DAFC.net
Home 28 July 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Colin the Caterpillar  new wetherby  3,509  Sat 17 Apr 10:59 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  33  9,828  Wed 14 Apr 18:44 
  Warranty question for a laptop  new londonparsfan  13  4,313  Tue 13 Apr 20:20 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  12,626  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  5,468  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  5,561  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  4,195  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  4,538  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  3,090  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  16,116  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  2,327  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  6,277  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  6,953  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  1,797  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  2,819  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  3,893  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  4,735  Sun 28 Mar 17:46 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  3,997  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  1,663  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  3,068  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  15,619  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  10,878  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  7,214  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  3,714  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  3,954  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  5,421  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  1,703  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  2,694  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
  Annoying words.  new twin par  22  7,113  Thu 18 Mar 01:00 
  Yaphet Kotto (D)  new istvan kozma  3,001  Wed 17 Mar 09:59 
  Murry Walker (D)  new back oh the net  2,663  Wed 17 Mar 07:32 
  Delivery driver meeded tonight  new PARrot  17  6,419  Mon 15 Mar 09:10 
  Marvin Hagler (D)  new buffy  2,334  Sun 14 Mar 17:50 
  DAFC flag for funeral  new neilholland999  2,328  Sun 14 Mar 10:08 
  Insomnia  new widtink  2,164  Sat 13 Mar 09:33 
  Bank scam texts  new Raymie the Legend  1,127  Fri 12 Mar 18:57 
  Tapas Ducal - up for sale  new londonparsfan  2,972  Fri 12 Mar 09:22 
  Coronavirus (part 6)...as requested  new widtink  56  16,896  Thu 11 Mar 19:07 
  Crosswords  new Jbob  10  4,194  Wed 10 Mar 18:41 
  Sky deals  new da_no_1  22  7,039  Wed 10 Mar 18:37 
  Youth punishment  new jake89  2,029  Wed 10 Mar 14:53 
  Harry & Meghan..  new Berry  24  7,440  Wed 10 Mar 10:03 
  Big Country  new Alf  1,547  Tue 9 Mar 20:23 
  Nurses pay  new Jbob  50  14,754  Mon 8 Mar 21:13 
  Customs scam  new twin par  3,910  Sun 7 Mar 12:54 
  Satellite Receiver Repair  new GG Riva  1,348  Sat 6 Mar 10:58 
  Facebook Scam?  new GG Riva  12  4,755  Fri 5 Mar 22:52 
  iPhone/iPad battery replacement  new Ghoulz  2,420  Thu 4 Mar 20:44 
  MARS PERSEVERANCE  new Indiapar  17  6,087  Thu 4 Mar 18:33 
  Gramer and, Speling.  new PARrot  22  7,283  Thu 4 Mar 17:12 
  A song lodged in the brain  new OzPar  21  7,511  Thu 4 Mar 14:05 
  cold callers about boiler - potential scammers?  new DBP  1,722  Tue 2 Mar 18:48 
  Long posts  new Jbob  16  5,294  Mon 1 Mar 18:27 
  Restless Natives  new shrek par  16  6,497  Mon 1 Mar 08:32 
  OSB3  new Ghoulz  3,603  Sat 27 Feb 16:54 
  Pothole / rough road /thread  new widtink  19  6,283  Sat 27 Feb 09:11 
  Coronavirus (part 5)...  new widtink  422  40,948  Fri 26 Feb 17:20 
  Tiger Woods  new Jbob  1,479  Thu 25 Feb 09:01 
  Graphics Card  new Big T Par  22  6,836  Tue 23 Feb 18:42 
  Covid Vaccine - East End Park  new Sammy_Must_Die  2,257  Mon 22 Feb 13:46 
  Phil the Greek  new desparado  23  7,437  Mon 22 Feb 12:48 
  Covid DNR order for learning disabilities.  new sadindiefreak  17  5,975  Sun 21 Feb 13:29 
  The Old Inn, Kirkgate  new veteraneastender  21  8,223  Fri 19 Feb 16:21 
  BBC Weather app  new auldpar  1,890  Fri 19 Feb 07:29 
  dragging report  new Buspasspar  1,515  Thu 18 Feb 16:51 
  shagging report  new Buspasspar  1,674  Thu 18 Feb 01:04 
  Gagging Report  new PARrot  1,529  Thu 18 Feb 01:01 
  Nagging report  new widtink  1,475  Wed 17 Feb 22:46 
  Snagging Report  new ParCrombie  12  4,262  Wed 17 Feb 22:29 
  Sydney Devine (D)  new Par  2,257  Sun 14 Feb 17:43 
  Fife Council - reported missing  new jake89  46  13,998  Sun 14 Feb 16:43 
  Return to School Proposals  new GG Riva  74  16,192  Sun 14 Feb 09:58 
  Roofer Required  new ANGO  2,451  Sat 13 Feb 23:00 
  Laptops for kids  new parforthecourse  2,632  Fri 12 Feb 11:17 
  Empty hooses  new Parboiled  17  5,686  Thu 11 Feb 14:58 
  Way round Newspaper Paywalls.  new sadindiefreak  10  3,832  Wed 10 Feb 22:37 
  Mary Wilson - Supremes  new Raymie the Legend  983  Tue 9 Feb 22:13 
  Get your skates on  new Raymie the Legend  25  9,040  Tue 9 Feb 18:38 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net