DAFC.net
Home 05 August 2020 
Has The Split Hit The Fan ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  When is Rape not Rape?...  new GG Riva  1,354  Sat 9 Nov 00:13 
  Athens  new Jbob  975  Thu 7 Nov 10:17 
  Resistance is futile  new Mario  1,541  Wed 6 Nov 18:16 
  Who gives a cr@p  new sadindiefreak  10  1,907  Wed 6 Nov 08:53 
  Any train commuters out there...  new Milos Drizzle  20  2,922  Sun 3 Nov 15:27 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  258  23,878  Sat 2 Nov 17:44 
  The haka  new Mario  21  2,411  Sat 2 Nov 07:40 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  new jake89  2,062  Fri 1 Nov 21:04 
  SSEE Hyrdro - parking and places nearby  new DBP  13  1,848  Wed 30 Oct 11:26 
  Stuttgart  new Big T Par  856  Tue 29 Oct 22:08 
  Christmas Charities  new adampar1  1,056  Tue 29 Oct 00:47 
  Trump on the receiving end  new veteraneastender  740  Mon 28 Oct 22:45 
  driving instuctor in Dunfermline  new babs woodhouse  10  1,549  Mon 28 Oct 12:38 
  Drug Driving  new The One Who Knocks  1,530  Mon 28 Oct 05:37 
  Celebrants - funerals  new rossmcno1  17  2,531  Sat 26 Oct 19:34 
  39 bodies in lorry container......  new ipswichpar  11  2,048  Fri 25 Oct 19:19 
  El Camino  new OzPar  14  2,853  Thu 24 Oct 23:44 
  Joker  new General Zod  29  5,083  Thu 24 Oct 22:45 
  Foreign Satellite Reception Expert wanted.  new GG Riva  10  1,623  Thu 24 Oct 20:55 
  Pars kilt tartan  new cammypar 1995  1,051  Mon 21 Oct 18:53 
  Sir Andy Murray  new wee eck  987  Mon 21 Oct 15:17 
  Milan  new londonparsfan  18  2,301  Mon 21 Oct 13:25 
  Moscow  new Nippy Sweetie  1,010  Mon 21 Oct 11:07 
  Appeal for information - crime incident  new buffy  22  4,091  Sat 19 Oct 05:49 
  Bad News  new GG Riva  20  2,748  Fri 18 Oct 13:35 
  Eliudh Kipchogu  new GG Riva  35  3,893  Thu 17 Oct 19:42 
  snow patrol Alhambra  new babs woodhouse  1,625  Sun 13 Oct 01:53 
  Still Game *May lead to Spoilers*  new Berry  1,147  Fri 11 Oct 21:04 
  Heating Engineer wanted  new GG Riva  1,030  Fri 11 Oct 17:56 
  Hospitals  new renegade master  21  3,640  Fri 11 Oct 09:45 
  You couldn't make this up !!!  new veteraneastender  1,262  Thu 10 Oct 13:32 
  Powerlines  new Hail2Crail  10  1,343  Thu 10 Oct 12:52 
  Thomas Cook  new Captain Desmond Fancey  63  8,177  Wed 9 Oct 23:11 
  Best website for gig tickets  new General Zod  17  2,314  Tue 8 Oct 19:55 
  Malcolm “Molly” Duncan (D)  new buffy  634  Tue 8 Oct 15:32 
  NFL Redzone  new MDCCCLXXXV  636  Tue 8 Oct 10:52 
  Door Hinger  new eagle_glen  935  Mon 7 Oct 22:03 
  Ginger Baker (D)  new OzPar  840  Mon 7 Oct 15:55 
  World Athletics Championships  new wee eck  10  1,317  Mon 7 Oct 12:05 
  Dad's Army  new BigJPar  19  1,877  Sun 6 Oct 22:38 
  Celebrity shows.  new twin par  10  1,162  Sun 6 Oct 13:11 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  33  8,426  Sat 5 Oct 21:12 
  Sectarianism  new jake89  678  Sat 5 Oct 15:02 
  Nice ( France ) restaurant recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  1,120  Fri 4 Oct 21:14 
  Ordnance Survey Maps  new OzPar  11  1,366  Fri 4 Oct 10:47 
  Tesco - Carnegie Drive  new Parplod  15  2,346  Thu 3 Oct 23:32 
  Oh the Irony.......  new renegade master  1,029  Thu 3 Oct 21:55 
  Hurricane Lorenzo  new Scottn4312  10  1,728  Wed 2 Oct 10:15 
  Greta Thunberg  new OzPar  69  7,084  Mon 30 Sep 18:48 
  At Home Schooling  new Bigfoot  12  2,176  Mon 30 Sep 17:33 
  Jason Byrne  new babs woodhouse  11  1,859  Sun 29 Sep 11:26 
  Flat for rent  new Captain1885  738  Thu 26 Sep 15:05 
  Cleaner recommendation  new livipar2  615  Wed 25 Sep 12:09 
  Bank attempted robbery.  new twin par  1,849  Mon 23 Sep 20:02 
  Gun shots?  new AlfonzoBonzo  10  1,917  Mon 23 Sep 09:12 
  Over 65 - £60 for a 90 minute chat.  new PARrot  701  Sun 22 Sep 20:18 
  Best fry up in town  new General Zod  41  5,752  Sun 22 Sep 10:09 
  Pro Evo v Fifa  new Captain Desmond Fancey  14  2,446  Thu 19 Sep 10:13 
  Remakes  new Berry  64  7,073  Thu 19 Sep 10:10 
  Tired of politics ?  new Captain Desmond Fancey  1,146  Sat 14 Sep 14:43 
  Front Room - Natural Fears?  new Ghoulz  946  Fri 13 Sep 20:50 
  M90/Queensferry crossing speed limits  new jake89  1,880  Wed 11 Sep 16:40 
  Woodmill high  new dave67  286  27,154  Wed 11 Sep 08:19 
  Mugabe is dead  new OzPar  1,475  Mon 9 Sep 18:40 
  Darwin award  new ipswichpar  621  Mon 9 Sep 14:32 
  The Ashes  new Berry  17  2,469  Mon 9 Sep 01:57 
  Alaris  new Captain Desmond Fancey  1,329  Sun 8 Sep 19:20 
  Davie Porterfield (D)  new StuPar82  1,856  Sun 8 Sep 16:09 
  Yahoo mail  new LochgellyAlbert  1,220  Thu 5 Sep 22:57 
  New School For Woodmill High  new steaua  25  3,464  Thu 5 Sep 05:11 
  Bass Guitar Teacher  new DBP  663  Tue 3 Sep 19:36 
  Astro turf  new babs woodhouse  838  Tue 3 Sep 18:50 
  Moving Sky Equipment  new NikNakPar  926  Tue 3 Sep 12:57 
  Tesco  new donj  25  3,825  Tue 3 Sep 11:12 
  Printers  new LochgellyAlbert  693  Sat 31 Aug 01:52 
  Rise of Skywalker  new Captain Desmond Fancey  12  1,389  Fri 30 Aug 19:03 
  Car insurance for new , young driver  new broontroot  1,155  Thu 29 Aug 23:20 
  Peaky Blinders  new dave67  1,438  Tue 27 Aug 19:29 
  Vinyl To CD Transfer  new QPR_Par  1,154  Mon 26 Aug 07:26 
  Rhino  new RhinoPars  1,491  Sun 25 Aug 11:29 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net