DAFC.net
Home 01 June 2020 
Away DaysAway DaysAway DaysTHE CRUCIAL HOLYROOD TALKS
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  London in May  new EdmontonPar  592  Tue 11 Feb 17:06 
  Any Gaelic speakers out there?  new OzPar  13  1,166  Tue 11 Feb 12:38 
  Which year was best?  new OzPar  19  1,584  Sun 9 Feb 20:28 
  Squaxi  new PARrot  433  Sat 8 Feb 08:41 
  Kirk Douglas  new The One Who Knocks  699  Fri 7 Feb 16:28 
  XFL American football  new saltonsgonagetu  704  Fri 7 Feb 16:00 
  Car parking fines  new kozmanout  34  2,860  Tue 4 Feb 20:02 
  Maths tutor  new parforthecourse  691  Tue 4 Feb 07:58 
  Superbowl 54  new saltonsgonagetu  772  Mon 3 Feb 20:38 
  Scotland vs. Israel - bus required.  new Roger Daltrey  985  Mon 3 Feb 15:54 
  Kipchoge  new Buspasspar  22  2,201  Sat 1 Feb 21:34 
  Prince Andrew refusing to cooperate with authorities...  new Rastapari  64  3,611  Fri 31 Jan 22:49 
  Garage roof repair  new DAFC23  351  Fri 31 Jan 17:37 
  Sparky recommendation  new calpar  786  Wed 29 Jan 02:55 
  Ricky Gervais at the Golden Globes...  new Rastapari  30  3,191  Tue 28 Jan 21:55 
  Kobe Bryant (D)  new DayMan  936  Tue 28 Jan 15:07 
  Robert Archibald RIP  new Westies squint kicks  1,010  Sun 26 Jan 16:45 
  Painters and decorators recommendations  new adampar1  1,104  Sat 25 Jan 19:27 
  Finn Russell  new desparado  1,427  Sat 25 Jan 17:53 
  The Stranglers  new OzPar  10  1,114  Sat 25 Jan 10:11 
  Terry Jones (D)  new OzPar  515  Fri 24 Jan 17:59 
  YouTube to mp3  new AlfonzoBonzo  627  Thu 23 Jan 23:58 
  Help required.  new twin par  564  Wed 22 Jan 19:13 
  Windows 10  new LochgellyAlbert  414  Wed 22 Jan 15:36 
  Dunfermline Press is the new Private Eye  new jake89  11  1,979  Tue 21 Jan 12:14 
  Fallon Sherrock  new Pars_1986  44  5,078  Sun 19 Jan 18:37 
  NFL Playoffs  new Berry  1,117  Fri 17 Jan 16:24 
  Talk about taking the P  new Buspasspar  805  Wed 15 Jan 17:07 
  Neil Peart (D)  new average white par  991  Sun 12 Jan 20:49 
  Iran attacks US air base  new OzPar  56  3,930  Sun 12 Jan 11:10 
  The Commercial Inn  new buffy  26  5,154  Mon 6 Jan 18:28 
  car speaker replacement  new DBP  911  Sun 5 Jan 13:22 
  Ben & Finlay's FINAL '12 Days of Christmas' Auction  new Snevets  1,900  Sat 4 Jan 22:00 
  Rise Of The Skywalker  new The One Who Knocks  35  3,166  Sat 4 Jan 00:01 
  It's NEW YEAR'S EVE...  new onandupthepars  10  1,567  Fri 3 Jan 19:40 
  Double glazing repair  new jake89  523  Fri 3 Jan 08:13 
  Car mechanic  new istvan kozma  907  Thu 2 Jan 22:25 
  Earthshot Prize  new istvan kozma  582  Wed 1 Jan 10:26 
  Wine selling  new Raymie the Legend  10  1,490  Mon 30 Dec 21:18 
  Doddie Weir - one last try  new Raymie the Legend  1,196  Mon 30 Dec 17:30 
  Mental health  new pars no1  940  Tue 24 Dec 08:31 
  Black Friday up the toon  new EEP  1,184  Sat 21 Dec 22:05 
  Climate Change  new Buspasspar  31  2,843  Sat 21 Dec 21:11 
  Life sentences  new ipswichpar  1,474  Mon 16 Dec 23:40 
  Mr X  new Buspasspar  1,967  Mon 16 Dec 02:50 
  does anyone have a sky tv number  new DBP  1,253  Sat 14 Dec 22:57 
  Chalmers street  new gwh18  1,505  Thu 12 Dec 21:08 
  Real Christmas Trees (VIP)  new magners  1,619  Thu 12 Dec 11:48 
  Perennial ‘Q’uestion  new Ghoulz  14  1,351  Wed 11 Dec 19:20 
  Dug help  new hurricane_jimmy  23  1,907  Wed 11 Dec 00:53 
  The Falkirk Cowboys..  new Rastapari  11  1,806  Tue 10 Dec 19:24 
  People in poverty..  new twin par  29  2,879  Tue 10 Dec 17:30 
  The youth of today  new OzPar  23  2,377  Tue 10 Dec 13:57 
  Russia banned from the Olympics  new OzPar  502  Mon 9 Dec 21:31 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  387  Mon 9 Dec 14:59 
  Clash of the Dunes  new Berry  11  1,187  Sun 8 Dec 20:31 
  The Irishman_Netflix  new Johan_Cruyff  19  1,981  Fri 6 Dec 17:31 
  Car paintwork needing fixed  new parforthecourse  13  1,567  Fri 6 Dec 10:51 
  Check yours today!  new The One Who Knocks  1,658  Fri 6 Dec 01:56 
  Car Valeting in Adventure Golf, Fife Leisure Park  new magners  712  Fri 6 Dec 00:30 
  Bob Willis (D)  new OzPar  399  Thu 5 Dec 01:53 
  Loft Hatch Recommendations  new Sammy_Must_Die  809  Wed 4 Dec 16:44 
  X Box One S  new londonparsfan  16  1,642  Wed 4 Dec 11:17 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  10  5,124  Mon 2 Dec 09:22 
  Barca  new LochgellyAlbert  509  Sat 30 Nov 11:05 
  Clive James (D)  new OzPar  633  Thu 28 Nov 17:40 
  Sailing  new Mario  677  Thu 28 Nov 17:29 
  War of the worlds  new dave67  19  2,152  Wed 27 Nov 17:21 
  Polish soldiers in the Wehrmacht.  new MikeyLeonard  1,045  Tue 26 Nov 19:14 
  Amazon Prime Scam Call  new GG Riva  13  1,705  Mon 25 Nov 14:30 
  Sex for old folk  new onandupthepars  30  4,453  Sat 23 Nov 17:34 
  European Curling Championships  new wee eck  770  Sat 23 Nov 17:28 
  Private parking fines etc...  new widtink  1,028  Sat 23 Nov 14:24 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  318  34,754  Fri 22 Nov 22:48 
  Sky email  new Hail2Crail  777  Fri 22 Nov 09:20 
  William and Harry  new BigJPar  1,822  Wed 20 Nov 10:46 
  Fireworks  new jake89  12  2,104  Tue 19 Nov 19:19 
  Krakow  new boogle  999  Tue 19 Nov 17:50 
  worst pubs in the town  new abrupt1  15  1,797  Sun 17 Nov 20:06 
  best pubs in town?  new abrupt1  1,232  Sun 17 Nov 16:25 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
207Dancer
205AAPS
203steve mcgrouther
201Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net