DAFC.net
Home 09 August 2020 
Has The Split Hit The Fan ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  If it is looking likely.....  new ipswichpar  33  3,227  Thu 5 Mar 14:09 
  International Space Station  new parsmad68  598  Thu 5 Mar 08:21 
  Susan Boyle  new AbuBarrie  1,038  Mon 2 Mar 18:36 
  Thomson's World of Furniture  new jake89  1,509  Mon 2 Mar 00:24 
  Gas hob  new gwh18  427  Sun 1 Mar 21:35 
  Monthly Prize Draws Starting Again...WINNERS  new PARrot  845  Sun 1 Mar 13:14 
  The gypsy King wins  new widtink  37  3,092  Sat 29 Feb 15:03 
  M90 speed cameras  new Pars_1986  947  Fri 28 Feb 22:45 
  Jim Davidson  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  1,431  Fri 28 Feb 19:58 
  Garden Fence Repair Recommendations  new GG Riva  13  1,483  Fri 28 Feb 16:46 
  Jehovah’s Witnesses  new buffy  17  2,009  Wed 26 Feb 07:47 
  The Earth is Flat.........  new renegade master  1,370  Tue 25 Feb 18:10 
  Sir Mo - guilty by association?  new Raymie the Legend  51  6,299  Mon 24 Feb 21:48 
  Gold Rush  new EEP  738  Mon 24 Feb 21:23 
  Panorama and Mo Farah  new Raymie the Legend  683  Mon 24 Feb 15:52 
  Orlando Villa Rental  new JTH123  11  1,123  Mon 24 Feb 15:50 
  Heads Up - Channel 5 at 10pm tonight  new veteraneastender  946  Sun 23 Feb 17:32 
  Hunters  new Berry  664  Sun 23 Feb 17:07 
  Wheelie bin replacement  new DBP  678  Sun 23 Feb 13:15 
  Netflix - The Stranger  new veteraneastender  16  1,454  Sat 22 Feb 21:42 
  New Bond Theme  new Buspasspar  16  1,862  Sat 22 Feb 21:00 
  Edinburgh Bus Lanes  new Buspasspar  1,087  Thu 20 Feb 07:46 
  Queensferry crossing southbound closed  new Raymie the Legend  163  12,585  Wed 19 Feb 12:54 
  Can anyone help  new twin par  20  2,802  Wed 19 Feb 11:49 
  Discussing issues of religion  new onandupthepars  26  2,621  Tue 18 Feb 00:47 
  Andrew Weatherall...DJ and producer dead at 56.  new Rastapari  559  Mon 17 Feb 19:13 
  Caroline Flack  new Raymie the Legend  21  2,534  Sun 16 Feb 20:27 
  The Dodgy Duke Of York  new QPR_Par  1,406  Sun 16 Feb 17:12 
  Roofers  new saltonsgonagetu  994  Sat 15 Feb 12:46 
  Tree surgeon wanted  new ANGO  997  Sat 15 Feb 09:11 
  Who knows  new parsmad68  361  Fri 14 Feb 20:26 
  Mountain Climbers  new renegade master  45  3,927  Fri 14 Feb 11:43 
  If...  new GG Riva  1,005  Thu 13 Feb 20:56 
  If I was God.....  new GG Riva  16  1,692  Thu 13 Feb 09:35 
  London in May  new EdmontonPar  841  Tue 11 Feb 17:06 
  Any Gaelic speakers out there?  new OzPar  13  1,472  Tue 11 Feb 12:38 
  Which year was best?  new OzPar  19  2,043  Sun 9 Feb 20:28 
  Squaxi  new PARrot  472  Sat 8 Feb 08:41 
  Kirk Douglas  new The One Who Knocks  801  Fri 7 Feb 16:28 
  XFL American football  new saltonsgonagetu  867  Fri 7 Feb 16:00 
  Car parking fines  new kozmanout  34  3,640  Tue 4 Feb 20:02 
  Maths tutor  new parforthecourse  795  Tue 4 Feb 07:58 
  Superbowl 54  new saltonsgonagetu  947  Mon 3 Feb 20:38 
  Scotland vs. Israel - bus required.  new Roger Daltrey  1,145  Mon 3 Feb 15:54 
  Kipchoge  new Buspasspar  22  2,755  Sat 1 Feb 21:34 
  Prince Andrew refusing to cooperate with authorities...  new Rastapari  64  4,666  Fri 31 Jan 22:49 
  Garage roof repair  new DAFC23  413  Fri 31 Jan 17:37 
  Sparky recommendation  new calpar  919  Wed 29 Jan 02:55 
  Ricky Gervais at the Golden Globes...  new Rastapari  30  3,856  Tue 28 Jan 21:55 
  Kobe Bryant (D)  new DayMan  1,064  Tue 28 Jan 15:07 
  Robert Archibald RIP  new Westies squint kicks  1,098  Sun 26 Jan 16:45 
  Painters and decorators recommendations  new adampar1  1,268  Sat 25 Jan 19:27 
  Finn Russell  new desparado  1,582  Sat 25 Jan 17:53 
  The Stranglers  new OzPar  10  1,322  Sat 25 Jan 10:11 
  Terry Jones (D)  new OzPar  587  Fri 24 Jan 17:59 
  YouTube to mp3  new AlfonzoBonzo  744  Thu 23 Jan 23:58 
  Help required.  new twin par  606  Wed 22 Jan 19:13 
  Windows 10  new LochgellyAlbert  456  Wed 22 Jan 15:36 
  Dunfermline Press is the new Private Eye  new jake89  11  2,193  Tue 21 Jan 12:14 
  Fallon Sherrock  new Pars_1986  44  6,095  Sun 19 Jan 18:37 
  NFL Playoffs  new Berry  1,296  Fri 17 Jan 16:24 
  Talk about taking the P  new Buspasspar  884  Wed 15 Jan 17:07 
  Neil Peart (D)  new average white par  1,143  Sun 12 Jan 20:49 
  Iran attacks US air base  new OzPar  56  5,231  Sun 12 Jan 11:10 
  The Commercial Inn  new buffy  26  5,702  Mon 6 Jan 18:28 
  car speaker replacement  new DBP  1,059  Sun 5 Jan 13:22 
  Ben & Finlay's FINAL '12 Days of Christmas' Auction  new Snevets  2,117  Sat 4 Jan 22:00 
  Rise Of The Skywalker  new The One Who Knocks  35  3,975  Sat 4 Jan 00:01 
  It's NEW YEAR'S EVE...  new onandupthepars  10  1,816  Fri 3 Jan 19:40 
  Double glazing repair  new jake89  578  Fri 3 Jan 08:13 
  Car mechanic  new istvan kozma  1,068  Thu 2 Jan 22:25 
  Earthshot Prize  new istvan kozma  636  Wed 1 Jan 10:26 
  Wine selling  new Raymie the Legend  10  1,720  Mon 30 Dec 21:18 
  Doddie Weir - one last try  new Raymie the Legend  1,309  Mon 30 Dec 17:30 
  Mental health  new pars no1  1,022  Tue 24 Dec 08:31 
  Black Friday up the toon  new EEP  1,245  Sat 21 Dec 22:05 
  Climate Change  new Buspasspar  31  3,545  Sat 21 Dec 21:11 
  Life sentences  new ipswichpar  1,672  Mon 16 Dec 23:40 
  Mr X  new Buspasspar  2,198  Mon 16 Dec 02:50 
  does anyone have a sky tv number  new DBP  1,429  Sat 14 Dec 22:57 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net