DAFC.net
Home 09 August 2020 
Has The Split Hit The Fan ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  443  Mon 9 Dec 14:59 
  Clash of the Dunes  new Berry  11  1,432  Sun 8 Dec 20:31 
  The Irishman_Netflix  new Johan_Cruyff  19  2,405  Fri 6 Dec 17:31 
  Car paintwork needing fixed  new parforthecourse  13  1,853  Fri 6 Dec 10:51 
  Check yours today!  new The One Who Knocks  1,865  Fri 6 Dec 01:56 
  Car Valeting in Adventure Golf, Fife Leisure Park  new magners  808  Fri 6 Dec 00:30 
  Bob Willis (D)  new OzPar  442  Thu 5 Dec 01:53 
  Loft Hatch Recommendations  new Sammy_Must_Die  904  Wed 4 Dec 16:44 
  X Box One S  new londonparsfan  16  1,973  Wed 4 Dec 11:17 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  10  5,370  Mon 2 Dec 09:22 
  Barca  new LochgellyAlbert  550  Sat 30 Nov 11:05 
  Clive James (D)  new OzPar  712  Thu 28 Nov 17:40 
  Sailing  new Mario  760  Thu 28 Nov 17:29 
  War of the worlds  new dave67  19  2,533  Wed 27 Nov 17:21 
  Polish soldiers in the Wehrmacht.  new MikeyLeonard  1,244  Tue 26 Nov 19:14 
  Amazon Prime Scam Call  new GG Riva  13  2,018  Mon 25 Nov 14:30 
  Sex for old folk  new onandupthepars  30  5,119  Sat 23 Nov 17:34 
  European Curling Championships  new wee eck  902  Sat 23 Nov 17:28 
  Private parking fines etc...  new widtink  1,202  Sat 23 Nov 14:24 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  318  41,348  Fri 22 Nov 22:48 
  Sky email  new Hail2Crail  887  Fri 22 Nov 09:20 
  William and Harry  new BigJPar  2,004  Wed 20 Nov 10:46 
  Fireworks  new jake89  12  2,342  Tue 19 Nov 19:19 
  Krakow  new boogle  1,156  Tue 19 Nov 17:50 
  worst pubs in the town  new abrupt1  15  2,094  Sun 17 Nov 20:06 
  best pubs in town?  new abrupt1  1,406  Sun 17 Nov 16:25 
  Dunfermline - Glasgow bus  new jake89  1,603  Sat 16 Nov 00:06 
  YouTube MP3 ripping  new gwh18  766  Sun 10 Nov 16:48 
  Driving while wearing a Niqab  new GG Riva  27  3,131  Sat 9 Nov 22:51 
  When is Rape not Rape?...  new GG Riva  1,371  Sat 9 Nov 00:13 
  Athens  new Jbob  982  Thu 7 Nov 10:17 
  Resistance is futile  new Mario  1,555  Wed 6 Nov 18:16 
  Who gives a cr@p  new sadindiefreak  10  1,924  Wed 6 Nov 08:53 
  Any train commuters out there...  new Milos Drizzle  20  2,943  Sun 3 Nov 15:27 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  258  23,992  Sat 2 Nov 17:44 
  The haka  new Mario  21  2,437  Sat 2 Nov 07:40 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  new jake89  2,066  Fri 1 Nov 21:04 
  SSEE Hyrdro - parking and places nearby  new DBP  13  1,865  Wed 30 Oct 11:26 
  Stuttgart  new Big T Par  861  Tue 29 Oct 22:08 
  Christmas Charities  new adampar1  1,066  Tue 29 Oct 00:47 
  Trump on the receiving end  new veteraneastender  746  Mon 28 Oct 22:45 
  driving instuctor in Dunfermline  new babs woodhouse  10  1,549  Mon 28 Oct 12:38 
  Drug Driving  new The One Who Knocks  1,539  Mon 28 Oct 05:37 
  Celebrants - funerals  new rossmcno1  17  2,545  Sat 26 Oct 19:34 
  39 bodies in lorry container......  new ipswichpar  11  2,048  Fri 25 Oct 19:19 
  El Camino  new OzPar  14  2,867  Thu 24 Oct 23:44 
  Joker  new General Zod  29  5,134  Thu 24 Oct 22:45 
  Foreign Satellite Reception Expert wanted.  new GG Riva  10  1,625  Thu 24 Oct 20:55 
  Pars kilt tartan  new cammypar 1995  1,051  Mon 21 Oct 18:53 
  Sir Andy Murray  new wee eck  992  Mon 21 Oct 15:17 
  Milan  new londonparsfan  18  2,320  Mon 21 Oct 13:25 
  Moscow  new Nippy Sweetie  1,014  Mon 21 Oct 11:07 
  Appeal for information - crime incident  new buffy  22  4,135  Sat 19 Oct 05:49 
  Bad News  new GG Riva  20  2,767  Fri 18 Oct 13:35 
  Eliudh Kipchogu  new GG Riva  35  3,961  Thu 17 Oct 19:42 
  snow patrol Alhambra  new babs woodhouse  1,625  Sun 13 Oct 01:53 
  Still Game *May lead to Spoilers*  new Berry  1,150  Fri 11 Oct 21:04 
  Heating Engineer wanted  new GG Riva  1,037  Fri 11 Oct 17:56 
  Hospitals  new renegade master  21  3,662  Fri 11 Oct 09:45 
  You couldn't make this up !!!  new veteraneastender  1,263  Thu 10 Oct 13:32 
  Powerlines  new Hail2Crail  10  1,346  Thu 10 Oct 12:52 
  Thomas Cook  new Captain Desmond Fancey  63  8,194  Wed 9 Oct 23:11 
  Best website for gig tickets  new General Zod  17  2,335  Tue 8 Oct 19:55 
  Malcolm “Molly” Duncan (D)  new buffy  636  Tue 8 Oct 15:32 
  NFL Redzone  new MDCCCLXXXV  638  Tue 8 Oct 10:52 
  Door Hinger  new eagle_glen  935  Mon 7 Oct 22:03 
  Ginger Baker (D)  new OzPar  841  Mon 7 Oct 15:55 
  World Athletics Championships  new wee eck  10  1,329  Mon 7 Oct 12:05 
  Dad's Army  new BigJPar  19  1,896  Sun 6 Oct 22:38 
  Celebrity shows.  new twin par  10  1,172  Sun 6 Oct 13:11 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  33  8,485  Sat 5 Oct 21:12 
  Sectarianism  new jake89  678  Sat 5 Oct 15:02 
  Nice ( France ) restaurant recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  1,126  Fri 4 Oct 21:14 
  Ordnance Survey Maps  new OzPar  11  1,367  Fri 4 Oct 10:47 
  Tesco - Carnegie Drive  new Parplod  15  2,362  Thu 3 Oct 23:32 
  Oh the Irony.......  new renegade master  1,030  Thu 3 Oct 21:55 
  Hurricane Lorenzo  new Scottn4312  10  1,732  Wed 2 Oct 10:15 
  Greta Thunberg  new OzPar  69  7,089  Mon 30 Sep 18:48 
  At Home Schooling  new Bigfoot  12  2,186  Mon 30 Sep 17:33 
  Jason Byrne  new babs woodhouse  11  1,869  Sun 29 Sep 11:26 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net