DAFC.net
Home 04 March 2021 
DAFC and Back Onside PartnershipDAFC and Back Onside PartnershipDAFC and Back Onside PartnershipThe day Hampden called it right
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Kate Garraway.  new twin par  2,060  Sun 1 Nov 22:25 
  A sickening murder in Paris  new The One Who Knocks  14  2,760  Thu 29 Oct 18:43 
  Console Repair  new gwh18  1,351  Thu 29 Oct 10:27 
  MPs subsidised meals - petition against  new veteraneastender  1,116  Mon 26 Oct 17:17 
  Grumpy Old Men give a XXXX  new OzPar  1,280  Mon 26 Oct 14:44 
  Another year before Aussie-UK flights  new OzPar  1,100  Fri 23 Oct 07:17 
  Mike Tyson  new OzPar  1,431  Fri 23 Oct 00:21 
  Smartwatch Recommendations  new Jjonjord  16  3,516  Wed 21 Oct 17:08 
  Fly tipping.  new twin par  2,090  Tue 20 Oct 01:40 
  Do You Love Anyone  new PARrot  1,160  Mon 19 Oct 09:16 
  Flu jab  new LochgellyAlbert  28  5,590  Sat 17 Oct 10:38 
  State Sponsored Criminality - Legalised  new londonparsfan  1,229  Fri 16 Oct 23:57 
  Posting links issues  new veteraneastender  14  2,168  Fri 16 Oct 13:48 
  Any care workers on here?  new PARrot  1,315  Tue 13 Oct 15:07 
  Eddie Van Halen (d)  new Rastapari  1,488  Sun 11 Oct 20:23 
  Home Alarm deactivated/removal  new Berkey  1,278  Fri 9 Oct 13:39 
  £50 PLUS FREEBIES  new PARrot  1,128  Tue 6 Oct 16:06 
  Trump, Melania test positive for Covid  new OzPar  32  4,697  Mon 5 Oct 17:08 
  Film soundtracks  new dave67  60  7,212  Mon 5 Oct 11:26 
  London marathon  new The One Who Knocks  1,038  Sun 4 Oct 19:05 
  Gutter cleaner required.  new twin par  2,044  Sat 3 Oct 23:48 
  Testes Testes  new PARrot  1,114  Sat 3 Oct 18:21 
  Face Masks in Cars  new GG Riva  33  5,347  Thu 1 Oct 19:36 
  KT at PJs  new parsfan  787  Wed 30 Sep 16:18 
  Tree/conifer removal.  new Roger Daltrey  1,706  Wed 23 Sep 22:15 
  Are we all inherently racist?  new GG Riva  102  16,344  Wed 23 Sep 07:15 
  Long-term effects of catching Covid-19  new OzPar  19  3,090  Mon 21 Sep 15:30 
  FOA Thaipar  new Gareth Keenan Investigates  646  Mon 21 Sep 10:16 
  Barbados - Revolution ?  new veteraneastender  28  3,864  Sat 19 Sep 10:21 
  Life on Venus  new shrek par  814  Wed 16 Sep 21:52 
  Mcdonalds not delivering?  new jake89  17  2,937  Tue 15 Sep 21:22 
  A time to pause and consider  new OzPar  27  4,963  Tue 15 Sep 20:48 
  Dolphins talk  new MDCCCLXXXV  602  Sun 13 Sep 01:41 
  Diana Rigg (D)  new OzPar  12  2,018  Sat 12 Sep 06:07 
  Autumn test rugby  new shrek par  682  Fri 11 Sep 21:00 
  Talk Talk  new Buspasspar  10  2,113  Thu 10 Sep 14:21 
  Coronavirus pt3  new widtink  513  43,356  Wed 9 Sep 19:19 
  Paedophile protests at Buckingham Palace...  new Rastapari  50  8,003  Tue 8 Sep 20:04 
  Electrical Riddle  new GG Riva  20  3,430  Tue 8 Sep 18:36 
  Djokovic disqualified.  new PARrot  1,630  Mon 7 Sep 10:42 
  Block paved driveway cost  new jake89  2,498  Sun 6 Sep 11:18 
  FAO Wotsit  new buffy  971  Sat 5 Sep 21:22 
  Dunfermline - 1960s Memory Lane  new onandupthepars  1,033  Wed 2 Sep 01:52 
  Andy Murray  new wee eck  813  Tue 1 Sep 23:58 
  Stephen Hendry  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  903  Tue 1 Sep 23:55 
  Ed Sheeran  new Buspasspar  1,049  Tue 1 Sep 23:26 
  Here's a new one: 'Filthist'  new onandupthepars  2,334  Tue 1 Sep 13:57 
  Edinburgh Pubs  new ParCrombie  1,183  Fri 28 Aug 20:45 
  Free prize draws  new PARrot  721  Thu 27 Aug 11:24 
  Best Place to Buy Euros  new auldpar  10  2,019  Thu 27 Aug 10:44 
  path of condie - are the roads back open?  new DBP  14  2,184  Wed 26 Aug 16:33 
  QAnon  new 1,025  Wed 26 Aug 16:31 
  7 a side kits  new Kyle DAFC  1,299  Tue 25 Aug 15:42 
  Sinky's  new jake89  2,588  Sun 23 Aug 16:12 
  Tech advice (part 2... Revenge of the keyboard) 😬  new widtink  1,372  Sat 22 Aug 12:49 
  Effing technology!  new OzPar  1,745  Fri 21 Aug 19:00 
  driving instructor recommendation  new DBP  1,596  Fri 21 Aug 12:31 
  Windows10 and Webcams  new PARrot  732  Thu 20 Aug 14:42 
  Builder/ Brickie, / Required.  new steaua  13  2,605  Wed 19 Aug 21:32 
  Techy help  new widtink  1,483  Wed 19 Aug 16:58 
  Coal Road closure  new Raymie the Legend  2,011  Tue 18 Aug 22:29 
  Best tattoo artists nearby  new DAFC23  15  2,932  Mon 17 Aug 12:15 
  Creepy wee pub  new back oh the net  13  3,402  Mon 17 Aug 08:27 
  Cat flap installation  new babs woodhouse  728  Sun 16 Aug 22:29 
  Snooker World Championship  new parak obama  11  2,336  Sun 16 Aug 12:08 
  American History's Biggest Fibs  new veteraneastender  12  3,007  Sat 15 Aug 09:15 
  Train derailment  new dave67  31  5,413  Sat 15 Aug 00:31 
  Lightning  new parforthecourse  13  3,099  Thu 13 Aug 00:17 
  Next time you fly...  new OzPar  746  Wed 12 Aug 22:32 
  Boxing on YouTube tonight...  new parforthecourse  424  Wed 12 Aug 20:12 
  Scary kids programmes.  new twin par  25  4,446  Wed 12 Aug 19:46 
  Fao Shrek...  new PARrot  392  Wed 12 Aug 12:46 
  Home Security  new Ghoulz  1,471  Tue 11 Aug 20:07 
  Anyone holidaying abroad this summer?  new parforthecourse  56  9,071  Mon 10 Aug 11:04 
  Epstein  new LochgellyAlbert  137  13,370  Sun 9 Aug 13:41 
  See Mars  new parak obama  561  Sun 9 Aug 04:25 
  Van required  new buffy  585  Sat 8 Aug 11:20 
  Sky deals  new marspar  45  7,086  Thu 6 Aug 22:27 
  Auto electrician recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  693  Thu 6 Aug 20:05 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
143sadindiefreak
141Keith Mackie
130GF69 .
129parathletic
127steve mcgrouther
127Dancer
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net