DAFC.net
Home 14 June 2021 
Not A Cinch For RylanNot A Cinch For RylanNot A Cinch For RylanGuess the Season Tickets
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Self-isolation for fans in a stand  new OzPar  2,256  Wed 6 Jan 17:04 
  Bog  new Par  1,854  Tue 5 Jan 20:27 
  Dog  new widtink  3,348  Tue 5 Jan 11:40 
  Needleand  new PARrot  35  8,470  Mon 4 Jan 20:01 
  Oxford-AstraZenica Vaccine  new GG Riva  27  7,359  Sat 2 Jan 19:40 
  Honours system  new jake89  16  4,261  Thu 31 Dec 19:13 
  Street views on Google Maps  new OzPar  2,132  Wed 30 Dec 21:37 
  Electric cars - anyone got a MG ZS  new parforthecourse  18  4,683  Wed 30 Dec 18:41 
  Well - what did Santa bring ?  new veteraneastender  15  4,526  Tue 29 Dec 20:29 
  State of recycling points  new jake89  14  4,663  Mon 28 Dec 14:12 
  UB07  new jake89  20  5,611  Sun 27 Dec 19:01 
  Tier 4  new Connor560  110  21,526  Sat 26 Dec 10:20 
  Fireworks at EEP  new DBP  18  4,981  Sat 26 Dec 04:17 
  Hebrides - Recomendations  new DBP  3,472  Thu 24 Dec 16:36 
  Oh dear  new desparado  40  9,615  Wed 23 Dec 20:09 
  Sherbrooke rosyth.  new twin par  47  11,513  Wed 23 Dec 12:41 
  Bathroom fitters/installers  new da_no_1  12  3,529  Wed 23 Dec 00:34 
  Ryanair - again  new GG Riva  2,554  Mon 21 Dec 07:32 
  Manuds barber  new parforthecourse  13  4,364  Wed 16 Dec 23:53 
  Independent shops missing out  new jake89  12  3,548  Wed 16 Dec 23:01 
  Any plumbers on here?  new Big T Par  753  Wed 16 Dec 22:04 
  PC.andrew harper  new twin par  110  27,561  Wed 16 Dec 14:15 
  Charley Pride R.I.P.  new veteraneastender  752  Tue 15 Dec 11:25 
  Google outage  new buffy  1,162  Mon 14 Dec 13:48 
  Sean Connery (D)  new Grant  41  10,766  Sun 13 Dec 21:04 
  Barbara Windsor (D)  new sadindiefreak  1,331  Fri 11 Dec 18:05 
  Facebook ban for hate speech.  new sadindiefreak  11  3,255  Fri 11 Dec 17:12 
  (Sports) autobiography  new saltonsgonagetu  699  Fri 11 Dec 16:55 
  Instagram queues  new OzPar  2,155  Thu 10 Dec 19:06 
  iTunes advice please  new veteraneastender  2,365  Wed 9 Dec 20:31 
  Peter Alliss (D)  new wetherby  2,409  Tue 8 Dec 20:09 
  Fire at Amazon  new buffy  3,715  Sun 6 Dec 15:37 
  Charity Auction Pars Fan  new Parfect68  1,279  Sun 6 Dec 14:26 
  Bizarre weather  new buffy  10  3,094  Sat 5 Dec 19:30 
  Pfizer Vaccine Approved  new GG Riva  39  8,210  Fri 4 Dec 21:55 
  Reporting Flytipping  new Stoo  2,154  Wed 2 Dec 20:08 
  Automated Pedestrian Lights  new GG Riva  36  8,622  Tue 1 Dec 21:08 
  Scotland`s greatest song  new Raymie the Legend  70  13,213  Mon 30 Nov 22:34 
  Glaswegians  new jake89  2,240  Mon 30 Nov 16:31 
  Sheds?  new Ghoulz  2,340  Mon 30 Nov 16:28 
  David Prowse (d)  new dave67  1,936  Mon 30 Nov 12:52 
  Five Days of Christmas  new GG Riva  90  17,710  Sun 29 Nov 00:38 
  Coronavirus (part 4)  new widtink  543  72,583  Thu 26 Nov 23:03 
  I need a meat processing factory manager....  new PARrot  33  8,424  Thu 26 Nov 10:17 
  Passive/Autopilot 2nd Income  new Hail2Crail  11  3,688  Thu 26 Nov 06:44 
  Fife to Level 4 next Friday?  new GG Riva  38  9,407  Tue 24 Nov 19:39 
  Old Orient/Robins cinema  new jake89  16  4,921  Tue 24 Nov 14:40 
  Christmas Tree Temp Work - Outdoors  new magners  3,617  Tue 17 Nov 15:07 
  insulation advice/recommendations  new DBP  12  3,774  Sat 14 Nov 16:08 
  Abbeyview speed champion  new jake89  22  7,106  Thu 12 Nov 13:12 
  Reasons to be cheerful...  new OzPar  24  7,541  Tue 10 Nov 09:09 
  Poppy Sunday and a Fife Soldier  new Buspasspar  2,438  Mon 9 Nov 19:31 
  Car service help.  new twin par  2,020  Sun 8 Nov 14:28 
  Plumbers  new Pars_1986  1,719  Sun 8 Nov 12:34 
  Fireworks.... Grumpy man rant!!!  new widtink  2,356  Fri 6 Nov 17:48 
  Post politics on politics forum  new dave67  20  5,741  Thu 5 Nov 18:36 
  recommendations please - Best Place to go for New Front Door  new DBP  3,232  Thu 5 Nov 18:14 
  Microsoft Edge/Windows 10  new auldpar  1,957  Tue 3 Nov 09:25 
  Kate Garraway.  new twin par  3,353  Sun 1 Nov 22:25 
  A sickening murder in Paris  new The One Who Knocks  14  4,802  Thu 29 Oct 18:43 
  Console Repair  new gwh18  2,334  Thu 29 Oct 10:27 
  MPs subsidised meals - petition against  new veteraneastender  2,027  Mon 26 Oct 17:17 
  Grumpy Old Men give a XXXX  new OzPar  2,051  Mon 26 Oct 14:44 
  Another year before Aussie-UK flights  new OzPar  1,408  Fri 23 Oct 07:17 
  Mike Tyson  new OzPar  2,002  Fri 23 Oct 00:21 
  Smartwatch Recommendations  new Jjonjord  16  6,945  Wed 21 Oct 17:08 
  Fly tipping.  new twin par  3,029  Tue 20 Oct 01:40 
  Do You Love Anyone  new PARrot  1,752  Mon 19 Oct 09:16 
  Flu jab  new LochgellyAlbert  28  9,329  Sat 17 Oct 10:38 
  State Sponsored Criminality - Legalised  new londonparsfan  1,995  Fri 16 Oct 23:57 
  Posting links issues  new veteraneastender  14  4,095  Fri 16 Oct 13:48 
  Any care workers on here?  new PARrot  2,013  Tue 13 Oct 15:07 
  Eddie Van Halen (d)  new Rastapari  2,586  Sun 11 Oct 20:23 
  Home Alarm deactivated/removal  new Berkey  1,916  Fri 9 Oct 13:39 
  £50 PLUS FREEBIES  new PARrot  1,561  Tue 6 Oct 16:06 
  Trump, Melania test positive for Covid  new OzPar  32  8,432  Mon 5 Oct 17:08 
  Film soundtracks  new dave67  60  13,521  Mon 5 Oct 11:26 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
19brianuk
17neilholland999
17jamied
17D Hand
16GF69
16Izzy Wizzy lets get
16 Robb
16 Stacey Clark
15Alasdair allyc
15 smith
14 Watters
14Stanza
14Ann Anderson
14 CABLE
13Timothy Curle
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net