DAFC.net
Home 14 October 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United recovery in Scottish Football
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  US Presidential Seal  new QPR_Par  870  Fri 26 Jul 16:38 
  Sky email  new widtink  615  Fri 26 Jul 15:30 
  The "Special Relationship" twins  new veteraneastender  733  Fri 26 Jul 13:43 
  Fashion  new Jbob  31  2,961  Wed 24 Jul 22:07 
  Weird - apple pay  new Raymie the Legend  991  Tue 23 Jul 13:08 
  Domestic violence  new babs woodhouse  1,651  Mon 22 Jul 12:36 
  The death of Sonny Liston  new The One Who Knocks  1,099  Thu 18 Jul 02:15 
  Dundee  new parbucks  36  4,715  Wed 17 Jul 21:28 
  The great beer watering down  new Mario  21  2,284  Mon 15 Jul 23:27 
  What an afternoon  new Captain Desmond Fancey  23  2,104  Mon 15 Jul 18:23 
  Williams v Halep  new wee eck  990  Sun 14 Jul 10:56 
  Krakow  new Berry  11  1,406  Sat 13 Jul 18:00 
  Midsommar  new sadindiefreak  949  Fri 12 Jul 20:06 
  John Cleese  new Jbob  1,554  Thu 11 Jul 17:07 
  Local Architect  new oapar  1,065  Thu 11 Jul 10:10 
  Queensferry Crossing  new jake89  22  2,290  Wed 10 Jul 22:12 
  Parking on the pavement  new widtink  13  1,532  Tue 9 Jul 21:54 
  How many countries have you visited  new desparado  26  3,774  Tue 9 Jul 14:35 
  Pages of dunfermline press 4-5.  new twin par  2,199  Tue 9 Jul 08:42 
  Petrol strimmer  new DAFC23  779  Mon 8 Jul 18:38 
  Go Coco  new Mario  840  Sat 6 Jul 18:58 
  Fake festival  new Pars_1986  11  3,374  Sat 6 Jul 05:07 
  Andy Murray  new wee eck  26  4,546  Fri 5 Jul 16:54 
  John McCririck (D)  new Kaiser  853  Fri 5 Jul 15:20 
  App for drone camera  new Boston Red Sox  618  Fri 5 Jul 07:16 
  Plumber/Joiner required  new AbuBarrie  502  Thu 4 Jul 12:17 
  Who is online  new desparado  1,478  Thu 4 Jul 10:38 
  Ballingry  new Captain Desmond Fancey  15  2,505  Thu 4 Jul 06:20 
  Blackadder  new Captain Desmond Fancey  18  2,137  Wed 3 Jul 19:03 
  Garden landscaper recomendation  new DAFC23  752  Mon 1 Jul 20:38 
  Duolingo  new desparado  1,606  Sun 30 Jun 22:50 
  Red Sox v Yankees  new saltonsgonagetu  19  2,934  Sun 30 Jun 18:23 
  DVD sale website?  new Hail2Crail  11  1,875  Sat 29 Jun 13:15 
  Bathroom Recommendations  new Jjonjord  1,405  Fri 28 Jun 20:40 
  Love Island  new Bandy  34  4,891  Wed 26 Jun 18:38 
  New Car?  new GG Riva  12  2,667  Mon 24 Jun 19:38 
  Gilmour's guitars raise $21.5m for charity  new OzPar  959  Sun 23 Jun 15:34 
  Simply Stunning  new GG Riva  1,220  Thu 20 Jun 18:40 
  Relay for Life Dalgety Bay  new Kerkey  669  Thu 20 Jun 10:52 
  Seagulls nest  new widtink  1,964  Wed 19 Jun 08:19 
  Wifi dongle/hub  new Hail2Crail  13  2,145  Tue 18 Jun 21:05 
  Dog Friendly Pubs/Bars in Fife  new preston par  24  4,317  Tue 18 Jun 11:56 
  Apprentechips  new babs woodhouse  1,703  Mon 17 Jun 20:45 
  Quality tattoos  new kozmasrightfoot  23  3,711  Mon 17 Jun 16:25 
  East coast gardening and landscapes.  new twin par  1,314  Sun 16 Jun 17:17 
  Headphone repair  new Boston Red Sox  1,372  Tue 11 Jun 07:49 
  Connor law  new daviepars1885  2,243  Mon 10 Jun 16:36 
  .net love island  new Boston Red Sox  1,266  Mon 10 Jun 12:18 
  Virgin Media Offers  new rikaka  1,800  Mon 10 Jun 09:08 
  Scotland in the world Cup semi about to start  new DBP  1,852  Mon 10 Jun 03:20 
  Madeleine McCann  new Jbob  31  5,129  Sat 8 Jun 22:38 
  D-Day  new OzPar  1,349  Fri 7 Jun 15:20 
  Mayhem in the air  new Mario  38  6,406  Thu 6 Jun 20:07 
  Folau/Vunipola  new Jbob  29  5,941  Thu 6 Jun 08:52 
  Falkirk thug  new babs woodhouse  20  3,886  Wed 5 Jun 11:10 
  BT SPORT champs league credits  new CALGARYPAR  1,418  Mon 3 Jun 15:21 
  Words Fail Me  new The One Who Knocks  2,153  Mon 3 Jun 14:51 
  Who are your heroes?  new OzPar  32  4,968  Mon 3 Jun 00:52 
  Bad Night for Matchroom  new Tribbiani  10  2,192  Sun 2 Jun 19:08 
  Asbestos  new DA_NO1  32  5,357  Sun 2 Jun 16:13 
  Roky Erickson (D)  new Gem 1977  642  Sat 1 Jun 08:55 
  Warwick University  new The One Who Knocks  1,576  Fri 31 May 12:55 
  Convertible soft top issue  new gwh18  625  Thu 30 May 16:45 
  Best kebab in the toon?  new Superally  42  7,140  Thu 30 May 07:19 
  Recommendations Required.  new THE_TECHNICIAN  883  Tue 28 May 16:41 
  Line of Duty - implausible ?  new veteraneastender  16  3,669  Tue 28 May 14:07 
  Railcard on Tesco points  new veteraneastender  1,700  Mon 27 May 22:15 
  Police facial recognition surveillance court case starts  new dave67  39  5,744  Mon 27 May 18:30 
  FAO NeilPhilp - [Moved]  new dave67  522  Sat 25 May 18:47 
  Game of Thrones S8 **SPOILERS OBV**  new DayMan  79  13,225  Sat 25 May 15:57 
  Niki Lauda (D)  new back oh the net  1,253  Fri 24 May 20:47 
  The Rev D Wayne Love/Jake (D)  new Rastapari  1,269  Thu 23 May 13:40 
  Eurovision  new widtink  34  5,115  Mon 20 May 17:52 
  Cracked Phone Screen  new auldpar  2,166  Mon 20 May 09:49 
  PGA  new 1,572  Sun 19 May 22:45 
  Josh Taylor  new parathletic  1,543  Sat 18 May 22:55 
  Jeremy Kyle Show  new wetherby  19  3,646  Fri 17 May 15:31 
  Beavers 🤭  new widtink  22  5,065  Wed 15 May 12:42 
  Legendary American actress and singer Doris Day dies aged 97  new dave67  1,334  Mon 13 May 22:29 
  Concept Albums  new sadindiefreak  43  7,771  Sun 12 May 22:27 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
71FORESTPIKEY
70AAPS
68parathletic
68scottgcable
67Pibroch
64Jack Morrison
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read