DAFC.net
Home $D " ; ?>
Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Date
  Sectarianism  new jake89  Sat 5 Oct 13:28 
  Nice ( France ) restaurant recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  Tue 1 Oct 18:43 
  Ordnance Survey Maps  new OzPar  Thu 3 Oct 11:18 
  Tesco - Carnegie Drive  new Parplod  Wed 2 Oct 10:02 
  Oh the Irony.......  new renegade master  Thu 3 Oct 18:55 
  Hurricane Lorenzo  new Scottn4312  Sun 29 Sep 08:57 
  Greta Thunberg  new OzPar  Thu 26 Sep 01:39 
  At Home Schooling  new Bigfoot  Thu 19 Sep 13:21 
  Jason Byrne  new babs woodhouse  Thu 26 Sep 13:47 
  Flat for rent  new Captain1885  Thu 26 Sep 15:05 
  Cleaner recommendation  new livipar2  Wed 25 Sep 12:09 
  Bank attempted robbery.  new twin par  Mon 23 Sep 12:25 
  Gun shots?  new AlfonzoBonzo  Sun 22 Sep 14:46 
  Over 65 - £60 for a 90 minute chat.  new PARrot  Sun 22 Sep 20:18 
  Best fry up in town  new General Zod  Sat 7 Sep 11:21 
  Pro Evo v Fifa  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Wed 31 Jul 09:36 
  Remakes  new Berry  Wed 7 Aug 19:38 
  Tired of politics ?  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Fri 13 Sep 09:55 
  Front Room - Natural Fears?  new Ghoulz  Fri 13 Sep 20:10 
  M90/Queensferry crossing speed limits  new jake89  Mon 9 Sep 22:24 
  Woodmill high  new dave67  Sun 25 Aug 18:11 
  Mugabe is dead  new OzPar  Fri 6 Sep 07:51 
  Darwin award  new ipswichpar  Mon 9 Sep 14:32 
  The Ashes  new Berry  Sun 25 Aug 22:45 
  Alaris  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Sat 7 Sep 19:00 
  Davie Porterfield (D)  new StuPar82  Tue 3 Sep 19:37 
  Yahoo mail  new LochgellyAlbert  Thu 5 Sep 11:16 
  New School For Woodmill High  new steaua  Tue 3 Sep 15:11 
  Bass Guitar Teacher  new DBP  Tue 3 Sep 14:51 
  Astro turf  new babs woodhouse  Tue 3 Sep 18:39 
  Moving Sky Equipment  new NikNakPar  Tue 3 Sep 12:17 
  Tesco  new donj  Fri 30 Aug 22:13 
  Printers  new LochgellyAlbert  Fri 30 Aug 20:50 
  Rise of Skywalker  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Fri 30 Aug 10:38 
  Car insurance for new , young driver  new broontroot  Thu 29 Aug 16:19 
  Peaky Blinders  new dave67  Sun 25 Aug 15:31 
  Vinyl To CD Transfer  new QPR_Par  Sun 25 Aug 11:21 
  Rhino  new RhinoPars  Thu 22 Aug 19:51 
  Places to eat in Edinburgh  new babs woodhouse  Fri 23 Aug 22:29 
  Chernobyl  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Tue 14 May 08:21 
  Carpet Fitting Recommendations  new preston par  Mon 19 Aug 11:54 
  Thumping/Vibrating noise in Dunfermline/Rosyth  new livipar2  Fri 16 Aug 22:29 
  Any IFAs  new CAPar  Mon 19 Aug 13:42 
  Booker Cash and Carry  new DBP  Mon 19 Aug 17:33 
  Next time you think China is bad...  new londonparsfan  Sun 18 Aug 11:29 
  Hungary - anyone been  new DBP  Sun 4 Aug 13:18 
  Ballahouston Park car parking  new dd23  Wed 14 Aug 15:16 
  Whisky Barrel Furniture  new magners  Thu 15 Aug 19:34 
  Christian Wade  new ipswichpar  Fri 9 Aug 09:45 
  Is anyone else's sky signal gone?  new DBP  Sat 10 Aug 19:42 
  Airbnb or similar between the toon and lochgelly  new EdmontonPar  Wed 10 Jul 23:35 
  Ben & Finlay Challenge Cup 2019  new Snevets  Thu 8 Aug 23:21 
  Tesco parking penalty.  new twin par  Tue 6 Aug 16:34 
  Global warming  new The One Who Knocks  Fri 26 Jul 22:49 
  Handy man needed to fit cat flap.  new kozmasrightfoot  Mon 29 Jul 11:25 
  Deep Sea World  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  Tue 30 Jul 16:30 
  Caledonian Craft Beer Merchant  new ParsAreTheLoveOfMyLife  Fri 26 Jul 21:34 
  Phone repairs  new jake89  Mon 29 Jul 11:11 
  The Future is Young  new onandupthepars  Sat 27 Jul 11:22 
  Rutger Hauer (D)  new The One Who Knocks  Wed 24 Jul 18:18 
  US Presidential Seal  new QPR_Par  Thu 25 Jul 06:32 
  Sky email  new widtink  Fri 26 Jul 15:12 
  The "Special Relationship" twins  new veteraneastender  Thu 25 Jul 13:50 
  Fashion  new Jbob  Sat 20 Jul 16:41 
  Weird - apple pay  new Raymie the Legend  Mon 22 Jul 22:03 
  Domestic violence  new babs woodhouse  Thu 18 Jul 12:39 
  The death of Sonny Liston  new The One Who Knocks  Tue 16 Jul 14:32 
  Dundee  new parbucks  Thu 27 Jun 22:31 
  The great beer watering down  new Mario  Sun 14 Jul 09:24 
  What an afternoon  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Sun 14 Jul 20:03 
  Williams v Halep  new wee eck  Sat 13 Jul 15:37 
  Krakow  new Berry  Fri 12 Jul 17:48 
  Midsommar  new sadindiefreak  Thu 11 Jul 13:21 
  John Cleese  new Jbob  Mon 8 Jul 19:22 
  Local Architect  new oapar  Wed 10 Jul 14:25 
  Queensferry Crossing  new jake89  Tue 9 Jul 19:39 
  Parking on the pavement  new widtink  Tue 9 Jul 10:59 
  How many countries have you visited  new desparado  Tue 25 Jun 20:55 
  Pages of dunfermline press 4-5.  new twin par  Fri 5 Jul 21:56 
  Petrol strimmer  new DAFC23  Mon 8 Jul 12:52 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net