DAFC.net
Home 09 August 2020 
Has The Split Hit The Fan ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Nice ( France ) restaurant recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  1,126  Fri 4 Oct 21:14 
  Ordnance Survey Maps  new OzPar  11  1,367  Fri 4 Oct 10:47 
  Tesco - Carnegie Drive  new Parplod  15  2,362  Thu 3 Oct 23:32 
  Oh the Irony.......  new renegade master  1,030  Thu 3 Oct 21:55 
  Hurricane Lorenzo  new Scottn4312  10  1,732  Wed 2 Oct 10:15 
  Greta Thunberg  new OzPar  69  7,089  Mon 30 Sep 18:48 
  At Home Schooling  new Bigfoot  12  2,186  Mon 30 Sep 17:33 
  Jason Byrne  new babs woodhouse  11  1,869  Sun 29 Sep 11:26 
  Flat for rent  new Captain1885  741  Thu 26 Sep 15:05 
  Cleaner recommendation  new livipar2  618  Wed 25 Sep 12:09 
  Bank attempted robbery.  new twin par  1,865  Mon 23 Sep 20:02 
  Gun shots?  new AlfonzoBonzo  10  1,936  Mon 23 Sep 09:12 
  Over 65 - £60 for a 90 minute chat.  new PARrot  706  Sun 22 Sep 20:18 
  Best fry up in town  new General Zod  41  5,810  Sun 22 Sep 10:09 
  Pro Evo v Fifa  new Captain Desmond Fancey  14  2,462  Thu 19 Sep 10:13 
  Remakes  new Berry  64  7,094  Thu 19 Sep 10:10 
  Tired of politics ?  new Captain Desmond Fancey  1,151  Sat 14 Sep 14:43 
  Front Room - Natural Fears?  new Ghoulz  949  Fri 13 Sep 20:50 
  M90/Queensferry crossing speed limits  new jake89  1,894  Wed 11 Sep 16:40 
  Woodmill high  new dave67  286  27,418  Wed 11 Sep 08:19 
  Mugabe is dead  new OzPar  1,487  Mon 9 Sep 18:40 
  Darwin award  new ipswichpar  625  Mon 9 Sep 14:32 
  The Ashes  new Berry  17  2,475  Mon 9 Sep 01:57 
  Alaris  new Captain Desmond Fancey  1,331  Sun 8 Sep 19:20 
  Davie Porterfield (D)  new StuPar82  1,860  Sun 8 Sep 16:09 
  Yahoo mail  new LochgellyAlbert  1,223  Thu 5 Sep 22:57 
  New School For Woodmill High  new steaua  25  3,506  Thu 5 Sep 05:11 
  Bass Guitar Teacher  new DBP  670  Tue 3 Sep 19:36 
  Astro turf  new babs woodhouse  839  Tue 3 Sep 18:50 
  Moving Sky Equipment  new NikNakPar  929  Tue 3 Sep 12:57 
  Tesco  new donj  25  3,868  Tue 3 Sep 11:12 
  Printers  new LochgellyAlbert  697  Sat 31 Aug 01:52 
  Rise of Skywalker  new Captain Desmond Fancey  12  1,402  Fri 30 Aug 19:03 
  Car insurance for new , young driver  new broontroot  1,157  Thu 29 Aug 23:20 
  Peaky Blinders  new dave67  1,441  Tue 27 Aug 19:29 
  Vinyl To CD Transfer  new QPR_Par  1,155  Mon 26 Aug 07:26 
  Rhino  new RhinoPars  1,493  Sun 25 Aug 11:29 
  Places to eat in Edinburgh  new babs woodhouse  13  2,015  Sat 24 Aug 21:59 
  Chernobyl  new Captain Desmond Fancey  38  9,403  Sat 24 Aug 12:29 
  Carpet Fitting Recommendations  new preston par  10  1,665  Thu 22 Aug 13:59 
  Thumping/Vibrating noise in Dunfermline/Rosyth  new livipar2  11  2,559  Tue 20 Aug 16:44 
  Any IFAs  new CAPar  1,118  Mon 19 Aug 21:23 
  Booker Cash and Carry  new DBP  975  Mon 19 Aug 20:39 
  Next time you think China is bad...  new londonparsfan  1,217  Sun 18 Aug 15:52 
  Hungary - anyone been  new DBP  22  3,682  Sat 17 Aug 09:29 
  Ballahouston Park car parking  new dd23  946  Sat 17 Aug 08:37 
  Whisky Barrel Furniture  new magners  681  Thu 15 Aug 19:34 
  Christian Wade  new ipswichpar  1,330  Tue 13 Aug 14:08 
  Is anyone else's sky signal gone?  new DBP  1,142  Sat 10 Aug 22:39 
  Airbnb or similar between the toon and lochgelly  new EdmontonPar  2,599  Sat 10 Aug 13:27 
  Ben & Finlay Challenge Cup 2019  new Snevets  499  Thu 8 Aug 23:21 
  Tesco parking penalty.  new twin par  2,159  Thu 8 Aug 14:55 
  Global warming  new The One Who Knocks  62  7,704  Sun 4 Aug 23:51 
  Handy man needed to fit cat flap.  new kozmasrightfoot  1,722  Fri 2 Aug 11:16 
  Deep Sea World  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  1,858  Wed 31 Jul 13:20 
  Caledonian Craft Beer Merchant  new ParsAreTheLoveOfMyLife  1,869  Tue 30 Jul 13:55 
  Phone repairs  new jake89  722  Mon 29 Jul 11:35 
  The Future is Young  new onandupthepars  2,139  Mon 29 Jul 00:57 
  Rutger Hauer (D)  new The One Who Knocks  16  2,036  Fri 26 Jul 16:45 
  US Presidential Seal  new QPR_Par  1,243  Fri 26 Jul 16:38 
  Sky email  new widtink  913  Fri 26 Jul 15:30 
  The "Special Relationship" twins  new veteraneastender  1,003  Fri 26 Jul 13:43 
  Fashion  new Jbob  31  4,566  Wed 24 Jul 22:07 
  Weird - apple pay  new Raymie the Legend  1,354  Tue 23 Jul 13:08 
  Domestic violence  new babs woodhouse  2,146  Mon 22 Jul 12:36 
  The death of Sonny Liston  new The One Who Knocks  1,426  Thu 18 Jul 02:15 
  Dundee  new parbucks  36  6,288  Wed 17 Jul 21:28 
  The great beer watering down  new Mario  21  3,278  Mon 15 Jul 23:27 
  What an afternoon  new Captain Desmond Fancey  23  3,469  Mon 15 Jul 18:23 
  Williams v Halep  new wee eck  1,524  Sun 14 Jul 10:56 
  Krakow  new Berry  11  2,035  Sat 13 Jul 18:00 
  Midsommar  new sadindiefreak  1,328  Fri 12 Jul 20:06 
  John Cleese  new Jbob  2,005  Thu 11 Jul 17:07 
  Local Architect  new oapar  1,566  Thu 11 Jul 10:10 
  Queensferry Crossing  new jake89  22  3,501  Wed 10 Jul 22:12 
  Parking on the pavement  new widtink  13  2,128  Tue 9 Jul 21:54 
  How many countries have you visited  new desparado  26  4,911  Tue 9 Jul 14:35 
  Pages of dunfermline press 4-5.  new twin par  2,700  Tue 9 Jul 08:42 
  Petrol strimmer  new DAFC23  1,112  Mon 8 Jul 18:38 
  Go Coco  new Mario  1,097  Sat 6 Jul 18:58 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net