DAFC.net
Home 23 September 2021 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Bathroom fitters/installers  new da_no_1  12  5,024  Wed 23 Dec 00:34 
  Ryanair - again  new GG Riva  3,478  Mon 21 Dec 07:32 
  Manuds barber  new parforthecourse  13  5,884  Wed 16 Dec 23:53 
  Independent shops missing out  new jake89  12  4,944  Wed 16 Dec 23:01 
  Any plumbers on here?  new Big T Par  940  Wed 16 Dec 22:04 
  PC.andrew harper  new twin par  110  35,690  Wed 16 Dec 14:15 
  Charley Pride R.I.P.  new veteraneastender  970  Tue 15 Dec 11:25 
  Google outage  new buffy  1,567  Mon 14 Dec 13:48 
  Sean Connery (D)  new Grant  41  15,483  Sun 13 Dec 21:04 
  Barbara Windsor (D)  new sadindiefreak  1,704  Fri 11 Dec 18:05 
  Facebook ban for hate speech.  new sadindiefreak  11  4,621  Fri 11 Dec 17:12 
  (Sports) autobiography  new saltonsgonagetu  883  Fri 11 Dec 16:55 
  Instagram queues  new OzPar  2,953  Thu 10 Dec 19:06 
  iTunes advice please  new veteraneastender  3,287  Wed 9 Dec 20:31 
  Peter Alliss (D)  new wetherby  3,395  Tue 8 Dec 20:09 
  Fire at Amazon  new buffy  4,682  Sun 6 Dec 15:37 
  Charity Auction Pars Fan  new Parfect68  1,642  Sun 6 Dec 14:26 
  Bizarre weather  new buffy  10  4,382  Sat 5 Dec 19:30 
  Pfizer Vaccine Approved  new GG Riva  39  12,348  Fri 4 Dec 21:55 
  Reporting Flytipping  new Stoo  2,939  Wed 2 Dec 20:08 
  Automated Pedestrian Lights  new GG Riva  36  12,737  Tue 1 Dec 21:08 
  Scotland`s greatest song  new Raymie the Legend  70  18,778  Mon 30 Nov 22:34 
  Glaswegians  new jake89  2,984  Mon 30 Nov 16:31 
  Sheds?  new Ghoulz  3,145  Mon 30 Nov 16:28 
  David Prowse (d)  new dave67  2,740  Mon 30 Nov 12:52 
  Five Days of Christmas  new GG Riva  90  24,794  Sun 29 Nov 00:38 
  Coronavirus (part 4)  new widtink  543  96,356  Thu 26 Nov 23:03 
  I need a meat processing factory manager....  new PARrot  33  12,158  Thu 26 Nov 10:17 
  Passive/Autopilot 2nd Income  new Hail2Crail  11  5,003  Thu 26 Nov 06:44 
  Fife to Level 4 next Friday?  new GG Riva  38  13,461  Tue 24 Nov 19:39 
  Old Orient/Robins cinema  new jake89  16  6,814  Tue 24 Nov 14:40 
  Christmas Tree Temp Work - Outdoors  new magners  4,725  Tue 17 Nov 15:07 
  insulation advice/recommendations  new DBP  12  5,317  Sat 14 Nov 16:08 
  Abbeyview speed champion  new jake89  22  9,749  Thu 12 Nov 13:12 
  Reasons to be cheerful...  new OzPar  24  10,458  Tue 10 Nov 09:09 
  Poppy Sunday and a Fife Soldier  new Buspasspar  3,371  Mon 9 Nov 19:31 
  Car service help.  new twin par  2,800  Sun 8 Nov 14:28 
  Plumbers  new Pars_1986  2,325  Sun 8 Nov 12:34 
  Fireworks.... Grumpy man rant!!!  new widtink  3,144  Fri 6 Nov 17:48 
  Post politics on politics forum  new dave67  20  7,990  Thu 5 Nov 18:36 
  recommendations please - Best Place to go for New Front Door  new DBP  4,836  Thu 5 Nov 18:14 
  Microsoft Edge/Windows 10  new auldpar  2,628  Tue 3 Nov 09:25 
  Kate Garraway.  new twin par  4,472  Sun 1 Nov 22:25 
  A sickening murder in Paris  new The One Who Knocks  14  6,523  Thu 29 Oct 18:43 
  Console Repair  new gwh18  3,156  Thu 29 Oct 10:27 
  MPs subsidised meals - petition against  new veteraneastender  2,708  Mon 26 Oct 17:17 
  Grumpy Old Men give a XXXX  new OzPar  2,719  Mon 26 Oct 14:44 
  Another year before Aussie-UK flights  new OzPar  1,681  Fri 23 Oct 07:17 
  Mike Tyson  new OzPar  2,564  Fri 23 Oct 00:21 
  Smartwatch Recommendations  new Jjonjord  16  9,931  Wed 21 Oct 17:08 
  Fly tipping.  new twin par  3,902  Tue 20 Oct 01:40 
  Do You Love Anyone  new PARrot  2,264  Mon 19 Oct 09:16 
  Flu jab  new LochgellyAlbert  28  12,464  Sat 17 Oct 10:38 
  State Sponsored Criminality - Legalised  new londonparsfan  2,630  Fri 16 Oct 23:57 
  Posting links issues  new veteraneastender  14  5,735  Fri 16 Oct 13:48 
  Any care workers on here?  new PARrot  2,652  Tue 13 Oct 15:07 
  Eddie Van Halen (d)  new Rastapari  3,476  Sun 11 Oct 20:23 
  Home Alarm deactivated/removal  new Berkey  2,467  Fri 9 Oct 13:39 
  £50 PLUS FREEBIES  new PARrot  1,969  Tue 6 Oct 16:06 
  Trump, Melania test positive for Covid  new OzPar  32  11,925  Mon 5 Oct 17:08 
  Film soundtracks  new dave67  60  18,637  Mon 5 Oct 11:26 
  London marathon  new The One Who Knocks  2,342  Sun 4 Oct 19:05 
  Gutter cleaner required.  new twin par  3,959  Sat 3 Oct 23:48 
  Testes Testes  new PARrot  1,919  Sat 3 Oct 18:21 
  Face Masks in Cars  new GG Riva  33  13,205  Thu 1 Oct 19:36 
  KT at PJs  new parsfan  1,228  Wed 30 Sep 16:18 
  Tree/conifer removal.  new Roger Daltrey  3,716  Wed 23 Sep 22:15 
  Are we all inherently racist?  new GG Riva  102  31,864  Wed 23 Sep 07:15 
  Long-term effects of catching Covid-19  new OzPar  19  7,848  Mon 21 Sep 15:30 
  FOA Thaipar  new Gareth Keenan Investigates  1,055  Mon 21 Sep 10:16 
  Barbados - Revolution ?  new veteraneastender  28  10,153  Sat 19 Sep 10:21 
  Life on Venus  new shrek par  1,414  Wed 16 Sep 21:52 
  Mcdonalds not delivering?  new jake89  17  7,469  Tue 15 Sep 21:22 
  A time to pause and consider  new OzPar  27  10,677  Tue 15 Sep 20:48 
  Dolphins talk  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,007  Sun 13 Sep 01:41 
  Diana Rigg (D)  new OzPar  12  5,049  Sat 12 Sep 06:07 
  Autumn test rugby  new shrek par  1,469  Fri 11 Sep 21:00 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
54Donald Adamson
51sadindiefreak
49 CABLE
47Evo
46nick_dafc1
44GF69
40Yorkiepar
39Chris Berry
39Stevemac
37
37 speedy
36Usurpar
35 Mackie
34Ann Anderson
33Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net