DAFC.net
Home 11 August 2020 
Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Robert Archibald RIP  new Westies squint kicks  1,104  Sun 26 Jan 16:45 
  Painters and decorators recommendations  new adampar1  1,270  Sat 25 Jan 19:27 
  Finn Russell  new desparado  1,584  Sat 25 Jan 17:53 
  The Stranglers  new OzPar  10  1,323  Sat 25 Jan 10:11 
  Terry Jones (D)  new OzPar  587  Fri 24 Jan 17:59 
  YouTube to mp3  new AlfonzoBonzo  751  Thu 23 Jan 23:58 
  Help required.  new twin par  606  Wed 22 Jan 19:13 
  Windows 10  new LochgellyAlbert  456  Wed 22 Jan 15:36 
  Dunfermline Press is the new Private Eye  new jake89  11  2,194  Tue 21 Jan 12:14 
  Fallon Sherrock  new Pars_1986  44  6,101  Sun 19 Jan 18:37 
  NFL Playoffs  new Berry  1,296  Fri 17 Jan 16:24 
  Talk about taking the P  new Buspasspar  885  Wed 15 Jan 17:07 
  Neil Peart (D)  new average white par  1,144  Sun 12 Jan 20:49 
  Iran attacks US air base  new OzPar  56  5,245  Sun 12 Jan 11:10 
  The Commercial Inn  new buffy  26  5,753  Mon 6 Jan 18:28 
  car speaker replacement  new DBP  1,059  Sun 5 Jan 13:22 
  Ben & Finlay's FINAL '12 Days of Christmas' Auction  new Snevets  2,119  Sat 4 Jan 22:00 
  Rise Of The Skywalker  new The One Who Knocks  35  3,978  Sat 4 Jan 00:01 
  It's NEW YEAR'S EVE...  new onandupthepars  10  1,817  Fri 3 Jan 19:40 
  Double glazing repair  new jake89  578  Fri 3 Jan 08:13 
  Car mechanic  new istvan kozma  1,068  Thu 2 Jan 22:25 
  Earthshot Prize  new istvan kozma  637  Wed 1 Jan 10:26 
  Wine selling  new Raymie the Legend  10  1,722  Mon 30 Dec 21:18 
  Doddie Weir - one last try  new Raymie the Legend  1,311  Mon 30 Dec 17:30 
  Mental health  new pars no1  1,023  Tue 24 Dec 08:31 
  Black Friday up the toon  new EEP  1,245  Sat 21 Dec 22:05 
  Climate Change  new Buspasspar  31  3,546  Sat 21 Dec 21:11 
  Life sentences  new ipswichpar  1,674  Mon 16 Dec 23:40 
  Mr X  new Buspasspar  2,202  Mon 16 Dec 02:50 
  does anyone have a sky tv number  new DBP  1,430  Sat 14 Dec 22:57 
  Chalmers street  new gwh18  1,608  Thu 12 Dec 21:08 
  Real Christmas Trees (VIP)  new magners  1,790  Thu 12 Dec 11:48 
  Perennial ‘Q’uestion  new Ghoulz  14  1,654  Wed 11 Dec 19:20 
  Dug help  new hurricane_jimmy  23  2,419  Wed 11 Dec 00:53 
  The Falkirk Cowboys..  new Rastapari  11  2,062  Tue 10 Dec 19:24 
  People in poverty..  new twin par  29  3,564  Tue 10 Dec 17:30 
  The youth of today  new OzPar  23  2,882  Tue 10 Dec 13:57 
  Russia banned from the Olympics  new OzPar  593  Mon 9 Dec 21:31 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  446  Mon 9 Dec 14:59 
  Clash of the Dunes  new Berry  11  1,435  Sun 8 Dec 20:31 
  The Irishman_Netflix  new Johan_Cruyff  19  2,424  Fri 6 Dec 17:31 
  Car paintwork needing fixed  new parforthecourse  13  1,855  Fri 6 Dec 10:51 
  Check yours today!  new The One Who Knocks  1,867  Fri 6 Dec 01:56 
  Car Valeting in Adventure Golf, Fife Leisure Park  new magners  810  Fri 6 Dec 00:30 
  Bob Willis (D)  new OzPar  442  Thu 5 Dec 01:53 
  Loft Hatch Recommendations  new Sammy_Must_Die  908  Wed 4 Dec 16:44 
  X Box One S  new londonparsfan  16  1,993  Wed 4 Dec 11:17 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  10  5,373  Mon 2 Dec 09:22 
  Barca  new LochgellyAlbert  551  Sat 30 Nov 11:05 
  Clive James (D)  new OzPar  716  Thu 28 Nov 17:40 
  Sailing  new Mario  764  Thu 28 Nov 17:29 
  War of the worlds  new dave67  19  2,548  Wed 27 Nov 17:21 
  Polish soldiers in the Wehrmacht.  new MikeyLeonard  1,246  Tue 26 Nov 19:14 
  Amazon Prime Scam Call  new GG Riva  13  2,019  Mon 25 Nov 14:30 
  Sex for old folk  new onandupthepars  30  5,125  Sat 23 Nov 17:34 
  European Curling Championships  new wee eck  906  Sat 23 Nov 17:28 
  Private parking fines etc...  new widtink  1,203  Sat 23 Nov 14:24 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  318  41,679  Fri 22 Nov 22:48 
  Sky email  new Hail2Crail  889  Fri 22 Nov 09:20 
  William and Harry  new BigJPar  2,005  Wed 20 Nov 10:46 
  Fireworks  new jake89  12  2,344  Tue 19 Nov 19:19 
  Krakow  new boogle  1,156  Tue 19 Nov 17:50 
  worst pubs in the town  new abrupt1  15  2,098  Sun 17 Nov 20:06 
  best pubs in town?  new abrupt1  1,415  Sun 17 Nov 16:25 
  Dunfermline - Glasgow bus  new jake89  1,603  Sat 16 Nov 00:06 
  YouTube MP3 ripping  new gwh18  767  Sun 10 Nov 16:48 
  Driving while wearing a Niqab  new GG Riva  27  3,202  Sat 9 Nov 22:51 
  When is Rape not Rape?...  new GG Riva  1,372  Sat 9 Nov 00:13 
  Athens  new Jbob  983  Thu 7 Nov 10:17 
  Resistance is futile  new Mario  1,556  Wed 6 Nov 18:16 
  Who gives a cr@p  new sadindiefreak  10  1,926  Wed 6 Nov 08:53 
  Any train commuters out there...  new Milos Drizzle  20  2,947  Sun 3 Nov 15:27 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  258  24,033  Sat 2 Nov 17:44 
  The haka  new Mario  21  2,440  Sat 2 Nov 07:40 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  new jake89  2,078  Fri 1 Nov 21:04 
  SSEE Hyrdro - parking and places nearby  new DBP  13  1,865  Wed 30 Oct 11:26 
  Stuttgart  new Big T Par  865  Tue 29 Oct 22:08 
  Christmas Charities  new adampar1  1,070  Tue 29 Oct 00:47 
  Trump on the receiving end  new veteraneastender  748  Mon 28 Oct 22:45 
  driving instuctor in Dunfermline  new babs woodhouse  10  1,567  Mon 28 Oct 12:38 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net