DAFC.net
Home 10 April 2020 
Current AuctionsCurrent AuctionsCurrent AuctionsIs This The Solution?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Prince Andrew refusing to cooperate with authorities...  new Rastapari  64  3,290  Fri 31 Jan 22:49 
  Garage roof repair  new DAFC23  315  Fri 31 Jan 17:37 
  Sparky recommendation  new calpar  720  Wed 29 Jan 02:55 
  Ricky Gervais at the Golden Globes...  new Rastapari  30  2,890  Tue 28 Jan 21:55 
  Kobe Bryant (D)  new DayMan  850  Tue 28 Jan 15:07 
  Robert Archibald RIP  new Westies squint kicks  961  Sun 26 Jan 16:45 
  Painters and decorators recommendations  new adampar1  1,009  Sat 25 Jan 19:27 
  Finn Russell  new desparado  1,329  Sat 25 Jan 17:53 
  The Stranglers  new OzPar  10  981  Sat 25 Jan 10:11 
  Terry Jones (D)  new OzPar  465  Fri 24 Jan 17:59 
  YouTube to mp3  new AlfonzoBonzo  551  Thu 23 Jan 23:58 
  Help required.  new twin par  537  Wed 22 Jan 19:13 
  Windows 10  new LochgellyAlbert  386  Wed 22 Jan 15:36 
  Dunfermline Press is the new Private Eye  new jake89  11  1,830  Tue 21 Jan 12:14 
  Fallon Sherrock  new Pars_1986  44  4,741  Sun 19 Jan 18:37 
  NFL Playoffs  new Berry  993  Fri 17 Jan 16:24 
  Talk about taking the P  new Buspasspar  735  Wed 15 Jan 17:07 
  Neil Peart (D)  new average white par  873  Sun 12 Jan 20:49 
  Iran attacks US air base  new OzPar  56  3,500  Sun 12 Jan 11:10 
  The Commercial Inn  new buffy  26  4,933  Mon 6 Jan 18:28 
  car speaker replacement  new DBP  806  Sun 5 Jan 13:22 
  Ben & Finlay's FINAL '12 Days of Christmas' Auction  new Snevets  1,772  Sat 4 Jan 22:00 
  Rise Of The Skywalker  new The One Who Knocks  35  2,904  Sat 4 Jan 00:01 
  It's NEW YEAR'S EVE...  new onandupthepars  10  1,404  Fri 3 Jan 19:40 
  Double glazing repair  new jake89  475  Fri 3 Jan 08:13 
  Car mechanic  new istvan kozma  803  Thu 2 Jan 22:25 
  Earthshot Prize  new istvan kozma  539  Wed 1 Jan 10:26 
  Wine selling  new Raymie the Legend  10  1,344  Mon 30 Dec 21:18 
  Doddie Weir - one last try  new Raymie the Legend  1,115  Mon 30 Dec 17:30 
  Mental health  new pars no1  885  Tue 24 Dec 08:31 
  Black Friday up the toon  new EEP  1,148  Sat 21 Dec 22:05 
  Climate Change  new Buspasspar  31  2,592  Sat 21 Dec 21:11 
  Life sentences  new ipswichpar  1,365  Mon 16 Dec 23:40 
  Mr X  new Buspasspar  1,834  Mon 16 Dec 02:50 
  does anyone have a sky tv number  new DBP  1,157  Sat 14 Dec 22:57 
  Chalmers street  new gwh18  1,448  Thu 12 Dec 21:08 
  Real Christmas Trees (VIP)  new magners  1,518  Thu 12 Dec 11:48 
  Perennial ‘Q’uestion  new Ghoulz  14  1,175  Wed 11 Dec 19:20 
  Dug help  new hurricane_jimmy  23  1,642  Wed 11 Dec 00:53 
  The Falkirk Cowboys..  new Rastapari  11  1,658  Tue 10 Dec 19:24 
  People in poverty..  new twin par  29  2,635  Tue 10 Dec 17:30 
  The youth of today  new OzPar  23  2,159  Tue 10 Dec 13:57 
  Russia banned from the Olympics  new OzPar  439  Mon 9 Dec 21:31 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  350  Mon 9 Dec 14:59 
  Clash of the Dunes  new Berry  11  1,053  Sun 8 Dec 20:31 
  The Irishman_Netflix  new Johan_Cruyff  19  1,729  Fri 6 Dec 17:31 
  Car paintwork needing fixed  new parforthecourse  13  1,384  Fri 6 Dec 10:51 
  Check yours today!  new The One Who Knocks  1,529  Fri 6 Dec 01:56 
  Car Valeting in Adventure Golf, Fife Leisure Park  new magners  657  Fri 6 Dec 00:30 
  Bob Willis (D)  new OzPar  368  Thu 5 Dec 01:53 
  Loft Hatch Recommendations  new Sammy_Must_Die  736  Wed 4 Dec 16:44 
  X Box One S  new londonparsfan  16  1,437  Wed 4 Dec 11:17 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  10  4,985  Mon 2 Dec 09:22 
  Barca  new LochgellyAlbert  484  Sat 30 Nov 11:05 
  Clive James (D)  new OzPar  574  Thu 28 Nov 17:40 
  Sailing  new Mario  617  Thu 28 Nov 17:29 
  War of the worlds  new dave67  19  1,932  Wed 27 Nov 17:21 
  Polish soldiers in the Wehrmacht.  new MikeyLeonard  917  Tue 26 Nov 19:14 
  Amazon Prime Scam Call  new GG Riva  13  1,513  Mon 25 Nov 14:30 
  Sex for old folk  new onandupthepars  30  4,274  Sat 23 Nov 17:34 
  European Curling Championships  new wee eck  693  Sat 23 Nov 17:28 
  Private parking fines etc...  new widtink  944  Sat 23 Nov 14:24 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  318  33,424  Fri 22 Nov 22:48 
  Sky email  new Hail2Crail  709  Fri 22 Nov 09:20 
  William and Harry  new BigJPar  1,737  Wed 20 Nov 10:46 
  Fireworks  new jake89  12  1,976  Tue 19 Nov 19:19 
  Krakow  new boogle  908  Tue 19 Nov 17:50 
  worst pubs in the town  new abrupt1  15  1,642  Sun 17 Nov 20:06 
  best pubs in town?  new abrupt1  1,134  Sun 17 Nov 16:25 
  Dunfermline - Glasgow bus  new jake89  1,396  Sat 16 Nov 00:06 
  YouTube MP3 ripping  new gwh18  684  Sun 10 Nov 16:48 
  Driving while wearing a Niqab  new GG Riva  27  2,411  Sat 9 Nov 22:51 
  When is Rape not Rape?...  new GG Riva  1,189  Sat 9 Nov 00:13 
  Athens  new Jbob  845  Thu 7 Nov 10:17 
  Resistance is futile  new Mario  1,239  Wed 6 Nov 18:16 
  Who gives a cr@p  new sadindiefreak  10  1,604  Wed 6 Nov 08:53 
  Any train commuters out there...  new Milos Drizzle  20  2,459  Sun 3 Nov 15:27 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  258  18,964  Sat 2 Nov 17:44 
  The haka  new Mario  21  1,893  Sat 2 Nov 07:40 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  new jake89  1,786  Fri 1 Nov 21:04 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
222Pibroch
222sadindiefreak
207Dancer
205AAPS
201Parak Obama
193steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net