DAFC.net
Home 06 May 2021 
REINING IN FACEBOOKREINING IN FACEBOOKREINING IN FACEBOOKVivian braves the shave
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  2,279  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  2,184  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  1,618  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  9,560  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  1,405  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  3,165  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  3,136  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  1,034  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  1,465  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  1,923  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  3,192  Sun 28 Mar 17:46 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  2,241  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  1,009  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  1,716  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  8,609  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  6,355  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  4,063  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  2,171  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  2,160  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  3,343  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  1,013  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  1,637  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
  Annoying words.  new twin par  22  3,963  Thu 18 Mar 01:00 
  Yaphet Kotto (D)  new istvan kozma  1,731  Wed 17 Mar 09:59 
  Murry Walker (D)  new back oh the net  1,538  Wed 17 Mar 07:32 
  Delivery driver meeded tonight  new PARrot  17  3,890  Mon 15 Mar 09:10 
  Marvin Hagler (D)  new buffy  1,352  Sun 14 Mar 17:50 
  DAFC flag for funeral  new neilholland999  1,472  Sun 14 Mar 10:08 
  Insomnia  new widtink  1,329  Sat 13 Mar 09:33 
  Bank scam texts  new Raymie the Legend  749  Fri 12 Mar 18:57 
  Tapas Ducal - up for sale  new londonparsfan  1,877  Fri 12 Mar 09:22 
  Coronavirus (part 6)...as requested  new widtink  56  11,029  Thu 11 Mar 19:07 
  Crosswords  new Jbob  10  2,601  Wed 10 Mar 18:41 
  Sky deals  new da_no_1  22  4,254  Wed 10 Mar 18:37 
  Youth punishment  new jake89  1,343  Wed 10 Mar 14:53 
  Harry & Meghan..  new Berry  24  4,366  Wed 10 Mar 10:03 
  Big Country  new Alf  1,098  Tue 9 Mar 20:23 
  Nurses pay  new Jbob  50  8,851  Mon 8 Mar 21:13 
  Customs scam  new twin par  2,642  Sun 7 Mar 12:54 
  Satellite Receiver Repair  new GG Riva  924  Sat 6 Mar 10:58 
  Facebook Scam?  new GG Riva  12  3,179  Fri 5 Mar 22:52 
  iPhone/iPad battery replacement  new Ghoulz  1,502  Thu 4 Mar 20:44 
  MARS PERSEVERANCE  new Indiapar  17  4,040  Thu 4 Mar 18:33 
  Gramer and, Speling.  new PARrot  22  4,154  Thu 4 Mar 17:12 
  A song lodged in the brain  new OzPar  21  5,048  Thu 4 Mar 14:05 
  cold callers about boiler - potential scammers?  new DBP  1,265  Tue 2 Mar 18:48 
  Long posts  new Jbob  16  3,535  Mon 1 Mar 18:27 
  Restless Natives  new shrek par  16  4,827  Mon 1 Mar 08:32 
  OSB3  new Ghoulz  2,705  Sat 27 Feb 16:54 
  Pothole / rough road /thread  new widtink  19  4,379  Sat 27 Feb 09:11 
  Coronavirus (part 5)...  new widtink  422  35,171  Fri 26 Feb 17:20 
  Tiger Woods  new Jbob  1,160  Thu 25 Feb 09:01 
  Graphics Card  new Big T Par  22  4,497  Tue 23 Feb 18:42 
  Covid Vaccine - East End Park  new Sammy_Must_Die  1,657  Mon 22 Feb 13:46 
  Phil the Greek  new desparado  23  5,073  Mon 22 Feb 12:48 
  Covid DNR order for learning disabilities.  new sadindiefreak  17  4,138  Sun 21 Feb 13:29 
  The Old Inn, Kirkgate  new veteraneastender  21  5,914  Fri 19 Feb 16:21 
  BBC Weather app  new auldpar  1,447  Fri 19 Feb 07:29 
  dragging report  new Buspasspar  1,111  Thu 18 Feb 16:51 
  shagging report  new Buspasspar  1,244  Thu 18 Feb 01:04 
  Gagging Report  new PARrot  1,108  Thu 18 Feb 01:01 
  Nagging report  new widtink  1,061  Wed 17 Feb 22:46 
  Snagging Report  new ParCrombie  12  3,086  Wed 17 Feb 22:29 
  Sydney Devine (D)  new Par  1,620  Sun 14 Feb 17:43 
  Fife Council - reported missing  new jake89  46  9,531  Sun 14 Feb 16:43 
  Return to School Proposals  new GG Riva  74  11,360  Sun 14 Feb 09:58 
  Roofer Required  new ANGO  1,711  Sat 13 Feb 23:00 
  Laptops for kids  new parforthecourse  1,786  Fri 12 Feb 11:17 
  Empty hooses  new Parboiled  17  3,953  Thu 11 Feb 14:58 
  Way round Newspaper Paywalls.  new sadindiefreak  10  2,750  Wed 10 Feb 22:37 
  Mary Wilson - Supremes  new Raymie the Legend  719  Tue 9 Feb 22:13 
  Get your skates on  new Raymie the Legend  25  6,401  Tue 9 Feb 18:38 
  Sledges  new jake89  12  2,603  Mon 8 Feb 20:28 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund  new parforthecourse  24  5,798  Sat 6 Feb 09:46 
  Vandalism in the Glen  new jake89  26  5,810  Thu 4 Feb 20:04 
  Cabinet Ministers etc  new wee eck  36  7,080  Thu 4 Feb 15:17 
  The sun has gone down  new Parboiled  1,363  Mon 1 Feb 17:52 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
241sadindiefreak
240Keith Mackie
234parathletic
234GF69 .
231steve mcgrouther
223ann anderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net