpar  1,645  Mon 6 May 19:18 
  Breaking 2  new Playup_Pompey  972  Mon 6 May 17:11 
  Sparky recommendation?  new DayMan  1,134  Sun 5 May 13:25 
  Caster  new richie5401  10  2,857  Sun 5 May 12:31 
  Paris - CDG  new Big T Par  11  2,710  Sun 5 May 11:29 
  Yiannopoulous banned from Facebook  new richie5401  2,270  Sat 4 May 12:13 
  Going on a cruise to Iceland in June  new Jbob  1,808  Thu 2 May 14:44 
  Ballroom Buffet  new Mario  3,074  Wed 1 May 12:24 
  The measles vaccination  new The One Who Knocks  31  5,618  Mon 29 Apr 13:06 
  Kirkcaldy  new Captain Desmond Fancey  13  4,329  Sun 28 Apr 00:01 
  A wee holiday job  new Mario  3,061  Sat 27 Apr 21:17 
  Pigeon on my garage.  new ipswichpar  1,579  Thu 25 Apr 20:46 
  Could we see the end of amazon and e-commerce giants  new   11  3,319  Wed 24 Apr 21:18 
  A Stick  new dave67  1,228  Wed 24 Apr 19:15 
  Guitar Lessons £15 an hour - weekly  new kylebrown88  2,814  Tue 23 Apr 14:18 
  Sri Lanka  new richie5401  2,419  Tue 23 Apr 12:29 
  Don't like spiders and snakes...  new OzPar  49  7,903  Mon 22 Apr 15:31 
  Alan Partridge  new Jbob  20  5,947  Sun 21 Apr 16:47 
  Bradley Welsh (D)  new Par  18  5,865  Sun 21 Apr 16:45 
  Joshua's next fight  new ipswichpar  1,747  Sun 21 Apr 15:12 
  Notre Dame  new Raymie the Legend  70  10,387  Fri 19 Apr 16:26 
  Nice cuppa...  new Mario  13  2,886  Thu 18 Apr 17:41 
  Working life in China  new The One Who Knocks  1,770  Tue 16 Apr 12:52 
  Masters  new richie5401  54  8,552  Mon 15 Apr 21:50 
  Julian Assange arrested by UK Police  new OzPar  24  5,062  Mon 15 Apr 18:45 
  This sucks..  new Mario  1,598  Fri 12 Apr 10:37 
  Chiminea  new shrek par  1,555  Fri 12 Apr 07:39 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
48Pibroch
46parathletic
44Underpars
42FORESTPIKEY
42Jack Morrison
42AAPS
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read