DAFC.net
Home $D " ; ?>
Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?
NOTE: Threads showing in date order BUT showing date of original post
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Date
  When is Rape not Rape?...  new GG Riva  Sun 3 Nov 11:08 
  Athens  new Jbob  Wed 6 Nov 17:43 
  Resistance is futile  new Mario  Tue 5 Nov 10:25 
  Who gives a cr@p  new sadindiefreak  Thu 31 Oct 14:23 
  Any train commuters out there...  new Milos Drizzle  Wed 30 Oct 19:20 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  Wed 18 Sep 14:31 
  The haka  new Mario  Thu 31 Oct 14:22 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  new jake89  Sun 20 Oct 17:55 
  SSEE Hyrdro - parking and places nearby  new DBP  Sun 27 Oct 10:30 
  Stuttgart  new Big T Par  Tue 29 Oct 19:34 
  Christmas Charities  new adampar1  Sun 27 Oct 08:03 
  Trump on the receiving end  new veteraneastender  Mon 28 Oct 09:56 
  driving instuctor in Dunfermline  new babs woodhouse  Fri 25 Oct 11:34 
  Drug Driving  new The One Who Knocks  Fri 25 Oct 15:38 
  Celebrants - funerals  new rossmcno1  Mon 21 Oct 11:57 
  39 bodies in lorry container......  new ipswichpar  Wed 23 Oct 11:29 
  El Camino  new OzPar  Fri 11 Oct 12:51 
  Joker  new General Zod  Sat 5 Oct 15:17 
  Foreign Satellite Reception Expert wanted.  new GG Riva  Wed 23 Oct 16:23 
  Pars kilt tartan  new cammypar 1995  Sun 20 Oct 15:21 
  Sir Andy Murray  new wee eck  Sun 20 Oct 17:42 
  Milan  new londonparsfan  Fri 18 Oct 18:53 
  Moscow  new Nippy Sweetie  Fri 18 Oct 16:49 
  Appeal for information - crime incident  new buffy  Tue 15 Oct 15:17 
  Bad News  new GG Riva  Wed 16 Oct 14:19 
  Eliudh Kipchogu  new GG Riva  Sat 12 Oct 09:18 
  snow patrol Alhambra  new babs woodhouse  Fri 11 Oct 07:40 
  Still Game *May lead to Spoilers*  new Berry  Sun 6 Oct 19:18 
  Heating Engineer wanted  new GG Riva  Wed 9 Oct 14:29 
  Hospitals  new renegade master  Thu 12 Sep 18:50 
  You couldn't make this up !!!  new veteraneastender  Thu 10 Oct 10:58 
  Powerlines  new Hail2Crail  Wed 9 Oct 20:53 
  Thomas Cook  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Fri 20 Sep 08:44 
  Best website for gig tickets  new General Zod  Fri 30 Aug 20:37 
  Malcolm “Molly” Duncan (D)  new buffy  Tue 8 Oct 14:21 
  NFL Redzone  new MDCCCLXXXV  Sun 6 Oct 19:22 
  Door Hinger  new eagle_glen  Sun 6 Oct 23:39 
  Ginger Baker (D)  new OzPar  Sun 6 Oct 15:11 
  World Athletics Championships  new wee eck  Fri 4 Oct 22:00 
  Dad's Army  new BigJPar  Sat 5 Oct 18:43 
  Celebrity shows.  new twin par  Sat 5 Oct 18:51 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  Wed 15 May 20:12 
  Sectarianism  new jake89  Sat 5 Oct 13:28 
  Nice ( France ) restaurant recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  Tue 1 Oct 18:43 
  Ordnance Survey Maps  new OzPar  Thu 3 Oct 11:18 
  Tesco - Carnegie Drive  new Parplod  Wed 2 Oct 10:02 
  Oh the Irony.......  new renegade master  Thu 3 Oct 18:55 
  Hurricane Lorenzo  new Scottn4312  Sun 29 Sep 08:57 
  Greta Thunberg  new OzPar  Thu 26 Sep 01:39 
  At Home Schooling  new Bigfoot  Thu 19 Sep 13:21 
  Jason Byrne  new babs woodhouse  Thu 26 Sep 13:47 
  Flat for rent  new Captain1885  Thu 26 Sep 15:05 
  Cleaner recommendation  new livipar2  Wed 25 Sep 12:09 
  Bank attempted robbery.  new twin par  Mon 23 Sep 12:25 
  Gun shots?  new AlfonzoBonzo  Sun 22 Sep 14:46 
  Over 65 - £60 for a 90 minute chat.  new PARrot  Sun 22 Sep 20:18 
  Best fry up in town  new General Zod  Sat 7 Sep 11:21 
  Pro Evo v Fifa  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Wed 31 Jul 09:36 
  Remakes  new Berry  Wed 7 Aug 19:38 
  Tired of politics ?  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Fri 13 Sep 09:55 
  Front Room - Natural Fears?  new Ghoulz  Fri 13 Sep 20:10 
  M90/Queensferry crossing speed limits  new jake89  Mon 9 Sep 22:24 
  Woodmill high  new dave67  Sun 25 Aug 18:11 
  Mugabe is dead  new OzPar  Fri 6 Sep 07:51 
  Darwin award  new ipswichpar  Mon 9 Sep 14:32 
  The Ashes  new Berry  Sun 25 Aug 22:45 
  Alaris  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Sat 7 Sep 19:00 
  Davie Porterfield (D)  new StuPar82  Tue 3 Sep 19:37 
  Yahoo mail  new LochgellyAlbert  Thu 5 Sep 11:16 
  New School For Woodmill High  new steaua  Tue 3 Sep 15:11 
  Bass Guitar Teacher  new DBP  Tue 3 Sep 14:51 
  Astro turf  new babs woodhouse  Tue 3 Sep 18:39 
  Moving Sky Equipment  new NikNakPar  Tue 3 Sep 12:17 
  Tesco  new donj  Fri 30 Aug 22:13 
  Printers  new LochgellyAlbert  Fri 30 Aug 20:50 
  Rise of Skywalker  new Captain Desmond Fancey  Fri 30 Aug 10:38 
  Car insurance for new , young driver  new broontroot  Thu 29 Aug 16:19 
  Peaky Blinders  new dave67  Sun 25 Aug 15:31 
  Vinyl To CD Transfer  new QPR_Par  Sun 25 Aug 11:21 
  Rhino  new RhinoPars  Thu 22 Aug 19:51 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
14Stanza
14Douglas Scott
14sadindiefreak
14GF69 .
11Allan MacLeod
10Stella Kozma
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net