DAFC.net
Home 26 September 2021 
PAUL COMES TO TOWNLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCPAUL COMES TO TOWNPAUL COMES TO TOWN
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Fly tipping.  new twin par  3,916  Tue 20 Oct 01:40 
  Do You Love Anyone  new PARrot  2,269  Mon 19 Oct 09:16 
  Flu jab  new LochgellyAlbert  28  12,508  Sat 17 Oct 10:38 
  State Sponsored Criminality - Legalised  new londonparsfan  2,644  Fri 16 Oct 23:57 
  Posting links issues  new veteraneastender  14  5,754  Fri 16 Oct 13:48 
  Any care workers on here?  new PARrot  2,656  Tue 13 Oct 15:07 
  Eddie Van Halen (d)  new Rastapari  3,489  Sun 11 Oct 20:23 
  Home Alarm deactivated/removal  new Berkey  2,479  Fri 9 Oct 13:39 
  £50 PLUS FREEBIES  new PARrot  1,973  Tue 6 Oct 16:06 
  Trump, Melania test positive for Covid  new OzPar  32  12,001  Mon 5 Oct 17:08 
  Film soundtracks  new dave67  60  18,698  Mon 5 Oct 11:26 
  London marathon  new The One Who Knocks  2,362  Sun 4 Oct 19:05 
  Gutter cleaner required.  new twin par  3,975  Sat 3 Oct 23:48 
  Testes Testes  new PARrot  1,925  Sat 3 Oct 18:21 
  Face Masks in Cars  new GG Riva  33  13,258  Thu 1 Oct 19:36 
  KT at PJs  new parsfan  1,230  Wed 30 Sep 16:18 
  Tree/conifer removal.  new Roger Daltrey  3,727  Wed 23 Sep 22:15 
  Are we all inherently racist?  new GG Riva  102  31,928  Wed 23 Sep 07:15 
  Long-term effects of catching Covid-19  new OzPar  19  7,883  Mon 21 Sep 15:30 
  FOA Thaipar  new Gareth Keenan Investigates  1,056  Mon 21 Sep 10:16 
  Barbados - Revolution ?  new veteraneastender  28  10,190  Sat 19 Sep 10:21 
  Life on Venus  new shrek par  1,418  Wed 16 Sep 21:52 
  Mcdonalds not delivering?  new jake89  17  7,532  Tue 15 Sep 21:22 
  A time to pause and consider  new OzPar  27  10,711  Tue 15 Sep 20:48 
  Dolphins talk  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,010  Sun 13 Sep 01:41 
  Diana Rigg (D)  new OzPar  12  5,076  Sat 12 Sep 06:07 
  Autumn test rugby  new shrek par  1,475  Fri 11 Sep 21:00 
  Talk Talk  new Buspasspar  10  4,650  Thu 10 Sep 14:21 
  Coronavirus pt3  new widtink  513  48,809  Wed 9 Sep 19:19 
  Paedophile protests at Buckingham Palace...  new Rastapari  50  17,033  Tue 8 Sep 20:04 
  Electrical Riddle  new GG Riva  20  8,390  Tue 8 Sep 18:36 
  Djokovic disqualified.  new PARrot  3,604  Mon 7 Sep 10:42 
  Block paved driveway cost  new jake89  4,730  Sun 6 Sep 11:18 
  FAO Wotsit  new buffy  1,789  Sat 5 Sep 21:22 
  Dunfermline - 1960s Memory Lane  new onandupthepars  2,035  Wed 2 Sep 01:52 
  Andy Murray  new wee eck  1,389  Tue 1 Sep 23:58 
  Stephen Hendry  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  1,538  Tue 1 Sep 23:55 
  Ed Sheeran  new Buspasspar  2,208  Tue 1 Sep 23:26 
  Here's a new one: 'Filthist'  new onandupthepars  4,607  Tue 1 Sep 13:57 
  Edinburgh Pubs  new ParCrombie  1,763  Fri 28 Aug 20:45 
  Free prize draws  new PARrot  1,352  Thu 27 Aug 11:24 
  Best Place to Buy Euros  new auldpar  10  4,598  Thu 27 Aug 10:44 
  path of condie - are the roads back open?  new DBP  14  5,650  Wed 26 Aug 16:33 
  QAnon  new 2,028  Wed 26 Aug 16:31 
  7 a side kits  new Kyle DAFC  2,532  Tue 25 Aug 15:42 
  Sinky's  new jake89  4,371  Sun 23 Aug 16:12 
  Tech advice (part 2... Revenge of the keyboard) 😬  new widtink  3,302  Sat 22 Aug 12:49 
  Effing technology!  new OzPar  3,791  Fri 21 Aug 19:00 
  driving instructor recommendation  new DBP  3,705  Fri 21 Aug 12:31 
  Windows10 and Webcams  new PARrot  1,577  Thu 20 Aug 14:42 
  Builder/ Brickie, / Required.  new steaua  13  5,883  Wed 19 Aug 21:32 
  Techy help  new widtink  3,138  Wed 19 Aug 16:58 
  Coal Road closure  new Raymie the Legend  3,487  Tue 18 Aug 22:29 
  Best tattoo artists nearby  new DAFC23  15  6,668  Mon 17 Aug 12:15 
  Creepy wee pub  new back oh the net  13  6,594  Mon 17 Aug 08:27 
  Cat flap installation  new babs woodhouse  1,304  Sun 16 Aug 22:29 
  Snooker World Championship  new parak obama  11  4,941  Sun 16 Aug 12:08 
  American History's Biggest Fibs  new veteraneastender  12  5,990  Sat 15 Aug 09:15 
  Train derailment  new dave67  31  12,258  Sat 15 Aug 00:31 
  Lightning  new parforthecourse  13  5,999  Thu 13 Aug 00:17 
  Next time you fly...  new OzPar  1,164  Wed 12 Aug 22:32 
  Boxing on YouTube tonight...  new parforthecourse  798  Wed 12 Aug 20:12 
  Scary kids programmes.  new twin par  25  10,066  Wed 12 Aug 19:46 
  Fao Shrek...  new PARrot  795  Wed 12 Aug 12:46 
  Home Security  new Ghoulz  2,846  Tue 11 Aug 20:07 
  Anyone holidaying abroad this summer?  new parforthecourse  56  19,357  Mon 10 Aug 11:04 
  Epstein  new LochgellyAlbert  137  14,948  Sun 9 Aug 13:41 
  See Mars  new parak obama  954  Sun 9 Aug 04:25 
  Van required  new buffy  960  Sat 8 Aug 11:20 
  Sky deals  new marspar  45  16,195  Thu 6 Aug 22:27 
  Auto electrician recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  1,480  Thu 6 Aug 20:05 
  Danny Rose Interview  new GG Riva  3,779  Wed 5 Aug 11:59 
  Aberdour  new GG Riva  68  21,054  Mon 3 Aug 23:59 
  Harry Enfield and chums  new istvan kozma  3,490  Sun 2 Aug 12:56 
  It's been nice  new moviescot  37  15,292  Sun 2 Aug 09:45 
  Yaxley-Lennon moves to Spain  new jake89  16  7,156  Sat 1 Aug 12:22 
  Top 5 Guitarists  new GG Riva  47  15,005  Fri 31 Jul 22:50 
  Pars team of artists  new onandupthepars  20  7,582  Fri 31 Jul 11:46 
  Knockhill Touring Cars  new DBP  3,803  Thu 30 Jul 20:12 
  Peter Green  new LochgellyAlbert  3,119  Thu 30 Jul 05:33 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
60Donald Adamson
56sadindiefreak
54Evo
54 CABLE
51nick_dafc1
49GF69
46Stevemac
45Yorkiepar
42
41 Mackie
41Stella Kozma
40Ann Anderson
40Usurpar
40Stanza
40 speedy
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net