DAFC.net
Home $D " ; ?>
Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?
NOTE: Threads showing in date order BUT showing date of original post
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Date
  Is anyone else's sky signal gone?  new DBP  Sat 10 Aug 19:42 
  Airbnb or similar between the toon and lochgelly  new EdmontonPar  Wed 10 Jul 23:35 
  Ben & Finlay Challenge Cup 2019  new Snevets  Thu 8 Aug 23:21 
  Tesco parking penalty.  new twin par  Tue 6 Aug 16:34 
  Global warming  new The One Who Knocks  Fri 26 Jul 22:49 
  Handy man needed to fit cat flap.  new kozmasrightfoot  Mon 29 Jul 11:25 
  Deep Sea World  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  Tue 30 Jul 16:30 
  Caledonian Craft Beer Merchant  new ParsAreTheLoveOfMyLife  Fri 26 Jul 21:34 
  Phone repairs  new jake89  Mon 29 Jul 11:11 
  The Future is Young  new onandupthepars  Sat 27 Jul 11:22 
  Rutger Hauer (D)  new The One Who Knocks  Wed 24 Jul 18:18 
  US Presidential Seal  new QPR_Par  Thu 25 Jul 06:32 
  Sky email  new widtink  Fri 26 Jul 15:12 
  The "Special Relationship" twins  new veteraneastender  Thu 25 Jul 13:50 
  Fashion  new Jbob  Sat 20 Jul 16:41 
  Weird - apple pay  new Raymie the Legend  Mon 22 Jul 22:03 
  Domestic violence  new babs woodhouse  Thu 18 Jul 12:39 
  The death of Sonny Liston  new The One Who Knocks  Tue 16 Jul 14:32 
  Dundee  new parbucks  Thu 27 Jun 22:31 
  The great beer watering down  new Mario  Sun 14 Jul 09:24 
  What an afternoon  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Sun 14 Jul 20:03 
  Williams v Halep  new wee eck  Sat 13 Jul 15:37 
  Krakow  new Berry  Fri 12 Jul 17:48 
  Midsommar  new sadindiefreak  Thu 11 Jul 13:21 
  John Cleese  new Jbob  Mon 8 Jul 19:22 
  Local Architect  new oapar  Wed 10 Jul 14:25 
  Queensferry Crossing  new jake89  Tue 9 Jul 19:39 
  Parking on the pavement  new widtink  Tue 9 Jul 10:59 
  How many countries have you visited  new desparado  Tue 25 Jun 20:55 
  Pages of dunfermline press 4-5.  new twin par  Fri 5 Jul 21:56 
  Petrol strimmer  new DAFC23  Mon 8 Jul 12:52 
  Go Coco  new Mario  Sat 6 Jul 10:59 
  Fake festival  new Pars_1986  Wed 5 Jun 12:45 
  Andy Murray  new wee eck  Thu 20 Jun 20:37 
  John McCririck (D)  new Kaiser  Fri 5 Jul 11:35 
  App for drone camera  new Boston Red Sox  Thu 4 Jul 11:35 
  Plumber/Joiner required  new AbuBarrie  Thu 4 Jul 12:17 
  Who is online  new desparado  Tue 25 Jun 20:53 
  Ballingry  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Mon 1 Jul 20:12 
  Blackadder  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Mon 1 Jul 10:14 
  Garden landscaper recomendation  new DAFC23  Mon 1 Jul 10:58 
  Duolingo  new desparado  Thu 27 Jun 22:06 
  Red Sox v Yankees  new saltonsgonagetu  Thu 6 Jun 17:07 
  DVD sale website?  new Hail2Crail  Tue 25 Jun 21:16 
  Bathroom Recommendations  new Jjonjord  Thu 27 Jun 10:01 
  Love Island  new Bandy  Wed 5 Jun 08:21 
  New Car?  new GG Riva  Tue 18 Jun 07:32 
  Gilmour's guitars raise $21.5m for charity  new OzPar  Sat 22 Jun 04:09 
  Simply Stunning  new GG Riva  Thu 20 Jun 06:38 
  Relay for Life Dalgety Bay  new Kerkey  Thu 20 Jun 10:52 
  Seagulls nest  new widtink  Mon 17 Jun 18:18 
  Wifi dongle/hub  new Hail2Crail  Mon 17 Jun 20:52 
  Dog Friendly Pubs/Bars in Fife  new preston par  Fri 7 Jun 15:55 
  Apprentechips  new babs woodhouse  Mon 17 Jun 07:31 
  Quality tattoos  new kozmasrightfoot  Thu 6 Jun 11:28 
  East coast gardening and landscapes.  new twin par  Sat 15 Jun 17:52 
  Headphone repair  new Boston Red Sox  Sat 8 Jun 12:39 
  Connor law  new daviepars1885  Tue 4 Jun 12:02 
  .net love island  new Boston Red Sox  Sat 8 Jun 23:42 
  Virgin Media Offers  new rikaka  Sun 9 Jun 20:27 
  Scotland in the world Cup semi about to start  new DBP  Sun 9 Jun 13:00 
  Madeleine McCann  new Jbob  Wed 5 Jun 20:00 
  D-Day  new OzPar  Thu 6 Jun 14:48 
  Mayhem in the air  new Mario  Wed 29 May 15:49 
  Folau/Vunipola  new Jbob  Tue 16 Apr 20:44 
  Falkirk thug  new babs woodhouse  Mon 3 Jun 12:56 
  BT SPORT champs league credits  new EdmontonPar  Sat 1 Jun 23:00 
  Words Fail Me  new The One Who Knocks  Fri 31 May 20:05 
  Who are your heroes?  new OzPar  Sat 25 May 12:45 
  Bad Night for Matchroom  new Tribbiani  Sun 2 Jun 05:11 
  Asbestos  new DA_NO1  Thu 16 May 09:04 
  Roky Erickson (D)  new Gem 1977  Sat 1 Jun 08:55 
  Warwick University  new The One Who Knocks  Tue 28 May 15:01 
  Convertible soft top issue  new gwh18  Thu 30 May 16:45 
  Best kebab in the toon?  new Superally  Fri 24 May 12:53 
  Recommendations Required.  new THE_TECHNICIAN  Tue 28 May 14:44 
  Line of Duty - implausible ?  new veteraneastender  Wed 8 May 14:54 
  Railcard on Tesco points  new veteraneastender  Sat 25 May 08:42 
  Police facial recognition surveillance court case starts  new dave67  Tue 21 May 08:04 
  FAO NeilPhilp - [Moved]  new dave67  Sat 25 May 18:20 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
14Stanza
14Douglas Scott
14sadindiefreak
14GF69 .
11Allan MacLeod
10Stella Kozma
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net