DAFC.net
Home 18 September 2021 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT SPFL Cinch Championship - Early Season Review - 2021/22
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Fly tipping.  new twin par  3,851  Tue 20 Oct 01:40 
  Do You Love Anyone  new PARrot  2,229  Mon 19 Oct 09:16 
  Flu jab  new LochgellyAlbert  28  12,296  Sat 17 Oct 10:38 
  State Sponsored Criminality - Legalised  new londonparsfan  2,618  Fri 16 Oct 23:57 
  Posting links issues  new veteraneastender  14  5,651  Fri 16 Oct 13:48 
  Any care workers on here?  new PARrot  2,607  Tue 13 Oct 15:07 
  Eddie Van Halen (d)  new Rastapari  3,428  Sun 11 Oct 20:23 
  Home Alarm deactivated/removal  new Berkey  2,447  Fri 9 Oct 13:39 
  £50 PLUS FREEBIES  new PARrot  1,949  Tue 6 Oct 16:06 
  Trump, Melania test positive for Covid  new OzPar  32  11,804  Mon 5 Oct 17:08 
  Film soundtracks  new dave67  60  18,557  Mon 5 Oct 11:26 
  London marathon  new The One Who Knocks  2,319  Sun 4 Oct 19:05 
  Gutter cleaner required.  new twin par  3,922  Sat 3 Oct 23:48 
  Testes Testes  new PARrot  1,907  Sat 3 Oct 18:21 
  Face Masks in Cars  new GG Riva  33  13,033  Thu 1 Oct 19:36 
  KT at PJs  new parsfan  1,220  Wed 30 Sep 16:18 
  Tree/conifer removal.  new Roger Daltrey  3,695  Wed 23 Sep 22:15 
  Are we all inherently racist?  new GG Riva  102  31,556  Wed 23 Sep 07:15 
  Long-term effects of catching Covid-19  new OzPar  19  7,772  Mon 21 Sep 15:30 
  FOA Thaipar  new Gareth Keenan Investigates  1,046  Mon 21 Sep 10:16 
  Barbados - Revolution ?  new veteraneastender  28  10,019  Sat 19 Sep 10:21 
  Life on Venus  new shrek par  1,402  Wed 16 Sep 21:52 
  Mcdonalds not delivering?  new jake89  17  7,360  Tue 15 Sep 21:22 
  A time to pause and consider  new OzPar  27  10,549  Tue 15 Sep 20:48 
  Dolphins talk  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,002  Sun 13 Sep 01:41 
  Diana Rigg (D)  new OzPar  12  4,994  Sat 12 Sep 06:07 
  Autumn test rugby  new shrek par  1,454  Fri 11 Sep 21:00 
  Talk Talk  new Buspasspar  10  4,576  Thu 10 Sep 14:21 
  Coronavirus pt3  new widtink  513  48,654  Wed 9 Sep 19:19 
  Paedophile protests at Buckingham Palace...  new Rastapari  50  16,734  Tue 8 Sep 20:04 
  Electrical Riddle  new GG Riva  20  8,241  Tue 8 Sep 18:36 
  Djokovic disqualified.  new PARrot  3,553  Mon 7 Sep 10:42 
  Block paved driveway cost  new jake89  4,670  Sun 6 Sep 11:18 
  FAO Wotsit  new buffy  1,763  Sat 5 Sep 21:22 
  Dunfermline - 1960s Memory Lane  new onandupthepars  2,008  Wed 2 Sep 01:52 
  Andy Murray  new wee eck  1,380  Tue 1 Sep 23:58 
  Stephen Hendry  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  1,518  Tue 1 Sep 23:55 
  Ed Sheeran  new Buspasspar  2,188  Tue 1 Sep 23:26 
  Here's a new one: 'Filthist'  new onandupthepars  4,554  Tue 1 Sep 13:57 
  Edinburgh Pubs  new ParCrombie  1,742  Fri 28 Aug 20:45 
  Free prize draws  new PARrot  1,326  Thu 27 Aug 11:24 
  Best Place to Buy Euros  new auldpar  10  4,553  Thu 27 Aug 10:44 
  path of condie - are the roads back open?  new DBP  14  5,562  Wed 26 Aug 16:33 
  QAnon  new 2,003  Wed 26 Aug 16:31 
  7 a side kits  new Kyle DAFC  2,488  Tue 25 Aug 15:42 
  Sinky's  new jake89  4,271  Sun 23 Aug 16:12 
  Tech advice (part 2... Revenge of the keyboard) 😬  new widtink  3,207  Sat 22 Aug 12:49 
  Effing technology!  new OzPar  3,724  Fri 21 Aug 19:00 
  driving instructor recommendation  new DBP  3,621  Fri 21 Aug 12:31 
  Windows10 and Webcams  new PARrot  1,538  Thu 20 Aug 14:42 
  Builder/ Brickie, / Required.  new steaua  13  5,780  Wed 19 Aug 21:32 
  Techy help  new widtink  3,075  Wed 19 Aug 16:58 
  Coal Road closure  new Raymie the Legend  3,425  Tue 18 Aug 22:29 
  Best tattoo artists nearby  new DAFC23  15  6,533  Mon 17 Aug 12:15 
  Creepy wee pub  new back oh the net  13  6,468  Mon 17 Aug 08:27 
  Cat flap installation  new babs woodhouse  1,279  Sun 16 Aug 22:29 
  Snooker World Championship  new parak obama  11  4,851  Sun 16 Aug 12:08 
  American History's Biggest Fibs  new veteraneastender  12  5,887  Sat 15 Aug 09:15 
  Train derailment  new dave67  31  11,999  Sat 15 Aug 00:31 
  Lightning  new parforthecourse  13  5,872  Thu 13 Aug 00:17 
  Next time you fly...  new OzPar  1,143  Wed 12 Aug 22:32 
  Boxing on YouTube tonight...  new parforthecourse  779  Wed 12 Aug 20:12 
  Scary kids programmes.  new twin par  25  9,921  Wed 12 Aug 19:46 
  Fao Shrek...  new PARrot  780  Wed 12 Aug 12:46 
  Home Security  new Ghoulz  2,791  Tue 11 Aug 20:07 
  Anyone holidaying abroad this summer?  new parforthecourse  56  18,960  Mon 10 Aug 11:04 
  Epstein  new LochgellyAlbert  137  14,906  Sun 9 Aug 13:41 
  See Mars  new parak obama  942  Sun 9 Aug 04:25 
  Van required  new buffy  952  Sat 8 Aug 11:20 
  Sky deals  new marspar  45  15,897  Thu 6 Aug 22:27 
  Auto electrician recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  1,453  Thu 6 Aug 20:05 
  Danny Rose Interview  new GG Riva  3,714  Wed 5 Aug 11:59 
  Aberdour  new GG Riva  68  20,597  Mon 3 Aug 23:59 
  Harry Enfield and chums  new istvan kozma  3,433  Sun 2 Aug 12:56 
  It's been nice  new moviescot  37  15,031  Sun 2 Aug 09:45 
  Yaxley-Lennon moves to Spain  new jake89  16  7,025  Sat 1 Aug 12:22 
  Top 5 Guitarists  new GG Riva  47  14,813  Fri 31 Jul 22:50 
  Pars team of artists  new onandupthepars  20  7,470  Fri 31 Jul 11:46 
  Knockhill Touring Cars  new DBP  3,757  Thu 30 Jul 20:12 
  Peter Green  new LochgellyAlbert  3,092  Thu 30 Jul 05:33 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
42sadindiefreak
41Donald Adamson
41Evo
41 CABLE
40nick_dafc1
39GF69
36Stevemac
35Chris Berry
34 speedy
33Usurpar
31Ann Anderson
31Stanza
31Dancer
30brianuk
30 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net