DAFC.net
Home 30 March 2020 
Relive the 2015/16 seasonRelive the 2015/16 seasonRelive the 2015/16 seasonFirst Sunday game ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Robert Archibald RIP  new Westies squint kicks  946  Sun 26 Jan 16:45 
  Painters and decorators recommendations  new adampar1  983  Sat 25 Jan 19:27 
  Finn Russell  new desparado  1,295  Sat 25 Jan 17:53 
  The Stranglers  new OzPar  10  945  Sat 25 Jan 10:11 
  Terry Jones (D)  new OzPar  453  Fri 24 Jan 17:59 
  YouTube to mp3  new AlfonzoBonzo  533  Thu 23 Jan 23:58 
  Help required.  new twin par  529  Wed 22 Jan 19:13 
  Windows 10  new LochgellyAlbert  381  Wed 22 Jan 15:36 
  Dunfermline Press is the new Private Eye  new jake89  11  1,804  Tue 21 Jan 12:14 
  Fallon Sherrock  new Pars_1986  44  4,636  Sun 19 Jan 18:37 
  NFL Playoffs  new Berry  976  Fri 17 Jan 16:24 
  Talk about taking the P  new Buspasspar  723  Wed 15 Jan 17:07 
  Neil Peart (D)  new average white par  868  Sun 12 Jan 20:49 
  Iran attacks US air base  new OzPar  56  3,439  Sun 12 Jan 11:10 
  The Commercial Inn  new buffy  26  4,912  Mon 6 Jan 18:28 
  car speaker replacement  new DBP  803  Sun 5 Jan 13:22 
  Ben & Finlay's FINAL '12 Days of Christmas' Auction  new Snevets  1,745  Sat 4 Jan 22:00 
  Rise Of The Skywalker  new The One Who Knocks  35  2,862  Sat 4 Jan 00:01 
  It's NEW YEAR'S EVE...  new onandupthepars  10  1,401  Fri 3 Jan 19:40 
  Double glazing repair  new jake89  469  Fri 3 Jan 08:13 
  Car mechanic  new istvan kozma  792  Thu 2 Jan 22:25 
  Earthshot Prize  new istvan kozma  533  Wed 1 Jan 10:26 
  Wine selling  new Raymie the Legend  10  1,341  Mon 30 Dec 21:18 
  Doddie Weir - one last try  new Raymie the Legend  1,106  Mon 30 Dec 17:30 
  Mental health  new pars no1  878  Tue 24 Dec 08:31 
  Black Friday up the toon  new EEP  1,143  Sat 21 Dec 22:05 
  Climate Change  new Buspasspar  31  2,534  Sat 21 Dec 21:11 
  Life sentences  new ipswichpar  1,345  Mon 16 Dec 23:40 
  Mr X  new Buspasspar  1,805  Mon 16 Dec 02:50 
  does anyone have a sky tv number  new DBP  1,131  Sat 14 Dec 22:57 
  Chalmers street  new gwh18  1,438  Thu 12 Dec 21:08 
  Real Christmas Trees (VIP)  new magners  1,501  Thu 12 Dec 11:48 
  Perennial ‘Q’uestion  new Ghoulz  14  1,141  Wed 11 Dec 19:20 
  Dug help  new hurricane_jimmy  23  1,588  Wed 11 Dec 00:53 
  The Falkirk Cowboys..  new Rastapari  11  1,633  Tue 10 Dec 19:24 
  People in poverty..  new twin par  29  2,529  Tue 10 Dec 17:30 
  The youth of today  new OzPar  23  2,094  Tue 10 Dec 13:57 
  Russia banned from the Olympics  new OzPar  428  Mon 9 Dec 21:31 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  338  Mon 9 Dec 14:59 
  Clash of the Dunes  new Berry  11  1,019  Sun 8 Dec 20:31 
  The Irishman_Netflix  new Johan_Cruyff  19  1,704  Fri 6 Dec 17:31 
  Car paintwork needing fixed  new parforthecourse  13  1,374  Fri 6 Dec 10:51 
  Check yours today!  new The One Who Knocks  1,513  Fri 6 Dec 01:56 
  Car Valeting in Adventure Golf, Fife Leisure Park  new magners  646  Fri 6 Dec 00:30 
  Bob Willis (D)  new OzPar  364  Thu 5 Dec 01:53 
  Loft Hatch Recommendations  new Sammy_Must_Die  727  Wed 4 Dec 16:44 
  X Box One S  new londonparsfan  16  1,422  Wed 4 Dec 11:17 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  10  4,945  Mon 2 Dec 09:22 
  Barca  new LochgellyAlbert  477  Sat 30 Nov 11:05 
  Clive James (D)  new OzPar  565  Thu 28 Nov 17:40 
  Sailing  new Mario  613  Thu 28 Nov 17:29 
  War of the worlds  new dave67  19  1,919  Wed 27 Nov 17:21 
  Polish soldiers in the Wehrmacht.  new MikeyLeonard  898  Tue 26 Nov 19:14 
  Amazon Prime Scam Call  new GG Riva  13  1,489  Mon 25 Nov 14:30 
  Sex for old folk  new onandupthepars  30  4,214  Sat 23 Nov 17:34 
  European Curling Championships  new wee eck  687  Sat 23 Nov 17:28 
  Private parking fines etc...  new widtink  932  Sat 23 Nov 14:24 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  318  33,142  Fri 22 Nov 22:48 
  Sky email  new Hail2Crail  698  Fri 22 Nov 09:20 
  William and Harry  new BigJPar  1,715  Wed 20 Nov 10:46 
  Fireworks  new jake89  12  1,963  Tue 19 Nov 19:19 
  Krakow  new boogle  895  Tue 19 Nov 17:50 
  worst pubs in the town  new abrupt1  15  1,618  Sun 17 Nov 20:06 
  best pubs in town?  new abrupt1  1,121  Sun 17 Nov 16:25 
  Dunfermline - Glasgow bus  new jake89  1,388  Sat 16 Nov 00:06 
  YouTube MP3 ripping  new gwh18  681  Sun 10 Nov 16:48 
  Driving while wearing a Niqab  new GG Riva  27  2,375  Sat 9 Nov 22:51 
  When is Rape not Rape?...  new GG Riva  1,176  Sat 9 Nov 00:13 
  Athens  new Jbob  840  Thu 7 Nov 10:17 
  Resistance is futile  new Mario  1,223  Wed 6 Nov 18:16 
  Who gives a cr@p  new sadindiefreak  10  1,586  Wed 6 Nov 08:53 
  Any train commuters out there...  new Milos Drizzle  20  2,394  Sun 3 Nov 15:27 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  258  18,750  Sat 2 Nov 17:44 
  The haka  new Mario  21  1,848  Sat 2 Nov 07:40 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  new jake89  1,778  Fri 1 Nov 21:04 
  SSEE Hyrdro - parking and places nearby  new DBP  13  1,493  Wed 30 Oct 11:26 
  Stuttgart  new Big T Par  709  Tue 29 Oct 22:08 
  Christmas Charities  new adampar1  864  Tue 29 Oct 00:47 
  Trump on the receiving end  new veteraneastender  656  Mon 28 Oct 22:45 
  driving instuctor in Dunfermline  new babs woodhouse  10  1,237  Mon 28 Oct 12:38 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
222Pibroch
222sadindiefreak
207Dancer
205AAPS
201Parak Obama
193steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net