DAFC.net
Home 22 September 2021 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Christmas Tree Temp Work - Outdoors  new magners  4,714  Tue 17 Nov 15:07 
  insulation advice/recommendations  new DBP  12  5,307  Sat 14 Nov 16:08 
  Abbeyview speed champion  new jake89  22  9,742  Thu 12 Nov 13:12 
  Reasons to be cheerful...  new OzPar  24  10,450  Tue 10 Nov 09:09 
  Poppy Sunday and a Fife Soldier  new Buspasspar  3,367  Mon 9 Nov 19:31 
  Car service help.  new twin par  2,799  Sun 8 Nov 14:28 
  Plumbers  new Pars_1986  2,324  Sun 8 Nov 12:34 
  Fireworks.... Grumpy man rant!!!  new widtink  3,144  Fri 6 Nov 17:48 
  Post politics on politics forum  new dave67  20  7,981  Thu 5 Nov 18:36 
  recommendations please - Best Place to go for New Front Door  new DBP  4,834  Thu 5 Nov 18:14 
  Microsoft Edge/Windows 10  new auldpar  2,625  Tue 3 Nov 09:25 
  Kate Garraway.  new twin par  4,467  Sun 1 Nov 22:25 
  A sickening murder in Paris  new The One Who Knocks  14  6,520  Thu 29 Oct 18:43 
  Console Repair  new gwh18  3,155  Thu 29 Oct 10:27 
  MPs subsidised meals - petition against  new veteraneastender  2,707  Mon 26 Oct 17:17 
  Grumpy Old Men give a XXXX  new OzPar  2,716  Mon 26 Oct 14:44 
  Another year before Aussie-UK flights  new OzPar  1,681  Fri 23 Oct 07:17 
  Mike Tyson  new OzPar  2,563  Fri 23 Oct 00:21 
  Smartwatch Recommendations  new Jjonjord  16  9,922  Wed 21 Oct 17:08 
  Fly tipping.  new twin par  3,900  Tue 20 Oct 01:40 
  Do You Love Anyone  new PARrot  2,264  Mon 19 Oct 09:16 
  Flu jab  new LochgellyAlbert  28  12,453  Sat 17 Oct 10:38 
  State Sponsored Criminality - Legalised  new londonparsfan  2,627  Fri 16 Oct 23:57 
  Posting links issues  new veteraneastender  14  5,731  Fri 16 Oct 13:48 
  Any care workers on here?  new PARrot  2,649  Tue 13 Oct 15:07 
  Eddie Van Halen (d)  new Rastapari  3,465  Sun 11 Oct 20:23 
  Home Alarm deactivated/removal  new Berkey  2,465  Fri 9 Oct 13:39 
  £50 PLUS FREEBIES  new PARrot  1,968  Tue 6 Oct 16:06 
  Trump, Melania test positive for Covid  new OzPar  32  11,912  Mon 5 Oct 17:08 
  Film soundtracks  new dave67  60  18,625  Mon 5 Oct 11:26 
  London marathon  new The One Who Knocks  2,341  Sun 4 Oct 19:05 
  Gutter cleaner required.  new twin par  3,958  Sat 3 Oct 23:48 
  Testes Testes  new PARrot  1,918  Sat 3 Oct 18:21 
  Face Masks in Cars  new GG Riva  33  13,196  Thu 1 Oct 19:36 
  KT at PJs  new parsfan  1,227  Wed 30 Sep 16:18 
  Tree/conifer removal.  new Roger Daltrey  3,716  Wed 23 Sep 22:15 
  Are we all inherently racist?  new GG Riva  102  31,842  Wed 23 Sep 07:15 
  Long-term effects of catching Covid-19  new OzPar  19  7,843  Mon 21 Sep 15:30 
  FOA Thaipar  new Gareth Keenan Investigates  1,055  Mon 21 Sep 10:16 
  Barbados - Revolution ?  new veteraneastender  28  10,144  Sat 19 Sep 10:21 
  Life on Venus  new shrek par  1,414  Wed 16 Sep 21:52 
  Mcdonalds not delivering?  new jake89  17  7,459  Tue 15 Sep 21:22 
  A time to pause and consider  new OzPar  27  10,669  Tue 15 Sep 20:48 
  Dolphins talk  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,007  Sun 13 Sep 01:41 
  Diana Rigg (D)  new OzPar  12  5,044  Sat 12 Sep 06:07 
  Autumn test rugby  new shrek par  1,469  Fri 11 Sep 21:00 
  Talk Talk  new Buspasspar  10  4,621  Thu 10 Sep 14:21 
  Coronavirus pt3  new widtink  513  48,768  Wed 9 Sep 19:19 
  Paedophile protests at Buckingham Palace...  new Rastapari  50  17,005  Tue 8 Sep 20:04 
  Electrical Riddle  new GG Riva  20  8,348  Tue 8 Sep 18:36 
  Djokovic disqualified.  new PARrot  3,590  Mon 7 Sep 10:42 
  Block paved driveway cost  new jake89  4,715  Sun 6 Sep 11:18 
  FAO Wotsit  new buffy  1,784  Sat 5 Sep 21:22 
  Dunfermline - 1960s Memory Lane  new onandupthepars  2,029  Wed 2 Sep 01:52 
  Andy Murray  new wee eck  1,387  Tue 1 Sep 23:58 
  Stephen Hendry  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  1,533  Tue 1 Sep 23:55 
  Ed Sheeran  new Buspasspar  2,203  Tue 1 Sep 23:26 
  Here's a new one: 'Filthist'  new onandupthepars  4,589  Tue 1 Sep 13:57 
  Edinburgh Pubs  new ParCrombie  1,756  Fri 28 Aug 20:45 
  Free prize draws  new PARrot  1,343  Thu 27 Aug 11:24 
  Best Place to Buy Euros  new auldpar  10  4,573  Thu 27 Aug 10:44 
  path of condie - are the roads back open?  new DBP  14  5,630  Wed 26 Aug 16:33 
  QAnon  new 2,021  Wed 26 Aug 16:31 
  7 a side kits  new Kyle DAFC  2,513  Tue 25 Aug 15:42 
  Sinky's  new jake89  4,344  Sun 23 Aug 16:12 
  Tech advice (part 2... Revenge of the keyboard) 😬  new widtink  3,263  Sat 22 Aug 12:49 
  Effing technology!  new OzPar  3,763  Fri 21 Aug 19:00 
  driving instructor recommendation  new DBP  3,680  Fri 21 Aug 12:31 
  Windows10 and Webcams  new PARrot  1,564  Thu 20 Aug 14:42 
  Builder/ Brickie, / Required.  new steaua  13  5,842  Wed 19 Aug 21:32 
  Techy help  new widtink  3,116  Wed 19 Aug 16:58 
  Coal Road closure  new Raymie the Legend  3,464  Tue 18 Aug 22:29 
  Best tattoo artists nearby  new DAFC23  15  6,626  Mon 17 Aug 12:15 
  Creepy wee pub  new back oh the net  13  6,558  Mon 17 Aug 08:27 
  Cat flap installation  new babs woodhouse  1,295  Sun 16 Aug 22:29 
  Snooker World Championship  new parak obama  11  4,892  Sun 16 Aug 12:08 
  American History's Biggest Fibs  new veteraneastender  12  5,960  Sat 15 Aug 09:15 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
54Donald Adamson
51sadindiefreak
49 CABLE
47Evo
46nick_dafc1
44GF69
40Yorkiepar
39Chris Berry
39Stevemac
37
37 speedy
36Usurpar
35 Mackie
34Ann Anderson
33Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net