DAFC.net
Home 18 November 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Arbroath FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Moving Sky Equipment  new NikNakPar  626  Tue 3 Sep 12:57 
  Tesco  new donj  25  2,667  Tue 3 Sep 11:12 
  Printers  new LochgellyAlbert  519  Sat 31 Aug 01:52 
  Rise of Skywalker  new Captain Desmond Fancey  12  879  Fri 30 Aug 19:03 
  Car insurance for new , young driver  new broontroot  771  Thu 29 Aug 23:20 
  Peaky Blinders  new dave67  1,117  Tue 27 Aug 19:29 
  Vinyl To CD Transfer  new QPR_Par  769  Mon 26 Aug 07:26 
  Rhino  new RhinoPars  1,129  Sun 25 Aug 11:29 
  Places to eat in Edinburgh  new babs woodhouse  13  1,412  Sat 24 Aug 21:59 
  Chernobyl  new Captain Desmond Fancey  38  7,503  Sat 24 Aug 12:29 
  Carpet Fitting Recommendations  new preston par  10  1,132  Thu 22 Aug 13:59 
  Thumping/Vibrating noise in Dunfermline/Rosyth  new livipar2  11  1,960  Tue 20 Aug 16:44 
  Any IFAs  new CAPar  847  Mon 19 Aug 21:23 
  Booker Cash and Carry  new DBP  750  Mon 19 Aug 20:39 
  Next time you think China is bad...  new londonparsfan  880  Sun 18 Aug 15:52 
  Hungary - anyone been  new DBP  22  2,536  Sat 17 Aug 09:29 
  Ballahouston Park car parking  new dd23  741  Sat 17 Aug 08:37 
  Whisky Barrel Furniture  new magners  557  Thu 15 Aug 19:34 
  Christian Wade  new ipswichpar  1,033  Tue 13 Aug 14:08 
  Is anyone else's sky signal gone?  new DBP  821  Sat 10 Aug 22:39 
  Airbnb or similar between the toon and lochgelly  new CALGARYPAR  2,082  Sat 10 Aug 13:27 
  Ben & Finlay Challenge Cup 2019  new Snevets  378  Thu 8 Aug 23:21 
  Tesco parking penalty.  new twin par  1,640  Thu 8 Aug 14:55 
  Global warming  new The One Who Knocks  62  4,585  Sun 4 Aug 23:51 
  Handy man needed to fit cat flap.  new kozmasrightfoot  1,226  Fri 2 Aug 11:16 
  Deep Sea World  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  1,411  Wed 31 Jul 13:20 
  Caledonian Craft Beer Merchant  new ParsAreTheLoveOfMyLife  1,421  Tue 30 Jul 13:55 
  Phone repairs  new jake89  519  Mon 29 Jul 11:35 
  The Future is Young  new onandupthepars  1,395  Mon 29 Jul 00:57 
  Rutger Hauer (D)  new The One Who Knocks  16  1,375  Fri 26 Jul 16:45 
  US Presidential Seal  new QPR_Par  933  Fri 26 Jul 16:38 
  Sky email  new widtink  672  Fri 26 Jul 15:30 
  The "Special Relationship" twins  new veteraneastender  781  Fri 26 Jul 13:43 
  Fashion  new Jbob  31  3,261  Wed 24 Jul 22:07 
  Weird - apple pay  new Raymie the Legend  1,048  Tue 23 Jul 13:08 
  Domestic violence  new babs woodhouse  1,758  Mon 22 Jul 12:36 
  The death of Sonny Liston  new The One Who Knocks  1,171  Thu 18 Jul 02:15 
  Dundee  new parbucks  36  4,957  Wed 17 Jul 21:28 
  The great beer watering down  new Mario  21  2,453  Mon 15 Jul 23:27 
  What an afternoon  new Captain Desmond Fancey  23  2,364  Mon 15 Jul 18:23 
  Williams v Halep  new wee eck  1,089  Sun 14 Jul 10:56 
  Krakow  new Berry  11  1,490  Sat 13 Jul 18:00 
  Midsommar  new sadindiefreak  1,020  Fri 12 Jul 20:06 
  John Cleese  new Jbob  1,638  Thu 11 Jul 17:07 
  Local Architect  new oapar  1,151  Thu 11 Jul 10:10 
  Queensferry Crossing  new jake89  22  2,512  Wed 10 Jul 22:12 
  Parking on the pavement  new widtink  13  1,653  Tue 9 Jul 21:54 
  How many countries have you visited  new desparado  26  4,004  Tue 9 Jul 14:35 
  Pages of dunfermline press 4-5.  new twin par  2,302  Tue 9 Jul 08:42 
  Petrol strimmer  new DAFC23  855  Mon 8 Jul 18:38 
  Go Coco  new Mario  890  Sat 6 Jul 18:58 
  Fake festival  new Pars_1986  11  3,540  Sat 6 Jul 05:07 
  Andy Murray  new wee eck  26  4,776  Fri 5 Jul 16:54 
  John McCririck (D)  new Kaiser  903  Fri 5 Jul 15:20 
  App for drone camera  new Boston Red Sox  677  Fri 5 Jul 07:16 
  Plumber/Joiner required  new AbuBarrie  539  Thu 4 Jul 12:17 
  Who is online  new desparado  1,551  Thu 4 Jul 10:38 
  Ballingry  new Captain Desmond Fancey  15  2,672  Thu 4 Jul 06:20 
  Blackadder  new Captain Desmond Fancey  18  2,352  Wed 3 Jul 19:03 
  Garden landscaper recomendation  new DAFC23  796  Mon 1 Jul 20:38 
  Duolingo  new desparado  1,688  Sun 30 Jun 22:50 
  Red Sox v Yankees  new saltonsgonagetu  19  3,134  Sun 30 Jun 18:23 
  DVD sale website?  new Hail2Crail  11  2,001  Sat 29 Jun 13:15 
  Bathroom Recommendations  new Jjonjord  1,492  Fri 28 Jun 20:40 
  Love Island  new Bandy  34  5,197  Wed 26 Jun 18:38 
  New Car?  new GG Riva  12  2,827  Mon 24 Jun 19:38 
  Gilmour's guitars raise $21.5m for charity  new OzPar  1,010  Sun 23 Jun 15:34 
  Simply Stunning  new GG Riva  1,275  Thu 20 Jun 18:40 
  Relay for Life Dalgety Bay  new Kerkey  699  Thu 20 Jun 10:52 
  Seagulls nest  new widtink  2,073  Wed 19 Jun 08:19 
  Wifi dongle/hub  new Hail2Crail  13  2,290  Tue 18 Jun 21:05 
  Dog Friendly Pubs/Bars in Fife  new preston par  24  4,576  Tue 18 Jun 11:56 
  Apprentechips  new babs woodhouse  1,807  Mon 17 Jun 20:45 
  Quality tattoos  new kozmasrightfoot  23  3,968  Mon 17 Jun 16:25 
  East coast gardening and landscapes.  new twin par  1,380  Sun 16 Jun 17:17 
  Headphone repair  new Boston Red Sox  1,445  Tue 11 Jun 07:49 
  Connor law  new daviepars1885  2,331  Mon 10 Jun 16:36 
  .net love island  new Boston Red Sox  1,333  Mon 10 Jun 12:18 
  Virgin Media Offers  new rikaka  1,940  Mon 10 Jun 09:08 
  Scotland in the world Cup semi about to start  new DBP  1,955  Mon 10 Jun 03:20 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
115sadindiefreak
113Dancer
112steve mcgrouther
111FORESTPIKEY
109Tony99b
107parathletic
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read