DAFC.net
Home 30 May 2020 
Away DaysAway DaysAway DaysTHE CRUCIAL HOLYROOD TALKS
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Drug Driving  new The One Who Knocks  1,334  Mon 28 Oct 05:37 
  Celebrants - funerals  new rossmcno1  17  2,201  Sat 26 Oct 19:34 
  39 bodies in lorry container......  new ipswichpar  11  1,823  Fri 25 Oct 19:19 
  El Camino  new OzPar  14  2,593  Thu 24 Oct 23:44 
  Joker  new General Zod  29  4,572  Thu 24 Oct 22:45 
  Foreign Satellite Reception Expert wanted.  new GG Riva  10  1,408  Thu 24 Oct 20:55 
  Pars kilt tartan  new cammypar 1995  964  Mon 21 Oct 18:53 
  Sir Andy Murray  new wee eck  900  Mon 21 Oct 15:17 
  Milan  new londonparsfan  18  1,971  Mon 21 Oct 13:25 
  Moscow  new Nippy Sweetie  906  Mon 21 Oct 11:07 
  Appeal for information - crime incident  new buffy  22  3,707  Sat 19 Oct 05:49 
  Bad News  new GG Riva  20  2,390  Fri 18 Oct 13:35 
  Eliudh Kipchogu  new GG Riva  35  3,332  Thu 17 Oct 19:42 
  snow patrol Alhambra  new babs woodhouse  1,503  Sun 13 Oct 01:53 
  Still Game *May lead to Spoilers*  new Berry  1,067  Fri 11 Oct 21:04 
  Heating Engineer wanted  new GG Riva  929  Fri 11 Oct 17:56 
  Hospitals  new renegade master  21  3,279  Fri 11 Oct 09:45 
  You couldn't make this up !!!  new veteraneastender  1,106  Thu 10 Oct 13:32 
  Powerlines  new Hail2Crail  10  1,138  Thu 10 Oct 12:52 
  Thomas Cook  new Captain Desmond Fancey  63  7,084  Wed 9 Oct 23:11 
  Best website for gig tickets  new General Zod  17  2,053  Tue 8 Oct 19:55 
  Malcolm “Molly” Duncan (D)  new buffy  591  Tue 8 Oct 15:32 
  NFL Redzone  new MDCCCLXXXV  577  Tue 8 Oct 10:52 
  Door Hinger  new eagle_glen  848  Mon 7 Oct 22:03 
  Ginger Baker (D)  new OzPar  733  Mon 7 Oct 15:55 
  World Athletics Championships  new wee eck  10  1,107  Mon 7 Oct 12:05 
  Dad's Army  new BigJPar  19  1,530  Sun 6 Oct 22:38 
  Celebrity shows.  new twin par  10  955  Sun 6 Oct 13:11 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  33  7,839  Sat 5 Oct 21:12 
  Sectarianism  new jake89  628  Sat 5 Oct 15:02 
  Nice ( France ) restaurant recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  964  Fri 4 Oct 21:14 
  Ordnance Survey Maps  new OzPar  11  1,149  Fri 4 Oct 10:47 
  Tesco - Carnegie Drive  new Parplod  15  2,046  Thu 3 Oct 23:32 
  Oh the Irony.......  new renegade master  876  Thu 3 Oct 21:55 
  Hurricane Lorenzo  new Scottn4312  10  1,531  Wed 2 Oct 10:15 
  Greta Thunberg  new OzPar  69  5,712  Mon 30 Sep 18:48 
  At Home Schooling  new Bigfoot  12  1,973  Mon 30 Sep 17:33 
  Jason Byrne  new babs woodhouse  11  1,665  Sun 29 Sep 11:26 
  Flat for rent  new Captain1885  713  Thu 26 Sep 15:05 
  Cleaner recommendation  new livipar2  593  Wed 25 Sep 12:09 
  Bank attempted robbery.  new twin par  1,687  Mon 23 Sep 20:02 
  Gun shots?  new AlfonzoBonzo  10  1,738  Mon 23 Sep 09:12 
  Over 65 - £60 for a 90 minute chat.  new PARrot  673  Sun 22 Sep 20:18 
  Best fry up in town  new General Zod  41  5,194  Sun 22 Sep 10:09 
  Pro Evo v Fifa  new Captain Desmond Fancey  14  2,185  Thu 19 Sep 10:13 
  Remakes  new Berry  64  6,007  Thu 19 Sep 10:10 
  Tired of politics ?  new Captain Desmond Fancey  1,052  Sat 14 Sep 14:43 
  Front Room - Natural Fears?  new Ghoulz  905  Fri 13 Sep 20:50 
  M90/Queensferry crossing speed limits  new jake89  1,718  Wed 11 Sep 16:40 
  Woodmill high  new dave67  286  23,592  Wed 11 Sep 08:19 
  Mugabe is dead  new OzPar  1,328  Mon 9 Sep 18:40 
  Darwin award  new ipswichpar  590  Mon 9 Sep 14:32 
  The Ashes  new Berry  17  2,210  Mon 9 Sep 01:57 
  Alaris  new Captain Desmond Fancey  1,255  Sun 8 Sep 19:20 
  Davie Porterfield (D)  new StuPar82  1,726  Sun 8 Sep 16:09 
  Yahoo mail  new LochgellyAlbert  1,102  Thu 5 Sep 22:57 
  New School For Woodmill High  new steaua  25  3,049  Thu 5 Sep 05:11 
  Bass Guitar Teacher  new DBP  628  Tue 3 Sep 19:36 
  Astro turf  new babs woodhouse  792  Tue 3 Sep 18:50 
  Moving Sky Equipment  new NikNakPar  823  Tue 3 Sep 12:57 
  Tesco  new donj  25  3,467  Tue 3 Sep 11:12 
  Printers  new LochgellyAlbert  661  Sat 31 Aug 01:52 
  Rise of Skywalker  new Captain Desmond Fancey  12  1,180  Fri 30 Aug 19:03 
  Car insurance for new , young driver  new broontroot  1,008  Thu 29 Aug 23:20 
  Peaky Blinders  new dave67  1,343  Tue 27 Aug 19:29 
  Vinyl To CD Transfer  new QPR_Par  1,022  Mon 26 Aug 07:26 
  Rhino  new RhinoPars  1,375  Sun 25 Aug 11:29 
  Places to eat in Edinburgh  new babs woodhouse  13  1,766  Sat 24 Aug 21:59 
  Chernobyl  new Captain Desmond Fancey  38  8,756  Sat 24 Aug 12:29 
  Carpet Fitting Recommendations  new preston par  10  1,485  Thu 22 Aug 13:59 
  Thumping/Vibrating noise in Dunfermline/Rosyth  new livipar2  11  2,352  Tue 20 Aug 16:44 
  Any IFAs  new CAPar  1,043  Mon 19 Aug 21:23 
  Booker Cash and Carry  new DBP  912  Mon 19 Aug 20:39 
  Next time you think China is bad...  new londonparsfan  1,098  Sun 18 Aug 15:52 
  Hungary - anyone been  new DBP  22  3,266  Sat 17 Aug 09:29 
  Ballahouston Park car parking  new dd23  891  Sat 17 Aug 08:37 
  Whisky Barrel Furniture  new magners  656  Thu 15 Aug 19:34 
  Christian Wade  new ipswichpar  1,241  Tue 13 Aug 14:08 
  Is anyone else's sky signal gone?  new DBP  1,033  Sat 10 Aug 22:39 
  Airbnb or similar between the toon and lochgelly  new EdmontonPar  2,430  Sat 10 Aug 13:27 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
207Dancer
205AAPS
203steve mcgrouther
201Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net