DAFC.net
Home 26 February 2021 
DAFC and Back Onside PartnershipDAFC and Back Onside PartnershipDAFC and Back Onside PartnershipThe day Hampden called it right
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Fireworks at EEP  new DBP  18  2,581  Sat 26 Dec 04:17 
  Hebrides - Recomendations  new DBP  1,812  Thu 24 Dec 16:36 
  Oh dear  new desparado  40  4,167  Wed 23 Dec 20:09 
  Sherbrooke rosyth.  new twin par  47  5,511  Wed 23 Dec 12:41 
  Bathroom fitters/installers  new da_no_1  12  1,624  Wed 23 Dec 00:34 
  Ryanair - again  new GG Riva  1,342  Mon 21 Dec 07:32 
  Manuds barber  new parforthecourse  13  2,295  Wed 16 Dec 23:53 
  Independent shops missing out  new jake89  12  1,853  Wed 16 Dec 23:01 
  Any plumbers on here?  new Big T Par  426  Wed 16 Dec 22:04 
  PC.andrew harper  new twin par  110  16,412  Wed 16 Dec 14:15 
  Charley Pride R.I.P.  new veteraneastender  448  Tue 15 Dec 11:25 
  Google outage  new buffy  646  Mon 14 Dec 13:48 
  Sean Connery (D)  new Grant  41  5,361  Sun 13 Dec 21:04 
  Barbara Windsor (D)  new sadindiefreak  752  Fri 11 Dec 18:05 
  Facebook ban for hate speech.  new sadindiefreak  11  1,478  Fri 11 Dec 17:12 
  (Sports) autobiography  new saltonsgonagetu  420  Fri 11 Dec 16:55 
  Instagram queues  new OzPar  1,048  Thu 10 Dec 19:06 
  iTunes advice please  new veteraneastender  1,091  Wed 9 Dec 20:31 
  Peter Alliss (D)  new wetherby  1,258  Tue 8 Dec 20:09 
  Fire at Amazon  new buffy  2,422  Sun 6 Dec 15:37 
  Charity Auction Pars Fan  new Parfect68  752  Sun 6 Dec 14:26 
  Bizarre weather  new buffy  10  1,558  Sat 5 Dec 19:30 
  Pfizer Vaccine Approved  new GG Riva  39  3,740  Fri 4 Dec 21:55 
  Reporting Flytipping  new Stoo  1,182  Wed 2 Dec 20:08 
  Automated Pedestrian Lights  new GG Riva  36  3,779  Tue 1 Dec 21:08 
  Scotland`s greatest song  new Raymie the Legend  70  6,583  Mon 30 Nov 22:34 
  Glaswegians  new jake89  1,330  Mon 30 Nov 16:31 
  Sheds?  new Ghoulz  1,331  Mon 30 Nov 16:28 
  David Prowse (d)  new dave67  973  Mon 30 Nov 12:52 
  Five Days of Christmas  new GG Riva  90  7,715  Sun 29 Nov 00:38 
  Coronavirus (part 4)  new widtink  543  46,902  Thu 26 Nov 23:03 
  I need a meat processing factory manager....  new PARrot  33  3,671  Thu 26 Nov 10:17 
  Passive/Autopilot 2nd Income  new Hail2Crail  11  1,945  Thu 26 Nov 06:44 
  Fife to Level 4 next Friday?  new GG Riva  38  4,663  Tue 24 Nov 19:39 
  Old Orient/Robins cinema  new jake89  16  2,722  Tue 24 Nov 14:40 
  Christmas Tree Temp Work - Outdoors  new magners  2,190  Tue 17 Nov 15:07 
  insulation advice/recommendations  new DBP  12  1,950  Sat 14 Nov 16:08 
  Abbeyview speed champion  new jake89  22  4,276  Thu 12 Nov 13:12 
  Reasons to be cheerful...  new OzPar  24  4,074  Tue 10 Nov 09:09 
  Poppy Sunday and a Fife Soldier  new Buspasspar  1,257  Mon 9 Nov 19:31 
  Car service help.  new twin par  1,049  Sun 8 Nov 14:28 
  Plumbers  new Pars_1986  977  Sun 8 Nov 12:34 
  Fireworks.... Grumpy man rant!!!  new widtink  1,315  Fri 6 Nov 17:48 
  Post politics on politics forum  new dave67  20  2,829  Thu 5 Nov 18:36 
  recommendations please - Best Place to go for New Front Door  new DBP  1,787  Thu 5 Nov 18:14 
  Microsoft Edge/Windows 10  new auldpar  1,130  Tue 3 Nov 09:25 
  Kate Garraway.  new twin par  1,945  Sun 1 Nov 22:25 
  A sickening murder in Paris  new The One Who Knocks  14  2,608  Thu 29 Oct 18:43 
  Console Repair  new gwh18  1,278  Thu 29 Oct 10:27 
  MPs subsidised meals - petition against  new veteraneastender  1,046  Mon 26 Oct 17:17 
  Grumpy Old Men give a XXXX  new OzPar  1,207  Mon 26 Oct 14:44 
  Another year before Aussie-UK flights  new OzPar  1,067  Fri 23 Oct 07:17 
  Mike Tyson  new OzPar  1,366  Fri 23 Oct 00:21 
  Smartwatch Recommendations  new Jjonjord  16  3,255  Wed 21 Oct 17:08 
  Fly tipping.  new twin par  2,008  Tue 20 Oct 01:40 
  Do You Love Anyone  new PARrot  1,106  Mon 19 Oct 09:16 
  Flu jab  new LochgellyAlbert  28  5,282  Sat 17 Oct 10:38 
  State Sponsored Criminality - Legalised  new londonparsfan  1,166  Fri 16 Oct 23:57 
  Posting links issues  new veteraneastender  14  2,010  Fri 16 Oct 13:48 
  Any care workers on here?  new PARrot  1,238  Tue 13 Oct 15:07 
  Eddie Van Halen (d)  new Rastapari  1,412  Sun 11 Oct 20:23 
  Home Alarm deactivated/removal  new Berkey  1,203  Fri 9 Oct 13:39 
  £50 PLUS FREEBIES  new PARrot  1,076  Tue 6 Oct 16:06 
  Trump, Melania test positive for Covid  new OzPar  32  4,317  Mon 5 Oct 17:08 
  Film soundtracks  new dave67  60  6,797  Mon 5 Oct 11:26 
  London marathon  new The One Who Knocks  977  Sun 4 Oct 19:05 
  Gutter cleaner required.  new twin par  1,930  Sat 3 Oct 23:48 
  Testes Testes  new PARrot  1,069  Sat 3 Oct 18:21 
  Face Masks in Cars  new GG Riva  33  5,000  Thu 1 Oct 19:36 
  KT at PJs  new parsfan  765  Wed 30 Sep 16:18 
  Tree/conifer removal.  new Roger Daltrey  1,637  Wed 23 Sep 22:15 
  Are we all inherently racist?  new GG Riva  102  15,781  Wed 23 Sep 07:15 
  Long-term effects of catching Covid-19  new OzPar  19  2,950  Mon 21 Sep 15:30 
  FOA Thaipar  new Gareth Keenan Investigates  634  Mon 21 Sep 10:16 
  Barbados - Revolution ?  new veteraneastender  28  3,645  Sat 19 Sep 10:21 
  Life on Venus  new shrek par  785  Wed 16 Sep 21:52 
  Mcdonalds not delivering?  new jake89  17  2,791  Tue 15 Sep 21:22 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
140sadindiefreak
133Keith Mackie
120GF69 .
119Douglas Scott
119parathletic
119ann anderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net